Reservar ahora: Europa Hostel

Puntuación
Basado en 865 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
4,9

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (58)Opiniones de Booking.com (865)
5,6
Puntuación
Basado en 58 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel4,9
Servicios3,0
Ubicación6,0
Confort y calidad de la habitación5,3
Servicios6,7
Calidad-precio6,4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Français
ภาษาไทย
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles y Cuarto de Baño Compartido
Habitación Queen con baño compartido
Habitación individual con baño compartido
Ordenar por
Mostrando 54 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6,7
Bueno
Jenn de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Good location”
Good location to most attractions, good price, not in a safe neighbourhood. OK for one night stay for male business traveller.
Fast check-in & check out, no curfew. Toilet & bathroom is common/shared, located outside near the corridor. OK if you just want a place to stay at night. Neighbourhood not safe, a lot of homeless people & drunkard. Don't stay out at night .
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2013
5,3
Hon de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Good”
very cheap, but not so good for business guy
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2013
5,0
Chi de Vietnam
Viajero solo
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Cheap, awesome owner”
Very nice owner
The hotel is not good but the owner is very very very nice. The hotel and the room are old and small. The neighbor area is bad, dirty, there are many homeless people. At first, when I came there I think this hotel is not safe at all. But I was wrong. The owner is very very nice, he care abt the safety of his customer, and he protect you by many ways as much as he can. He even came to help me get out of the homeless people after I checked out ( even I did not ask him ). They are willing to help me with everything. Although the condition of the hotel is only acceptable but the owner is number 1. Don't worry abt anything when u stay there, the owner is always there to help you.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2013
6,7
Bueno
monica de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Budget hotel, rough area but near centre ”
Friendly owner with good local knowledge, centrally located
Need to be realistic for what you pay here as its about the cheapest accomodation in San Fran. Some interesting characters hang out here and the street is pretty rough, but it was fine for the money- didn't feel unsafe but prob wouldn't want to be out late alone. Easy to walk into centre and some good places to eat nearby. Owner really friendly and knows everything about the area. Free wifi but had to use it in the corridors as didn't work in room.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2013
6,7
Bueno
Yaser de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2013
not bad the hotel is very old”
reasonable price, the area is close to shopping
not bad but the area around is full of homeless people who look aggressive. that was really bad.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Kateryna de Ucrania
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Budget-friendly hostel with amazing owner”
Amazing owner, close to the city centre, budget-friendly
Escrito el 31 octubre 2013
6,7
Bueno
Chien-Kuo de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en octubre de 2013
good internet & location”
internet, location, room is clean
It's a budget hotel so don't expect too much from it. At least, room is clean & internet is good.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Grace de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2013
The owners were helpful”
Close to union square, helpful owners, decent price
The couple running the hostel were so helpful and very accommodating of my crazy schedule (I was running the marathon).
Escrito el 23 octubre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Rocky de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Clean & Private”
Clean, private, fridge/microwave
My gf and I needed a place to crash after a club event on a budget. The Europa Hostel was within our budget, quick to check-in, with a private room, sink, desk, fridge, and microwave. Restrooms shared on each floor but not a problem at all. Great hostel.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Toshiaki de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2013
reasonable”
budget, close to downtown, free wi-fi
It's so cheap, I didn't expect nothing. But I could make a comfortable stay.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2013
2,0
Laurent de Francia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Worst Hostel Ever”
Nothing, Nothing, Nothing
Just do not go there, it's a rip off, it is the worst and most expensive back packer hostel in the world.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2013
2,0
Laurent de Francia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Worst hotel in San Francisco”
None
Do not go there, you will feel rip off big time. When I arrived, I just can't believe we could sleep in this place. really terrible. therefore I booked another hotel and moved immediately.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2013
2,7
parin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
7 noches en septiembre de 2013
terrible place ,I should have paid more for better”
none
horrible looking building ,its like downtown getto, no parking, lots of homeless hang out side ,not save for girls ,lucky i'm a tough guy ,got 2 parking tickets within same day. I should have choice better hotel. you pay for what u get.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Tuan de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
nice experience while staying in the hotel”
friendly and helpful staff
good location and friendly staff, bathrooms are not always available
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Tuan de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
friendly and helpful staff”
location near to shopping center and downtown
i like the friendly staff of the hotel, the location is near to shopping center
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Tuan de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
friendly staff”
location near down town
good stay and friendly staff, good location quite near to centre of the city
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2013
8,0
Excelente
khaled de Irak
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Get better”
Cheap , location , service
Just fine, had a bit of trouble getting showered as the had it outside room
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
yue de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en agosto de 2013
value for the money”
cheap hotel for the good location and comfortable
spend almost no time in the hotel as there are a lot of things to do and see at downtown san francisco. the location is good but too bad the bart was not running during my stay. not the hotel problem anyway
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Ben de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2013
great value friendly staff!”
value, staff and comfortable bed
our stay was great, the owners Jill and Craig were great, they really looked after us in making our stay as pleasant as possible.
Escrito el 22 junio 2013
2,8
karine de Francia
Viajero solo
5 noches en abril de 2016
Terrible”
Je savais que je mettais les pieds dans une sorte d'auberge de jeunesse donc je m'attendais pas au confort hôtelier mais la .... Assez mal situé, à une rue près (et c'est pas une métaphore ) vous tomber dans le quartier un Peu chaud de tender loin Chambre plus ou moins correcte ainsi que les wc communs, mais douche catastrophique et sale L'établissement tombe assez en lambeau et mérite un entretien plus soutenu et une rénovation complète Le plancher dans la chambre avait un trou conséquent, cacher par de la moquette mais qui n'a pas empêché de passer le pied à travers Si on relativise c'est une expérience comme une autre et nous laissera une anedocte de voyage mai je déconseille fortement sinon Le personnel est familial, sympa mais san aucune implication vis à vis de sa clientèle
Escrito el 27 abril 2016
2,0
Didier de Francia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2013
sale, mauvais emplacement, dangereux et eloigne”
rien, a oublie tres vite
Hotel vetuste et sale dans un quartier mal frequente (il faut rentre avant la tombe de la nuit pour eviter de se faire agresser). Tres eloignee du metro (15minutes a pied) et pas de station de bus proche (la plus proche a 10 minutes mais le bus passe toute les 30 minutes seulement). Nous sommes arrives avant l'heure du check in, et les gerants nous on demande pour laisser nos valises en attendant que la chambre se liberer...premier fois de ma vie que je paie pour une consigne en hotel. Check In interminable car visiblement la chambre du standing reserve etait finalement indisponible...finalement on a eu droit a un declassement sans aucune compensation. Nous avons passer 1 mois au USA dans une 20iene de Motel/hotel...de loin le plus mauvais choix surtout que sur place on a pu s'appercevoir que des hotels beaucoup mieux situe etait beaucoup moins chere sans reservation prealable.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Audrey de Francia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2013
Plaisant et pratique”
Bien situé, chambre confortable
Nous avons passé 4 jours ici et même si le quartier est peu avenant au premier abord, il s'avère très bien situé, nous avons pu arpenter San Francisco a pied (nous n'avons pris le bus que pour aller voir le Golden Bridge). L'hôtel est bien situé, le metro est juste à côté (pratique quand on arrive de l'aéroport). Les chambres sont confortables et avec le wifi. Sans oublier Carlos, le gérant, très sympathique et jamais avare de bons conseils. Je retournerai dans cet hotel sans hésiter.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Mikael de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Enkelt boende fantastisk personal/ägare.”
Personalen.
Helt OK kan rekommendera detta till alla som vill bo med liten budget. Matsal under konstruktion.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2015
6,0
Steffi de Alemania
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2013
für anspruchslose Reisende völlig ok”
freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal, Busse und Bahnen sowie downtown sind drei Blöcke weiter, sehr günstiger Preis
saubere aber abgenutzte Bettwäsche und Möbel, Obdachlose in der Straße und eine abgeschlossene Tür zu einem scheinbar leerstehenden Gebäude machen einen unheimlichen Eindruck, aber öffentlicher Nahverkehr und downtown sind drei Blöcke weiter, das airportshuttle wird nachts nicht angeboten, aber es gibt andere Anbieter, die man online buchen kann, alles in allem aber völlig ok, wenn man in der Preisklasse reisen möchte
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Anandkumar de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en julio de 2013
Gewoon redelijk, maar het kan wel beter ,”
Snel internet, alles in de kamers nieuw(plafond geverfd) en aardige medewerkers
Rustig , veel last van fruitvliegen ( ookal was er geen fruit) maar het kan beter , het was het wel waard voor het geld
Escrito el 21 julio 2013
2,8
Jakob de Dinamarca
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles y Cuarto de Baño Compartido
3 noches en julio de 2016
Ferie”
.
