Reservar ahora: Hampton Inn & Suites Mexico City - Centro Historico

Opiniones de Hampton Inn & Suites Mexico City - Centro Historico (Hampton Inn & Suites Mexico City Centro Historico Hotel)

Excelente
Basado en 55 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (55)Opiniones de Booking.com (332)
8,3
Excelente
Basado en 55 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,5
Servicios6,2
Ubicación8,8
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,9
Servicios8,3
Calidad-precio7,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Español
日本語
Italiano
más
Tipo de habitación
1 Cama King (no fumadores)
Suite con 1 cama extragrande y sofá cama
Habitación grande
1 cama Queen - No fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 53 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10,0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
4 noches en agosto de 2013
nice staff super location luxury room”
staff restaurants city center
Great room. Awesome breakfast buffet. Lots of sites nearby. Metro nearby. Great restaurant in lobby
Escrito el 21 agosto 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Tamas de Hungría
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en julio de 2013
Kenyelmes, tortenelmi epulet a varos sziveben”
Good location in city centre, relatively cheap, recentlly refurbished, good breakfast
I enjoyed my stay in the very comfortable room of this traditional historic building. Clean room, very comfortable bed. Nice bathroom, good amenities. Excellent location in the heart of city.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Historic City Center luxury hotel”
Comfort safety location
What you expect from a hilton. Clean room, amazing staff, super comfortable bed. quiet. great food. nice breakfast buffet. walk to the zocalo and shops and all the sightseeing in the center of town.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2013
8,3
Excelente
Huang de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en junio de 2013
Good location”
Good location, reasonable price, nice service
Escrito el 06 julio 2013
8,7
Excelente
Mark de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2013
Great comfort close to the Zocolo”
proximity to zocolo, breakfast included, large room
Escrito el 04 julio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
James de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
2 noches en junio de 2013
Nice stay close to the Zocalo”
Location, Fitness centre, bed
Escrito el 27 junio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Julian de Polonia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2013
good hotel for a city break”
it was close to tourist attractions, 3 min walk to the main squere, friendly staff
the location was very good, the breakfast buffet was tasty. The rooms were small and stuffy, and most of the rooms did not have windows. Staff spoke very good English and were friendly. Great hotel for a short city break.
Escrito el 17 junio 2013
8,3
Excelente
Lindsey de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Great location and price”
Location, price, helpful staff
Escrito el 07 junio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
xiang de China
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
worth the price”
clean, good location, worth the money
Escrito el 25 mayo 2013
8,0
Excelente
Keng de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2013
Very comfortable and conveniently located.”
Central location close to tourist attraction. Free Wifi. Good breakfast.
Comfortable and pleasant. I really love the location as it is near to everything.
Escrito el 21 abril 2013
9,3
Excepcional
James de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2013
Great stay at tha Hampton”
Location staff and awesome building
Perfect location for a quick stopover in tha D.F , great price great staff ... I would recommend this to anyone!
Escrito el 17 abril 2013
6,0
karla de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great for couples”
Friendly staff, great location, good size rooms
Escrito el 05 abril 2013
9,3
Excepcional
William de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Fantastic location, outstanding breakfast”
locartion, breakfast abd staff all top-notch
We did not know Mexico City and needed a place for one night before going on southward. We took a shot in the dark and were delighted by the result. The hotel is two safe blocks from the central square of Mexico City -- Zocalo -- and a very quick walk (<10 minutes) to the pedestrian zones for shopping restaurants etc. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room, while quite small, was well appointed. The complementary breakfast was an astonishing all-you-can-eat buffet with Mexican and Western, veggie and carne, fruits and limitless great coffee. We don't think there is a pool or other extra amenities
Escrito el 05 marzo 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Colin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Great hotel, Great location!”
Clean, great staff, good breakfast, great style aaa around
I had a great stay and staff could not have been more helpful. My room was first class! Breakfast is included and is good. Also there is 24 X 7 coffee available.
Escrito el 16 febrero 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Alice de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Beautiful Hotel in amazingl ocation”
Location was amazing and the helpful and friendly staff made everything very easy!
The Hampton Inn was an amazing start to our time in Mexico! When we arrived weary from our long travels the helpful night staff checked us in swiftly and even put together some food for us free of charge! Breckfasts were lovely! It was a one minute stroll to the Zacola, which is exactly where you want to start each day with a mid morning coffee before heading out to wander the city! The district felt very safe and made the whole trip very easy as we simply wandered back and forth to the hotel as we wished! Nice rooms, very clean and well air conditioned!
Escrito el 01 enero 2013
8,7
Excelente
Ledia de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
6 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great location”
Location is definitely à must for this hôtel, excellent service
Pros: very close to zocalo. I requested an internal room as i was travelling with my Mom who appreciates calm and this is what we got. Very friendly staff who took the time to answer all my questions, and i had many as we stayed a week. Rooms spotless Business center available 24h and free Cons Breakfast nice but similar food, after a couple of days we started to get bored with it.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Charles de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Hampton can't be beat”
Good breakfast, friendly staff, fast internet
Unfortunately while I was there a pipe broke and caused mayhem. They refunded my money with a smile, so everything was okay. Mexico City isn't exactly the most amazing city, but if you have guided tours and what not it's not a bad place to visit.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2012
8,3
Excelente
Siling de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en julio de 2012
Comfortable but small room”
Great location to the historic sights of Mexico city
Sofa bed was comfortable but room was rather crowded with 3 persons. The bathroom was quite small and the temperature of the hot water shower wasn't always consistent. First person to shower always got lukewarm water, but the next person always said the shower was too hot. This happened to each of us! Enjoyed the complimentary hot breakfast and all-day coffee/tea service offered by the hotel. Especially getting a hot drink after walking around the city all day. Would stay there again (despite the showers)!
Escrito el 31 julio 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Robert de Bélgica
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en junio de 2012
Frienly staff”
Great location
Space around the bed is tiny, no fridge in the room Smoking rooms are available even when Agoda don't mention them.
Escrito el 28 junio 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Ann de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Nice hotel”
Staff is incredibly helpful
Nice accommodations especially for the price. Very central location for many of the tourist sites. Delicious breakfast, comfortable beds. But the best part was the staff and how helpful they were. There was construction during the night right outside our window. The next morning, Erika helped us move to a much more quiet room letting us leave our luggage in our old room until we got back from sight seeing. Alejandro and Erick were amazing concierges helping us plan our sightseeing as well as our next move within Mexico. I would recommend this hotel highly and will return when it's time to get to DF again.
Escrito el 03 junio 2012
10,0
Excepcional
jane de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2012
Hampton Inn Suites, Mexico City”
Everthing! Great location in Centro Historico near the Zocalo (City Sqaure)
This hotel was exceptional in every way. From the moment we arrived the staff assisted us into the hotel with our bags, the porter provided us with additional advice about the hotel as he assisted us to our room. Reception staff very helpful. The building itself was stunning with atrium and roof top terrace. Great breakfast included and comfortable dining rooms. Luxurious rooms with large LCD television, comforatble beds and contemporary style. Very central and walking distance to all the attractions and the main square. Great restaurants in the area too! Highly recommended, do not go past this one.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2012
8,7
Excelente
Maila de Italia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en febrero de 2015
a due passi dallo zocalo”
localizzazione centralissima, pulizia camere, disponibilità staff
Hotel situato a 200m dallo zocalo, stanza piccola ma pulita. Unico neo sta nel fatto che le stanze non hanno la finestra ma si affacciano alla hall. Molto bello, lussuoso e curato. Colazione fantastica sempre inclusa nel prezzo a buffet. Ci tornerei sicuramente.
Escrito el 08 febrero 2015
10,0
Excepcional
RAMON de España
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Bellissimo hotel di design”
Posizione centrale, colazione ottima, Pulizia.
Bellissimo hotel nel cuore della città. La miglior colazione del Messico!
Escrito el 08 abril 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Caroline de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2012
Hotel charmant, idélement placé”
Accueil chaleureux, quartier historique, cadre
Très bon accueil. Personnel aimable à l'écoute des demandes. Situé idéalement dans le quartier historique. Il est possible sans soucis d'aller se promener dans le quartier. Nombreux magasins autours. Petit déjeuné varié et bon.
Escrito el 13 junio 2012
3,0
Christian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en octubre de 2014
Top Lage - sehr empfehlenswert! ”
Lage, Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals, Coffee all day long, free Wifi
Bin ziemlich viel unterwegs und habe daher ausreichend Vergleichsmöglichkeiten, die Lage ist exzellent nur wenige Minuten von der nächsten U-Bahn Haltestelle, das Personal ist durchweg sehr hilfsbereit und kompetent (nicht immer der Fall!), einige Zimmer haben keine Aussenfenster das mag stören, bei meiner durchschnittlichen Aufenthaltsdauer im Hotelzimmer ein eher zu vernachlässigender Faktor. Das Preis Leistungsverhältnis ist völlig in Ordnung. Alles in Allem sehr empfehlenswert, mich trefft ihr bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt in Mex dort sicher wieder.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Oliver de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en noviembre de 2012
Tolles Hotel”
Guter Service, Nähe zum Zentrum
Ein schöner alter Bau mit besonderem Flair. Guter Service, schmackhaftes Frühstück.
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Denis de Rusia
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Прекрасный отель в самом сердце Мехико”
Изумительное месторасположение, прекрасная архитектура, хорошие номера
В целом отель очень понравился. Идеальное месторасположение для осмотра всех основных достопримечательностей города. Историческое здание. Хорошее оформление номеров. Постояльцы - в основном граждане США и Канады. Внизу два замечательных ресторана - мексиканская кухня и морепродукты. Недостатки: однообразный завтрак
Escrito el 13 marzo 2014
6,7
Bueno
Ayna de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Хорошее расположение, маленькие номера”
Хорошее расположение (самый центр)
В целом отель нормальный, но есть ряд недостатков. В половине номеров нет окон, т.е. окно выходит во внутренний атриум отеля; Номера очень маленькие; завтрак в отеле очень слабенький, выбора практически никакого. Приходилось завтракать в кафе, которое находилось в этом же здании внизу. Отель находится на тихой улице рядом с центральной площадью города и кафедральным собором. Расположен очень удобно.
Escrito el 29 mayo 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Miyuki de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en marzo de 2014
高級感あり”
スタッフの対応、清潔、中心地
街の中心地にあってメトロ使用も便利、コンビニやカフェ、レストラン、バーなど全部徒歩圏内。ホテルはヒルトン計で1設備は満足。
Escrito el 13 marzo 2014
8,3
Excelente
Chie de Japón
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2013
必要十分な内容で満足”
無料の朝食・wifi, 歴史地区の真ん中というロケーション、地下鉄へのアクセスのよさ
歴史地区に位置しソカロまで徒歩5分位、地下鉄1号線と2号線、メトロバス4号線へアクセスできる好立地です。1泊8~9千円くらいでしたが、あたたかい朝食付き、無料wifi、清潔なお部屋、広いベッドで大変満足でした。入り口には常時セキュリティが立ってますし、フロント前にエレベーターがあったので安心でした。ジム、ランドリーがあるので、長期滞在もいけそうです。あと、とにかくスタッフの方が皆笑顔で対応してくれたのが良かったです。
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
9,0
Excepcional
kaori de Japón
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2012
ロケーションが最高”
ホテルの天井のステンドグラスが最高
天井がステンドグラスになっており開放感溢れる雰囲気。概観も歴史のある建物で中に入ることがすごく楽しみになるホテルです。 従業員も気さくで良く話しかけてくれました ロビーには無料の紅茶・コーヒーが24時間あるのですごく助かりました
Escrito el 19 agosto 2012
5,2
HAICHENG de China
Viajero solo
1 cama Queen - No fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2018
性价比”
价格不低,和中心区高级的酒店比差不多,但体验和设备差太多了,房间布局和舒服的感觉都一般般,和国内的快捷酒店差不多吧。员工还一副不想工作的样子,问啥啥不行!
Escrito el 02 abril 2018
7,7
Muy Bueno
Winnie de China
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
喜欢这酒店”
古老建筑 现代管理 美味咖啡
200年历史的老房子 很有味道 怀旧但不残旧 酒店周边环境热闹 但店内宁静 房间虽然不大 但也尚算舒服 职员很友善 商务中心很现代 还有健身中心 早餐选择品种不多 但很亲切 有家的感觉 茶水咖啡24小时供应 随时满足你的需要 离宪法广场很近 步行10分钟也不用 酒店对面有间小店卖的TACOS很地道 而且有免费咸酸 强烈推荐!
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2013