Reservar ahora: Fifty Hotel & Suites by Affinia

Muy Bueno
Basado en 135 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,9

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (135)Opiniones de Booking.com (1385)
7,9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 135 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,9
Servicios7,1
Ubicación9,0
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,5
Servicios8,1
Calidad-precio7,7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Español
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación grande
Estándar Acceso para Personas con Movilidad Reducida
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
Estudio con 2 Camas Queen
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 128 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,0
Excelente
Deborah de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en agosto de 2014
Good mid town hotel”
Comfortable beds, location, value for money
We stayed at the Affinia 50 for four nights. The room we were allocated for the first night was noisy so we requested a quieter room. Reception staff sorted this out for us without any fuss and were were given a nice bright room on the 9th floor. The room was bright and comfortable with a good shower room. There was no free wifi in the room but this was available free of charge in the lobby and club room. The wine hour (held in the club room) was pleasant with choice of white or red wine, or iced tea, with nibbles. Overall it was a good midtown location, with easy access to the subway and many of the main attractions, and reasonable value for money.
Escrito el 31 agosto 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Chong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estándar Acceso para Personas con Movilidad Reducida
4 noches en julio de 2014
A good stay with earplugs”
Great staff, comfy bed, Subway entrance on the same block
Affinia 50 was well located on the 50th Street. It was 2 long blocks away from the nearest bit of the 5th Avenue where Rockfella is. Travel was convenient with the subway just steps away. The theatre area and Times Square is about 20-25 minutes easy walk away. The subway takes you straight to Penn Station, where you can take a transfer train to Times Square. There is a Macdonalds just downstairs and a superb traditional bagel shop just opposite Macdonalds. A few good dining options around. Walk towards the 2nd Avenue for more dining options. We couldn't find any supermarkets in the area because we were right in the city, just some slightly bigger convenience stores. New York never sleeps, it's better to pack earplugs and figure out an alarm clock mechanism with the earplugs on. I was on the 5th floor and am a light sleeper. The windows were completely sealed, but street noise still came through. I did sleep like a baby with earplugs on as the bed and bedding were heavenly.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Elizabeth de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en junio de 2014
great trip to nyc”
locaion location location
very pleasurable. friendly staff
Escrito el 05 julio 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Feng de China
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio con 2 Camas Queen
10 noches en junio de 2014
Very comfortable, great lication, family friendly”
Huge room ( NYC standard) ; most cmfortable bed, near subway and food
We relly enjoyed the hotel room for the following reasons: big size rooms( studio with kitchen), few blockes from time square rockafeller center subway, quiter surrounding compared to time square, friendly staff, lots of family staying at this hotel,
Escrito el 02 julio 2014
8,7
Excelente
Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio con 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en junio de 2014
Spacious accommodation in a nice locale”
Large rooms with kitchenette; helpful staff and club level.
We stayed in a double queen room with a kitchenette. Room was huge by NYC standards. Lots of room for our family of four to spread out. Staff was friendly and attentive. We enjoyed the free wine at the club level between 5 and 6. Club level has free wifi and coffee at all times. Concierge was knowledgeable and attentive. Neighborhood had many good dining options. Essa bagels was right around the corner. Would definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 27 junio 2014
8,3
Excelente
Kitty de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en junio de 2014
Spacious and comfortable ”
Location Staff service Room size
Everything are perfect except for house keeping. The bathroom wasn't cleaned thoroughly everyday. Hair was left uncleaned on the drainage
Escrito el 23 junio 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Metalle de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en junio de 2014
Enjoyed it! Centrally located. Staff were lovely!”
Perfect location Staff lovely Good value
Stayed there for one week. Enjoyed my stay. Staff were lovely.
Escrito el 10 junio 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Kit de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Amazing sights! ”
Clean, comfortable beds, modern design
The rooms were recently renovated so they are clean and looks like new.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013
4,3
Jane de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
1 noche en octubre de 2013
under construction”
location
i was really looking forward to my 1 night in nyc. the hotel lobby was tiny as the entire lobby was under massive renovation so there were no restaurants or bars in the hotel. people checking in and out were packed in there. plus they were constructing an entirely new elevator shaft. major jackhammering from 8:00am to 6:pm daily. dust and more dust everywhere plus the noise was unbearable. the staff was nice but obviously under strain due to all the problems from the renovations. i called to ask what channels hbo and showtime were on and if they were offered. there was no channel guide in the room. she didn't know, but said she would check and call back. she called back to say she couldn't find out the answer.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Aazam de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en abril de 2013
Great stay, friendly staff”
Staff, clean rooms, nice doormen
Excellent stay. Upgraded when our request for high floor wasn't provided
Escrito el 23 octubre 2013
5,7
Gayle de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Under Construction Very Noisy”
Room size, location & TV channels
Well if you are looking for a decent night's sleep forget it. Construction starts before 8am 7 days a week. The elevators were slow. There is no lobby or bar. The hotel is a mess. While I was checking in a woman was being switched to another property and she stated she could not spend another minute at this hotel. There was no warning was so ever about the construction when I made the reservations. Rooms are far too pricey for the conditions the guests have to put up with.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2013
5,3
Caroline de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Ok but dirty and lacking in details ”
Room size, location, comfy bed
Room was dirty. Pet hair in the carpet as if it had not been vacuumed. No lobby due to construction, but "club room" substitution was hot, crowded, and bathrooms were dirty. No bottled water in room, and had to pay over $7 for a bottle at the front desk?! Little details could really make this place shine but instead they seem to be overlooked.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Mary de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Junior Suite con Cama Queen con Dos Camas Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2013
The construction noise was awful.”
Location, size of room, kitchenette
Upon arrival the receptionist did not want to give me the room that I reserved. There was supposed to be a couch in the room but there wasn't one available. She told me she really needed the room. When I mentioned that I reserved the suite she told me if I wasn't happy that I could go somewhere else and she would issue me a credit. Not a option at 4pm on a Saturday afternoon! Also, we were charged twice for an early check-in - not only did I not check in early but how could they justify charging it on two days? The charge was removed. The construction noise was just awful. Everything else was great - location, Izzy, the concierge.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Giancarlo de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Good.. except for the construction...”
Room.. Location...
Overall it was good, but there was construction going on and the first day I arrived I was unable to take a nap because of all the noise... Becuase of the construction the hotel lobby didnt look good as well as the room in the outside (hall)... The room was beautiful and comfortable... The gym was closed and I dint see any room service menu in the room... On Saturday they also had construction going on but it didnt bother me since I went out shopping and spent most of the day in the city...Hopefully once the construction is over this hotel will be a great place to stay...
Escrito el 14 octubre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Tiffany de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Wonderfully located near the center of activity”
The bed - oh my! Decor was modern and clean - didn't feel "hotel-like." Staff was very friendly and accomodating.
My coworker and I were in NYC for a weekend of business and needed a room with 2 beds that was close to Radio City but a bit quieter. The hotel staff was extremely kind from check in to check out. I would 100% recommend Affinia 50 to travelers doing a girls weekend or a romantic weekend for two in Manhattan. The only downside was that the hotel is in final stages of renovation, so we didn't get to experience the amazing lobby and lounge area. I didn't discredit them for that - renovations are necessary in the hotel world from time to time! Oh, and the best was amazing - I want one that good at home! Thanks for an amazing stay!
Escrito el 10 octubre 2013
8,3
Excelente
Laura de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Very Nice Place”
Comfortable, Spacious, Clean
Dispite being under construction,(which at times made entering and exiting a challenge) the hotel was very clean and quiet. The staff was very polite and helpful. The large room had plenty of space for us to relax (2 adults, 2 kids under 6) and a great view. We were very happy with our stay and would recommend Affina 50.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Robin de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Business Trip”
Location, comfort, up-to-date
It was fine. The hotel was under renovation and there was no real eating area, but a small breakfast buffet had been set up in one of the hotel rooms. It worked. I was out of the hotel every day that I was there, so I experienced no construction noise. The staff was courteous and friendly. The "Wine Hour" from 5:00 to 6:00 pm was too early for most business travelers to get back to the hotel in time, so would suggest changing it to 6:00-7:00.
Escrito el 01 octubre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Angela de Perú
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
good”
friendly and helpful staff, central location, nicely renovated modern room
It was a bit noisy because of renovations and the lobby was completely obliterated and the first night I had to stay in an unfinished room with no aircon in an unfinished floor with lots of noise. The staff at the front desk, however, was very nice and she found me a much better room in a higher floor with nice view to move the next day. I could not open the balcony though due to construction. There was also noise of construction during the day but the new accommodation was much better. There is no free wifi in the rooms which should be a standard feature in centrally located business hotels. Maybe a further discount should be given during the construction but the guests should be alerted from the websites selling the rooms about the noise.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Dien de Vietnam
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
7 points from 10”
friendly staff, good location, room design
Repairing works make noice and dust. No internet access in rooms. Paid internet is very slow.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Nancy de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
Good location and nice hotel. ”
Location. Convenience friendly
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Peter de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Beware under construction but good otherwise ”
Room size & location
The staff was very friendly. The construction was worse than I had expected and made for a very cramped lobby area. The room size (for the smallest room option) was large for NYC standards.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2013
10,0
Excepcional
William de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación grande
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
My NYC home away from home!”
the staff, the location, the rooms.
I just left New York and had the Incredible good fortune to stay at the Affinia 50! This boutique hotel is undergoing renovations BUT if you let this minor point keep you away, you're missing THE BEST BOUTIQUE HOTEL IN NYC. When I checked in late ( my train was late ) staff were there with warm, genuine smiles and a gracious welcome that lowered my anxiety 50%. I asked for a room away from the renovations as I had meetings in the room, and I was upgraded to a SUITE! OMG! The room was so beautifully appointed that I was speechless...which for me is a slight miracle. I was still in shock when called to see if I liked the room. I couldn't stop thanking her. I have to say that this is the FRIENDLIEST STAFF in NYC. Everyone and even the construction workers was warm, friendly, genuine and just what you always hope you'll find at a hotel....but rarely do. I only stayed 2 nights...but I'm already looking forward to my next stay. I'll miss you Affinia 50.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
marina de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en septiembre de 2013
Excellent location, attentive staff”
Staff (attentive, friendly); modern decor of rooms; clubroom
Complaints: ongoing construction (should be over by October 2013); lack of fitness room due to construction, should be solved soon; wifi only in club room but not in individual room
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Lucy de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Great for a short stay”
Location, Cheap, Good Service
The hotel was undergoing construction work and so it looked quite ugly, to be honest. My first impression was that it is not a 4 star hotel, 3 star max. The room however, was very lovely, had pretty much everything I needed and was very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. I didn't like the fact that they were selling tickets on behalf of bus tours, and if the tour company failed to run the tour, no refund was given. They were blaming on each other for responsibility, which just got too hard for me to get that few dollars, so I gave up on it. Overall, it was a good stay in great location. I did enjoy my time there.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Lucy de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Simple and easy stay. Will visit again”
Easy, Great Location and Good Price
Great! The hotel was undergoing construction work and so it looked quite ugly, to be honest. My first impression was that it is not a 4 star hotel, 3 star max. The room however, was very lovely, had pretty much everything I needed and was very clean and comfortable. The staff is friendly. I didn't like the fact that they were selling tickets on behalf of bus tours, and if the tour company failed to run the tour, no refund was given. They were blaming on each other for responsibility, which just got too hard for me to get that few dollars, so I gave up on it. Overall, it was a good stay in great location. I did enjoy my time there.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación grande
2 noches en agosto de 2013
extremely convenient location”
location, location, location
there are a great number of hotels in this part of the city. Affinia 50 is one of the best. I have stayed here twice, and at Affinia's sister elsewhere in the city. each time there is a lot of scaffolding up for construction, but that has affected me NOT at all. this is a subtle, elegant place. no lobby to speak of. Instead, they have a 'club room' with free wifi and coffee all hours. wine at 5 pm. really good. really, really good. There is a NYC hotel trend called 'boutique' hotels where rooms are incredibly tiny. luckily, this is NOT one of them.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2013
5,0
dorothy de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2013
disappointing”
location, room size and clean room
well the fact that it was under construction was overwhelming. the noise at check in mase it impossible to hear what was being said. completely unaware of the hospitality room for coffee and no idea of any available dinning in the hotel. found the gentleman at check to be somewhat rude, perhaps the jack hammering had gotten to him. the room was large, clean and comfortable. the bathroom left something to be desired. no actual light to see in the mirror. no mirrors outside of the bathroom. so basically you could not put makeup on or style your hair outside of the bathroom. which made it difficult for two guests who each need time in front of a mirror. i will definitely stay in the midtown east area again, just not at the affini 50.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2013
8,7
Excelente
Krystle de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2013
The stay was nice, and the staff was great!”
Room, staff, location.
Our stay at Affinia 50 was great! The room was a great price, and was very well kept. The view was nice, also. I wish we would've known about the major construction, but it didn't matter too much. The rooms were comfortable too! Slept like a baby!
Escrito el 29 agosto 2013
6,7
Bueno
Giannella de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2013
comfortable beds”
room, location and nothing more
When we got to the hotel, the noise was numbing. could not hear the staff at all. I almost walked out. The hallways were hot on the 4th floor and looked messy, there was a fan on the floor. The staff was not welcoming on day 1, I don't blame them, I would be a basket case with the ongoing noise, drills and hammers on the lobby. I liked the room a lot. Also location was great. It served it's purpose for the weekend.No Wi-Fi in rooms, only in Guest Lounge. Missed the free wine hour.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2013
6,3
Bueno
Jean de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en agosto de 2013
City under construction”
Comfy bed, good concierge advice, friendly doorman
I felt a bit "taken" when we arrived as the construction was so much more intrusive than I expected. The elevators were not working and the lobby area had been plywooded off to a narrow hallway against the reservation desk. We were on the 4rth floor and had to use the stairs most of the time because of the lines to use the 2 elevators that were not often in working order. The stairways were very dirty with trash bags and dirty dishes etc. from room service. I saw the same trash for the whole 3 nights we stayed. The reading lights were burned out in our room so we couldn't read in bed. On the good side, the beds were comfy, the location was great and the service at the door and desk were friendly.
Escrito el 26 agosto 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Mark de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Hotel was under construction, but room was nice.”
room desk, shower, bed.
if the construction noise would have been a bit less and ice was accessible without rrom service, it would have been very, very good.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Comfortable stay, malfunctioning toilet”
Location, room in good condition (except toilet), unobtrusive renovation going on.
The stay itself was very pleasant, despite an ongoing renovation. The toilet malfunctioned four times. This should have been fixed the first time.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013
8,3
Excelente
Francis de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2013
good”
customer service, room size, location
overall very good but hotel is undergoing renovation. will be better when finished
Escrito el 15 agosto 2013
8,3
Excelente
Tracy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
5 noches en julio de 2013
Comfortable room with everything we needed.”
Friendly staff, comfortable room, good location
Despite the renovations going on in the hotel we found our visit very enjoyable. We will stay there again.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2013
8,3
Excelente
shawna de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estudio con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en agosto de 2013
it was great ”
the staff, the location and comfort
Escrito el 10 agosto 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Doreen de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en julio de 2013
Very good location”
central location, clean, comfortable
It was a reasonable and comfortable hotel with good location. I would expect free wifi for this price, the renovation of the hotel is quite noisy.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2013
8,3
Excelente
Raz de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en julio de 2013
Good location, no wi-fi in rooms”
location, staff, room
Good overall stay Wi-fi only available in the club room, with complimentary coffee. There's no wi-fi in the rooms. Staff was great and assisted in what we needed.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Frank de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en julio de 2013
Clean, Comfy and Convenient ”
Clean, Comfortable bed and location
The hotel is currently under construction but our room had been recently remodeled and was very nice. Afternoon wine option is a nice way to relax after a hectic day in the busy city.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Ben de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en julio de 2013
this was a great place.”
location, comfort, and price
this place worked out great. we got a good rate, presumably because the lobby was under renovation. but the room was great. excellent location. subway down the block, adn restaurants abound.
Escrito el 31 julio 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Jeffrey de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en julio de 2013
Our Stay at Affinia 50”
Room Size, Cleanliness & Hospitality
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Affinia 50. The room was huge with lots of closet space! The beds were comfortable with lots of pillows. There were plenty of towels. The service was great. Even though they were doing construction during our stay, it did not effect our visit at all. I would stay here again and will be recommending Affinia 50 to friends and family!
Escrito el 30 julio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Antonio de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación grande
3 noches en julio de 2013
A good hotel for a family visit to NYC”
Location, staff, rooms
Very comfortable stay, good rooms, helpful staff, only negative points were the ongoing renovations works, specially for keeping the elevators busy most of the time with job people, and noise all night from main AC units in one of the rooms. However, global opinion is very positive.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Yang de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
2 noches en julio de 2013
very accessible and comfortable”
really nice front desk staff and bell staff, clean and comfortable room
small but comfortable and clean room. hotel staff were accommodating. many restaurants nearby and its just a 15-20min walk to times square. 5 min walk to subway station.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Yang de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
4 noches en junio de 2013
easily accessible and comfortable”
really nice front desk staff and bell staff, comfortable and clean room
room was small but comfortable and clean. close to times square, about 15-20min walk. and close to subway station. there are many restaurants nearby too.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
5,0
Dave de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
4 noches en julio de 2013
Extremely disappointing.”
Hard to think of one, let alone 3.
Terribly loud construction going on, old out dated rooms, AC unit did not work in the room, and there is no free wifi in the room.
Escrito el 23 julio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Jeremy de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
7 noches en junio de 2013
Perfectly located”
Affinia is perfectly located for exploring the city of New York. The queen room that we were in was very comfortable and larger than what we would have expected for New York.
The hotel is perfectly located for exploring New York, most of the key tourist destinations are within walking distance and otherwise public transport is readily accessible. The gents at the door are super friendly and helpful, they hold a great deal of local knowledge and are happy to help out with just about anything. The wine and snacks each afternoon are a fantastic touch.
Escrito el 21 julio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Antonio de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación grande
3 noches en julio de 2013
Family visit to NYC”
Location, gold rooms, friendly staff
Stay was enjoyable, the big problem was the ongoing renovation. Lifts were always busy with job workers, no lobby available, lot of noise during the day. Room had problem with night noise from Ac equipment but staff promptly changed room after complainig.
Escrito el 21 julio 2013
8,3
Excelente
Barry de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en julio de 2013
Comfortable although undergoing upgrade”
helpfull staff,comfortable and large room
Room was excellent although lobby/check in area was minimal due to a major hotel upgrade in progress.
Escrito el 18 julio 2013
8,3
Excelente
Eric de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en julio de 2013
A trip to visit family and enjoy NY”
Size of room, newly renovated, comfortable bed, convenient location.
Since the hotel was being renovated there were no dining or entertainment facilities. We used the hotel as a base of operations.
Escrito el 18 julio 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Bhooman de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen
5 noches en julio de 2013
interesting”
clean, good room size, comfort bed
Average. Nothing stands out for the hotel but nothing to complain about either.
Escrito el 17 julio 2013
5,7
Sash de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
3 noches en junio de 2013
Disappointed with hotel restorations while there”
Clean room, comfortable bed, good size room
Our stay at Affinia was above average. The room was of a large size and very clean. Bed very large and extremely comfortable. They were in the process of renovations to the hotel so it was noisy and had scaffolding all over the building. Only real issue I had was looking out of our window onto a construction site/alleyway was disappointing but I guess for the price we paid it is to be expected. I would only stay here again if I received a good deal again.
Escrito el 14 julio 2013