Escrito el 23 julio 2016
6,7
Bueno
Hayashi de Japón
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en agosto de 2013
必要最低限のものがそろっている”
鍵がオートロック、冷蔵庫あり、スタッフが親切
立地について…あまり夜は歩かない方が良いです。決して安全といえる場所ではありません。 部屋について…狭いながらも寝心地の良い2段ベッドでした冷蔵庫、テレビ、レンジ、新しそうな洗面台がありました。        冷房機がないので夏は寝苦しいです。 男女共同でトイレ、シャワー(石鹸とタオルはありますが、シャンプー等はありません)を使うようになっています。 クローゼットはありましたが、ハンガーはありませんでした。。。 ほんとに必要最低限のものはそろっているので、チープな旅行をしたい人におすすめします。
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2013
2,0
Son de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles y Cuarto de Baño Compartido
1 noche en abril de 2016
Kinh khủng quá...sai lầm khi book ở đây”
Dơ và củ kỷ , ko có dich vụ nào hết....
Escrito el 04 abril 2016
6,7
Bueno
Nop de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2013
โรงแรมราคาถูก ใกล้ดาวทาวน์ ห้องพักสะอาด”
ราคา สภาพห้องพัก มีอินเตอร์เน็ต
โรงแรมอยู่บนถนน 6th street ทำเลอยู่ในถนนที่ไม่ไกลจากดาวทาวน์และ powell street แต่เป็นถนนสายเดียวนับตั้งแต่ถนน 1th ถึง 7th ที่ไม่มีรถเมล์วิ่งผ่าน (มีแต่วิ่งบนถนนที่ตัดกันกับถนนนี้) จุดนี้ทำให้ตอนกลางคืนบรรยากาศดูเปลี่ยวและน่ากลัวไปบ้าง คนท้องถิ่นที่อยู่บนถนนเส้นนี้ ดูน่ากลัวนิดหน่อย (แต่เค้าก็ไม่ได้มาทำอะไรเรา) บรรยากาศไม่ได้สวยงามมากนัก เพื่อความชัวร์ ให้พยายามทำตัวกระฉับกระเฉง ห้องพักไม่เล็กเกินไป ส่วนตัวไปพักคนเดียว เตียงนอนสบาย ไม่มีแอร์ แต่อากาศที่ซานฟรานตอนกลางคืนไม่ต้องเปิดแอร์อยู่แล้ว ในห้องพักมีอ่างล้างหน้ากับสบู่ก้อนให้ ตลอดเวลา 4 คืนที่ไปพักจะไม่มีการเข้ามาทำความสะอาด กลิ่นและความสะอาดในห้องถือว่าดีทีเดียว แต่บริเวณทางเดินด้านนอกห้องกลิ่นจะแปลกๆหน่อย ส่วนผ้าเช็ดตัวมีมาให้ 2 ผืน ห้องน้ำ แบ่งเป็นห้องชักโครก2 ห้องอาบน้ำ 2 ให้เอาสบู่กับยาสระผมไปเอง ไม่เคยเจอปัญหาจะใช้ห้องน้ำแล้วมีคนใช้เต็ม อินเตอร์เน็ตค่อนข้างโอเค อาจจะมีสัญญาณหายเป็นพักๆแต่ไม่เลวร้าย เข้าออกห้องพักและตัว hostel ใช้คีย์การ์ด สะดวกดี เจ้าหน้าที่เป็นเจ้าของ 2 คน สามีภรรยา คนภรรยาดูใจดี ส่วนสามีอาจจะดูกวนๆไปบ้างแต่ก็โอเค โดยรวมถือว่าคุ้มค่ากับราคาพันกว่าๆ(ราคาที่จ่ายกับagodaรวมทุกอย่างแล้ว ไม่ต้องไปจ่ายเพิ่มอีกเหมือนบางโรงแรมในอเมริกา)
Escrito el 10 octubre 2013
6,7
Bueno
Nop de Tailandia
Viajero solo
3 noches en octubre de 2013
โรงแรมราคาถูกสุดๆ ไม่ไกล downtown ”
ใกล้ดาวทาวน์ ห้องพักสะอาด เช็คเอาท์รวดเร็ว
โรงแรมอยู่บนถนน 6th street ทำเลอยู่ในถนนที่ไม่ไกลจากดาวทาวน์และ powell street แต่เป็นถนนสายเดียวนับตั้งแต่ถนน 1th ถึง 7th ที่ไม่มีรถเมล์วิ่งผ่าน (มีแต่วิ่งบนถนนที่ตัดกันกับถนนนี้) จุดนี้ทำให้ตอนกลางคืนบรรยากาศดูเปลี่ยวและน่ากลัวไปบ้าง คนท้องถิ่นที่อยู่บนถนนเส้นนี้ ดูน่ากลัวนิดหน่อย (แต่เค้าก็ไม่ได้มาทำอะไรเรา) บรรยากาศไม่ได้สวยงามมากนัก เพื่อความชัวร์ ให้พยายามทำตัวกระฉับกระเฉง ห้องพักไม่เล็กเกินไป ส่วนตัวไปพักคนเดียว เตียงนอนสบาย ไม่มีแอร์ แต่อากาศที่ซานฟรานตอนกลางคืนไม่ต้องเปิดแอร์อยู่แล้ว ในห้องพักมีอ่างล้างหน้ากับสบู่ก้อนให้ ตลอดเวลา 4 คืนที่ไปพักจะไม่มีการเข้ามาทำความสะอาด กลิ่นและความสะอาดในห้องถือว่าดีทีเดียว แต่บริเวณทางเดินด้านนอกห้องกลิ่นจะแปลกๆหน่อย ส่วนผ้าเช็ดตัวมีมาให้ 2 ผืน ห้องน้ำ แบ่งเป็นห้องชักโครก2 ห้องอาบน้ำ 2 ให้เอาสบู่กับยาสระผมไปเอง ไม่เคยเจอปัญหาจะใช้ห้องน้ำแล้วมีคนใช้เต็ม อินเตอร์เน็ตค่อนข้างโอเค อาจจะมีสัญญาณหายเป็นพักๆแต่ไม่เลวร้าย เข้าออกห้องพักและตัว hostel ใช้คีย์การ์ด สะดวกดี เจ้าหน้าที่เป็นเจ้าของ 2 คน สามีภรรยา คนภรรยาดูใจดี ส่วนสามีอาจจะดูกวนๆไปบ้างแต่ก็โอเค โดยรวมถือว่าคุ้มค่ากับราคาพันกว่าๆ(ราคาที่จ่ายกับagodaรวมทุกอย่างแล้ว ไม่ต้องไปจ่ายเพิ่มอีกเหมือนบางโรงแรมในอเมริกา)
Escrito el 10 octubre 2013
4,3
ZHIWEI de China
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2014
里面尚可,附近环境差”
便宜便宜便宜
去的时候楼下大堂在装修,旁边一个小门楼梯上去,下午的时候已经满街流浪汉,楼下没地停整晚车,问了一个当地华人,也说太危险,考虑到安全问题最后没住,临时住到渔人码头去了。
Escrito el 20 octubre 2014
2,7
jia de China
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2014
房间里没有卫生间,没有洗澡间,没有窗户,没有早餐。大车店级别。”
地点离市中心较近
糟透了
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
6,7
Bueno
wu de China
Viajero solo
2 noches en agosto de 2014
地点位置不错,客服也还差强人意。房间是单独的,这是优势,但卫生条件需要改善,房间很热,窗户打不开。”
1客服 2、位置 3、人性化服务
总体上还算安全,hi算可以
Escrito el 27 agosto 2014
6,0
weiqi de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2013
位置不错,靠近联合广场。就是个青年旅馆,条件不怎么样,公用浴室和洗手间很简陋,房间小。”
地段好,入住快,价格便宜。
还可以,毕竟很便宜,晚上睡个觉还是可以滴。就是条件实在简陋,公用淋浴间小得出奇。旧金山很好玩,大家好好享受。
Escrito el 11 octubre 2013