Reservar ahora: Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai

Maravilloso
Basado en 127 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,7
/
10
Un 94 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Reviews of Opiniones de Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai from real guests

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (127)Opiniones de Booking.com (32)
8,7
/
10
Maravilloso
Estado/limpieza del hotel9,1
Servicios8,7
Ubicación8,3
Servicios8,3
Calidad-precio9,1
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (127)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Mostrando 57 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,6
Excepcional
Valerii de Rusia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Cosy apartments with all hotel services”

Actually the hotel is a living compound where you can book apartments with all living facilities. Apartments are not suitable for parties because the most of guest are employees with families who temporary work in Shanghai and need silence. It is OK for calm staying in the city especially with children. Apartments are warm during winter season. Very soft beds. Far away from the center of the city but many other attractions in the area, for example, Japanese sauna. Opposite WAGAS restaurant can make delivery to your place. No any claims.

Escrito el 05 enero 2019

Dear Valeri, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 01 febrero 2019
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,8
Maravilloso
Honghu de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 2 Estándar
4 noches en julio de 2017

Maravilloso”

Hotel is wonderful. Agoda offers good price, maybe the best. But they always ask you to submit your ID to verify your credit card even you used this credit card many many times at Agoda. It is ridiculous!!!!!

Escrito el 30 julio 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 05 agosto 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,4
Maravilloso
Frank de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación 2 Estándar
14 noches en abril de 2017

A few things need to be improved,but very good over all !”

Well the place is very clean, lots of landscaping, great house keeping on serviced apartments. However the Gym need to have the Tred mills fixed. Very very noisy, the TV in front of Tred mill /Bike needs to be rebooted all the time. Also Taxi cab driver dropped us off deliberately at the wrong Terminal , and would not get out of the cab to help us with six bags of luggage. He professed he knew Delta termini one and dropped us off at Terminal 2. Bad deliberate move toward his dislike and resentment for foreigners. Everything was very clean, Kitchen SUPER NICE with all cooking wear, eating and cooking knives, openers, plates, glasses . This place was MUCH better than the New Harbour Serviced Apartments in Huangpu. Really nice, peaceful and beautiful well kept landscaping . Good security .

Escrito el 04 mayo 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We will improve the gym facilities,We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 05 mayo 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,0
Maravilloso
Orgil de Mongolia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
4 noches en mayo de 2018

good location”

easy access to everything

Escrito el 13 noviembre 2018

Dear Orgil, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 01 febrero 2019
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,4
Maravilloso
Kai de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
1 noche en junio de 2018

Nice and Neat”

2 room deluxe contains 2 bedrooms, one with 1.8m bed and the other with 1.5m.

Escrito el 11 junio 2018

Dear Kai, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 07 noviembre 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,6
Excepcional
Paula de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación 2 Estándar
8 noches en abril de 2018

Love this place!”

We really enjoyed our 8 night stay at the Green Court Place. The apartment is well equipped, clean, comfortable and spacious. It is well located with shopping complex and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. The staffs are courteous and helpful. The gardens and courtyards are well maintained also.

Escrito el 16 abril 2018

Dear Paula, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 30 mayo 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,6
Excepcional
Paula de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble
8 noches en abril de 2018

Excepcional”

We really enjoyed our stay at this service apartment. The staffs were courteous and helpful. The apartment is spacious, clean and well equipped with electrical appliances which were easy to operate. We love the washer/dryer which washes and dry the clothing in one single cycle. It would be have been perfect if there was detergent supplied in the kitchen. The location of the service apartment is great as it is away from the hustle and bustle of the central downtown, but convenient enough with a large shopping complex and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby which offers plenty of choice for eating out or shopping to cook for ourselves. We would love to stay here again in future.

Escrito el 16 abril 2018

Dear Paula, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 30 mayo 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,2
Excepcional
Wei de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble
20 noches en diciembre de 2017

Clean room, huge bed for 2+1 sleeping, many playgrounds for kids, bothering room service staff.”

Location is very good - close to two shopping malls and within walking distance to metro. Has a Family convenience store nearby. Both free and paid (within shopping mall) playgrounds to keep little ones occupied. Clean rooms comes with huge bed (2x double? with a thick overlay on top) so little one can sleep in the middle without worry of rolling off. Has both free Wifi and LAN but speed leaves a bit to be desired. Air cons in all rooms plus living so is a plus. Only downside is the room service/cleaning side of things. If you stick the “do not disturb” sign on the door you are guaranteed to receive a call around 2:30pm asking if you need cleaning. Defeats the purpose? Room cleaning staff also shouts and talks loud in the corridor, and interestly will ask you to leave them an “impressive review” on the first day they clean your room (they rotate so they will fight to get this first before others). Other than the unnecessary dealing with room service staff it was a very good stay.

Escrito el 13 enero 2018

Dear Mr. Liu, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. It is regrettable to hear the room service staff fell short of your expectations. We have taken note on it and it will certainly be passed on to the department head of Housekeeping for immediate follow up. Your feedback is so valuable for us and we would offer more training for our room service staffs to improve their service skill. It would be forbidden about creating any noise or bothering guests from them. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Show more
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
6,0
CHIN de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
6 noches en septiembre de 2017

Por encima de la media”

All were well. Except, I could believe the receptionist look very unhappy. No response to our greeting (instead of being greeted). Her facial expression was so cold. We had stayed at Larson Place, which is right across the road of Green Court, and we had much better experience there.

Escrito el 17 septiembre 2017

Dear guest, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review on Expedia. It is great to hear you like the hotel. It is regrettable to hear the staff service fell short of your expectations. We have taken note on it and it will certainly be passed on to the guest service manager for immediate follow up. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards,

Respondida el 19 septiembre 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,2
Excepcional
Charlie de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 2 Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2017

5 minutes walk to the train station ”

They advertise and claim to be close to New International Expo Centre. It is not true. It takes 25 minutes by Taxi to go there. It is a fault adverting to attract people to book them, thinking that it is close to the exhibition vicinity.

Escrito el 02 abril 2017

Thank you for your feedback, We will improve our online introduction and look forward to seeing you again.

Respondida el 07 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,6
Excepcional
Daniel de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 2 Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2017

It is perfect for me”

I checked in very late at night but their staffs still maintain very friendly and helpful attitudes. Beautiful room, very quiet and peace courtyard, light and healthy breakfast..it is perfect for me to unwind after a heavy trip and days of work. I shall come back again.

Escrito el 25 marzo 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,4
Maravilloso
Rawiwan de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación 2 Estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2017

good location clean and comfort”

good location near "Metro Line6 jinqiuo station exit2 not Boxing Road Station hotel information from Agoda make me confuse and lost . Finally, We love this place clean room and around there clean ,near department store .Next time i will back

Escrito el 18 marzo 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
JASON de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Grand Suite familiar
4 noches en enero de 2017

Great apartment in a good location”

Clean and comfortable to stay with a family with kids for a few days. Great apartment. Situated halfway between choice of two subway stations maybe 10 minutes walk each. Not downtown area, but location with subway system easy to use to get to city areas in Puxi or Pudong with no problem. Also easy to and from the airport on the metro once you have your bearings.

Escrito el 16 enero 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
Elton de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación 2 Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2016

Unforgettable stay at Green Court Place”

Apartment was very nicely furnished. All items needed was just right there for you, washing machine, cooking utensils etc. And the subway station is just within walking distance away which is extremely convenient. Best of all, this place just feel right at home away from home. This isn't a hotel 😀

Escrito el 12 diciembre 2016

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,4
Maravilloso
djunaedi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
4 noches en marzo de 2018

GREAT FACILITY BUT POOR THE TAXI CANNOT STOP AT THE LOBBY.....WE HAVE TO WALK QUITE FAR ”

GREAT FACILITY BUT POOR THE TAXI CANNOT STOP AT THE LOBBY.....WE HAVE TO WALK QUITE FAR

Escrito el 28 marzo 2018

Dear Djunaedi, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. I am sorry that the temporary road maintenance bring inconvenience to you. We have taken the new procedure of the maintenance and it would not affect anyone in future. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 30 mayo 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
Robert de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación 2 Estándar
3 noches en diciembre de 2017

Outstanding”

We stayed in a 1 bedroom apartment with an office and lounge and kitchenette, it was great and would stay again

Escrito el 03 enero 2018

Dear Robert, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 05 enero 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
Antoni de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble
3 noches en marzo de 2017

Great Place”

Hotel facility is great. The only downside is the taxi driver is not familiar with where the hotel lobby is.

Escrito el 08 mayo 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 12 mayo 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,0
Maravilloso
Ming de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
5 noches en diciembre de 2016

New property, excellent location”

Very clean property, opposite big shopping with lots of food. Easy to get around.

Escrito el 26 diciembre 2016

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
Hong de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble
4 noches en diciembre de 2016

Highly Recommended for Stay.”

It was a very clean, comfortable and fully equipped service apartments. I am highly recommend for those travel with kids.

Escrito el 10 diciembre 2016

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,0
Maravilloso
Jiak de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación 2 Estándar
4 noches en junio de 2018

good”

good

Escrito el 28 junio 2018

Dear Jiak, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 07 noviembre 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
5,6
Hasan de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
4 noches en septiembre de 2017

ON Agoda is 5 star but reality maybe 4”

Booked the unit for 4 people since it has 2 rooms, but the facility given is only for 2 people, including the breakfast. Breakfast is simple like two star hotel. Though it has 2 rooms, it got one bathroom only. Dogs poop smell all over the hotel complex. And it is far from city center.

Escrito el 13 septiembre 2017

Dear Hasan, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! We very much appreciate your time telling us your experience at the GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI. It is regrettable to hear the service at the hotel fell short of your expectations. We have taken note on every detail and they will certainly be passed on to the Department Heads for immediate follow up. Many thanks again for sharing your feedback with us and we hope to be able to serve you better during your next visit. Best regards

Respondida el 19 septiembre 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
6,4
Bueno
Junaidi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 2 Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2017

Far to public transportation (Metro)”

The food is not excellence, far to Metro

Escrito el 04 enero 2018

Dear Junaidi, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. It is regrettable to hear the breakfast restaurant fell short of your expectations. We have taken note on it and it will certainly be passed on to the breakfast restaurant for immediate follow up. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 05 enero 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
7,6
Muy Bueno
Sharon de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
3 noches en junio de 2017

A very pleasant stay”

Though it takes 20 minutes to commute into the city center

Escrito el 22 junio 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 01 julio 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,6
Excepcional
Elin de Noruega
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble
5 noches en diciembre de 2017

Very nice hotel”

Very nice hotel in a nice neighborhood. Good value. Nice and helpful staff. The only thing that could be a bit better, is the breakfast. I would come back to this hotel.

Escrito el 03 enero 2018

Dear Elin, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. It is regrettable to hear the breakfast restaurant fell short of your expectations. We have taken note on it and it will certainly be passed on to the breakfast restaurant for immediate follow up. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 05 enero 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,8
Maravilloso
Kinh de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2017

Good service”

Service is good. Staff is friendly. Location is convenient for moving around Shanghai

Escrito el 17 noviembre 2017

Dear Kinh, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi

Respondida el 23 noviembre 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,6
Excepcional
david de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 2 Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2017

Perfect, clean and comfortable ”

It is very secured property very nice place ,only thing is the breakfast kinda sucks ..great coffee stale donuts toast and hard boiled eggs

Escrito el 18 abril 2017

Thank you for your feedback. Could you kindly contact us how to improve our breakfast in details to make us serve better.

Respondida el 24 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
4,8
CHUN de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble
2 noches en abril de 2017

Poor service ”

Poor service for female reception staff member. They only care for foreigners and long staying guest.

Escrito el 05 enero 2018

Dear Chun, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. It is regrettable to hear the service fell short of your expectations. We have taken note on it and it will certainly be passed on to the service department for immediate follow up. We always care about all our guests no matter where they come from. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 05 enero 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,2
Excepcional
Heiko de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2016

Grandiose Wohnung für kleinen Preis”

Zur Metro Station 6 benötigt man 5 Minuten. Um zum Jin Mao Tower zu kommen braucht man 25 Minuten, East Nanjing Road, 30 Minuten. Die Wohnung ist für chinseische Verhktnisse gross. Es ist alles da, Kühldchrank mit TK-Abteil, Waschmaschine/Trockner Kombi, Dusche und Washlet. Unsere Wohnung hatte ein King und ein Queen-Size-Bed. TV mit internationalen Kanälen in jedem Zimmer. Personal war sehr nett und zuvorkommend. Alle sprechen gut englisch und ein Problem mit dem Wifi wurde sehr schnell behoben. Geeignet kurze und längere Aufenthalte. Ein Einkaufszentrum ist um die Evke bei der Metro.

Escrito el 06 noviembre 2016

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,4
Maravilloso
Odette de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble
4 noches en octubre de 2018

Mooi appartement op giede locatie”

Mooi en schoon appartement op goede locatie. Metrostation op ca 500 meter. Kleine supermarkt (Family Mart) dicht bij en veel restaurants in de buurt.

Escrito el 31 octubre 2018

Dear Odette, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 07 noviembre 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
Oksana de Rusia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
1 noche en octubre de 2016

Отличные аппартаменты! ”

Аппартаменты новые, чистые.. по адекватной цене. Рекомендуем.

Escrito el 23 octubre 2016

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are looking forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,2
Excepcional
SoYeon de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble
3 noches en septiembre de 2018

가격도 저렴하고, 정말 넓고 깨끗합니다.”

가족들 4명이서 이용했는데, 정말 넓고 신축인듯 엄청 깨끗해요! 넓고 깔끔해서 모두들 만족하고 잘 사용했습니다.

Escrito el 14 mayo 2019

Dear SoYeon, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 03 junio 2019
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
6,8
Bueno
soweol de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación 2 Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2018

비 교적커다란 룸 2개... 가족단위 여행객 good, 조용한 숙소”

장점-가족여행객에게 좋음, 분리된공간 향기로운 꽃내음이 제일 좋앗어요 단점-비교적 관광지에서 멀고, 역에는 가까우나 푸동공항도 환승 필요, 상해 외곽 주택가를 즐기는 느낌, 호텔보다는 고급아파트 느낌임

Escrito el 26 junio 2018

Dear Soweol, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 07 noviembre 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,2
Excepcional
sijun de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
2 noches en agosto de 2018

푸동쪽출장이라면 완전 추천”

근처 대형몰부터 편의시설과 지하철이 가깝게 있어 출장 및 여행에 좋습니다. 다만 푸동쪽에 치우쳐있어서 푸동공항에서 내리고 시내관광용이라면 좋습니다.

Escrito el 28 septiembre 2018

Dear Sijun, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 07 noviembre 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,4
Maravilloso
JIYOUN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación 2 Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2018

좋은거같아요!”

구글지도로해서 처음 위치찾기가 힘들었지만, 위치저장 후 지하철이랑도 가까웠고 깔끔하고 넓고 조식도 좋았어요! 또 상해 간다면 여기 할꺼같아요.

Escrito el 06 julio 2018

Dear Jiyoun, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 07 noviembre 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,8
Maravilloso
jiyun de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación 2 Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2017

Maravilloso”

아파트 형식으로 주방 및 거실등이 잘 갖춰져 있고, 지하철에서 도보 가능한 거리. 방도 두개가 있고 킹배드와 싱글배드가 각각 있어서 특히 아이를 동반한 가족여행객에게 추천

Escrito el 25 octubre 2017

Dear Jiyun, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 17 noviembre 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,2
Excepcional
sijun de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 2 Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2017

상해출장에 최적화된 숙소”

단점 - 택시나 고객사픽업기사님이 숙소를 잘 모름.(이것만 단점임) 장점 - 가성비 최고 숙소 / 6호선 걸어서 5분, 콜택시, 푸동공항 가까움, 근처 식당 및 쇼핑몰 좋음(패밀리마트포함), 숙소 내부시설 최고임! 아침식사도 최고임!

Escrito el 18 septiembre 2017

Dear Sijun, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review on Agoda. It is great to hear you like the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards,

Respondida el 19 septiembre 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,0
Maravilloso
JEONGIM de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble
2 noches en junio de 2017

공항과 연결되어 있어 매우 편리한 호텔”

객실 복도에서 담배냄새가 많이 나 불편했지만, 직원들의 기본 서비스와 공항과 연결된 호텔의 위치가 매우 좋습니다. 늦은 도착이나 이른 출발 또는 스탑오버 시 이용하면 편리할 듯 합니다.

Escrito el 03 julio 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 15 julio 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
6,8
Bueno
INTAE de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
4 noches en abril de 2018

방은 크고 편의시설은 별로”

역이랑은 3분거리에 위치하고 있고 중심지랑은 6정거장에서 10정거장 정도 입니다. 그리고 조식은 형편없었고 방은 크고 넓어서 좋았습니다. 체크아웃 시 와이파이가 느려 디파짓 취소가 지연되어 힘든점이 있었습니다.

Escrito el 29 abril 2018

Dear Intae, Warmest greeting from GREEN COURT PLACE JINQIAO MIDDLE RING SHANGHAI! Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review. It is great to hear you like the hotel. It is regrettable to hear it taking too long for deposit cancellation because of the POS machine. We have taken note on it and it will certainly be passed on to the relevanted department for immediate follow up. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shanghai whenever your travel brings you back this way! Best Regards, Tod Shi Guest Service Manager

Respondida el 30 mayo 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,6
Excepcional
FENNY de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble
10 noches en junio de 2017

Lokasi ok, staff Ramah Dan Sangat membantu. Bisa bhs inggris walau tidak begitu fasih”

Fasilitas lengkap ada dapur lengkap Dan mesin cuci

Escrito el 19 julio 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 29 julio 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,6
Excepcional
FENNY de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble
10 noches en junio de 2017

Hotel dengan kenyamanan yg luar biasa, begitu jg dengan kelamaan Dan fasilitas ”

Walking distance ke mall, banyak tempat makan. Fasilitas lengkap dengan full kitchenette Dan washing machine. Hanya breakfast yg kurang Bervariasi

Escrito el 19 julio 2017

Thank you for your nice feedback. We are lookin forward to seeing you soon!

Respondida el 29 julio 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
Lai de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble
2 noches en junio de 2018

好”

設備很齊全 房間乾淨

Escrito el 19 junio 2018

尊敬的宾客Lai您好: 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享您的住宿体验。很高兴您对我们服务感到满意,我们会继续努力提供高品质的服务给每一位入住的客人。感谢您对我们的支持,也期待您的再次光临!

Respondida el 11 septiembre 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,2
Excepcional
SUK de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 2 Estándar
1 noche en febrero de 2017

该公寓工作人员服务态度很好”

楼层高水压不够

Escrito el 14 febrero 2017

非常感谢您对我们员工服务的肯定,对于高楼层水压不够,我们感到很遗憾。原则上我们都是在高楼层区域上配备了增压泵,不知什么原因会影响您的入住使用体验。希望您能再次入住本公寓,给到我们一个改进的机会。

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
Beiye de China
Viaje en pareja
Estándar 3 Habitaciones
1 noche en enero de 2018

Excepcional”

真的非常棒!社区环境就非常棒!对面就是金桥国际商业广场,还有地铁直达。三室房间的厅大,很适合大家一起打游戏!两间卫生间,其中一间还有智能马桶圈和秤,洗澡水很大!特别要说说房间设施:进门处的衣橱里有烫衣板和雨伞,厨房有西门子三门冰箱、微波炉、西门子的灶台、消毒柜、飞利浦的烧水壶和吐司机、双立人全套刀具和餐具、wmf的各种尺寸汤锅、平底锅和中式炒锅、泡茶壶、茶杯、玻璃杯、酒杯、碗筷碟、砧板、洗菜篮统统都有!真的非常棒了,对了还有带烘干的西门子洗衣机!每个房间都有空调 客厅还有个大金立式空调!长餐桌 坐十个人都可以!房内有Wi-Fi!特别提示 前台在6#和7#之间,开车的可以先开到前台登记入住,拿到房卡后再开到地下车库然后再从车库直接进房间所在的楼,因为进楼要刷房卡。

Escrito el 30 enero 2018

尊敬的吴小姐您好: 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽空与我们分享您上次入住我们酒店时的感受,很高兴您对酒店的热情服务感到满意。 在上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对提高我们的对客服务水平十分的重要。请您相信,我们将自始至终不遗余力地为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓的支持! 石志毅 客务部经理

Respondida el 14 febrero 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,4
Maravilloso
Linling
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble
4 noches en noviembre de 2018

Maravilloso”

停车免费这点很方便,员工态度也很好。酒店设施都是松下,西门子之类。总体满意。

Escrito el 28 noviembre 2018

尊敬的宾客Linling您好: 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽空与我们分享您上次入住我们酒店时的感受,很高兴您对酒店的热情服务感到满意。 在上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对提高我们的对客服务水平十分的重要。请您相信,我们将自始至终不遗余力地为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓的支持!

Respondida el 01 febrero 2019
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
QINGJIA de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble
3 noches en abril de 2018

极致体验”

是面向外国人服务的公寓,所以各种服务标准都很好,门口交通也便利,绝对好评

Escrito el 08 abril 2018

Dear Qingjia, 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽空与我们分享您上次入住我们酒店时的感受,很高兴您对酒店的热情服务感到满意。 在上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对提高我们的对客服务水平十分的重要。请您相信,我们将自始至终不遗余力地为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓的支持! Best regards, Tod Shi

Respondida el 30 mayo 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,2
Excepcional
June
Viajero solo
Habitación 2 Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2018

下次回国还会来住”

喜欢小区环境和房间装修,设施,感觉业主投资的设备很精良,居住者感觉舒服,良好。尽管离市中心不近,但地铁还算近,所以弥补了不足。服务人员态度也算礼貌,但有种疏离感,不热情,似乎有点勉强在那里工作,让我们不喜欢与他们打交道,男士比女生好一些。清洁女工反而比较有诚意。

Escrito el 10 noviembre 2018

尊敬的宾客June您好: 非常感谢您选择下榻上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓。 在上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓,始终希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。很遗憾服务人员没有展现出足够的服务热情,您的反馈对提高我们的对客服务水平十分的重要,您的意见也将抄送给部门经理,这也将成为我们员工提高服务热情的动力。请您相信,我们将自始至终不遗余力地为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓的支持!

Respondida el 01 febrero 2019
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
6,0
Yong de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 2 Estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2018

还好”

位置离市区较远,比较偏。性价比一般吧。低楼层会相对较吵,隔音效果一般。

Escrito el 20 marzo 2018

Dear Yong, 尊敬的宾客您好: 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享您的住宿体验。您的反馈对我们提升服务质量有很大的帮助,我们会继续努力提供高品质的服务给每一位入住的客人。我们的位置其实距离市中心陆家嘴只有15分钟的车程,而且出门就是地铁站,在交通上还是比较便捷的。感谢您对我们的支持,也期待您的再次光临,期待下次带给您更好的入住体验! Best regards,

Respondida el 30 mayo 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,6
Excepcional
Yu de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 2 Estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2017

舒适的环境”

第一次去上海出差,定这个地方十多分钟到达新上海国际博览中心!之前没定过酒店公寓,所以没抱什么希望!但是到了地方确实有些惊喜!小区环境很舒适,房间宽敞,服务也还可以!性价比还是很不错的!

Escrito el 18 octubre 2017

尊敬的宾客您好: 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享您的住宿体验。很高兴您对我们服务感到满意,我们会继续努力提供高品质的服务给每一位入住的客人。感谢您对我们的支持,也期待您的再次光临!

Respondida el 23 octubre 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
Jing de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble
1 noche en octubre de 2017

Excepcional”

幽静的空间 环境超级棒的 我很喜欢这里

Escrito el 15 octubre 2017

尊敬的宾客您好: 非常感谢您选择下榻上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓。 在上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对提高我们的对客服务水平十分的重要,这也将成为我们员工提高服务热情的动力。请您相信,我们将自始至终不遗余力地为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓的支持!

Respondida el 23 octubre 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
LIU de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación 2 Estándar
2 noches en julio de 2016

带孩子首选”

公寓很干净,还有做饭的餐具和厨具,能给孩子们煮粥做早饭太好了!

Escrito el 05 agosto 2016

非常感谢您的反馈,期待您的下次入住!

