Reservar ahora: HI - Boston Hostel

Excelente
Basado en 202 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,6
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (202)Opiniones de Booking.com (6509)
8,6
Excelente
Basado en 202 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,8
Servicios8,8
Ubicación9,3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,5
Servicios8,4
Calidad-precio8,4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación grande
Cama Individual en Dormitorio Masculino de 4 Camas
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 8 camas
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 152 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10,0
Excepcional
Chengrui de China
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 4 camas
1 noche en abril de 2017
Good choice”
Good location, near Chinatown. You can walk to a lot of shops like Macy's and Primark!
Escrito el 11 abril 2017
10,0
Excepcional
HSU de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 4 camas
5 noches en marzo de 2017
pretty good”
good location and staff
Escrito el 22 marzo 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Jerry de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Strategic place”
A lot of resto around
Escrito el 08 marzo 2017
8,0
Excelente
Carmel de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
1 noche en febrero de 2017
Muy Bueno”
One of the staff named Jordan is not so accommodating with our request and doesn't give a sh*t at all. We were given a smaller room than what I expected and he wouldn't lift a finger to move us to another room until I emailed the management then it was too late for us to move. He said that the only way for us to be moved is to move someone else but then later on after I complained thru email, I received messages that our room is ready. However, the manager Emmanuella is very helpful.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2017
8,8
Excelente
C.I de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en enero de 2017
Good”
Almost perfect for backpackers,
Escrito el 30 enero 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
jauyou de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
1 noche en enero de 2017
Convenient location”
Room is clean and the location is convenient where near South station and China town.
Escrito el 19 enero 2017
9,2
Excepcional
de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Amazing hostel!!highly recommend ”
The room is nice, location is perfect
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
HSU de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Ka de China
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
If u don't have problem about noise with limited budget, this is perfect for u”
High standard hostel except the bed sheet and pillow were a little bit dirty with hair. It is acceptable coz I didn't pay for a hotel. The location is absolutely good. It locates in Chinatown and between different metro lines. However, I m so sensitive to sounds, ppl will join activities and go to pub at night, so couldn't sleep well
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Woongkee de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Cama Individual en Dormitorio Masculino de 4 Camas
4 noches en noviembre de 2016
BEST”
Clean, hospitality, low price!!
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2016
8,8
Excelente
Merlinda de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
good location, nice private shower”
overall the stay is nice. all very clean, the staff always willing to help and location is easy to reach
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
HOI de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Very clean, good at privacy ”
Very clean toilet and pentry Have privacy: Stand alone toilet; have container and lighting for each bed.
Escrito el 16 octubre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Chih de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cama Individual en Dormitorio Masculino de 4 Camas
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 13 octubre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Becky de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 4 camas
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Excellent location”
Good walking tour by Aaron
Escrito el 12 octubre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Charny de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 4 camas
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
good location and staff”
Good location and staff. Private bathroom is available.
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Eran de Israel
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
1 noche en julio de 2016
Great way of meeting new friends”
Bed was clean with your own locker and outlets. Shower was alright. The people were great! They have tours for free throughout the city. Really fun!
Escrito el 29 julio 2016
9,6
Excepcional
si de China
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 4 camas
1 noche en julio de 2016
Convenient location, clean and neat”
It is a good hostel for solo traveler, cheaper than other hotels in Boston area. Walking distance to subway and Boston common.
Escrito el 22 julio 2016
9,2
Excepcional
WAN-CHING de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
1 noche en julio de 2016
Nice”
it's a nice place
Escrito el 19 julio 2016
6,8
Bueno
Siriphen de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
1 noche en julio de 2016
Good location but very noisy”
The hostel is in the very good location, easy to get around. However, it is very noisy with the traffic and guests. Moreover, the receptionists are not very friendly (kind of rude -- very disappointed to see people who work in a hostel behaviour like that)
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Huiyee de Malasia
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
4 noches en junio de 2016
Great location, great staff!”
Breakfast was nice - bagels, and the place was really near to subway!
Escrito el 26 junio 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Ann de Sri Lanka
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido masculino de 6 camas
1 noche en junio de 2016
Good ”
Good
Escrito el 10 junio 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Melvin de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2016
One user-at-a-time shared T&Bs”
Privacy in the T&B even when booked only a dorm-type room
Escrito el 03 junio 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Melvin de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido masculino de 6 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Great facilities but too late 4PM check-in time”
Everything about the facilities is great except for the annoying sound from the pipes when everything's quiet late in the night. If you're coming from a long flight and arriving early in the morning, you might want to reconsider getting a type of room other than a dorm-type so that it has a check-in time earlier than 4PM. Nevertheless, HI Boston is still the best among other hostels I've tried so far.
Escrito el 03 junio 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
Omar de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
1 noche en marzo de 2016
Good location, but expensive ”
Should be more options in the US, especially because most HI aren't even as clean as they should be
Escrito el 02 junio 2016
8,4
Excelente
Sze de Malasia
Viajero solo
Cama Individual en Dormitorio Masculino de 4 Camas
2 noches en mayo de 2016
4star accommodation ”
Price is good, location is good, staff is great, breakfast is good. Only setback is the one snorer in my room. Sleepless nights unfortunately.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Rince de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good”
Beyond your expectations for a hostel.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
9,6
Excepcional
MENG de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación grande
3 noches en marzo de 2016
perfect ”
nice one
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Chen de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación compartida masculina de 7 camas
5 noches en febrero de 2016
Good”
Good
Escrito el 22 febrero 2016
8,7
Excelente
Lei de Canadá
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
8 noches en noviembre de 2015
HI Boston is the best hostel in Boston ”
Dining room, staff (vast majority), location
My stay was excellent: I in fact miss it. Most staff were very cordial and helpful. I love the dinning room and the common areas: they are pleasantly decorated and the dining room is an excellent place to socialize with fellow travelers and get useful information. The complimentary breakfast is very good and the location is excellent. I also loved the social activities the hostel arranged- they are so rich that I never felt a dull moment, and I also met very interesting people. The whole atmosphere was so cozy!
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Irene de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 8 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Chose this histel you won't regret it”
People, food and location
It was really suprised me
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015
8,7
Excelente
LOK de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
7 noches en julio de 2015
I love HI - Boston Hostel”
very convenient
it makes me love Boston
Escrito el 26 julio 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
PONG de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Cama Individual en Dormitorio Masculino de 4 Camas
5 noches en junio de 2015
Convenient hostel in downtown Boston”
Reasonable price, convenient and close to local restaurant s
N/A
Escrito el 27 junio 2015
8,7
Excelente
Sridhar de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Cama Individual en Dormitorio Masculino de 4 Camas
12 noches en mayo de 2015
Good budget place to stay”
Clean, Friendly staff and central location.
Exellent location. Easy walking distance to most locations in the downtown. Very clean and friendly staff. Value for money.
Escrito el 13 junio 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Ronaldo de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación grande
2 noches en abril de 2015
well located hostel”
good location, affordable and spacious room
it was a comfortable stay due to its location and breakfast was good. staff was helpful.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2015
9,3
Excepcional
FANGTING de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Close to Chinatown and reasonable price”
Clean rooms, nice kitchen and meeting space
If I visit Boston again I will stay there again.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Laura de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Location good access to the logan airport.”
Easy to find any kind of food, good breakfast and securely safe.
Good. But the janitor need to clean the bathroom more often. There's no make up bed. Have to cleaned up their own bed if you stayed more than a day.
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Sneha de India
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Good location ”
clean good location good facilities
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014
6,3
Bueno
Ayako de Japón
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 6 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
good for one night”
friendly staff, location, cleanness
Wifi was not working in a room and I had to move around. But staff were so helpful and checked the travel information for me when the guest internet was down. Very basic, good for just to sleep for a night or two.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Naoto de Japón
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido masculino de 6 camas
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Very clean and well designed hostel”
clean, comfortable, well designed
It's new and very clean. The double-deck bed was with well designed shelf, which has LED light, consents, and locker that you can lock with your padlock. Towel for each bed and shower room was provided.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Ayako de Japón
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
good for a night stay or two”
friendly staff, clean rooms, location
I stayed this hotel for two nights and had a comfortable stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very simple as in other hostels.
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Shuai de China
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Good except fairly high price”
Bed, bathroom, laundry
Everything was good, except the price was little high.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Farshad de China
Viajero de negocios
Cama Individual en Dormitorio Masculino de 4 Camas
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Happy time in Boston”
friendly staff, comfortable and clean hostel
I had nice time in Boston and liked the hostel. highly recommended.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Desak de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 8 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2014
awesome”
great internet facility and location, clean
I was stay there just one night, but I was happy with service provided
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Anja de Eslovenia
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 4 camas
3 noches en julio de 2014
Location and staff”
Great location,efficient staff,many bathrooms
Was very good,ideally located,clean,breakfast included,staff was very helpfull.Very pleasant stay
Escrito el 19 agosto 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Janet de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 4 camas
2 noches en julio de 2014
Bustling, Organized, Friendly Staff”
Price, Helpful Staff, A chance to meet interesting people
As a hostel this was great. Yes, it can vary by who is in the room...one night I had a noisier neighbor who came in late while the rest of the time I slept great and everyone was very thoughtful. This is inherent in the nature of a hostel. The common spaces are well planned and comfortable. The location is great with restaurants at the door step, very near the metro, and near tourist sites. The clientele was an interesting mix of many international guest and quite a few older travelers.
Escrito el 22 julio 2014
6,0
Kim de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación grande
2 noches en junio de 2014
3 mins walk to Green & Orange T.”
Clean, convenient location & Free coffee the whole day.
Impressive budget hostel. Looks more like a Hotel.
Escrito el 08 junio 2014
8,0
Excelente
vinh de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
5 noches en mayo de 2014
From good to great”
1. Location is the best 2. Receptionists are very friendly and helpful 3. I can cook my food
From good to great.,..amazing place for me to stay and visit around Boston. I think I will come back again and introduce to my friends all over the world! Thanks for your service
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Xingyuan de China
Viajero solo
Cama individual en un dormitorio compartido femenino de 8 camas
3 noches en mayo de 2014
Great price and nice staff”
dorm-loke, cheap, fridenly
The staff is friendly. It's clean and comfortable. Located in the center of city. 10 ins walk to Macy's, Aquarium, Boston Common. Bed is small. Breakfast is okay. Meet a lot of people.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Zhe de China
Viajero solo
Cama individual en habitación mixta compartida de 6 camas
1 noche en abril de 2014
Cheap and clean, but breakfast is too simple”
Close to South station and Boston Commons
It's so-so, a roommate made noise during sleep.
Escrito el 25 abril 2014
8,7
Excelente
PEYMAN de Singapur
Viajero solo
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Affordable price. Great services ”
Affordable, clean & luxurity. , near boston Downtown
The histrl was above mh expectation , i have tried few hostel in other US cities within this range of price , this hostel was really much better than them with a good breakfast in the morning & some other facilities for the guest than coulx not bd fijnd in other hostels or even some econmy hotels
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2013