Excelente 8,5
basado en 704 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 704 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Servicios 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Nasu de Japón
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Brilliantly located, clean, best service
location, staff, service
The Location of this hotel is perfect for exploring Hanoi. It is located in the ancient town in a quiet street which is actually hard to find. The staff was very friendly and helpful!
Escrito el 12 octubre 2015

Alexandra de Francia
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Perfect stay in Legacy Hotel. I highly recommend
Location, employee, room condition
Escrito el 11 octubre 2015

tomas de Dinamarca
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
This is a perfect hotel
staff, location, service
What was a surprise was the wonderful and unexpected upgrade to a beautiful room the deluxe city view.The rooms were clean and spacious but this upgraded room was wonderful. Breakfast was of good quality. Location is very very perfect.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2015

wayne de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Top place to say
Room, staff, position
Very , very good all round. Try it, you'll love it.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2015

damien de Francia
Solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2015
fake look and just ok performance for this price
location
1 day
Escrito el 03 octubre 2015

jenny de Reino Unido
Grupo
Suite Executive
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Fantastic
Location, vip suite, staff
Hotel was fantastic pure luxury we had the vip suite, we had booked 3 executive suites and only had 2 available, so got the vip suite an executive suite & the family room all were of fantastic. Standard, essp the Vip with opens plan living and a huge balcony, staff weeee very helpful also and suggested a great restaurant of local food called New Day fully recommend it. Hotel clean & comfortable & excellent for price we paid via agoda
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015

Low de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
We love it so much !
Value for money, Friendly staffs, Great location
Hanoi is a busy and happening town, with all the motors everywhere. We understand that many people would complain it might be noisy but we enjoyed our stay in this hotel even though early morning 5am local have already woke up for starting their daily life, it make us feel local perfectly. But of course another reason make us love it so much was their staff is so friendly, will offer help whenever you need it. My boyfriend and I went to Hanoi with no plan, but thanks to the lady who serve us breakfast and receptionist for all the itinerary suggestion. Nothing to comment, but HIGHLY RECOMMENDED IF YOU ARE THE ONE WHO LIKES LOCAL FEEL FOR YOUR TRIP, THIS IS THE BEST CHOICE !
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015

Khrari de India
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
service exceptional and prices very reasonable
service, staff, location
The rooms were clean, tidy and well kept. The staff at the hotel are friendly and go out of the way to make your stay enjoyable. We chose this hotel based on location, fantastic value for money and based on the numerous reviews of the 4* service provided by the staff.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015

Memo de Hong Kong
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Love
service, location, staff
Good breakfast, clean room, English TV, comfortable, great location for old town, and wandering. Organised hotel pick up for me. Love it!
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015

Johnny de Canadá
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in septiembre de 2015
Great find
location, service, staff
The staff were incredibly helpful and kind, going out of their way to service us. They couldn't do enough to make our stay more comfortable. They booked a cruise to Halong Bay, bought tickets for the Water Puppets, recommended great places to eat. Hotel in a great location. Very close to everything.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: