Reservar ahora: Hilton Garden Inn Washington DC Downtown Hotel

Opiniones de Hilton Garden Inn Washington DC Downtown Hotel

Excelente
Basado en 69 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,3

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (69)Opiniones de Booking.com (778)
8,3
Excelente
Basado en 69 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,5
Servicios8,1
Ubicación9,3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,5
Servicios8,5
Calidad-precio7,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Français
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 camas dobles
Habitación con 2 camas dobles y bañera - Accesible
Ordenar por
Mostrando 60 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6,7
Bueno
Nicole de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2014
good, nice and clean”
big room
good experience
Escrito el 18 junio 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jean de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
2 camas dobles
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Special experience in Washington DC”
Strategic location, comfortable room and good service
We stayed during the winter and unfortunately the heater was malfunction on the night. It released cold air instead hot air. When we feedback to the front desk the next morning, they immediately send a technician to replace the controller. Generally, everything is alright and we like the location where we can reach many places within walking distance.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jean de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
2 camas dobles
3 noches en febrero de 2014
Pleasant stay in the Capital ”
Strategic location, comfortable room and good service
Everything is fine except the bed is too small for 3 person sharing, thus we need to add an extra bed. The location is very strategic with the Metro station opposite the street and most of the attraction places are within walking distance. It is also very quiet.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Jeffrey de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en marzo de 2014
uneventful, just like I like it.”
clean, quiet, attentive and helpful staff
It was great. Exceeded my expectations. I stayed there because the conference hotels near the convention center were full. But I'd go out of my way to stay here next time as a result of this great stay, even if there was room across the street from the convention center.
Escrito el 08 marzo 2014
8,7
Excelente
caroline de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
2 noches en enero de 2014
was a very pleasant stay . staff was very helpful”
location, kindness of staff, ease of check in
Pleasant, clean and the staff friendly, disappointed that their was no view (brick wall ) and we could not arrange for delayed parking permit as we were attending event at hotel.
Escrito el 28 febrero 2014
8,3
Excelente
Sayaka de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2014
average”
clean, nice bed, nice staff
Washington DC hotels are expensive. So considering that, it is an average hotel. Good to have Kinko's one block away for those who are travelling for business.
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014
8,3
Excelente
Fang de China
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2014
great experience to know the US history”
great location, friendly staff and comfortable bed
Great location, near the white house, just 10 minutes walking distance.
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
8,3
Excelente
Fang de China
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2014
great experience to know the history of US”
good location, comfortable bed and friendly staff
Great location, near the white house, just 10 minutes walking distance.
Escrito el 21 enero 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Leonie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 camas dobles
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
clean comfortable affordable”
centrally located to all the attractions, clean and professional staff
Our stay was comfortable . the hotel was centrally located to all the local attractions and restaurants. The staff were professional and friendly and all the taxis seem to know the hotel so finding the hotel was never a problem.
Escrito el 19 enero 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Leonie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
Good Clean international hotel”
Clean, Quiet, Friendly Staff
Our stay was mostly spent in the evenings in the Hilton Gardens. The hotel was centrally located to the cbd and shops as needed. It was only one block away from attractions and events. It was also very affordable to where it is located.
Escrito el 19 enero 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Jingjing de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
1 noche en octubre de 2013
good location, convenient traffic, comfortable”
comfortable, good service, good location
easy to arrive and access internet; comfortable bed; near landscapes.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Keith de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2013
good option downtown if rate is ok”
location, promotional rate, satisfactory
was pleasant and good rate for Washington during busy week
Escrito el 27 octubre 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Neo de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas dobles y bañera - Accesible
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
No frills and comfortable”
Location, Clean, No frills
Was good given the promixity to the sighs of DC. Room was comfortable but parking was expensive.. I will go back to the same hotel
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2013
6,0
Ashish de India
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2013
Pleasant and comfortable. Centrally located.”
Location,location,location.
We stayed at hilton garden inn Washington, D.C. Downtown hotel during the Fourth of July weekend. The hotel is centrally located in the downtown area due to which all the tourist attractions are just a short walk away. The White House is literally 2-3 blocks away, so is the Washington monument and the national mall. In short the location is great. The subway entrance is right across the street too! But being in downtown area and the business district also severely limits your choices of places to eat. Overall had a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 10 julio 2013
8,0
Excelente
ANDREW de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Great Location, Good value for money.”
Location, Complimentary Internet, Comfortable room.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2013
8,0
Excelente
Joompote de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Nice hotel and service”
Close to the tourist attractions and transportation
This hotel is close to the tourist attractions and transportation. Room condition is good and clean.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2013
9,7
Excepcional
HAILUN de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Great location and spacious room”
quite place and spacious room
it is located at mcpherson square subway station. it is facing you when you exit subway station. so it is very convenient for travelers to get to reagan airport. the guest room is very spacious and clean. after whole day looking around dc when i went back room i felt very confortable!
Escrito el 16 febrero 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Maria de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
5 noches en diciembre de 2012
really a wonderful hotel”
it had everything we needed: a microwave oven, a coffee-maker, smoking room, free internet, a very spacious room, and a delightful concierge by the name of ed.
i chose this hotel because of its proximity to the white house and the mall; walking distance actually. i had no idea how the hotel looked and was quite disappointed when we arrived because the facade was really not so impressive or grand, compared to the hotel in las vegas we had just come from. the lobby was so small too, that i was a bit embarassed and worried about what my husband and 2 kids would say. it turned out that, upon our return to the philippines, we were unanimous in concluding that this was the best hotel we stayed in for this particular trip. (we go to the us almost every year) lesson learned: don't judge a book by its cover! really! the room had everything we needed: a microwave oven, a coffee-maker, a refrigerator, it was a smoking room; and the best part was the free wi-fi! getting a smoking room is always very important to us because my husband is a chain smoker and if he has to go out of the hotel every few minutes to smoke, we hardly get to see him anymore. don't worry, he doesn't smoke in the room but in the bathroom where there is a very effective exhaust mechanism that is on 24 hrs. the room is very spacious, and so is the bathroom. what made this stay anecdotal to us was the concierge, ed, who was the most accomodating, patient, friendly and helpful concierge/receptionist we had ever met. my children still speak of him fondly to this day, remembering all the funny things he said.
Escrito el 16 enero 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Pamela de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
6 noches en diciembre de 2012
Nice staff and good location for sightseeing”
the staff is very helpful and friendly
the room size is perfect, the location is excelent for reaching everything - maybe it would have been more quiet taking a room to the inside of the building and not the street - you would have the possibility maybe to see the morgning-sun.
Escrito el 09 enero 2013
8,3
Excelente
Cecilia de Filipinas
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2010
Hotel that is just right”
good location -metro station is just across the street, enjoyed the free wifi and the use of microwave
none that I could think off
If you are looking for a good hotel to stay in DC, HH is good choice. It is located near a metro station, CVS pharmacy and good restaurants. It is also not far from shopping mall and the many sights that one can visit in DC. When you are all tired with the day's business and would like to return to the comfortable bed, you can also access the wifi for free-- that's the real treat!!!...and if you don't want to eat out anymore, you can buy food that you can put in the microwave to heat up.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2010
7,3
Muy Bueno
Douglas de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en abril de 2010
decent but pricey”
the location is walking distance from the white house. room was fine, but pricey. free internet
expensive.
i stated here for five days during a business conference. the rooms were fine. free internet. good location near the metro and close to the museums, tourist attractions. but the rate was pricey and did not include breakfast.
Escrito el 09 mayo 2010
7,7
Muy Bueno
GAO de China
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en marzo de 2010
Great Location”
Great location, well located in downtown of Washington DC, very close to White House. Cross the street is the metro station, easy access to most of the attractives.
Room close to the street is pretty noisy at night.
Great location, well located in downtown of Washington DC, very close to White House. Cross the street is the metro station, easy access to most of the attractives. The only Cons of the hotel is some room close to the street is pretty noisy at night.
Escrito el 29 marzo 2010
8,0
Excelente
Viet de Vietnam
Viajero solo
2 noches en enero de 2010
Good value”
Conveniently located opposite metro station
Noisy heater that could awake you during the night
Stay here 2 nights during my short visit to Washington DC in January 2010. The hotel locates just 50m from McPherson metro station which is very convenient for those getting around by metro. Room are large, clean and has microwave, complementary tea/cafe etc but the heater is quite noisy (maybe my room only). All in all, I'd stay here again if I'm in DC.
Escrito el 14 enero 2010
8,3
Excelente
marc de Suiza
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas dobles
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Pere-fille”
Son emplacement est top, le personnel de réception est efficace et les chambres propres
Tout parfait
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
william de Francia
Viaje en pareja
2 camas dobles
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Découverte de la ville”
Emplacement service prestations
Hotel en face de station de métro, situé au alentour de la Maison Blanche et des musées. Hôtel très calme et de qualité.
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Jarmila de República Checa
Viajero solo
2 camas dobles
2 noches en junio de 2016
alles gut”
es war alles Ok
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2016
4,3
METIN de Turquía
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Iyi bir otel”
Wi-Fi loby kahve ve çay ikramları
Ortalama olarak iyi idi
Escrito el 25 febrero 2015
9,2
Excepcional
Haena de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
가격대비 만족해요”
객실상태 좋았고 직원들 친절했어요. 걸어서 허ㅏ이트하우스까지 갈 수도 있었구요..
Escrito el 08 enero 2017
9,7
Excepcional
DEUK de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en febrero de 2014
조용한 호텔”
위치 청결 서비스
Escrito el 10 septiembre 2015
8,7
Excelente
Sayaka de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2014
普通”
快適な部屋、ベッド、スタッフ
ワシントンD.C.のホテルは全体的に価格が高いという点では、このホテルは平均的でいたって普通なホテルと言えるかもしれません。1ブロック先にKinko'sがあるので、お仕事で利用される方には大変便利でしょう。
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014
8,0
Excelente
TAMURA de Japón
Viajero solo
2 noches en septiembre de 2010
満足”
ロケーション、対応の良さ
特になし
ロケーションが良く、各種博物館、レストランにいくにも便利であった。 部屋が広くのんびり出来た。 スタッフの対応が良かった。
Escrito el 05 octubre 2010
10,0
Excepcional
nina de China
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas dobles
3 noches en julio de 2016
市中心”
地理位置没得说。酒店舒适安全!
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
xin de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en enero de 2015
酒店很好 大堂有火炉提供免费coffe咖啡和柠檬水”
离地铁站近大堂有火炉壁炉感觉很特别 免费咖啡柠檬水糕点提供
大堂有火炉壁炉感觉很特别 免费咖啡柠檬水糕点提供 离着地铁站很近
Escrito el 21 julio 2015
9,7
Excepcional
changxiong de China
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
1 noche en octubre de 2014
人好”
位置和服务,早餐也很好
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014
8,3
Excelente
yan de China
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas dobles
2 noches en agosto de 2014
不错的酒店”
位置优越,房间舒适,陈设现代。
酒店距离白宫等地很近,走路就到,周围也能找到吃的,地理位置优越。酒店陈设现代简洁,大热天出门回到酒店大堂,可以喝点柠檬冰水和咖啡,很体贴的一项服务。另外,房间也现代干净,够大。值得推荐。
Escrito el 29 agosto 2014
8,0
Excelente
YINGJUN de China
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas dobles y bañera - Accesible
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
愉快的体验 酒店性价比高”
位置 设计 设施
总体还不错,地理位置很好,走10min到白宫。不是很临近购物区和大型商场,但是离各景点很近,算是在市中心的酒店。 前台服务有点小拖拉,还好都解决了。房间里有wifi。楼下有餐厅不过隔壁的bakery和附近有好多不错的bakery。
Escrito el 05 febrero 2014
8,3
Excelente
YINGJUN de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas dobles y bañera - Accesible
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
小而精致的愉快体验”
位置 设计 设施
地理位置超好,离白宫非常近走路就可以到,比邻各大景点,而且附近很多餐厅,用yelp搜一下就知道了。有商务中心,所以打印室免费的。房间有微波炉很方便。总之很适合去景点旅游的人
Escrito el 05 febrero 2014
10,0
Excepcional
jiahong de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
一切都很好”
位置好,客房好,服务好
地理位置很好,就在市区中心,酒店很豪华,房间设计很舒适,很大,价格也比较合理,性价比很高,只是dc各酒店的停车费比较贵,要80刀一个晚上,要是自驾游的朋友,停车费是比不小的开支
Escrito el 18 julio 2013
5,3
xuyan de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2013
位置好,房间陈旧”
街对面有地铁站
酒店的位置很好,对面有地铁站,出门步行20分钟可到白宫等景点。 房间设施很陈旧,窗外噪音很大,分配给我的房间窗户是对着楼群竖井的,楼下有几个巨大的风机,不停的工作,夜间噪音很大。 房内的空调噪音也很大。 真的不推荐大家选择这里。
Escrito el 05 marzo 2013
8,3
Excelente
shengyao de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
位置不错,环境还可以”
对面就是地铁口,很方便,离Chinatown和白宫都很近,步行差不多20分钟以内
前台还不错,挺友好的,连保安也挺友好的,都挺不错,包括地理位置更是没得挑,就是酒店感觉装修有点落后,有点淘汰了,不如新酒店那么舒服,干净,房间的保洁人员每天上午9点多就来敲门打扫了,这个稍微有点早了,地毯感觉很显旧,不太舒服
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012