Fantástico 8,3
basado en 227 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 227 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 6,0
  • Ubicación 8,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Atención del personal 8,7
  • Calidad-precio 8,4
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

Simon de Reino Unido
Parejas
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
1 noche in febrero de 2013
Great hotel
room,location, breakfast, staffs
Room was big and full-equipped with Personal computer, free wifi that ran very fast. Great breakfast at restaurant. Bathroom with Jacuzzi that worked perfectly. The hotem manager was extremely helpful, he showed us lots of things to do in hanoi and great restaurants, too. I highly recommend Golden Land hotel.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

June de Singapur
Parejas
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
2 noches en enero de 2013
Great location
Accommodative staff
Small hotel with only 7 rooms but rooms were clean and neat. There's a desktop computer in every room with free WIFI. We stayed on 1st level for 2 nights and requested for higher level when we return from Halong Bay because it was a bit noisy from the reception which is just directly below our room. My wish was complied, I was given the room on the highest level. That was a very regretful request. The water pressure was extremely weak, couldn't have a proper shower and the room is a bit more run down. There's also no lift on levels 6 and 7. So we requested to change room, but because they were full that evening, I was promised that they would change for me the next day after 10am. Indeed they did, I was given a bigger room on level 2 with 2 double beds (family suite). Very happy. We have no complaints about the rooms and service, decent enough. But with the same price, I'm sure there are some better ones around.
Escrito el 20 enero 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

John de Australia
Parejas
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Big room and great service
Very friendly staff
this hotel is extremely good value for money. the staff are very helpful and friendly and the room was large and had everything we needed. good location in the old quarter of hanoi. breakfast area is in lobby which is small but was nice talking to staff.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

David de Malasia
Solo
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great Location!
In the heart of the old quarter
All the staff there are very friendly and helpful. Guide me through the place of interest in the area. First time i've got a 3 star hotel would serve your breakfast right at your door step without having to go down for the breakfast.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Yong de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Suite Familiar
4 noches en noviembre de 2012
Excellent service & great location
Excellent service & Great location
The boss & receptionist speaks good command of Engish. Hotel staffs are very friendly & helpful. Hotel is well equip with necessity & family suite even come with a jacuzzi bath tub. The stay was comfortable & it also inclusive of daily breakfast with a variety of western & local choices. We book the Hang Long Bay trip through the hotel, great value trip, Thanks to the receptionist. Walking distance to lake, church, connevience stall, shopping malls, market & many eateries.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Khemara de Camboya
Familias (niños mayores)
Twin Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad - 35 metros cuadrados
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Good location
Location
Big room, Staff is friendly, good location, breakfast is so so
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Khemara de Camboya
Familias (niños mayores)
Twin Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad - 35 metros cuadrados
1 noche in agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel
Location
Big room, good location, staff is friendly, breakfast is so so
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Elaiza de Filipinas
Parejas
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Excellent service of Hotel
Excellent service of Hotel
It was our first time to stay at this hotel and we will definitely go back! They had excellent hotel service and beds were clean and comfortable. We appreciated the balcony and jacuzzi of our room. Breakfast was just average but the location is just right in the middle of Old Quarter. Best of all was the service that Danny (Hotel manager) and crew provided us. They helped us mapped out places to see as well as have our dollars exchanged (since banks were closed.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

XIAOMEI de China
Parejas
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
4 noches en noviembre de 2012
recommended hotel in Hanoi
price-valued, and very wonderful service,very nice room
staff there, are very kind and helpful. The room is comfortable.It is the good hotel which is highly recommended.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

brendon de Australia
Parejas
Doble Deluxe con Vistas a la Ciudad- 33 metros cuadrados
1 noche in octubre de 2012
great location
good location, nice size
this hotel is in a good location, everything with in walking distance, restaurants, street food, bars, shops. real friendly staff, helped us with a lot of tour bookings, where to go, what to see. the only bad thing was the breakfast was not the best and the shower was built to low.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: