2015
Excelente 9,2
basado en 71 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 71 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,6
  • Servicios 8,1
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,8
  • Servicios 9,2
  • Calidad-precio 9,4
  • Restauración 8,5
Ordenar por

Helen de Reino Unido
Parejas
Súper Deluxe con balcón
2 noches en mayo de 2016
An excellent base for a visit to Chitwan
Our great experience of Green Park began as soon as we arrived at the bus terminus, where the resort had sent a jeep to collect us. The welcome was most courteous and friendly. The accommodation was exceptional with a very modern and well-appointed bathroom with rainfall shower. The balcony was lovely, and afforded many sightings of insects and reptiles after dark! The pool was immaculate and scrupulously clean. The hotel staff arranged all of our excursions and in a very straightforward way. We took the elephant and jeep safaris, seeing four rhinos up close, together with three varieties of deer, wild boar and monkeys among other species. The only word of warning is that the western food in the restaurant isn't particularly good quality and the service is quite slow. I would recommend sticking to the local dishes on the menu that were delicious.
Escrito el 16 junio 2016

Geoffrey de Reino Unido
Parejas
Súper Deluxe con balcón
2 noches en abril de 2016
Haven of peace
Design of this holiday resort is exceptional - so well laid out with beautiful gardens, pool, plenty of seating in the gardens, very well appointed accommodation. Particularly lovely are the illuminated niches dotted throughout the development - at night it looks like fairyland! Staff are very friendly and helpful. Particular mention must go to Bimita, our safari and bird watching guide. We highly recommend Greenpark.
Escrito el 17 abril 2016

Amir de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Luna de Miel
2 noches en marzo de 2016
location is nice
staff is friendly
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016

Anne de Noruega
Familias (niños mayores)
Suite Luna de Miel
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great stay at Green Park, Chitwan
Location, service, ambience
We were mother and daughter (25), traveling together for two weeks. In Chitwan we spent five days, paidforthree excursions and went bicycling on our own ft worth days in a row. Our stay at Green Park was comfortable, relaxing and interesting as we were able to see a number of exotic animals. We will highly recommend the hotel and Sauraha/Chitwan.
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2015

shaik de Líbano
Familias (niños pequeños)
Súper Deluxe con balcón
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Loved the stay
Beautiful, attentive staff
Enjoyed the stay even though it was pricey for the facilities.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2015

JOOHAE de Corea del Sur
Parejas
Súper Deluxe con balcón
2 noches en mayo de 2015
nice garden. . .
clean . quite. comfortable.
Room & food is good. But village tour & bird watching is not good.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2015

John de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Suite Luna de Miel
4 noches en abril de 2015
First class spot in a fairly remote location
Staff - facilities - location
Wonderful! The entire experience was great. The staff could not do enough for you and really cared that you were having a great time
Escrito el 23 abril 2015

Huong de Alemania
Grupo
Súper Deluxe con balcón
1 noche in abril de 2015
Great Place
Clean, nice design, great surrounding park
Escrito el 17 abril 2015

Elizabeth de Estados Unidos
Solo
Súper Deluxe con balcón
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Chitwan National Park is a Wild Life Amusment Park
The bathroom is very spacious and well designed. The beds are comfortable. The staff is attentive.
It is a great hotel as far as that goes. The National Park is over reatted as a Safari. The programs are not a real Safari. Over all the Hotel is clean, except for my personal experience with the bedding, and the floors in the rooms need to be mopped between guests. Many loud taliking Chinese tourists come here and ruin the chances of seeing a tiger. My fancy flash light with a whistle at one end and lights up purple and blinks was taken from my room, right under my nose, while the top sheet was being changed b/c someone didn't change it before I arrived. The housekeeping staff manager brought a raggy replacement for the dirty (at the head of the bed) cover, and then got a clean decent one at my request. All this prolonging their interuption. The restaurant is very good and the staff is 5 stars there. The reception desk is very helpful, (4 stars). Only 3 stars for the housekeeping staff seeing I miss my flash light and did not appreciate the lack of a clean top sheet and bed cover. I won't be going back b/c I want to do a real Safari.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2015

stephen de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Súper Deluxe con balcón
2 noches en enero de 2015
good deal
staff location price room
Very nice. But bathroom smelled
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: