Reservar ahora: Hilton Garden Inn Washington

Excelente
Basado en 46 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (46)Opiniones de Booking.com (652)
8,5
Excelente
Basado en 46 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9,3
Servicios7,6
Ubicación8,2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,9
Servicios9,0
Calidad-precio8,4
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con cama extragrande
Suite Junior con cama extragrande
Habitación con 2 camas grandes y ducha - Accesible para movilidad reducida y limitación auditiva
2 Camas Queen
Ordenar por
Mostrando 40 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,7
Excepcional
Clementiene de Bahamas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
4 noches en junio de 2013
Great stay in DC”
Centrally located, Great on-site facilities, Not to pricey
Stayed at this hotel for four nights at the end of a lengthy trip. Loved the location, large room with fridge and microwave. Supermarket and CVS within steps, short walk to the metro and easy access to DC monuments, museums, etc..... The washer/dryer on-site was useful and the staff were helpful. Would def stay here again.
Escrito el 07 julio 2013
8,7
Excelente
Shigenao de Japón
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Queen
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Very friendly staff”
They were very nice to accomodate our very early check-in. Internet was available with no additional charge. We stayed there on weekend and they offered a very nice deel.
Escrito el 15 mayo 2013
9,3
Excepcional
ZHIYUAN de China
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Very nice, nothing to complain”
Nice staffs, comfortable bed, good location
Escrito el 07 mayo 2013
8,3
Excelente
Brett de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Suite Junior con cama extragrande
3 noches en abril de 2013
Great new hotel close to Union Station”
Location, cost, new hotel
The stay was very enjoyable: staff were friendly, chatting every day. Hotel seemed brand new, stylishly decorated, amazing 'number zone' bed so that you can individually control the firmness of the memory foam. Close to Union Station and other conveniences.
Escrito el 27 abril 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Samori de Kenia
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Nice Location Downtown D.C.”
Very Clean and Professional
Great stay in a very clean room though quite small room. Nice facilities, gymn etc and very professional staff. Room amenities were very good and I had a great view. Walking distance from Union Station D.C. and an excellent facility to operate from. The environment is also quiet and offers one an opportunity to relax and enjoy staying in D.C. I will stay there when I am in D.C. next time.
Escrito el 19 enero 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Qin de China
Viajero solo
2 Camas Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
great location. comfortable room. ”
very near to subways and food markets and starbuck
My friend and I really enjoy the stay here and its great location really make our stay in DC convinent and enjoyable.
Escrito el 13 enero 2013
9,3
Excepcional
JOSE de España
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en enero de 2013
Great Hotel Overall”
Close to Metro and Train Station, Big Room, Great Bed
Lots of space in the room. Great facilities in room (big TV, perfect AC, Microwave and Fridge). Good bussines room. Supermarkets and a few cafes next to the hotel.
Escrito el 08 enero 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Hwee de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Comfortable Room with Excellent facilities”
Cleanliness and Good Service
I felt very welcome once I step into the hotel lobby. It provides good service such as laundry and indoor swimming pool. We commuted by metro and train and taxi and found that it was very convenient.
Escrito el 06 enero 2013
9,0
Excepcional
nan de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
very nice hotel”
clean ,convenient,friendly
the room is clean and large.the bed is very comfortable everything is ok for me expcept the air conditionger has a little noisy. the traffic is convinient ,you can take metro or rent a bike.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Carlos de Brasil
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Muito bom!!!”
Localizacao muito boa pelo preco do quarto
Muito bom custo beneficio!
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Dieter de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Gutes Hotel”
sehr ruhige Zimmer, mit Pool, Waschmöglichkeit im Hotel
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Takumi de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2014
フレンドリースタッフ”
綺麗、親切、駅近
ワシントンDCに一泊しました。ユニオン駅から一駅で電車でホワイトハウス近くまで行けたし、良かったです。ビル自体新しいので綺麗でした。スタッフも陽気で、スーパーも近いし、気持ち良く過ごせました。
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yoshinobu de Japón
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2014
1st street のホテル”
設備があたらしく、きれい。ユニオン駅から近くモールにも徒歩で行けて便利。隣にスーパーマーケットがあり朝食等の買い置きができて良い。
・ユニオン駅からのタクシ-で同名の13th streetのホテルに案内され、1st streetに戻ってくるのに同じ金額がかかった。(同じ系統のホテルとして注意を喚起すべきである。) ・Super Shutlle等の予約を常時受付でしてくれると便利。
Escrito el 17 agosto 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Shuji de Japón
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
4 noches en diciembre de 2012
便利なホテル”
便利な立地条件、広くてきれいな部屋
ホテル周囲にスーパー、ドラックストア、スターバックス、サンドイッチ屋等がそろっていて便利な宿でした。また、周囲がまだ開発中で割と閑静な場所でした。 部屋は広く、ホテルのスタッフもとても親切でした。ただ、house keepingの人数が少ないからか夕方まで部屋の掃除がされていないこともありました。
Escrito el 14 enero 2013
9,0
Excepcional
anan de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen
2 noches en abril de 2013
โรงแรมมีความสะดวกสบาย ”
โรงแรมมีความสะดวกสบาย ห้องพักสะอาด มีอินเตอร์เน็ทในห้องพัก
โรงแรมมีความสะดวกสบาย อยู่ในเมือง ห้องพักสะอาด ราคาเหมาะสม มีอินเตอร์เน็ทในห้องพัก
Escrito el 23 abril 2013
9,3
Excepcional
zhuohuan de China
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2014
非常赞”
离地铁站大巴站有十分钟步行距离,房间宽敞干净,服务员态度很好!
Escrito el 05 febrero 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Yeting de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2014
各方面都很好”
各方面都很好
Escrito el 16 octubre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
tian de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2014
总体还不错,就是停车费收45太贵”
房间干净整洁,服务态度很好,性价比不错
还不错的酒店
Escrito el 30 agosto 2014
10,0
Excepcional
TIREN de China
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen
2 noches en junio de 2014
很好,下次还会住这里”
好好好
没有
Escrito el 20 junio 2014
9,3
Excepcional
shengyao de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
很新很漂亮的酒店”
很干净,很新,很舒服
这个酒店是我在agoda订到现在最满意的酒店,价格便宜,住的超级舒服,酒店很新,地铁口在旁边超市的后面,这个对刚到的人来说有点难找,游泳池也超级干净,健身房也不错,就是位置离白宫什么的稍微远了点,不过可以坐地铁也算是个安慰了,总体要是满分10分的话,我给8.5
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012