Muy Bueno 7,7
basado en 2361 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 2361 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 6,8
  • Ubicación 8,6
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

Portia de Filipinas
Solo
Superior
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Value for money
Good location specially if you love to shop. Staff are accommodating. Breakfast was not that diverse but it would do. Will definitely go back - but this time with the whole family.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016

Korina de Filipinas
De trabajo
Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Don't expect too much
I expected a lot of this place considering the reviews I read prior to booking. Room is actually okay, clean and all amenities in good condition, but the place is showing its age. The upkeep could be better. There is no available parking for paying guests. And the staff in the breakfast buffet walked right past us when we trying to get service - this happened more times than I cared to count. You know when someone is aware that you're calling their attention and they just avoid looking at you so that they can say they didn't see nor hear you? Basically everyone from the hostess to the wait staff did that. Needless to say, it was a terrible experience. If I had a choice, I would not stay here again.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2016

Khor de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Executive Superior
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Strategic Location
It's close to greenhill free market good for family on any activities within same building.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2016

Rafael de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
Superior
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Internet
Love the location and price of this hotel but the internet frequently has problems. Normally you can use your phone, however, depending on the location of your room you cannot get a very good signal. Booo.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016

Diana de Filipinas
Parejas
Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Old and needs an upgrade
This was the same ac unit that we saw back in 2003, I think it's time for an upgrade. Took us an hour checking in even when we had a reservation and it took us even longer checking out. It's crazy!
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Julieta de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Ms. Patrice was an exceptional hostess.
I took advantage of the promotion which includes use of the pool and pool area with karaoke machine for 3 hours for 5000 pesos spent towards food for 20 people. It was an excellent deal. There were more than 20 people in my group so we had to spend more money on food and drinks. But it was definitely worth it.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Minerva de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
Superior Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
It was better before
We stayed here for 3 nights and the free wifi is only good for 2 users. Every night we come in to our room we cannot open the door-the key does not work and we were on the 37th floor. We always have to call front desk so they can change our key.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016

Kian de Malasia
De trabajo
Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Value for money
Did not travel much, but cannot find any thing special around this hotel location
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

Sally de Filipinas
Parejas
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in agosto de 2016
good location
love this hotel. big room, nice toilet with bidet, big bed. PERFECT!
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016

Jonathan de Filipinas
De trabajo
Doble Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
It was a good stay. Booked this hotel because I had to attend a seminar that is just near the area
Room is good, clean and adequate. The toilet is is also clean and spotless. The hotel lobby has a certain smell though. Similar to that of unwashed dishes. Their breakfast offer is somewhat not so good. Choices are limited and food is bland to the taste.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: