Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Ver las 65 fotos
 Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Ver las 65 fotos
Vestíbulo Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Vestíbulo
Ver las 65 fotos
Vestíbulo Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Vestíbulo
Ver las 65 fotos
Vista interior Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Vista interior
Ver las 65 fotos
EN EL MAPA Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
EN EL MAPA
Excelente
Ubicación
8,2
Ver las 65 fotos Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
Ver las 65 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

Ubicación excelente
Mira lo que hay cerca
¿Tienes una pregunta para Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel?
Muy Bueno
Basado en 1200 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,3
Calidad-precio7,2
Distancia al centro de la ciudad7 km
Valoración de la ubicación8,2
Aeropuerto más cercanoUtapao International Airport (UTP)
Distancia al aeropuerto25,8 km
Tiene restaurante
  • a 60 m de la playa

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

  • cambio de divisas

  • sauna

Opciones de habitaciones
¡Este alojamiento tiene una demanda muy alta!Reservado por última vez hace 9 horas
Cabaña acceso a la piscina (Cottage Pool Access)
Cabaña acceso a la piscina (Cottage Pool Access)
...
  • Vistas: Piscina
  • 45 m²/484 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Doble o 2 Camas (Económica) (Standard Twin or Double (Economy))
Doble o 2 Camas (Económica) (Standard Twin or Double (Economy))
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales O 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Deluxe con vistas al mar (Deluxe Sea View)
Deluxe con vistas al mar (Deluxe Sea View)
...
  • Vistas: Mar
  • 29 m²/312 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales O 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Superior con vistas laterales al mar (Superior Side Sea View)
Superior con vistas laterales al mar (Superior Side Sea View)
...
  • Vistas: Mar (vista parcial)
  • 29 m²/312 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales O 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Chalet Superior con vistas al jardín (Superior Chalet Garden View)
Chalet Superior con vistas al jardín (Superior Chalet Garden View)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 41 m²/441 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales O 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Top Deluxe con vistas al mar (Top Deluxe Sea View)
Top Deluxe con vistas al mar (Top Deluxe Sea View)
...
  • Vistas: Mar
  • 29 m²/312 ft²
  • 1 Cama Queen
Indica fechas para ver precios
Suite Junior de 1 habitación (Junior 1-Bedroom Suite)
Suite Junior de 1 habitación (Junior 1-Bedroom Suite)
...
  • Vistas: Mar
  • 64 m²/689 ft²
  • 1 Cama King
Indica fechas para ver precios
Cabaña con vistas al jardín (Cottage Garden View)
Cabaña con vistas al jardín (Cottage Garden View)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 33 m²/355 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales y 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación Superior Executive (Superior Executive Room)
Habitación Superior Executive (Superior Executive Room)
...
  • Vistas: Mar (vista parcial)
  • 28 m²/301 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales O 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Chalet Deluxe triple (Deluxe Chalet Triple)
Chalet Deluxe triple (Deluxe Chalet Triple)
...
  • Vistas: Jardín
  • 43 m²/463 ft²
  • 1 Cama individual y 1 Cama ...
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel?
Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Más sobre Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

Más sobre Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ocultar

Ofrecen

Ocultar

¿Qué hay cerca?

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ver más

Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

Ver más

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (1200)Opiniones de Booking.com (414)
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,1
Servicios6,6
Ubicación8,2
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,3
Servicios7,2
Calidad-precio7,2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
ภาษาไทย
English
Русский
Dansk
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior con vistas laterales al mar
Deluxe con vistas al mar
Chalet Superior con vistas al jardín
Cabaña acceso a la piscina
más
Mostrando 1088 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
12345
8,0
Excelente
Ramon de España
Viaje en pareja
Chalet Superior con vistas al jardín
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Me gustó”
La habitación era nueva y estaba enfrente del mar
La habitación era nueva y el hotel en general estaba bien. Las recepcionistas correctas. La piscina es bonita. El hotel está bien situado. El desayuno está muy bien.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2012
5,2
Natnarong de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe con vistas al mar
1 noche en septiembre de 2018
The worst experience I have had in Pattaya”
I and my friends stayed at the hotel for one night during the last weekend as we wanted to get away from Bangkok, even for just two days. Upon arrival, the check-in process was okay, it did not take much time. After entering the room, I noticed that there were no wine glasses available at the minibar, so I decided to call the operator to ask them to bring us some and she said it will be delivered to the room in a few minutes. Ten minutes later, no one came to my room. Instead, there was a call to my room from the reception informing me that "there were no banquet staffs available" and asking me if I could go down and pick them up myself. So I went down, and by the time I arrived at the reception, the staff was still polishing a cheap-looking wine glasses, they all looked dirty and dusty but I had no choice. By the way, I and my friends stay in a connecting room (deluxe sea view) on the 8th floor, the room was old and in need of a big maintenance. The best part was the view. After hanging out in the room for a while, it has come to my attention that the air-condition in my room was not working properly compared to the one in my friend's room, the air did not come out much and the temperature was not cool enough, despite the fact that I had tried adjusting the temperature at the panel already. So I called the maintenance. After checking it, he said that the fan was broken and it would take some times to fix it. I was no satisfied at all and decided to ask the reception if we could move the room. They moved us to another room within the same room type, on a lower floor (5th floor) the room was fine. After going out with my friends, I got back to the room and decided to have a nice bath. As I was filling the tub, I had a hard time adjusting the temperature. So I called the maintenace again, by that time, it was already almost 1 am in the morning. The maintenance did not arrive so quickly. After checking, he said that the pipe on the other side where cold water come
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2018
ขอบคุณที่ใช้บริการของเรา เราหวังว่าคงมีโอกาศได้รับใช้ท่านอีกในโอกาสหน้า
Respondida el 13 septiembre 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
9,6
Excepcional
Thomas de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Top Deluxe con vistas al mar
3 noches en junio de 2018
We liked the Hotel the Food was Excellent and room service Excellent Food for a good price. ”
The Room Was a Beachfront Room View on the 8th floor Excellent. I am not a Smoker I do not like rooms that smell like smoke. When I booked the Room I thought I Booked a Non Smoking Room OH Well.. The Food was Buffet Breakfast in the Morning Excellent. The pizza was Excellent, the Burger was Excellent, over all the Food was Excellent. What we did not like in our Room it had no Coffee or Tea offered for the room. Only 2 Bottles of Water Free per Day. This was the First Hotel I have been at that did not have Tea or Coffee in the Rooms. Seems very Cheep to me. We would stay there again
Escrito el 29 agosto 2018
Thank you for you feedback and kindly stay with our Grand jomtien palace hotel we are hope you come back for next your vacation
Respondida el 31 agosto 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Visuth de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con vistas laterales al mar
2 noches en agosto de 2018
Excellent for money”
Excellent hotel, walk across the street and it's the beach. Decent restaurants and 7-11. Highly recommend
Escrito el 29 agosto 2018
Thank you for you feedback and kindly stay with our Grand jomtien palace hotel we are hope you come back for next your vacation
Respondida el 31 agosto 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
5,6
Nguyen de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con vistas laterales al mar
17 noches en julio de 2018
Beware when travelling with young kids”
We travelled 4 adults with 2 kids, booked 2 rooms. The problem occurred with breakfast because they wouldn't let our kids have breakfast for free and had us pay for it every morning. They never provided extra beds (even though we required them in advance), towels. No toothbrushes, no toothpaste in the rooms. We required a queen bed but got 2 single ones instead. The rooms are poorly lit, very noisy from the outside. Besides that, whenever we had any issues, the staff always reacted in a very angry and aggressive way. However, we booked the books for 17 nights. The hotel has scams in fines for smoking (5000 Baht), losing the key (4000 Baht). Would not recommend the hotel for sure!
Escrito el 16 agosto 2018
Thank you for your recommend of our hotel. As your booking was 4 adults and 2 kids we reserved Adjoining rooms and all we had only twin bed,one room can stayed 2 persons include breakfast for 2 persons.If you asked for extra bed for 2 kids have cost 900 baht/ bed include breakfast for one person.but you were not accept that. it's not for free and staff do just informed customer about all the room are none smoking and if you losing room key it's cost 500.- baht,safety boxed key cost 4,000.- baht if your are not losing any key our hotel will not charge. with & best regard
Respondida el 19 agosto 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
7,2
Muy Bueno
Paul de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Top Deluxe con vistas al mar
7 noches en julio de 2018
Love the sea breeze”
What I like best about this hotel is the deluxe sea view room. It’s great to have a room directly overlooking the sea. Also, there are 3 different swimming pools and we like them all - especially the one in back for it is less crowded. The rooms a pretty run down but kept clean. The breakfast is mediocre at best unless you like Chinese food for breakfast. Stayed here 3 times.... probably look for a new place next time I’m in the neighborhood.
