Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 776 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 776 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,9
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 8,9
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,2
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 6,7
Ordenar por

wihelmina de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior Quiet
2 noches en febrero de 2016
good
clean, friendly hotel staff and comfortable.
Happy and enjoy of full activity......
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016

Tan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Good Location,Nice,Friendly staffs
This is the second time we stayed here,The Staffs still remembered us when we arrive,welcomed us with tea and coffee,made us feel like home away from home.The room was nice,clean and no window cause we booked superior room,next time will try deluxe or junior suite room.Will recommend this lovely hotel to my friends surely.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2016

Siu de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Junior Suite con Balcón
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Good location
Good location, nice staff
Good location nice staff but too noisy
Escrito el 04 febrero 2016

Lee de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Familiar
1 noche in enero de 2016
Can be better
location, convenience, room size
The staff able to address me by my name, I am impressed. The room is near the lift, so it is very noise for me and I was not able to sleep well. The breakfast starts at 6.30am where my tour guide needs to fetch me to sapa at 6.30am. I was taking my breakfast in a rush. The coffee was not ready. The staff who slept in the sofa still not packed yet. The staff were not friendly when my tour guide talked to him. They need to smile more.
Escrito el 10 enero 2016

Felicia de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Costly Phone Bill
Comfort and Good Bed
I have a group of 22 people stayed in this hotel for 1 night, 1st time we stay at this hotel. Some of our luggage with donation items are places at lobby one corner which we don't need to bring up to our rooms for next day check out. The porters are being nice to help us to load up our luggage to the 2 vans. Few hours later I got a call from hotel said that we had taken other people luggage with us which we already half way on high way towards Sapa. Lucky was, the vehicle will return back to Hanoi city upon release us at Sapa and get the luggage returned back to hotel. The hotel staffs should not had mixed up our luggage and others by loading all up into the vehicle and that caused us not enough seats for all 22 of us. Cos the 6 luggage are big bulky and I incurred with high phone bill due to their numerous of call to my mobile. I did see there are other luggage laid around the lobby belong to some guests waiting to check in or temporary storage for their late departure. It would be good if the hotel use a net or marking on the luggage in case wrongly taken. Overall the stay is good, however due to their oversight on handling the luggage, I have to minus on the rating.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015

Felicia de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Familiar
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Old Quarter Area
Good, convenient and easy access
The location is good with shops, eatery, mini-mart around, right at Old Quarter area. There is lift access to every floor, no worry of carry big luggage. Breakfast with few choices provided, by buffet style.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015

Felicia de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación silenciosa Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2015
Good Location
Clean, Comfort, Nice
I was being upgraded to Royal View Room, room very spacious with living hall and balcony. Breakfast provided with few choices in buffet style. Location is right at Old Quarter area, a lot shops located around hotel area.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2015

KAI de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
satisfied
attentive staff,location,dining
Reception have a cute vietnamese girl when i check in.The hotel located at busy street and nearby hoan keam lake.The breakfast provided by hotel acceptable,i will stay back if i visit again.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015

Tan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in noviembre de 2015
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs
Good Location,Nice Hotel and Friendly Staffs.The room was clean,nice and balcony,i booked the deluxe room and was upgraded to junior suite one.the staffs always welcomed me with smile and help me with what i need.breakfast was good enough with the price i paid.will come back monthly.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2015

WARIS de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior Quiet
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Close to shopping area and Hoan Kiem lake
Location, Room, Staffs
Escrito el 19 octubre 2015


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: