Reservar ahora: Hampton Inn Manhattan Times Square South

Opiniones de Hampton Inn Manhattan Times Square South

Excelente
Basado en 64 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,3
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (64)Opiniones de Booking.com (1060)
8,3
Excelente
Basado en 64 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,6
Servicios7,1
Ubicación8,8
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,5
Servicios8,4
Calidad-precio7,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible, no fumadores
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
1 King Non-Smoking
Suite con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada ‒ Accesible, no fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 53 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,0
Muy Bueno
Nafeesa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Great trip, money well spent”
The hotel was close to times square, clean, comfortable.
Ok, so at first when I read other reviews about the small kitchen and slow elevator, I thought people were being picky. But aside from the extremely slow elevator and the very small breakfast area, we were happy. We are a young couple celebrating out 2nd wedding anniversary. The hotel was clean, close to everything. The only issue was the parking. It was hard to get parking, but we got one late night and walked the remaining time. Overall, it was a happy trip.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
syritta de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2014
Great Hotel Awesome Staff”
Cleanliness, Bed, Breakfast
My stay was great. I was greeted by Chris who was extremely helpful and professional. My room was perfect super clean and the bed was ultra comfy. Loved the free wifi and the channels they offered. The breakfast was everything I wanted and more, loved the variety. The only downside, which wasn't that bad was the bathroom plumbing or something made this weird sound every few hours. I would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 29 julio 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Kathryn de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2014
Fantastic location well maintained attentive staff”
location, quality property, quiet
Fantastic would stay again and highly recommend great location easy.
Escrito el 26 junio 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Willard de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama grande y ducha adaptada - Accesible, no fumadores
4 noches en junio de 2014
Friendly and helpful staff ”
Friendly staff, great breakfast, free flowing coffee
Had a great stay with the friendly staff, great service, great breakfast, comfortable and clean rooms. Comfortable bed. Perfect air conditioning and room temperature. Fast internet too! My only complaint was the TV. There was no CNN even if the channel listing said there was. It had home TV shopping on it instead. Otherwise, I did not encounter any serious issue.
Escrito el 24 junio 2014
8,7
Excelente
Melanie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
2 noches en junio de 2014
Hotel is nice. Rooms are small but they are clean”
Clean, close to subway, friendly staff
I would recommend this Hampton Inn if you want a clean, comfortable room
Escrito el 17 junio 2014
8,0
Excelente
Lisa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2014
Fantastic! ”
Staff, clean and close to Broadway and Times Square.
our stay at the Hampton Inn ess very pleasant. I read reviews where the elevator was slow, but we did not encounter any such issues.
Escrito el 03 junio 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Chelsea de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible, no fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Excellent hotel,staff, breakfast & location!”
Clean hotel, good breakfast, excellent location.
Mrs.Wanda helped us get around on the subway. Ideal location to Time Square. Great breakfast. Nice clean rooms.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2014
8,0
Excelente
Suzanna de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2014
location perfect If your destination is manhattan ”
location, cleanliness, staff friendlyness
The room is a bit small especially the bathroom, but that's expected in big city like NYC. The location is really in the heart of Times Square.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
KOR de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
2 noches en enero de 2014
Not bad”
Variety of buffet breakfast, walking distance to time square, near to metro
One of the Lift breakdown during our stay, we take nearly half an hours to get down from our room to lobby. Toilet bowl stuck
Escrito el 02 febrero 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Timothy de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible, no fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2014
Great Staff & Breakfast”
Breakfast, staff, cleanliness
We really enjoyed our time there. Good location. Very friendly and attentive staff. Great free breakfast buffet. Small rooms, but nice décor & very clean.
Escrito el 30 enero 2014
8,0
Excelente
Christina de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2014
Great location, great breakfast, friendly staff”
Location, breakfast, staff
It was great! The only issue was our check-in was delayed and hr and half (room wasn't ready), but the free coffee was nice while waiting. The staff and concierge was very friendly and able to recommend good restaurants.
