Reservar ahora: Eurostars Hotel Wall Street

Muy Bueno
Basado en 82 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,9
Un 85 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (82)Opiniones de Booking.com (982)
7,9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 82 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,7
Servicios7,2
Ubicación8,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,5
Servicios8,3
Calidad-precio7,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
简体中文
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
Executive con Cama Queen
Estándar con Cama Queen
Habitación Queen estándar
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 52 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,7
Excepcional
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Staff make the stay!”
First, and foremost, a hotel's staff are the essential ingredient. They were excellent. The location was perfect and the food and comfort fared well.
We arrived very late, very exhausted. Ivan made us feel welcome and comfortable. He was very kind. The next day, as newcomers to NYC, we needed considerable advice. Anthony was there to graciously provide it. He was knowledgeable, patient, and very informative. The hotel made our stay good. The two staff we encountered made our stay great. Thanks guys. Daniel Coker, Portland, Oregon
Escrito el 30 marzo 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Rachel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Pleasant Weekend Stay”
Staff helpfulness, size of room (especially for NYC), and comfortable room
My fiancé and I stayed for two nights at the Eurostar Hotel to celebrate my fiancé's birthday and had a wonderful time! We were pleasantly surprised at the standard of the hotel. Upon checking in, we were upgraded to a suite from a standard room for no cost and we had more space than most apartments in the city! Staff were very friendly and accommodating both at the concierge and cleaning our room. Though the hotel is a bit of a ride from midtown where we spent most of our time, I would definitely recommend it to anyone! It is still close to a subway stop and in a nice, safe area and the price is more than worth it!
Escrito el 25 marzo 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Tyler de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Queen estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2015
My Stay”
Location, staff, cleanliness
I really enjoyed my stay here, John and Daiqoun that worked at the front desk were really helpful with everything. They couldn't of been any better.
Escrito el 04 marzo 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Faouzi de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
2 noches en enero de 2015
x”
Staff roomsize and service
great
Escrito el 11 enero 2015
4,7
JUN de China
Viajero solo
Estándar con Cama Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
the curtain cant fit the window very well.”
window direction
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Rajeev de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Nothing fancy, good value”
Clean room, microwave in room, friendly staff
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Feng-Sheng de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Executive con Cama Queen
6 noches en noviembre de 2014
lt's very good !”
Everything is good !
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Caroline de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con Cama Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
great value and convenient”
financial district, great value, very convenient
people don't think of staying in the financial district when visiting nyc - but definitely check this hotel out! great size room, clean, and just one block from wall street and plenty of public transportation!
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Edo de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con Cama Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
location”
friendly staff
cool
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Manuel de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Executive con Cama Queen
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Excellent Customer Service and Great Value”
Location, Price and Clean
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Lisa de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
Isn't really a boutique hotel I imagined.”
Staff
Pictures aren't exactly lying but I can tell they are the very best work out of the place. I have to say I was disappointed, but staffs were very helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
WING de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Queen estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Good location for me to go for the meeting”
friendly staffs, confort and clean room
the price is reasonable and good to stay there and easy for me to go for the meeting.
Escrito el 17 junio 2014
6,7
Bueno
Helen de Canadá
Viajero solo
Estándar con Cama Queen
9 noches en marzo de 2014
Spacious rooms and good value”
Price, comfort, large rooms
Great hotel close to the water taxis and good access to the subway. Plenty of restaurants nearby. More thorough cleaning of rooms would enhance the stay. (general build-up of dust evident on ledges and doors)
Escrito el 19 marzo 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
canie de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
7 noches en junio de 2013
Great location. ”
Helpful staffs. Good location. Walking distance to subway.
Monday to Saturday from 5am to evening, construction work begins which caused loss of sleep. Hotel should have window binds, the curtains doesn't stop sunlight from shining through the window. Hotel lobby should have a small inclined walkway so that it will be easy for anyone with heavy luggages to pull up the lobby instead of pulling up the luggages through the steps. Staffs are pleasant, friendly and genuine. One of the staff actually offered to accompany me and pulled my heavy luggage to the main road get a taxi during peak hotel to the airport.
Escrito el 29 junio 2013
4,0
Pannawat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Executive con Cama Queen
3 noches en abril de 2013
disappoint”
The hotel is under construction.
I booked Eurostars Hotel Wall Street in the first place but the hotel is under construction. Then I was asked to move to Dylan hotel which I had to pay for transportation cost by myself
Escrito el 19 abril 2013
6,7
Bueno
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con Cama Queen
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Horrendous Service”
Price
The manager laughed at me as he told me they would not be honoring my reservation due to the storm. No form of alternative accomodation was offered by anyone at the desk.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Irineu de Brasil
Familia con niños pequeños
Executive con Cama Queen
2 noches en julio de 2012
Quartos Grandes e Staff ótimo”
Quartos Grandes, Staff muito bom, perto do WTC, lojas.
Por falta de disponibilidade de hotel no Soho ficamos no Financial District, foi uma surpresa, pois a área é animada mesmo no final de semana. O hotel é bom, o quarto em grande (executive quee) para os padrões de NY. Estacionamento perto por 30 dólares 24h (sem in/out). No final de semana conseguimos uma boa tarifa (200 dólares).
Escrito el 21 julio 2012
6,0
Beate de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar con Cama Queen
3 noches en abril de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Das Hotel ist für deutschen Standart eher ein 3Sterne Hotel. Wir mussten Zimmer wechseln,da wir in der ersten Nacht im 8.(und letzten) Stockwerk untergebracht waren. Es gab ein sehr reges,nächtliches Kommen und Gehen einer größeren amerikanischen Gruppe,das ziemlich unangenehm war.Zudem war das Zimmer an sich unterdurchschnittlich schlecht.Allerdings war das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und hat uns in ein wesentlich besseres Zimmer in der 5. Etage verlegt.
Escrito el 13 abril 2017
8,4
Excelente
Cindy de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Gute Lage für Stadterkundung”
Gute Lage, sauberes Zimmer, sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal
Escrito el 26 octubre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Heiko de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con Cama Queen
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Wohnungs-ähnliche Einrichtung im Süd-Manhattan”
Das Zimmer ist so geräumig und so gut eingerichtet, dass man es fast als Appartment bezeichnen möchte. Dazu die zentrale Lage im Süd-Manhattan... Optimal!
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Alexander de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Executive con Cama Queen
7 noches en abril de 2016
Perfekt für den Zweck”
Tolle Lage um down town zu Erkunden!!!
Escrito el 12 abril 2016
3,7
Rolf de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en marzo de 2010
der name des hotels sagt es schon wall street”
das zimmer hatte 2 fenster dich auch 17 cm öffnen konnte...
das wort hotel...na ja...
danke
Escrito el 25 marzo 2010
8,4
Excelente
Dariusz de Polonia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
Hotel warty uwagi
Escrito el 13 agosto 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Svetlana de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen estándar
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Лучшее сочетание расположение/качество/цена”
Прекрасный милый уютный отель в финансовом центре Манхэттена. Удобнейшее расположение, очень близко расположены большинство станций метро и пирсы. Прогулочная зона рядом, полно кафе и магазинов. В отеле все чисто и аккуратно. Очень понравился! Буду останавливаться только там. Сожалею, что раньше на него не наткнулась, хотя в Нью-Йорке уже не первый раз.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2018
4,8
GIHWA de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Executive con Cama Queen
4 noches en febrero de 2018
오늘 도착해서보니 엉망 이그제규티브 ᆢ퀸베드+더블베드 인데 퀸하나만있고 금액도 많이 부푸려서 틀립니다ᆢ지금 숙소에와서 있으니 빨리정정해주세요 ᆢ호텔측과 상의후 바로정정하지않으면 ”
지금 미국월스트리트 에와서 체크인하다보니 금액도터무니없이 비싸게된데다가 이그제큐티브ᆢ즉 퀸베드+더블베드로 신청했는데 퀸베드만ᆢ체크인안하고있습니다 빨리 호텔측과이야기해서 정정해주세요 안그러면 영업못하게 고발하겠습니다
Escrito el 04 febrero 2018
7,3
Muy Bueno
EunJong de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estándar con Cama Queen
4 noches en marzo de 2015
가격대비 굿”
지하철과 가까움, 깨끗함, 가격
깨끗하고 조용해서 편했음
Escrito el 14 marzo 2015
6,7
Bueno
Banghyun de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Queen estándar
1 noche en enero de 2015
전반적으로 무난, 아침은 별로”
지하철역에서 비교적 가까운 위치, 넓고 깨끗한 객실, 아침 제공
오래된 시설이나 사용하기에는 무리 없음
Escrito el 14 enero 2015
5,3
SZUHAN de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Estándar con Cama Queen
4 noches en abril de 2015
可以再更好”
離開飯店前櫃檯有位黑髮的先生很親切幫忙
房間一打開就有煙味很臭 有些櫃檯人員服務感覺不耐煩
Escrito el 20 mayo 2015
10,0
Excepcional
tao de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe con 2 camas
3 noches en mayo de 2018
很近wall st 与地铁,方便”
房子很大,
Escrito el 22 mayo 2018
2,0
chaoyang de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe triple
3 noches en abril de 2018
另外多收了税,要投诉”
AGODA已付过税,酒店另加收税,说AGODA没付。另老式窗机太吵,房间不隔音
Escrito el 30 abril 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Peiming de China
Viajero solo
Estándar con Cama Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2017
干净便利亲切”
不错的酒店。
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Fang de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar con Cama Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2013
非常棒的入住体验!下次再去纽约我还会选择!”
地理位置优越,临近华尔街,服务好!
非常好,我觉得性价比也很高,值得再去!因为地理位置非常优越,临近华尔街,是非常便利的!早餐也很好吃,我非常喜欢!
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2013