Escrito el 29 julio 2018
Thank you very much for your comment we are fixed very soon Best regards.
Respondida el 04 agosto 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
5,6
Walter de Suiza
Viajero solo
Double or Twin SUPERIOR - BED AND BREAKFAST
3 noches en junio de 2018
Old hotel which urgently needs renovation”
This hotel I wouldn't recommend to anyone. The first room I got needs to be changed because the shower/bathtub was leaking. It's an old hotel not spending much in uogradings and maintenance. The internet is just terrible, slow and only alows https sites.
Escrito el 11 junio 2018
Dear partner Thank you for your comment we are have renovation Chalet wing finite end off 2018 September
Respondida el 21 junio 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
3,2
Jakub de República Checa
Viaje en pareja
Doble o 2 Camas (Económica)
1 noche en mayo de 2018
DO not stay at this hotel”
Check in took over one hour, unfriendly reception staff, poor English. Hotel equipment outdated, probably from the 80's Mould in the bathroom I certainly will not choose this hotel again!
Escrito el 27 mayo 2018
thank you for your feedback
Respondida el 01 junio 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Paul de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Double or Twin SUPERIOR GARDEN VIEW - ROOM ONLY
3 noches en mayo de 2018
Fantastic ”
Very reasonable great location staff brilliant the only thing was the beds a little too firm for me
Escrito el 19 mayo 2018
Thank you for feed back and kindly stay with our grand jomtien palace
Respondida el 01 junio 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
9,6
Excepcional
Paul de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Doble 1 O 2 Camas Superior Vistas Al Jardín
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Good stay ”
Great hotel staff are friendly and professional rooms are spacious but bed. A little too firm for my liking great hotel otherwise
Escrito el 13 mayo 2018
Thank you very mush for your feed back and kindly stay with us,
Respondida el 01 junio 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
4,0
zhanna de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe con vistas al mar
9 noches en enero de 2018
Aceptable”
Very dirty and noisy
Escrito el 06 febrero 2018
Thank you for your feedback and kindly stay with our grand jomtien palace hotel we are mush to work hard for fixed at all
Respondida el 24 febrero 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
5,2
RODNEY de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con vistas al mar
7 noches en enero de 2018
Slow and Awful Internet WiFi”
Horrible internet WiFi. Very unstable and slow connections. System would disconnect for no apparent reason. Certain times of day could not connect to WiFi at all while in room. Business travelers should avoid this hotel.
Escrito el 10 enero 2018
Thank you for you feedback and kindly stay with our grand jomtien palace hotel we are mush to work hard for fixed is problem
Respondida el 24 febrero 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Ada de Sudáfrica
Viaje en grupo
Superior con vistas laterales al mar
2 noches en abril de 2017
Muy Bueno”
It was a very enjoyable stay.
Escrito el 03 enero 2018
Thank you for you feedback and kindly stay with our grand jomtien palace hotel
Respondida el 24 febrero 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
6,0
PE de Myanmar
Viaje en pareja
Chalet Superior con vistas al jardín
1 noche en octubre de 2017
No lift; only stairway”
We felt like we had been cheated
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2017
thank you for your feedback
Respondida el 25 febrero 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
7,6
Muy Bueno
John de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Cabaña con vistas al jardín
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Through my Agoda booking they put me in the garden villas and the aircon blew hot air and there were many mosquitoes in the bathroom. I asked to move and they did move me to the main building where the room was fine. Good pool area and right on the beach.
Escrito el 31 octubre 2017
thank you for your feedback
Respondida el 25 febrero 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
6,4
Bueno
Kevin de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Top Deluxe con vistas al mar
6 noches en octubre de 2017
Bueno”
I have been staying at your hotel for 7 years and this will be the last time. The room shower did not work, the toilet broken, the front door knob and lock broken. The hotel had an awful smell. And the breakfast was not edible...
Escrito el 23 octubre 2017
thank you for your feedback
Respondida el 25 febrero 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
9,6
Excepcional
Peter de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Doble o 2 Camas (Económica)
7 noches en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
One of the best hotels in Jontien.I have been coming here for years.Great swimming pool and great location.Tuk Tuk`s regularly run up and down all day getting you to anywhere you want to go..Pay a little extra for a sea view and you`ll have a fantastic room.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2017
thank you for your feedback
Respondida el 25 febrero 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
6,4
Bueno
Anthony de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Chalet Deluxe triple
2 noches en agosto de 2017
Many Chinese tourists who made too much noise so very difficult to sleep. Hotel did not assist.”
Would not stay here again and would not recommend anyone we know to stay. Very bad experience.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2017
thank you for your feedback
Respondida el 25 febrero 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
6,8
Bueno
Pannapa de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Doble o 2 Camas (Económica)
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Bueno”
Nice view, good location just a step walk trough the beach. The room is big but a bit old. Breakfast is so so.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
thank you for your feedback
Respondida el 25 febrero 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
7,6
Muy Bueno
Christian de Alemania
Viajero solo
Superior con vistas laterales al mar
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Very disappointing”
the hotel could be very good with its huge pool in the beautiful garden, a second big pool on the 4th floor, huge, modern lobby and restaurant. But the rooms are very noisy (noise from inside the hotel and from outside (the hotels own band was playing very loud "music" at the outdoor restaurant until 2 am), which made it almost impossible to sleep. the bed was extremely uncomfortable. the furnitures look like from the 70th. Conclusion: i cannot stay at a hotel, where i cannot sleep well. I was so disappointed.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2017
thank you for your feedback
Respondida el 25 febrero 2018
Grand Jomtien Palace Hotel
12345
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Volver a opciones de habitación

|

Omitir