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
QINGJIA de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
2 noches en junio de 2019

非常棒”

这次接待日本客户,和以前一张一起下榻该地,依旧是非常棒,日本客户也非常满意,以后还住这。

Escrito el 11 junio 2019
9,6
Excepcional
JASON de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
3 noches en agosto de 2017

非常好的住宿體驗”

房間的裝潢及設施好的沒話說,床很舒服,客廳很舒服,浴室和盥洗室分成兩間,二人可同時共用不需要等,廚房提供完整的廚具,餐具和碗盤,且都很新,附近有兩個商場,有全家便利店,地鐵站距離200公尺內,附近還有一家Bar賣各國進口啤酒,完美 服務還不錯,只是最後一天,7點多就請前台叫8:20的出租車去機場,後來8:10辦理退房時,前台竟說打不到車(那天是星期六).....這真是太扯了!! 某些前台員工還需要再教育!!

Escrito el 30 agosto 2017

尊敬的宾客您好: 非常感谢您选择下榻上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓。 在上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓,我们孜孜以求,不断改进,希望能向每一位客户提供高水准的体验。因此,您的反馈对提高我们的对客服务水平十分的重要,您的意见也将抄送给前台经理,这也将成为我们员工提高服务热情的动力。请您相信,我们将自始至终不遗余力地为您服务。 再次感谢您对上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓的支持!

Respondida el 19 septiembre 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,8
Maravilloso
YAO de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación 2 Estándar
1 noche en septiembre de 2016

乾淨方便”

對於商務客或許有點怪,不過很乾淨舒服,附近吃飯很方便!

Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016

感谢您的评论,对于商务客人来说,我们配有1+1的房型,即一个卧室+书房,非常适合商务人士的出差需求。希望下次您能够尝试这类房型。

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
8,4
Maravilloso
KA de Macao
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble
3 noches en agosto de 2018

CP值超高,十分推薦”

3分鐘到公車站,10分鐘到金橋路地鉄站。 鄰近幾家大商場,購物十分方便。 小區環境很好,屋內設施齊全,廚具清潔用品都有供應,目測挺乾淨的,家人都十分滿意。要是前台員工能多點笑容那就更完美了。

Escrito el 21 agosto 2018

尊敬的宾客KA您好: 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享您的住宿体验。很高兴您对我们服务感到满意,我们会继续努力提供高品质的服务给每一位入住的客人。前台员工也已经会以此为激励,更好地为来到我们公寓客人服务。感谢您对我们的支持,也期待您的再次光临!

Respondida el 11 septiembre 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
9,6
Excepcional
Lu de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble
3 noches en marzo de 2018

物超所值”

入住期間中庭石磚施工中,對行李箱拖行並非很方便,除此之外都是相當滿意的住宿體驗,尤其是房間設施,這價錢應該沒住過更好的了!

Escrito el 26 marzo 2018

Dear Lu, 请接受来自上海金桥中环碧云庭服务公寓最真挚的问候! 非常感谢您抽出宝贵的时间分享您的住宿体验。很高兴您对我们服务感到满意,我们会继续努力提供高品质的服务给每一位入住的客人。关于您提到的因为石砖施工引起的不便,我们已经优化了维保方案,今后不会再因为石砖的维护保养对客人带来任何不便了。感谢您对我们的支持,也期待您的再次光临! Best regards,

Respondida el 30 mayo 2018
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
10,0
Excepcional
wanting de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación 2 Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2017

非常棒,下次會再來”

位置方便,緊鄰購物城與電影院,更有連鎖的美食餐廳,不用到景區人擠人。 房間的設備配置一流,有一晚是超市買食材回公寓做晚餐,充分享受二人世界。

Escrito el 24 mayo 2017

您好,欢迎入住中环碧云庭服务公寓,感谢您对我们的评价,期待您的再次光临。

Respondida el 26 mayo 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai
7,6
Muy Bueno
Ya-Ting de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Habitación 2 Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2016

現實與實際很多落差”

訂了標準房也加了床(還付了加床的前),但東西都只有兩份,原本連早餐都是,是溝通後才有三人份。

Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

非常抱歉让您有这样落差的感受。标准两房的标配为两人份,但最多可以住四人。我们会培训员工的主动性,在您办理入住时进行询问与添加。

Respondida el 01 abril 2017
Green Court Place Jin Qiao Middle Ring Shanghai