Reservar ahora: Gardens Suites Hotel by Affinia

Excelente
Basado en 37 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (37)Opiniones de Booking.com (430)
8,5
Excelente
Basado en 37 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,9
Servicios7,2
Ubicación8,9
Confort y calidad de la habitación9,3
Servicios9,0
Calidad-precio8,8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
Italiano
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Junior Suite con 2 Camas
Junior suite con Una Cama
1 Habitación
Suite de 1 Habitación
Ordenar por
Mostrando 33 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,3
Excepcional
Katalin de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Junior suite con Una Cama
5 noches en mayo de 2013
Only superlatives”
Location, helpful staff, huge rooms
I booked a very cheap deal on the Agoda and we were really surpriced how huge room (junior suite) we got. The staff was great.
Escrito el 21 mayo 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Viki de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 1 Habitación
4 noches en abril de 2013
Good location, very reasonable, apartment was huge”
Apartment size, location and friendly / helpful staff
Great! Everything about our stay was perfect. The apartment was huge and well equiped. The staff were very helpful and the location of the hotel was ideal for us. Walking distance to the subway, restaurants and Central Park.
Escrito el 12 abril 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Peter de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 1 Habitación
7 noches en febrero de 2013
Quiet hotel with spacious rooms.”
Spaciousness of rooms. Mid town location
we were very comfortable in the type of accommodation in which we stayed. unfortunately we had two early morning fire alarms that disturbed us and communication was poor about them.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2013
9,0
Excepcional
May de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Junior Suite con 2 Camas
2 noches en octubre de 2012
x”
x
Was upgraded to very large suite. Everything fine except window washers were in my room when I returned and did not leave as I asked them to. Also discovered a $100 charge on my credit card which they said was for ? and would clear in several business days. Have never had that happen and did not like it. Will probably not return for that reason.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Michelangelo de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Junior suite con Una Cama
7 noches en octubre de 2012
Comfortable room in the Upper East Side”
convenient kitchenette, large room, philosophy toiletries
We booked a junior suite for our small family of 3. The room was clean, spacious and overlooked a small garden. It even included a kitchenette, complete with pans, stove, microwave, coffeemaker, and refrigerator. We all fit in the huge King sized bed but another person could have slept on the sofa, if necessary. I loved the bath toiletries from Philosophy because they smelled lovely. The lobby was bright and the staff was very accomodating. Wifi was offered at a $14/day in the room (note that this fee is per computer) but was free in the lobby. The hotel is just a few blocks from the subway and Bloomingdales, and great shops. The hotel didn't have a restaurant but there are several restaurants in the vicinity and Affinia Gardens even includes the delivery menus of some restaurants for the convenience of their guests. The location was perfect for us as we were visiting some relatives living in the Upper East Side.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2012
7,6
Muy Bueno
Monica de Italia
Familia con niños mayores
Junior Suite con 2 Camas
6 noches en abril de 2018
Una vacanza indimenticabile”
La suite era comoda, spaziosa e la cucina grande e fruibile. Il bagno aveva la vasca da bagno con opzione doccia. Direi che il punto forte è la comodità di letti e cuscini, cosa rara in generale. Altro punto positivo la vicinanza con la metropolitana. Bella l'idea di pescare ogni giorno una bibita o uno snack dal cupboard alla reception e delle bici a disposizione! Speriamo presto di trovare di nuovo aperta la struttura ginnica!!!
Escrito el 04 mayo 2018
9,0
Excepcional
Antonino de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Junior suite con Una Cama
7 noches en mayo de 2013
semplicemente perfetto ”
pulizia vicino ai servizi silenzioso
siamo stati molto bene. consigliato per famiglie o coppie
Escrito el 21 mayo 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Luca de Italia
Viaje en pareja
Junior suite con Una Cama
7 noches en mayo de 2013
Confortevole, puntuali e disponibili tutti”
Location, Personale affabile mezzi ragionevolmente semplici da raggiungere e vicinanza alle principali attrazioni locali
Escrito el 14 mayo 2013
8,3
Excelente
Christopher de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Junior suite con Una Cama
7 noches en junio de 2013
Très bon rapport qualité/prix”
Très grande chambre, bien équipe et propre
Très bon séjour dans un hôtel où le staff est disponible. Seul hic: pas de wifi dans les chambres en total contraste avec le standing de l'hôtel
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
9,2
Excepcional
Christian de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Junior Suite con 2 Camas
4 noches en febrero de 2016
sehr gut”
Yes!
Escrito el 08 febrero 2016
8,0
Excelente
Bernd de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
Junior suite con Una Cama
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Seht gutes Hotel in zentraler Lage”
Größe der Zimmer ; Komfortable Zimmer ; zentrale Lage des Hotels
Wir waren im Affinia Manhattan. Wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt.
Escrito el 03 junio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
jorrit de Países Bajos
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite de 1 Habitación
5 noches en junio de 2013
Zeer goed verblijf gehad in dit hotel. ”
Ruime kamer, rust, ligging
Uiteindelijk anderhalf uur gewacht voordat we konden inchecken omdat de kamer nog niet gereed was. Personeel kon na deze periode van wachten niet aangeven hoe lang het nog zou duren. Erg vervelend na de lange reis en het feit dat we een peuter bij ons hadden. Wel 's avonds een briefje met daarop excuses en een doosje bonbons aangetroffen. Verder een heerlijk verblijf gehad. Zeer ruime kamer, rustig en ideaal gelegen. Wij zouden dit hotel zeker aanbevelen.
Escrito el 23 junio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
HIROKO de Japón
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en mayo de 2011
アップタウンの住人気分”
部屋が広い、静かな環境、お湯の出が良い
部屋に居る時間が少ないのがもったいないほど広くて居心地よい空間。周りも静かで落ち着けるホテル。セントラルパークへの散歩がちょうどよい距離。ロビーのコーヒーもありがたかったです。
Escrito el 16 mayo 2011