Excelente 8,5
basado en 704 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 704 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,6
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,9
  • Calidad-precio 8,6
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

Jame de Canadá
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in julio de 2016
The best location in Hanoi
Hotel is such an amazing place. Plain and simple, yet cozy as can be. Stayed here for a total of 2 nights. Friendly and helpful staff. These people really want to do their best for you to feel good and like home. Definitely coming back next time in Hanoi.
Escrito el 31 julio 2016

LI de Taiwán
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe Doble o Twin
2 noches en julio de 2016
Can't change my hotel to other hotel under their group
I had E-mail to confirm my room before I arrieved few days ago. But when I arrieved staff told me my room A/C broken. I've told them if my room's A/C got problem,u should change to other room. You can't change my room to other hotel coz I choose this hotel coz I wanna stay here. Otherwise I can choose other hotel by myself, but you should tell me before I arrived. After I said so,they gave me same hotel,other room. At same night, I've checked website, I saw agoda show their hotel and same room style that I booked. They still have five rooms avaliable. I don't know why they asked me to move to other hotel under their group. I feel terrible for their service. So I won't choose it again.
Escrito el 30 julio 2016

My de Vietnam
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in junio de 2016
Okay as 3 star
Very basic and not much foods like other 3 star hotels
Escrito el 23 julio 2016

Kuo de Taiwán
Solo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in junio de 2016
Good Hotel.
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Escrito el 12 julio 2016

Kuo de Taiwán
Solo
Familiar
1 noche in junio de 2016
GOOD HOTEL
it's very nice position, near lake and old street, service good, Foods Good,
Escrito el 12 julio 2016

nichakarn de Tailandia
De trabajo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2016
Hotel is good.
Staff are friendly
Escrito el 18 junio 2016

Ngoc de Vietnam
De trabajo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en junio de 2016
Valuable, Good location
Good location. Staffs are friendly and helpful, approachable.
Escrito el 15 junio 2016

Cong de Vietnam
De trabajo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en junio de 2016
Excellent service and value for money
The hotel is clean. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. They gave you advices like a friend. All the staff are very polite.
Escrito el 06 junio 2016

Graham de Australia
Solo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Great place
Hanoi Legacy is a great place to stay when in Hanoi as it is close to most things. It is also right near beer sreet, the must see place to visit gor cheap food and beer. Stahh are very friendly and the hotel is very clean. Also does good breakfast.
Escrito el 05 junio 2016

Paolo de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Superior
1 noche in mayo de 2016
The best hotel in Hanoi
We were on a 5 day trips in Hanoi and out first place we stayed at the Legacy . We were very surprised at how pleasant, helpful and nice the staff was. The bedding and room was wonderful and comfortable. Every time we entered the lobby the staff stood up and greeted us. Buffet breakfast was amazing and again the staff extremely helpful. The room was just as shown in the photographs, very comfortable.. Highly recommended.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: