Reservar ahora: Flamingo Hotel & Casino

Muy Bueno
Basado en 1137 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1137)Opiniones de Booking.com (16135)
7,5
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1137 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,1
Servicios6,7
Ubicación9,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,4
Servicios7,1
Calidad-precio7,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ Fumadores
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ Fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 961 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,2
Excepcional
catherine de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación GO con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
4 noches en abril de 2018
Vacation”
Awesome stay cannot say enough about the hotel. However a small tip to all who book using this service. In addition to the published price you will find the price almost double at the check out on the booking site, then even more resort fees when you check out at the hotel. I book a lot of travel and this was by far the worst experience of hidden fees.
Escrito el 26 abril 2018
3,6
Fernando de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en abril de 2018
Your hotel sucks”
The elevator didnt work for the parking structure. Had to wait in line for the one elevatoor that did work. I was not able to use my buffet tickjetd you were unable to acomadate me. I was suppose to get two tickets, i was only given one. The staff was not helpful, just there tyo collect a check. Your internet sucks. The restroom looked grotesque, i had green algae on my sink and shower fixtures. Their was not bathtub mats that could prevent me from slipping. Their was hair on my ice bucket. Their was no maps that detailed where i can get ice. You guys suck.
Escrito el 23 abril 2018
8,4
Excelente
Travis de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Excelente”
Great hotel. Awesome location.
Escrito el 14 marzo 2018
4,8
Andrew de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Flamingo con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2018
Aceptable”
Staff inflexible, facilities poor. No lounge that you could just sit and have a drink. Geared totally to gambling.
Escrito el 12 marzo 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Mathew de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación GO con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2018
renovated rooms look good”
good hotel, great location, cant beat the price. plus I'm only sleeping in the room anyway. the renovation looks pretty good on the rooms. kiosk check-in in front of the the main desk is a really nice option and saves you time.
Escrito el 08 marzo 2018
7,2
Muy Bueno
Larin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación GO con 2 camas grandes y vistas a High Roller ‒ Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Didn't like the low ceiling
Escrito el 05 marzo 2018
5,2
Michelle de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Por encima de la media”
the hotel was really smokey. the staff was rude especially baggage check, the bed was really uncomfortable and could barely sleep as the construction above my room was so loud
Escrito el 26 febrero 2018
2,4
Myung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande y vistas a High Roller ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2018
Gave us a cheaper room than my reservation”
We arrived this hotel late about 23:40 and they gave us a different room type that is cheaper room than i booked. They said they don't have the room that i booked and they don't guarantee the room type. I reserved 'GO high roller view' non-smoking room(remodeled room) and got 'FAB strip view' smoking room(old type room). Hotel staff was really unkind and they kept saying "we don't gaurantee a room type". Then who is willing to pay for expensive room?
Escrito el 25 febrero 2018
6,0
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Fab Room, 1 King, Non-Smoking
3 noches en enero de 2018
Not what it used to be...”
No mention of construction nor the lack of running water prior to stay or even at check-in. The in-room flyer had the wrong date so we were without water the better part of a day. And let's not even talk about the daily "resort" fees...
Escrito el 12 febrero 2018
6,0
Brett de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Great location”
Great location on the Las Vegas Strip.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2018
7,2
Muy Bueno
Justina de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes y vistas a High Roller ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Great!!”
It’s a very great affordable hotel only thing bad is lighting
Escrito el 02 febrero 2018
5,6
Josh de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2018
It’s a place to sleep right? ”
Had high hopes for the Flamingo, always wanted to stay in a “classic” casino/hotel. Got a decent deal at the time and really was excited for the prime location and classic hotel aspect. Unfortunately, after minutes of getting to our room I became disappointed. The door had scuff marks and was dirty. The room was an old style and in the far back of the hotel with a view of two empty pools and the roof of a restaurant and some grass. There was no mini bar/refrigerator. Bathroom lighting was bleak, room lighting not very bright and old lamps. Television was very very small. Most channels didn’t work. The sports betting area was terrible with tiny televisions and some didn’t work. They give free WiFi for two people to connect and charge you and refund it but if you add a 3rd they charge you. Room service took an hour to bring a pillow and blanked and forgot the pillow. Margaritaville is cool and hasn’t 5 cent beer from 5-6. Cocktail waitresses were slow and few. Most games are $10 mins.
Escrito el 30 enero 2018
6,0
Michelle de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Can skip this hotel
Escrito el 30 enero 2018
5,6
Azamat de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2018
Por encima de la media”
Baby crip was 35$ other hotels were free
Escrito el 09 enero 2018
6,8
Bueno
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Fab Room, 2 Queens, Non-Smoking
3 noches en enero de 2018
So sad...”
They provided no upfront disclosure of construction, misinformed us of water shutoff, and couldn’t seem to fix the heat in our room. The renovated hotel had so much potential, but with so many choices on The Strip, some things just aren’t worth the time lost spent dealing with all this the nonsense.
Escrito el 07 enero 2018
7,2
Muy Bueno
CHU de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación GO con 2 camas grandes y vistas a High Roller ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
The location is good . Pls note resort fee and car park fee in incorrect from the website. They are charging USD35 for resort fee and USD10 for carpark.
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
3,2
Lucy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Aceptable”
Staff was very rude and unhelpful. Facility was very outdated and dingy. Elevator was extremely far from the room. We were charged an additional high resort fee each night, for each room. That was not mentioned when boooked or even on the confirmation after booking. The resort fees were not worth the amenities offered by the Hotel. Hotel attendant and Hotel Managers could not explain what the resort fee was for or why it was not stated on the print when booking. They simply told me to bring this up to Agoda and try to get refunded by you. Very disappointed with the stay, wound never stay here again.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2017
5,2
cuong de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
2 night in hotel ”
The location is perfect cause it stay in the center of the strip but the room was not really clean. Our room smelled awful, it smelled like vomit. It seems like they didn’t clean our room before we checked in
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2017
4,0
Boris de Alemania
Viajero solo
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ Fumadores
10 noches en noviembre de 2017
High price - low service”
Roomcleaning was ok but the room was old and worn off. Pieces of the walls hanging down, airvent in bathroom didnt see cleaning for centuries, handles were worn off, and the lamps were bad maintained. Would not book again
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Sergio
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Be careful with extra charges”
We reserved one night for $30 -which seemed like an excellent price, once we got there however we got charged an extra $34 in resort fees... Take this into account when you reserve a room in Flamingo
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Dusan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación GO con 2 camas grandes y vistas a High Roller ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Thank you ”
Great
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Csaba de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes y vistas a High Roller ‒ No fumadores
10 noches en septiembre de 2017
Super - recommended for everyone”
Good hotel
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2017
4,4
Russell de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Old Tired Rooms - Noisy Construction Work on Floors Above”
This was the last stop on our 5 week North American holiday, and out of the numerous hotels we stayed at during this time, the Flamingo was the most disappointing. We chose the Flamingo as we stayed there 4 years ago and loved it. This time around, it is clear that hotel and rooms have not been maintained in that time. Furniture is chipped and marked, bathroom doors are swollen & split at the bottom, linnen had cigarette burn marks in them (we were in a non-smoking room). We stayed in better 2 star hotels during our trip. To top it off, they were doing construction work on the floor above so from 9am to 9pm, there was constant banging, drilling and sawing going on that made staying in the room unbearable. Surely, if you're going to be doing work like that, you would ensure the rooms that were affected by the noise would not be booked during that time. Whilst the Flamingo is a cheap hotel, you'd be better off going to one of the other nicer cheap hotels & using the DEUCE/SDX bus.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2017
5,2
Nicholas de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Very Disappointing”
A couple weeks ago, I went with of group of friends and family to Las Vegas. For some of us, it was our first time. The disappointment started when the hotel staff took close to an hour to deliver our luggage up to our rooms, which were two rooms on the same same level. The major disappointment about our stay at Flamingo happened around 3am, we woke up to loud banging above us. We called the desk services, and they told us they were completing construction work above are rooms. They had not notified us the construction work prior to booking the rooms or even when we checked in. And though they were nice of enough to refund for are one night at the hotel, we spent the next day (our last day in Vegas) feeling tired throughout the day. I would definitely not recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017
3,6
Thomas de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2017
Worst check in ever”
The check in took more than one hour. But the worst part was, when the key card stopped working, it will take on hour. This happened every day. The excuse, of one of the desk attendants was that might have come to close to a gambling machine...... This is Vegas
Escrito el 01 diciembre 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Richie de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Centrally located to all”
Value for money as it is centrally located in the strip
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2017
8,0
Excelente
Erin de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Big Casino Resort”
Was wondering how to rate the staff at the Flamingo when I don't think I actually met or talked to anyone from the hotel... Admittedly the place was so full that we had to use the self-service machines to avoid the obscenely long queues. We also had to park in the staff carpark out the back of the hotel. But aside from that, the room was clean and well appointed. Is well located in the heart of the Strip, so is easy walking to most places - although I thought the casino at the Flamingo was better than most I saw so you didn't really need to go that far.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2017
5,6
Carrie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Better places for your money”
The location of this hotel is great. However, our room looked nothing like the picture. The rooms are dated. Hallways were dirty people's garbage like drink glasses and bottles were lying around. Our shower was dirty, the vent was full of dust. I did like the floor to ceiling window in the room and the view. The lobby/casino was really crowded and busy-- grand central station with a great deal of solicitation.
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2017
8,8
Excelente
Gina de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Excelente”
It was a decent place Room needed more lighting (only light coming from the bathroom and two night lamps) Had pretty old furnitures The drainage was slow and the water pressure in the shower is crazy high! Gotta be careful when you shower...
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2017
4,8
Billy de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en noviembre de 2017
Bed bugs...”
Paid to upgrade my room . Woke up the next morning covered in bed bug bites. I called front desk to explain and they immediately went into defensive mode. What happened next was a miserable time and all they could do is tell me risk assessment will call me in the future...
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2017
8,8
Excelente
Jessica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2017
Great location at a great price”
+ location, location, location, right in the middle of the strip!! + real flamingos, other birds, and fish downstairs + clean sheets + cool leather couch + mini fridge + price (plus resort fee) still very affordable!! + nice staff + coffee maker in room + did I mention it’s right in the middle of the Las Vegas strip? + check in/out kiosks work and are way to use +- no microwave (but I didn’t need it) - you have to pay for parking - “grungy” elevators and halls - shower is questionnably clean.. ?? Or maybe just old/worn? - cigarette smell particularly potent
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Patricio de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2017
Tourist”
I like the place.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Margaret de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande y vistas a High Roller ‒ No fumadores
14 noches en octubre de 2017
great location and excellent customer service!”
Having read so many bad reviews about the flamingo we were abit hesitant in dtaying here and so glad we did. Everything was within walking distance.. no crowds in the casino or rediculous waiting times. we loved it here... my only complaint would be that the rooms are a little out dated and that the resort fee is abit ridiculous other then that was worth our money. will definately be coming back if we ever make it back to vegas!!
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2017
6,8
Bueno
Maria de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
4 noches en octubre de 2017
Good location but old”
The hotel was clean. Using was a bit difficult. Not too happy about having to pay for the resort fee. We were not told about it either until check out. Don't think I will be coming back to this hotel.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2017
5,2
Thomas de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación GO con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Por encima de la media”
The lines for the check in and out were over one hour every day. We had to reprogram our keys every day. The faucet in the room was dripping and could not be stopped I had to ask for shampoo and lotion The matrass in the first room was just old and bad The restaurants are limited
Escrito el 19 octubre 2017
3,6
Wong de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Not value for money ”
Not value for money Dirty
Escrito el 16 octubre 2017
4,4
Suzanne de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
4 noches en septiembre de 2017
Aceptable”
should have better restaurants, cannot eat a good breakfast there , just fast food stuff.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Huang de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en agosto de 2017
rooms and services”
the rooms are normal, service from the hotel receptionists are great, but some other staffs have pretty bad attitude perhaps im an asian guy?
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2017
3,2
Maricel de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación GO con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
5 noches en agosto de 2017
Very bad customer service and poor facilities and amenities”
The check in was horrendous! It took over an hour just to check in! It is gross to see that there were like 20 counters with only 2 staff catering to the check in customers! The staff who was roaming around suggested to use the fast check in machine which was a total waste of time since it didn't allow us to check in at all! We got this email saying we could do online check in, and guest what? Still didn't work! The staff from the counter named Ruth was very unhelpful that we had to go back to the counter 3 times just to get all the information we wanted! Both my husband and I felt that we were extremely cheated on this particular booking in this hotel as it was clearly stated that we will have free breakfast, free wifi and a room with at least basic amenities!Guest what?$18 breakfast worth for two people!No selections of tv channels, not even a kettle or cups!Nor free coffeee or water!And we booked Super Delux Fab King accomodation!We will never go back to this hotel!
Escrito el 12 agosto 2017
6,0
THAO de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes y vistas al Strip ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Por encima de la media”
paid for wifi 60.00 usd wifi not working can not refund do not go here
Escrito el 08 agosto 2017
3,6
Helen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
4 noches en julio de 2017
Dirty, smelly hotel”
Apart from the location, I can't say another position comment. Rooms were dated & not clean, old sheets & towels & air quality was poor. The cigarette smoke smell was overpowering.
Escrito el 16 julio 2017
9,6
Excepcional
qin de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación GO con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2017
great location”
great location ,in the Main Street, there are some of flamingos in the part of the cover of the hotel, the room is very clean
Escrito el 14 julio 2017
8,4
Excelente
vanessa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ Fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2017
Excelente”
My boyfriend, bestfriend & I was in Flamingo's pool party for 2 days 6/29 & 6/30 and all of us caught infection. Pretty gross.
Escrito el 12 julio 2017
4,8
Steven de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ Fumadores
4 noches en julio de 2017
Hohum”
Good location. Facilities are a little dated.
Escrito el 10 julio 2017
5,6
Kalle de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación GO con 2 camas grandes y vistas a High Roller ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en junio de 2017
Queue and then again queue”
3 nights, and we were 5 times in the queue at reception. the automated check-in / check-out were not behaving well.. spend close to 3 hours near by the check-in just queueing.. .
Escrito el 07 julio 2017
5,6
Daniel de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande y vistas a High Roller ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en junio de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Staff were the most unhelpful, negative people ive ever met. They say american service industry is good but i disagree here. Terrible!
Escrito el 02 julio 2017
5,6
Billie de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación GO con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
3 noches en junio de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Flamingo is nice hotel in strip area however they give me the price with the breakfast but they give me the value meal of $18. I prefer this kind or arrangement, that should be informed prior the booking was made
Escrito el 24 junio 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Tiffany de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación FAB con 2 camas grandes ‒ No fumadores
4 noches en junio de 2017
Flamingo”
It was in a great location, kinda in the middle of the strip. The flamingos and fish were beautiful. The buffet is right beside of the flamingos and fish so make sure you get a seat by the window!
Escrito el 23 junio 2017
2,4
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2017
It was a complete nightmare”
Never stay here. Ever.
Escrito el 14 junio 2017
6,0
Kim de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Habitación FAB con cama extragrande ‒ No fumadores
8 noches en mayo de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Too noisy for me especially the pool - couldn't get away from loud music - didn't use facilities but had to pay daily resort fee.
Escrito el 24 mayo 2017