Escrito el 29 enero 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Chrisoula de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación en planta alta con 2 camas dobles - No fumadores
6 noches en agosto de 2013
Great”
Location continental breakfast and staff
It was really good close to Time Square and you could walk a couple of blocks to Central Park and all the shops such as Macy's and other department stores. If you need to go to Wall Street or other tourist attractions you need to get a taxi or subway. The two double beds room is not suitable for more than 2 people are its very small and hard to get around with suit cases etc. Apart from that we really enjoyed our stay here as location was perfect and reasonably priced compared to other hotels in the area.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2013
8,3
Excelente
John de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
4 noches en mayo de 2013
Easy”
Location, Cost, Cleanliness
Our stay was comfortable. The location was convenient for sight-seeing and going to the theatre. Staff at breakfast and reception were friendly and helpful. The cost compared to other NYC hotels was competitive. The room was clean and comfortable if a little small-usual for NYC though. We enjoyed our 4 nights.
Escrito el 25 junio 2013
8,3
Excelente
Kashawn de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible, no fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
The service was great. The staff is friendly and courteous. Plus they had hot apple cider!!!
They hot apple cider was very appreciated on such a cold day. It exemplifies the staff. Warm and sweet but not in a fake way. They seemed to genuinely care if we had a good stay at their hotel.
Escrito el 13 febrero 2013
8,3
Excelente
David de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 King Non-Smoking
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Great Value and Location”
Very comfortable beds
Great value for the money. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms but very small. Breakfast was good. Staff was very accommodating allowing us to store our luggage for several hours after we checked out. Only negative experience was the cost for parking which was almost as much as the cost of the room.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Henrik de Dinamarca
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación en planta alta con 2 camas dobles - No fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great hotel, location perfect, staff friendly ”
Complimentary breakfast
Very nice place to stay, rooms a bit small but nice and clean. Location perfect if it's for sightseeing. Great with the complimentary breakfast. Very nice, friendly and helpful staff.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Joanne de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 King Non-Smoking
6 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great hotel with great friendly service”
Great location was close and walking distance to everything
Great friendly service. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Hotel was great location walking distance to everything
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Gustavo de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible, no fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Nice Location and convinience”
Clean, nice attention
Walking distance from central of Manhatan Nice attention overall
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Jacqueline de Singapur
Viajero solo
1 King Non-Smoking
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Nice hotel”
Great location and nice service staff
I had a pleasant stay in Hampton Inn. Their staff are very accomodating and nice. This place is working distance to times square. The hotel room is clean and neat and it is nicely decorated. It is a small and comfortable room.
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
soon de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Great location near to NYC icons”
Excellent location, clean room and great services although room is small
Superb location. Good and friendly Hotel service Free Internet connectivity Walking distance to all great tourist spots Good value and clean room
Escrito el 29 mayo 2012
8,0
Excelente
Arild de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Great location.”
Allmost on Times Square
This is a hotel which has a great location if you wanna stay near Times Square. Has a great Rooftop nightclub nearby (Skyroom).
Escrito el 11 mayo 2012
3,6
Mathieu de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 King Non-Smoking
2 noches en febrero de 2017
Ouain...”
Attention le service à la clientèle de agoda est injoignable... l'hôtel facture le plein montant et ensuite il faut se débrouiller seul pour tenter d'expliquer à gauche et a droit pour tenter de se faire rembourser... :(
Escrito el 04 marzo 2017
8,7
Excelente
MOALIC de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
3 noches en mayo de 2013
le bon choix !”
calme, près de tout, confortable
très bon séjour de 4 jours et 3 nuits ; le hall de l'hôtel était en travaux, mais le personnel très serviable et aux petits soins malgré l'inconfort passager. L'hôtel est très accessible depuis Port Authority (bus) , et très bien situé a proximité de Times Square pour sillonner NY. Chambres et literie très confortable, ascenseurs rapides. Seule fausse note : le buffet de petit déjeuner : peu varié, et mal organisé : mieux vaut venir avant 9h.
Escrito el 13 mayo 2013
5,2
Eun de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
공사중인 도로근처 찾기 어려운 호텔”
렌트카로 뉴욕에 도착해 호텔을 찾기위해 여러번 도로를 돌았습니다. 공사중인 도로 근처로 혼잡하고 골목 뒤에 위치해서 쉽게 찾기 어려웠고, 대중교통이 근처에 있지 않아 이동하기가 어려웠습니다. 또한 호텔에서 알려준 주차장에 키를 맡겨야만 한다고 해서 불편했습니다. 주차장은 두 블럭 떨어진 곳에 있기 때문에 걷는 거리도 꽤 될 뿐만아니라 필요할 때 차를 이동하기가 불편한 점이 있습니다. 객실은 매우 비좁고 복도 역시 두 사람이 지나가기 버거울 정도로 좁았고, 직원들의 태도도 그리 친절하지 않았습니다. 여러 곳을 이동하기를 원하는 분에게는 어려움이 있어 보입니다.
Escrito el 14 diciembre 2017
6,8
Bueno
Jong-Ung de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Bueno”
위치는 매우 좋아요
Escrito el 09 mayo 2017
9,0
Excepcional
Yossef de Israel
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
6 noches en junio de 2014
מלון סביר במיקום טוב”
מיקום טוב שרות מצויין
ארוח סביר בהחלט. חדר קצת קטן ל 3 אנשים
Escrito el 27 junio 2014
8,4
Excelente
ai de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
日本人にもおすすめです。”
人通りも多く治安も良い。女性だけの深夜は危険を伴うと思うますが24時頃は観光客も多く歩いています。タイムズスクエアにも近くおすすめです。無料朝食は種類は少ないですが自分で焼くワッフルやヨーグルトは美味しかったです。
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2017
7,0
Muy Bueno
hisako de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación en planta alta con 2 camas dobles - No fumadores
4 noches en julio de 2013
どこへ行くにも便利”
アクセスが良い 朝食のワッフルがおいしかった 寝心地が良い
シャワールームに、小さい虫が沢山いて気持ち悪かった。ベッドメイクは良いが、シャワートイレの掃除が行き届いていず、髪の毛が落ちたままになっていた。文句を言っても滞在した4日間はずっと汚れたままだった。
Escrito el 25 agosto 2013
6,0
hisako de Japón
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
4 noches en julio de 2013
掃除が行き届いていないが、ベッドは寝心地が良かった。”
ベッドの寝心地、朝食がおいしい、駅から近くどこへ行くにも便利
立地が良かったが、日本的な清潔さとは程遠く、バスルームが掃除されていず、小さな虫が沢山いて、気持ち悪かった。 初日はクーラーが壊れていて、寒いし音がうるさく眠れなかった。 24時間サービスと言いながら、コーヒーやお湯が無い時もあり、日本のサービスの良さを改めて感じた。
Escrito el 18 julio 2013
9,6
Excepcional
gang de China
Viajero de negocios
2 Camas Dobles Fumadores
4 noches en mayo de 2017
性价比还行”
酒店位置不错,早餐不错,房间不算大,健身设施尚可。服务态度尚可。
Escrito el 22 mayo 2017
8,0
Excelente
Yi de China
Viajero solo
Habitación en planta alta con 2 camas dobles - No fumadores
5 noches en septiembre de 2014
位置方便”
房间床很舒服、位置便利、价格合适
服务生很烦啊,打扫卫生很早,然后敲一下门就开,还好上了保险。但是总体住下来比较满意离地铁也很近非常方便。
Escrito el 05 octubre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Weiting de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
5 noches en mayo de 2014
床超舒服!”
干净 早餐好 性价比高
虽然离百老汇还是有点距离,不过其他非常好。。
Escrito el 28 mayo 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Hector de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y nevera – No fumadores
4 noches en diciembre de 2013
地理位置佳,服務人員很親切”
外出離地鐵站很近,到許多主要景點也可步行到達,附近有巴士總站,方便到中、長程地區。服務人員很親切,雖然價格高一些,但值得。
整體感覺很好,服務佳,服務人員很親切,會主動詢問需要幫忙之處,有任何問題旅客可盡管提出。有早餐,雖然小型,但內容還不錯。網路也很快速,無論在房間或大廳,對旅客而言極為方便。
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2013