Reservar ahora: Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco - Oakland Bay Bridge Hotel

Opiniones de Hilton Garden Inn San Francisco - Oakland Bay Bridge Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 50 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (50)Opiniones de Booking.com (628)
7,8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 50 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,6
Servicios7,5
Ubicación7,8
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,4
Servicios7,8
Calidad-precio7,3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
Norsk
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas a la bahía
Habitación con cama extragrande
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas a la montaña
1 Habitación con Cama Queen
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 43 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,7
Excelente
Patsy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas a la bahía
2 noches en junio de 2013
Bayview, friendly staff, clean room and quiet.”
Close to shopping and wonderful restaurants.
I picked this Hotel because it was a great price, close to shopping and eating. Everything was wonderful and romantic we had a great Bay view on the 12th Floor and I would definitely stay there again however our King size bed was so uncomfortable. It sank in the middle. If I had to do it over again, I would check the room and check the mattress to make sure it didn't sink in the middle. It was the most uncomfortable 2 nights. We stayed in room 1219. My husband slept diagonally and I just tried to hold on to the edge so I wouldn't slide to the middle. I would recommend Housekeeping to check the beds to see if they need replacing. Other than that the room was wonderful.
Escrito el 20 junio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Adrienne de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas a la montaña
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Comfortable and quiet. ”
Quiet, roomy and centrally located to dining and shopping
Escrito el 11 junio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Chee de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
2 noches en mayo de 2013
The Location is near to many shops and restaurant.”
Location, Value, and Clean.
Escrito el 05 junio 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Sumanto de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
price is good, location is ok”
location, clean room
Escrito el 14 abril 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Sumanto de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
good business hotel”
location, comfortable, price
Escrito el 14 abril 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
David de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas a la bahía
2 noches en abril de 2013
Nice hotel - close to Bay Bridge and San Francisco”
Clean comfortable room and good location
Escrito el 10 abril 2013
8,0
Excelente
Wong de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Nice location”
Easy on/off bay bridge
Polite and helpful concierge staff. Easy on/off bay bridge for easy access to/from San Francisco. Secured but charged car park. Rooms have either sea or mountain view. Free internet access. Rooms are sound proof providing quiet resting environment despite busy traffic close by. Room rates are reasonable and room size is big.
Escrito el 15 enero 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Maria de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
5 noches en noviembre de 2012
East bay Central location”
Great location - 20 minutes to San Francisco, 20 minutes to Oracle Arena, 20 minutes to Marin County
Staff were warm and friendly. They welcomed us with water bottles and choc chip cookies! Coffee was available at reception 24/7 for free! Shuttle service was also available. There is a schedule at lobby for shuttle service to the shops, to the city, to the airport, etc. We hsd to pay for parking $10 per day which we didn't mind considering that hotel rates were reasonable. Wifi was complimentary. Breakfast was $16 per head. It was a lovely buffet breakfast which was open until 11 am!! Wow! It's a great hotel with spacious area in the room. There is a refrigerator and a microwave. There's an ice dispenser and vending machine outside the room instead of mini bar inside the room. Very smart!!! There is a fitness centre and a small whirlpool. Choc chip cookies were always available at reception for free daily from 4pm which I think is such a sweet welcome gesture making us feel at home. Reception and lobby area are so welcoming, I entertained my guests at the lounge by the fireplace. It's a lovely, comfy setting!
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2012
8,7
Excelente
BEN de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Double Beds Mountain View
2 noches en abril de 2012
nice hotel with nice service”
Good hardware condition, clean, etc.
A short 2 days stay with family. It is nice and everything is ok.
Escrito el 11 abril 2012
6,7
Bueno
MICHEL de Francia
Viajero solo
2 camas dobles
6 noches en septiembre de 2014
6 nuits”
proprete, grandes chambres, bonne literie
rien à dire sauf qu'il manquait de précisions pour se rendre au centre de san francisco. a préciser qu'il y a une navette jusqu'à la station de train le plus proche, que celle ci passe tous les quarts d'heure, on nous dit qu'il y a un arrêt juste devant l'hôtel .. super ! sauf que la navette va dans le sens inverse ! nous n'avons pas testé le restaurant, juste le bar où nous dinions régulièrement et fort bien accueillies par une jeune femme en salle, ce qui ne fut pas le cas les deux derniers soirs où elle devait être en congés et son remplaçant n'était pas des plus sympathiques... rien à dire sur l 'équipement des chambres, salle de bains, propreté
Escrito el 03 octubre 2014
5,0
Hans de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Ok für SF aber nicht mehr”
Alles war durchschnittlich
Das Hotel selbst war durchschnittlich.Viele sehr laute Gäste, kein Frühstück, Parken kostenpflichtig. Mit dem Bus war man in ca 15-20 min an der U-Bahn und dann in 20 min im Centrum von SF. Allerdings fährt der Bus am Wochenende nur bis ca 19 Uhr, danach ist ein Taxi nötig. Mitarbeiter am Desk nicht besonders freundlich.
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2014
7,2
Muy Bueno
Gitte de Dinamarca
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas dobles
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Lille værelse”
1. Værelse, vi blev anvist på 2. Etage, lugtede jordslået og vi bad om et nyt - som vi fik uden problemer. Personale meget i mødekommende. Værelset meget lille - vinduer møgbeskidte, hvilket ødelægger enhver udsigt. Fin morgenbuffet - fin service
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016
2,0
Silje de Noruega
Viaje en grupo
2 camas dobles
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Aldri opplevde lignende! Ikke bestill rom her”
Når vi kom til hotellet hadde de ikke mottatt bestillingen min, men hadde tatt betalt! Vi var en gruppe som da måtte bo på forskjellige hotell hele helgen. Samme skjedde med en annen i gruppen som endte opp på en sofa i et møterom på hotellet! Ikke et hotell å anbefale.
Escrito el 24 marzo 2015
8,7
Excelente
Vidar de Noruega
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2014
Praktisk”
Frokosten, plassering og pris
God opplevelse, veldig bra frokost-buffet, rask inn-og-ut-sjekking og nær havet.
Escrito el 13 junio 2014
8,7
Excelente
JUNWOO de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en julio de 2013
너무 좋지만 샌프란 호텔이 아닌게 함정”
조용한 주변 환경, 쾌적한 스파, 넓은 헬스장
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013
6,8
Bueno
WANG de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2015
海边的酒店”
酒店在奥克兰,离旧金山一座大桥之隔,房间整洁舒适,附近有商场食肆,免费停车非常赞,会再来
Escrito el 03 febrero 2017
7,3
Muy Bueno
yan de China
Viaje en pareja
2 camas dobles
1 noche en agosto de 2015
位置”
舒适度 位置 卫生
还不错性价比可UI
Escrito el 09 agosto 2015
8,7
Excelente
Cong de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas a la montaña
5 noches en agosto de 2014
面朝阳光,春暖花开”
食物可口;房间整洁;餐厅外有个很浪漫晒太阳的地方
温馨自在,离旧金山有点远,但远离市区拥有一番别样的宁静。晒晒太阳,喝喝茶别样的小资。
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014
8,7
Excelente
CAO de China
Viaje en pareja
2 camas dobles
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
位置很好,开车去旧金山市区很方便”
位置、餐饮、收费停车场
酒店位置很好,性价比不错,但是由于位于路边,QUEEN beds 户型很吵,有WIFI,网速还可以,有收费停车场,附近餐馆和购物中心很多,距离旧金山市区开车比较近,位于OAKLAND边上,比较安全
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2013
4,8
Mandy de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas dobles
2 noches en enero de 2018
停車費太貴”
停車一天要17美金 真的太貴了
Escrito el 04 enero 2018
8,4
Excelente
Yi-Chieh de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
2 camas dobles
2 noches en mayo de 2017
飯店漂亮整潔”
對四人房來說較小了些,感覺有點像雙人房的床賣給四個人。床較小,房間也不大,不過整體來說乾淨,住起來不會不舒服。
Escrito el 04 junio 2017
7,7
Muy Bueno
Hsiaowan de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en marzo de 2016
舒適,價錢合理。”
位置好,價錢合理,房間舒適。
Escrito el 21 marzo 2016
10,0
Excepcional
MIN-YING de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas a la montaña
2 noches en mayo de 2014
價格好 位置不錯 服務好”
價格好 位置不錯 服務好
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2014