Reservar ahora: Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 82 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,0

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (82)Opiniones de Booking.com (2326)
7,0
Muy Bueno
Basado en 82 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,0
Servicios7,1
Ubicación7,3
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,3
Servicios6,9
Calidad-precio6,6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Svenska
Deutsch
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Cama Queen
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
Marina Standard Room King Bed
Pool View Room 2 Doubles
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 74 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,0
Excepcional
Florine de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room King Bed
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Great Hotel in marina area close to the airport”
Modern room, close to airport, price
I had a great overnight stay, would love to return and spend more time no beach but there is a pool. Although I came as a couple there were many families staying at hotel with young children. I would highly recommend this hotel rooms overlooking the marina are fabulous...near the pool are loud.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Huang de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Good”
Location, surranding, room setting
Great
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Marina Standard Room King Bed
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Great if you get a good deal.”
Location, value for money, cleanliness
Great place if you get one of the constant revolving good deals out there. 4 star for 3 star prices. Great location in the Marina...provided you have a car. Be warned that the parking is additional charges daily.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2014
3,0
ZACH de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Carful $25 parking charge ”
Bed
$25 parking charge no
Escrito el 13 agosto 2014
3,3
ZACH de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2014
$25 mandatory parking ”
$25 mandatory parking, be aware $25 must add to charge
Escrito el 08 agosto 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Klaus de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2014
Nice hotel with professional staff. ”
Nice outdoor area, nice room and professional staff
Relaxing, nice beed and nice room
Escrito el 01 agosto 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Ronald de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
3 noches en julio de 2014
Very relaxing, stress,free.”
Multiple activities, wonderful staff, comfortable and clean rooms.
Amazing! Very pleased with the hotel, made us feel welcome and relaxed.
Escrito el 09 julio 2014
6,3
Bueno
Susanne de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
1 noche en abril de 2014
On our way to Port Everglades”
Close to Port Everglades, space for several people in the rooms, breakfast was nice but a bit expensive.
Good Place to stay for the night. Nice hotel but a bit worn. Nice breakfast.
Escrito el 11 junio 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Joe de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Interior Coastal View King Bed
1 noche en junio de 2014
Decent overnight stay. ”
Room, bar, acess
Overall good, room could do with attention to detail, bathroom needed work
Escrito el 08 junio 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Hans de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2014
great for begining or end of a cruise”
close to port everglades
We wanted to catch a ship to europe from Port Evergades and this hotel was perpect
Escrito el 08 junio 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Paul de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
3 noches en abril de 2014
overall excellent service with very friendly staff”
staff, outside bar, pool facilities
really pleasant overall. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Food excellent at breakfast and the outside bar. Swimming pool and area well kept and clean. rooms spacious and clean.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2014
9,3
Excepcional
David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
3 noches en abril de 2014
enjoyed the close proximity of the sightseeing spo”
very close to where we boarded Allure of the seas and booked us in early when we arrived back from our cruise
very good no problems at all.Staff brilliant we arrived late at night and were booked in and shown to our rooms in very fast time,even when we arrived from our cruise the hotel booked us straight in.Very efficient staff
Escrito el 08 mayo 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Loreen de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
1 noche en abril de 2014
Nice hotel... overpriced dining dining/drinks etc.”
Nice grounds and location. Clean. Gave us free toothpaste! (we forgot ours)
They don't treat you very good. The couple before me got offered as choice of rooms/locations and the employee was very friendly to them. When I asked about room location she just said you have a standard room booked through a third party and this is what you get. Not only was I upset because checking the price the day before, it had gone down from what I had paid, I could have walked up from the street and got better treatment and a lower price. I guess that's why they have the restrictions on canceling, it must be 2 days prior to arrival. There is no airport transportation either which wasn't exactly clear in the hotel's description. $16 cab fare from airport. The dining was really expensive! $15 dollars for 7 chicken wings! Yes, seven. Otherwise the hotel itself was really nice, up-to-date and clean.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2014
4,7
Anna de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en abril de 2014
Nice”
clean, good gym
Ok! Not the best location and some of the staff qwere pretty rud. Roms were clean big and nice. Food ok.
Escrito el 25 abril 2014
4,7
Anna de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room King Bed
1 noche en abril de 2014
Nice hotel but Far away from center”
Gym, big room
This is à nice and ok hotel to stay at but some of the staff really need to take some classes in what customer service is. Cheek in is à disaster and takes way to long time after à long flight. Clean and fresh hotel but location is à bit far away from Center/beach in My opinion.
Escrito el 23 abril 2014
5,3
Mona de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Average, self parking is extra”
Location, clean rooms fast check out
Escrito el 31 marzo 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Martin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Water View Tower King Bed
5 noches en marzo de 2014
Beautiful location on the intercoastal waterway.”
Location, Swimming Pool, Views
The hotel was nice, we were booked a tower room and ended up with a villa room. Staff was friendly and check in was easy. Had some issues with the toilet running and parking lot key not working every time. Internet and parking were an additional charge, where most hotels we have stayed at had them included. I would stay here again for the location, pool, bar and value for the money.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Stephen de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room King Bed
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Gorgeous room with great view”
King tower room was beautiful, the view was breathtaking and staff were helpful.
Don't appreciate that this day and age that guests don't get free wifi unless they are a gold or diamond member. I will not be booking there again for that reason. Most hotels these days have free wifi for all their guests and this hotel should get with the program. Then there's the parking, 21 bucks for me to park and then 25 bucks for valet parking . A big turn off.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2014
4,0
norman de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room King Bed
2 noches en febrero de 2014
location was good. hotel was not clean. ”
pool, location
It was ok. Never been to Hilton that filthy. Huge lines for check in. One person at front desk. Carpeting is filthy. Dont think hallways have ever been vacuumed.
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Keith de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
1 noche en julio de 2013
Great Stay, Perfect Location”
Location, Location, Location
The stay was great. We were only there for one night. We were heading to the Bahamas via boat and needed a place to stay with docks so that we could leave at sunrise. Great staff and perfect location to start your own Bahamas adventure.
Escrito el 26 enero 2014
9,7
Excepcional
JIANFENG de China
Viajero de negocios
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
2 noches en enero de 2013
wonderlful hotel”
Service, Staff, food
clean Room, nice staff, everything is perfect in this hotel.
Escrito el 06 enero 2014
8,0
Excelente
Bjarni de Islandia
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
comfortable,good staff,clean room.good internet”
view over the harbor from the hotel room,good staff,good room,good bar
just nice and friendly, nice hotel for me and my wife
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Igal de Israel
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
according to expectations”
close to sea-port, friendly staff
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2013
4,3
Mathias de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room King Bed
3 noches en julio de 2013
Everything is at an additional cost!”
the pool, big bed and nice bathroom
I was very disappointed with our stay at Hilton Fort Lauderdale. Everything is at an additional cost at the hotel. The Wifi, the business center, parking. In this day of age you expect wifi to be included. When you see prices of the hotel you can add 20$ pr. night for self parking. Finally the staff is not very friendly and service minded.
Escrito el 29 julio 2013
5,7
Rahul de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
2 noches en julio de 2013
OK hotel, staff was very unhelpful. ”
Location, price, cant think of anything else
This place was OK, I expected more from a Hilton. The hotel rooms were ok, pretty small. Our window looked out into the parking lot, i had a nice view of the undercarriage of a car. Three times I asked the hotel front desk about information in the city, and all three times they gave me nothing. I asked where can I find metered parking? Their response "I don't know, I don't live here.." There was metered parking across the street. I asked them if they could give me the number for the IMAX. Their response "No.". I really don't know what their problem was.
Escrito el 23 julio 2013
6,7
Bueno
Dennis de Singapur
Viajero solo
3 noches en julio de 2013
Good price for a comfortable hotel”
Comfort, Convenience, Price
Decent comfortable hotel with friendly staff. No exactly along the beach, but easy enough to get there with the Sun Trolley and lots of amenities just down the road.
Escrito el 17 julio 2013
6,0
Franco de Italia
Viajero de negocios
Marina Standard Room King Bed
1 noche en junio de 2013
Good Hotel”
Rooms, swimming pool, fitness center
Good stay. Restaurant closed to the swimming pool nice, but service and food not so good.
Escrito el 24 junio 2013
6,0
TINH de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
2 noches en marzo de 2013
Comfortable hotel, price a but high for a 4 stars”
Close to airport, and beach, good location
Close to airport and cruise terminal, but the price is a bit high for this type of hotel. I don't like the bathroom design because it has only half wall for the shower with no curtain or door. The floor was all wet after shower, and the towels are all worn and old, should have used better towels for a 4 stars hotel.
Escrito el 16 marzo 2013
5,7
Hannu de Finlandia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Nice clean hotel”
Location, cleanliness, pool
Escrito el 14 marzo 2013
3,3
Guenter de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Nice Hotel with spectacular view”
Near harbour, centrally located
This hotel offers quite a lot, besides the spectacular view over the harbour it is centrally located within close range to the seafront as well as shopping facilities.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2012
8,7
Excelente
John de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Great location”
Friendly staff, close to Boat show, comfortable rooms
A hiccup on arrival, there was no registration of the Agoda booking a phone call soon fixed that. The hotel is old but well maintained and wonderful character. The meals were great, staff friendly and caring. Perfect location for the Fort Lauderdale Boat Show and lots of opportunity to network with other guests also visiting the show. Only one problem and that is no room service after 10pm and the restaurants are closed also. Would definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2012
8,3
Excelente
SHEILA de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Pool View Room 2 Doubles
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Good location,good views.”
Convenient for the Water Taxi to the Frt Lauderdale Boat Show
Large room and bathroom.Wonderful view with balcony
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2012
6,0
michele de Italia
Viajero solo
1 noche en enero de 2013
una delusione”
posizione strategica per chi parte in crociera
La posizione dell'hotel è startegica per chi parte per le crocere da Port Everglades - Fort Lauderdale ma l'hotel non sembra proprio all'altezza della catena Hilton. Nella mia stanza vi era un cotton fioc usato sulla moquettte, una delle porte del bagno sfondata e la doccia che ha allagato la stanza in quanto il piatto perdeva. Una delusione
Escrito el 04 febrero 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Sanjay de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Pool View Room King Bed
1 noche en marzo de 2013
Bon hotel mais petite chambre avec vue limitee”
Chambre propre. Wifi gratuit dans le lobby. Bon emplacement.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2013
6,0
Gilles de Francia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2011
Un hotel pour les départs en croisières”
Hotel confort mais sans charme particulier
Il s'agit d'un hotel vaste et agréable avec belle piscine en bordure de canaux, plutôt pratique pour embarquer à Port Everglade en précisant toutefois que le port n'est accessible qu'en taxi depuis l'hotel. Par contre, la salle de bain de notre chambre méritait un raffraichissement. Il n'y a rien à voir ou faire à proximité immédiate de l'hotel, ni restau ni promenade. Pour une nuit seulement.
Escrito el 05 marzo 2011
10,0
Excepcional
Monika de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room King Bed
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Härligt hotell!”
Bra hotell nära till mycket! Rent, fräscht, god mat, trevlig personal. Kan rekommenderas varmt!
Escrito el 26 octubre 2017
7,7
Muy Bueno
Madeleine de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Bra hotell med vacker utsikt”
Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Gott om restauranger i närheten av hotellet. Bra med sun trolley som stannade i närheten av hotellet för att ta sig till och från stranden.
Bra och trivsamt hotell. Tycker att hotellets bilder och ranking stämde bra med verkligheten.
Escrito el 24 enero 2015
5,7
pia de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room King Bed
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Hyfsat hotell.”
Nära kryssningsfartygen. Lätt att ta båttaxi. rent på rummet.
Lite nerslitet hotel med ganska rörig lobby. Rummet var rent och ganska välutrustat.
Escrito el 24 enero 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Lisbeth de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en julio de 2013
Utmärkt”
Rent och snyggt, trevlig personal, poolområdet
Bra, ett härligt poolområde. Mysigt att kunna gå runt vid kanalerna och titta på alla båtar. Behövs bil/taxi för att ta sig till stranden och större utbud av restauranger.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2013
4,7
Marco de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Sehr in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel mit schlechter ”
Es war viel zu laut und die Einrichtung in unserem Zimmer hat sicher schon bessere Zeiten erlebt, nicht das was man von einem Hilton Hotel normalerweise erwartet.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015
8,3
Excelente
Ron de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Interior Coastal View King Bed
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Angenehmes Hotel für einen kurzen Stopp in FL”
Lage , Mitarbeiter sind sehr freundlich , poolbar sehr gemütlich
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
4,7
Udo de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
3 noches en agosto de 2014
erster Anlauf nach langem Flug”
Pool, Gym und die Nähe zum Wasser
nach unserem Transatlantikflug war dieses Hotel unser erster Anlaufpunkt. Es sind ca.40km vom Flughafen und man ist schon im Strandmodus in einem guten Hotel.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2014
8,7
Excelente
Jeannette de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2013
tolles Hotel, Super Lage!!!”
Lage, Aussicht, Preis
Escrito el 25 octubre 2013
9,7
Excepcional
George de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2011
uitstekend hotel, gelegen in jachthaven”
goede bereikbaarheid, dichtbij luchthaven en cruiseterminal
Hilton Fort Lauderdale Marina hotel is ideaal gelegen, dichtbij luchthaven en cruise terminal. Op enkele autominuten is het mooie strand van Fort Lauderdale. Het hotel is ruim van opzet, mooie kamers, goed uitgeruste badkamers en heeft een uitstekend restaurant, waar tal van oosterse specialiteiten op het menu staan. Mooi aangelegde binnentuin met groot zwembad en een buitenbar, temidden van de jachthaven.
Escrito el 06 marzo 2011
9,0
Excepcional
Jan de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2011
Mooi hotel prima service”
Het balcon gaf gelegenheid om te zonnen na een marina-wandeling
Voor 70+ was het wel zwaar de koffers naar de lift de rollen.
We waren helaas maar een nacht in het hotel. Een paar dagen meer kon helaas niet. Bij aankomst stond er iemand van het personeel klaar om onze koffers naar de kamer te brengen. Een klein balcon op de zon kwam ons na een vermoeiende reis goed uit. Helaas was ons niet door de receptie gezegd, dat we de koffer-service ook bij vertrek konden krijgen.
Escrito el 12 enero 2011
6,7
Bueno
gyorgy de Hungría
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Átutazó szálloda”
jó közlekedés,személyzet udvarias, tistaság
A szálloda megfelelő.Nagy a forgalom, de nem hallani a szobában.Egyetlen hátrány a parkolás drága.
Escrito el 15 marzo 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Mika de Finlandia
Viajero solo
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
2 noches en julio de 2015
Hyvä sijainti ja perinteinen Hilton-laatu”
Hotellin sijainti on erinomainen ja näkymät satamaan ovat upeat. Allasravintola on mukava ja viihtyisä, jopa ruokailuun.
Kaikki sujui kuten etukäteen oli sovittu. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja vastasi avuliaasti minun kaikkiin kysymyksiin. Allasravintolassa oli hyvä ruoka ja siinä on myös mukava istua iltaa, veneitä katsellen. Aamiainen on perinteinen Amerikkalainen aamupala, mutta siitä saa kerättyä itselleen hyvän kokonaisuuden.
Escrito el 22 julio 2015
10,0
Excepcional
irit de Israel
Marina Standard Room 2 Double
1 noche en octubre de 2012
גברת”
חדרים נוחים ומרווחים, בריכה נעימה
נהמיתי מהשהות במלון. אהבתי את המוצרים שיש באמבטיה, את הבריכה והחדר הנעים והגדול.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2012
6,8
Bueno
SHIGERU de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Marina Standard Room King Bed
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
クルーズに便利”
クルーズポートに近く、クルーズ会社によっては埠頭が徒歩圏です。クルーズ旅行の方にはとても便利なホテルと思います、
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
8,3
Excelente
Koichi de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2014
まあこんなもんじゃないでしょうか”
スタッフの対応
フロントの方もとても愛想良くアーリーチェックインにも快く応じて頂けました。 部屋はとても綺麗で清潔感もありましたが、他の方の感想にもあったようにバスルームにコバエのような小さな虫は確かにいました。私はあんまり気になりませんでしたが虫嫌いな人にとってはちょっと微妙かもしれません。(排水溝に網でも付ければいいのに) ディナーにホテル内のNANKINという中国系っぽいアジアンレストランで日本食っぽい物を食べましたが、高いだけで味はお世辞にも良いとは…アメリカだから仕方ないにしてもレストランがそれしか無いのが残念(あとはパブ/ラウンジで売ってるハンバーガーなどの軽食) 客室内でのwifiは有料、朝5時に出ましたが空港リムジン($16)が数台待機していてそれは助かりました。
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014