Bueno 7,1
basado en 747 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 747 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,1
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 6,6
Ordenar por

Frances de Australia
Solo
Superior con Desayuno
4 noches en mayo de 2011
Htl staff great esp housemaid. Location good
Safe environment , clean.
The housemaid was terrific I felt safe the hotel is in a good position it is clean and the rooms large. What I would have liked was tea/coffe facilities in the room. But I have stayed at this hotel before and I returned so that says it all.
Escrito el 05 junio 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Nicala de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Superior
2 noches en mayo de 2011
No complaints
Clean and quiet
hotel was nice enough but nothing flash, close enough but not too close to ko san road. gym and pool you had to pay extra otherwise the place would have been great.
Escrito el 25 mayo 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

MUNGUR de Mauricio
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior
6 noches en mayo de 2011
good hotel but communication is a little difficult
hotle n hospitality is exlnt.
excelnt place to stay. no regrets great location n rooms
Escrito el 18 mayo 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hon de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Superior
4 noches en abril de 2011
Nice hotel to stay but the location is not ideal
Clean room, good services, generally good
Generally nice to stay in this hotel as the room is clean & bed is comfortable. You will need to walk 20 mins to reach the night hawkers.
Escrito el 06 mayo 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tilmann de Alemania
Solo
Superior
2 noches en abril de 2011
Totally OK hotel situated in Chinatown
Friendly staff, rooms relatively large (but old), has a jacuzzi on the roof with excellent panorama view of the city, hotel is conveniently situated within China town and a 12 min walk to the river ferry
I found the hotel perfectly OK. They allowed me an early check-in (5:00 a.m.) which was extremely convenient. The rooms feel like they were last renovated in the 70s but that was totally OK for me, plus they are quite big. I did not spend too much time at the hotal - if you're in a city like Bangkok, why waste time in hotels - and I did not use their restaurant, etc. the jacuzzi/fitness room on the roof costs an extra fee - I used the jacuzzi/sun deck once - 150 baht/3.50 Eur does not seem very cheap but for me it was worth it at that moment. If you want to explore Bangkok it makes sense to just stay in one region for 2-3 days and for this purpose and the fair price the Grande ville is perfectly OK.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tama de Nueva Zelanda
De trabajo
Superior
1 noche in abril de 2011
Near Chinatown and central to Kong Thom imarket
Location & rooms OK
Ok hotel. Chinese breakfast buffet but staff OK and quiet as foreigners stay on the 20th floor. Wireless internet is 100baht and hour which we thought was expensive. 3 hours for 200baht & they have PC's biz room for 100baht hour.No nightlife in this area just Chinatown market during the day
Escrito el 10 abril 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kishore de
De trabajo
Superior
3 noches en marzo de 2011
great hotel in china town
Large n clean rooms
i really enjoyed my stay as it very close to china town shopping area . also there are lot of restuarants serving thai n all types of food no night life here very peaceful,
Escrito el 28 marzo 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

YASHVINDER de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe con Desayuno
3 noches en marzo de 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Near by good Indian Food
The stay in this hotel with my family is excellent.The hotel is very cozy and staff is very excellent moreover its a smoke free hotel.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sharon de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe con Desayuno
3 noches en febrero de 2011
Great location if your focus is in China town.
location is great. about 20mins walk to the grand palace and wat arun. 20 mins walk to china town.
the room is spacious but it smell a little. perhaps it is a old hotel.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

karl de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Superior con Desayuno
3 noches en marzo de 2011
great hotel
good beds, great staff
breakfast buffet was very good with both western and asianfoods.everyone was very helpful and took very good care of us.
Escrito el 22 marzo 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: