Reservar ahora: Hallmark Hotel Birmingham

Muy bueno
Basado en 50 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,4
/
10

Reviews of Opiniones de Hallmark Hotel Birmingham from real guests

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (50)Opiniones de Booking.com (2722)
7,4
/
10
Muy bueno
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,8
Servicios6,7
Ubicación7,8
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,3
Servicios7,5
Calidad-precio7,0
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (50)
Todos los tipos de habitación
Mostrando 36 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,0
Maravilloso
yvonne de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en abril de 2016

would stay again”

would have liked to have had additional pillows otherwise fine

Escrito el 21 abril 2016
8,8
Maravilloso
Julie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en abril de 2016

Okay for overnight stay”

Very small room. In need of refurbishment.

Escrito el 08 abril 2016
3,6
Ruksana de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en marzo de 2016

Rubbish ”

Gave us a room on the 5th floor where all the work was taking place and no other rooms were occupied by anyone else. The passage you could hardly walk through beds outside headboards in hallway. Workers banging away from first thing. Gave a room that was looking into a wall. Would not recommend it at all.

Escrito el 06 abril 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
Chavalid de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Executive doble
1 noche en abril de 2016

Good”

Good

Escrito el 05 abril 2016
3,6
Joanne de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Classic doble
1 noche en abril de 2016

Worse hotel I've ever stayed ”

The stay was horrible we had no sleep due to on going loud noise all night hen parties on our floor which we wasn't notified about. No water to have a bath shocking never stay again.

Escrito el 04 abril 2016
8,7
Maravilloso
Helena de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive doble
2 noches en marzo de 2016

great location comfy beds”

beds, car parking, location

excellent friendly staff, good location 10 mins drive form centre, close to university and edgbaston. food good, car parking fine, rooms comfy spacious exec rooms, nice bathrooms

Escrito el 20 marzo 2016
6,8
Bueno
Faye de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Executive doble
1 noche en marzo de 2016

One night stay”

Good value for money but the hotel is a little bit outdated

Escrito el 07 marzo 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
angela de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en febrero de 2016

Convenient and comfortable place to stay”

Very handy for city centre and public transport. Staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was lovely - very spacious and well decorated. We had a superior room but were surprised there was no fridge or mini bar. Also slightly cold but fan heaters were provided. Breakfast was good but not outstanding - all self service. Public areas are attractive and clean but having to use the service lift is not very nice. We didn't use the restaurant this time.

Escrito el 25 febrero 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
Karen de Malta
Viajero solo
4 noches en septiembre de 2013

Very good for a short break, and to relax”

close to city centre, close to bus transport, clean

Very good - I like the friendly staff and the position of the hotel, close to city centre, can be easily reached even by walk (30 - 45 mins on foot).

Escrito el 01 octubre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Carol de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en agosto de 2013

very reasonable price for a decent hotel .”

large room, near to my business, car park.

It was pleasant and it was good that it was near to where I wanted to be after check-out.

Escrito el 02 septiembre 2013
5,0
Vijay de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en mayo de 2013

Small Rooms, Not so ot staff”

Breakfast was pretty good

Decent enough hotel. But a whole lot of confusion checking in our party. We got given an extra room which we would have had to pay for if we hadn't been meticulous with the front of house staff, who were pretty blase about it. Not the warmest welcome at all. The executive room is a normal sized hotel room, where as doubles are very small indeed. Although both are well equipped with a TV, iron and kettle. Breakfast is probably the best thing about this place, as are the serving staff at the bar and restaurant.

Escrito el 22 mayo 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Luke de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2012

Satisfactory Stay”

comfortable rooms, clean and tidy

small but comfortable rooms, decorated to a good standard. the bar area is nice and food is good. there is also a small gym.

Escrito el 05 enero 2012
8,0
Maravilloso
Luke de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2012

Comfortable stay”

good bar area with sky tv

Small but comfortable rooms, decorated to a good standard. The bar area is nice and food is good. There is also a small gym.

Escrito el 05 enero 2012
8,0
Maravilloso
Luke de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en noviembre de 2011

Nice hotel”

Comfortable rooms, clean and tidy

small rooms but for an individual they are fine. bar area is nice and the food is good. there is also a small gym. nice restaurants nearby.

Escrito el 02 diciembre 2011
8,0
Maravilloso
Luke de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en noviembre de 2011

Nice hotel”

Comfortable rooms, clean and tidy

Nice clean rooms, if anything the single room is on the small side. Restaurant is nice and the bar area is ok. There is also a small gym.

Escrito el 28 noviembre 2011
7,0
Muy bueno
Luke de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2011

Comfortable Stay”

Comfortable rooms, clean and tidy

the rooms are nice but a little small, i was travelling alone so this was not a problem. i ate in the bar which was ok.

Escrito el 04 noviembre 2011