Reservar ahora: Hilton Hawaiian Village Waikiki Beach Resort

Opiniones de Hilton Hawaiian Village Waikiki Beach Resort

Muy Bueno
Basado en 633 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,9
Un 84 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (633)Opiniones de Booking.com (4008)
7,9
Muy Bueno
Basado en 633 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,3
Servicios8,5
Ubicación8,3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,1
Servicios8,0
Calidad-precio7,3
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Ocean View Accessible 2 Doubles
Ocean View 2 Double Beds
All Inclusive Ocean View 1 King Bed
Alii Ocean View 2 Doubles
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 558 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4,8
xiaoyun de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
6 noches en diciembre de 2016
The hotel is too huge and overwhelming, feel like among a messy market. ”
The housekeeper didn't change the bedsheets everyday unless asked. And it was the only 4 stars hotel I ever saw where no kettle is provided.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
CHOY de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
6 noches en junio de 2016
Value for money”
good
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
LAI de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
2 noches en noviembre de 2016
Over value for money”
The hotel was nice to upgrade us to ocean view room. Lots of shops and dinner place here, but the facilities a bit old, no free bottle water. Not value for money.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Changheum de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Resort View 2 Doubles
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
good”
good
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Shan de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
3 noches en octubre de 2016
Excellent Village, will go back ”
Excellent entertainment, rooms are beautiful and clean . Bit more expensive but worth every dollar
Escrito el 18 octubre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Crystal de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Resort View 2 Double Bed Accessible Tub
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
A decent hotel with a very good view hotel beach”
It's worth to pay the price with the quality of the services and facilities.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Tracey de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Rainbow Corner Oceanfront Diamond King
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Postcard paradise”
Loved this hotel, great location, great food, great facilities, great cocktails! The staff dont exactly make things easy, check in is a long drawn out process, no job role helps the other out and the customer ends up waiting around or explaining things multiple times. Other than their unorganised manor this hotek is fabulous! And id return!
Escrito el 01 octubre 2016
8,0
Excelente
mohammed de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
5 noches en agosto de 2016
was good”
we enjoyed everything downstairs starbucks .
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016
8,8
Excelente
Bert de Países Bajos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
5 noches en julio de 2016
Excellent stay”
Friendly employees and beautiful setting
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016
8,8
Excelente
LI de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
5 noches en abril de 2016
unhappy!”
I really love this resorts...but I CANNOT believe that the chair and umbrella on the beach cost us $50!!!! I paid resorts fee everyday but i can only sit on the sand while swimming in the hotel!!!
Escrito el 28 julio 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Ross de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
5 noches en julio de 2016
Brilliant Hotel”
Great hotel with great facilities in a fantastic location on Waikiki Beach. The Lagoon is a fantastic place. I dare anyone not to enjoy themselves here. The selection of pools is good. However an adults only pool would be a fantastic addition! Gym is pretty poor as the Dumbbells only go up to 50lbs and lack of other machinery. Good selection of food outlets and the rooms are clean, big beds and very spacious! Incredible selection of shops. It's like a mall! Great location. Slightly out of the way of the huddle and bustle of the Main Street which is a 5 minute walk away and 10 minute walk the other way to the biggest outdoor Mall in the states. Staff are very good and friendly. All in all a good hotel! Just a few minor improvements if it was to become a 10!
Escrito el 18 julio 2016
8,4
Excelente
Jenna de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
5 noches en junio de 2016
Service ”
Service could be a hit and miss depending on who's serving you. But overall, great resort! Friday night fireworks were amazing!
Escrito el 21 junio 2016
9,2
Excepcional
CHITRA de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Lovely location next to the beach”
Lots of activities for young and old
Escrito el 23 mayo 2016
8,0
Excelente
ANNA de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
6 noches en marzo de 2016
Good!”
Stayed at the Kalia tower and we were upgraded to an oceanview room. Room is a bit outdated but facilities are great. Enjoyed the luau show but it rained and there were no contingency plan on where we could eat our dinner properly without us and our food getting soaked. Ponchos were distributed already too late.
Escrito el 18 abril 2016
6,8
Bueno
angie de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Alii Resort View 1 King Accessible Bathtub
5 noches en abril de 2016
Good location”
Good location, good atmosphere, plenty to do at village!!
Escrito el 14 abril 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Shuwan de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
5 noches en abril de 2016
Fabulous”
I'll definitely stay in this hotel again...
Escrito el 13 abril 2016
8,0
Excelente
sung de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
4 noches en enero de 2016
so cool”
facility
cool
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016
6,0
Gerard de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Good hotel with lots of shops. Too commercialised”
Multitude of food and drink options, beach location and sunsets
Although this is a 4star resort with lots of shops, food, drink options and has a beach location it did not suit us. It was far too commercialised, a bit like staying in a shopping mall. If you are looking for a beach location with lots of shops around you this may be the place for you.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015
8,0
Excelente
Lisa de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
10 noches en diciembre de 2015
Beautiful resort”
The 3 best things about this resort was the variety whether it be pools, ocean, lagoon, activities or food there was so much variety. The views are amazing and the service fantastic.
I travelled with my daughter (17). The facilities were great and the location was great - close to both the Ala Moana shopping centre and the Waikiki strip. I would recommend this resort to anyone - whether you want to just use what the resort has to offer or explore your surroundings. Brilliant!!!
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Philip de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
All Inclusive Ocean View 1 King Bed
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
Ideal Location”
Location, beach, view.
Great stay with wife and baby, beach is super convenient and right outside the door, baby loves running in surf, lazy lagoon has paddle boards for rent which are not worth it except for novelty value. Benihana steakhouse restaurant right outside which was excellent.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2015
10,0
Excepcional
Lim de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Ocean View 1 King Bed Accessible Tub
3 noches en octubre de 2015
every thing is geat!1”
Great service, Great location , great ppl at there
Every thing was good
Escrito el 29 octubre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
erika de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Resort View 2 Doubles
7 noches en septiembre de 2015
Beautiful hotel, staff very helpful,overalls every”
Rooms very comfortable, landscapes, lots of food shops
Everything was great
Escrito el 26 octubre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Rocco de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Rainbow Corner Oceanfront Diamond King
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Nice and comfy”
Location, comfort, and great staff
Great property, great stay, great city. Would recommend.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2015
6,7
Bueno
William de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Rainbow con vistas al océano y 1 cama King
6 noches en octubre de 2015
Great location on the beach - but sales pitches!!”
Location, beach and beach
On arrival, they try and sell you a time share hotel room, a room upgrade and a resort fee (in that order). The compulsory resort fee is $30 (US) / night. If you go for a week thats close to $500 AUD! This place is a massive, continuous effort to upsell you and then demand a tip for the effort.... Suggest the outrigger if you want to be on the beach and closer to restaurants outside the hilton "village". The beach is very nice though, and the pool is beautiful. A nice time when youre done with the check in process.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2015
5,7
Donal de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
1 noche en octubre de 2015
Never Again”
Makes Heathrow Airport look quiet. Massive impersonal massive hotel with 5000 rooms. Queues for check in. Parking expensive and a fiasco, busy +++, can't reach ticket machine from car, room key which was supposed to allow entry/exit didn't work, press button for help no response, stairwell access to parking revolting. Incorrect password provided for wifi included in resort fee however managed to charge an additional fee (then on complaining refunded). Long time to answer phone help. Decor of corridor outside room (Diamond block) tatty and jaded. View from room onto dustbins, but in keeping with construction work. However location is excellent at northern part of Wailiki beach. Overall very disappointed and IMHO overpriced
Escrito el 14 octubre 2015
6,7
Bueno
Maria de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
3 noches en junio de 2014
Busy hotel ”
Clean but a very very busy front desk, quite a huge hotel
We liked it, but found it very busy, lots of people at check-in and out. Staff was helpful & friendly enough. They had great toiletry items & good for your sunburned skin. If you're honeymooning not the place to go, but good for a big family trip.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015
8,7
Excelente
Bruce de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
7 noches en septiembre de 2015
Hilton Hawaii”
Location, Beach, Cleanliness
A very comfortable stay in well kept rooms. Very crowded but not overwhelming. Easy walk to downtown and good transport.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Siu de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Rainbow Ocean View
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Elevator....”
Beach, location, room
Everything was great, except, we waited like forever at the lift lobby to get to our room!!!
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Douglas de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Resort View 1 King Accessible Bathtub
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Mrs Nescia Thompson”
The facility
Ididnt like the tower we stayed in . I have stayed there before I. The rainbow tower it was much better.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Kang-Hua de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Rainbow Oceanfront 1 King Bed
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Too many people”
Location is great
Escrito el 25 agosto 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Lynda de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2015
The best Hotel in Hawaii!!!”
The hotel has it all under one roof so you can enjoy your vacation and feel like you are actually in Hawaii. The ABC Store is where i bought all my souveniers and i dont need to het out at all.
It was one of the most amazing experience for both me and my hubby. We were so amazed on how gorgeous and strategic the location was. The staff is so helpful and generous. They kept giving us gift after gifts. They have movie machine so you can rent it for free, PS2 for kids to play, ABC convenient shop where you can get fm fresh cut seasonal fruits to everything else. The beach facilities is amazing and the pool is just wow... I would recommend families with kids and couple to stay here. In the night, they have The Luau dance with fire performance and they are perfectly good. We enjoyed the live band at the lounge every night. It feels so safe that we even took a midnight dip in the pacific ocean and enjoyed the moment we had to cherish. It was surely and dearly a memorable time of our life. We are planning to go again but this time we are taking our kids with us. I am sure they will love it!!! I want to thank Hilton again for making it the most memorable experience for us. Highly recommend this hotel 100%. We also stayed at the Grand Hyatt Hotel but nothing beats this one. Dont waste your money on other hotels.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2015
4,3
David de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Hilton is not deserved to be rated a 4 star hotel”
Good location and beach surrounding
It was really ordinary. Stuff require more training to provide more professional services!!!! A lot to be improved! Resort charge is shocking for providing nothing beneficial to guests!!!
Escrito el 16 agosto 2015
6,3
Bueno
John de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Rainbow con vistas al océano y 1 cama King
3 noches en julio de 2015
A village on its own”
Pools, view, shopping
Personally this hotel is not for me. Too big..If you have kids this would be fantastic. All too big & felt that we were just a number. Must admit check in was great as we got in earlier at a price I might add. The views are great from the higher floors. Be sure to check which side of the ocean will be your view. Waikki beach or harbour... it makes a difference. The Luaui is fantastic at this hotel. Just way too big for ourselves. Prefer the personal touch of boutique hotels.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
CHUNG de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Over-charged”
1. Location 2. Room
US30 "Resort Charge" was charged per night. I wonder what these charges are for. Every guest already paid the room charge and we drove and parked our car which was also charged hourly rate. Towel for pool/ beach is not available after 5:00pm. I really wonder what these "resort charges" are for! Besides, don't know if every staff has a quota to meet for a 90-min briefing on selling its time-sharing resort scheme. I found it annoying as every staff who we approached for assistance were trying to persuade us to attend that 90-min briefing.
Escrito el 15 junio 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Ronald de Australia
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Amazing”
location, staff, cleanliness
Amazing place. Clean rooms. Nice pool. Right on the beach and close to everything you need. Friendly staff
Escrito el 07 junio 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Pasquale de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Ocean View 1 King Bed Accessible Tub
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Very nice stay”
Very nice stay, staff were friendly, room was nice and roomy, beatifull pools and amenities definately worth staying at this hotel
Escrito el 21 mayo 2015
3,7
Serena de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Rainbow Ocean View
2 noches en mayo de 2015
over priced & underdelivered!!”
facilities, location & fireworks
I got anything but & i got given 2 other choices worst then the original & told thats all there is, after having booked for 5 months in advance was left highly disappointed & will never return or reccommend.
Escrito el 18 mayo 2015
8,0
Excelente
Gary de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Resort View 2 Doubles
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Relaxation”
Resort, activities, beach
This resort is amazing, so much to do!
Escrito el 16 mayo 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Youjin de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Alii Resort View 2 Doubles
2 noches en marzo de 2015
nice for short stay, good facility for family ”
size, facility location
Recommended
Escrito el 10 mayo 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Christopher de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en abril de 2015
Highly recommended”
Upgraded, late checkout, breakfast buffet
Even though my wife and I live on Oahu, we stayed here to get away from it all for one day. I can't recommend it enough. The staff was great, as was the location and we got more than enough for what we paid.
Escrito el 23 abril 2015
8,0
Excelente
torben de Dinamarca
Viaje en pareja
Resrt View 2 Double Bed Accessible Shower
3 noches en marzo de 2015
A great place to live and experiate”
Placering beliggenhed
Fine. Thanks to a fantastic climate and Beeing close to,the Beach, The Bishops Museum was A must for understanding Hawaii,and Hawaiiansk culture. Could be more emphasised
Escrito el 08 marzo 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Chris de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
5 noches en febrero de 2015
Friendly staff and an excellent location ”
Closeness to the beach. Lots of food outlets. Entertainment and fireworks
Excellent stay. Room was always clean, staff were friendly and the yoga was great (although pretty early). Would recommend to anyone visiting honolulu. We shall return
Escrito el 04 marzo 2015
6,3
Bueno
Jun de China
Viaje en pareja
Rainbow con vistas al océano y 1 cama King
6 noches en febrero de 2015
Wish they have better service”
Clean, good facility, enviroment was nice.
The service was not as good as a 4 star hotel. we had to transfer the room twice before we got the room that fit our booking requirements. Checking in and out was a long wait process.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2015
8,0
Excelente
WOOSEOK de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
1 noche en enero de 2015
too big”
too big
access is not good. parking lot is far away from hotel, and overall huge village, so i think it's a little bit inconvinience
Escrito el 14 febrero 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Peter de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Rainbow Oceanfront 1 King Bed
10 noches en abril de 2014
Great family holiday. Good spot - walk everywhere”
Pools and lagoon, food and bars, location on beach
Fantastic stay. Would definately return. We had a water front room in the rainbow tower and our friends got married on site. It was awesome
Escrito el 28 enero 2015
8,0
Excelente
Sanda de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en enero de 2015
Nice hotel, lots of action”
Location, activities and spa
Escrito el 18 enero 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
BRIEANN de Australia
Viaje en pareja
All Inclusive Resort View 1 King Bed
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
hilton hawaii ”
location, decor and breakfast
Pretty good. I only paid this much for the promise of penguins, when I arrived I was informed the penguins were no longer there. It was a beautiful hotel. But I really expected penguins. Beach chairs and umbrellas were crazy overpriced and there wasnt the best options for food. But it was lovely
Escrito el 13 enero 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Kim de Australia
Viaje en pareja
All Inclusive Resort View 1 King Bed
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Ali'i towers excellent ”
Private pool, dark bedroom, comfy bef
Excellent
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Xi de Australia
Viajero solo
Rainbow Oceanfront 1 King Bed
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Ocean view beach”
Room food beach
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Jamese de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y vistas al Resort
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Not worth your money”
Location, employees, grounds
This is a nice hotel/resort, but I have stayed at better and paid much less. Not only are the rooms over-priced but you must also pay an extra $30 a night in resort fees. Then there are other things you have to pay for on top of that including parking (the garage is inconveniently located), 'complimentary luau', drinking water, etc. So many things are wrong with this resort I will list. If you are to pay upwards if $300 a night some things should be included: 1. 2 bottles of free water in the fridge 2. Connected parking garage 3. Complimentary shuttle bus service 4. Local phone calls 5. Towels for the pool 6. Bathrobes in the room 7. Umbrellas to borrow Also I got married there and all they offered us was the option to upgrade our room for an extra $40 a night (the same price as on-line) and 2 free cupcakes from the over-priced deli. This deli was so expensive that a peanut butter and jelly sandwich was $6! It is possible that all of Waikiki is ridiculously expensive. I am also accustomed to better value and service where I from. This is a lovely resort with a nice little beach, but I was too busy getting married to enjoy any of the amenities that were offered. I think the hotel should get rid of the extra resort fee or just include it in the cost of the room. No one likes to arrive after a long flight and still have to pay for a room that you already paid too much for. Also instead of having cards for the pool, DVD rental, room, parking. Maybe they could make one card that accesses it all to be more convenient for the customers. All in all I cannot recommend this hotel. I feel like it doesn't live up to it's claims and it is not worth the money. Couples should choose a less crowded hotel or resort with a better value.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2014