Reservar ahora: Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort y Spa - Henderson

Opiniones de Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort y Spa - Henderson (Hilton Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa - Henderson)

Excelente
Basado en 35 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (35)Opiniones de Booking.com (678)
8,5
Excelente
Basado en 35 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel9,2
Servicios9,1
Ubicación8,2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,6
Servicios8,7
Calidad-precio8,0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Türkçe
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
1 King Bed Accessible with Tub
Habitación con cama extragrande
Habitación con Cama King y vistas al Lago
2 camas dobles
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 30 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,0
Excepcional
Sandra de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
A nice break from the strip.”
Beautiful spacious room
Really enjoyed Lake Las Vegas and the Revella. Beautiful room but the delivery of the luggage (our only complaint) was very slow. We dined at Bernard's Steak House in the villages just a two minute walk to all the shops and it was fabulous! We had the pepper tenderloin. Yummm. They also had live entertainment. It was located near the golf course where we had reservations to play Saturday morning. We would recommend to others.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Zarko de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en agosto de 2012
Extremely kind and helpful staff”
Extremely clean. Never saw rooms so clean. They wipe the inside of the drawers. Amazing.
The setting and landscaping absolutely beautiful. Very spacious common areas and very quiet and again - very clean. The only suggestion I would make is to better position directions to the elevators so that they are immediately visible to someone who is walking. Will visit again.
Escrito el 25 agosto 2012
8,0
Excelente
June de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en marzo de 2012
Very nice room - beautifully decorated”
Loved the bathroom! I wish we had one like that at home!
the ravella was a very nice hotel - very big though - a lot of hallways to get "lost" in. the pool area was nice. we found the restaurants a bit pricey so we chose to eat elsewhere. but there were lots of choices. we were a bit disappointed that most of the businesses in the village were not open. it would have been a great place to be entertained, but very few places were open. we found our stay relaxing though.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2012
6,3
Bueno
Hemanth de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en enero de 2012
Lovely hotel with unexpected resort and fees”
Beautiful setting and nice rooms.
when we booked the hotel we were quoted a price in dollars and were surprised to see that it was charged right away to our credit card along with a "foreign transaction fee" and when checking out we were charged a "resort fee". never has this happened to us in a us hotel this place is run by a foreign company in europe and there are a lot hidden fees. i wish these folks were honest upfront with the hotel fees instead of surprising us several times. not pleasant at all!! stay was fine but restaurants were under staffed due to bad economy. very few choices on the menu
Escrito el 19 enero 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Helen de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Quiet, great room, and awesome service.”
Quiet, beautiful, lots to do and see.
I would defineately stay there again. The room was great, the service was awesome, and we really enjoyed our stay. We will recommend the Ravella to all of our friends and families!
Escrito el 05 enero 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Scott de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en diciembre de 2011
Beautiful Hotel, Great Service”
clean, well appointed, classy
While some may not like the location, we loved it. The hotel is kept up very well, beautiful everywhere. The rooms as well as all of the common areas were spotless, employees were extremely nice. Will definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2011
9,3
Excepcional
muhammet de Turquía
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en enero de 2012
Güler yüzlü bir hizmet ve hoş bir otel”
Lake Las Vegas'ta Mükemmel bir aile hoteli..
Merkeze uzak ama çölün ortasına kurulmuş harika bir semt Lake LasVegas.. Hotel çok güzel , personel iyi ve en önemlisi müdürü Türk.. Çok ilgilendi Emre Bey sağolsun..Kesinlikle Öneririm..
Escrito el 22 enero 2012
9,3
Excepcional
toshimitsu de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
期待通りのホテル”
ラスベガス・ストリップの喧騒とは無縁の、高級感のある中で静かで快適な滞在ができました。
大晦日のストリップのホテルは予約がとれず、また宿泊代も高すぎたので、こちらに泊まることに。イメージどおり素敵なリゾートでした。また年明けの花火は予想以上に規模が大きく、また部屋のテラスから見えて最高でした。 一つだけある不満な点は、エレベーターを降りた所の部屋の案内板に自分達が泊まる部屋の番号が無く、迷いました。(ただしホテルの従業員の方に聞いたら親切に案内して頂きました)
Escrito el 12 enero 2013
7,2
Muy Bueno
WANG de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2015
难忘的风景,就是太远了”
很美丽的酒店,湖光山色的,远离长街的喧嚣,酒店吃的东西也不错,就是有点贵,前台服务很好
Escrito el 03 febrero 2017
6,0
Zude de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Dobles con Vistas al Lago
2 noches en abril de 2017
Por encima de la media”
我們退房時,說我們在房內抽煙要收取250元罰金,我們表示沒有抽煙,櫃檯卻要我們先付款再等經理回覆,結果枯等了一小時後卻說搞錯房號了,真的很掃興!
Escrito el 09 abril 2017