Reservar ahora: Hilton Los Angeles Airport

Muy Bueno
Basado en 467 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,7

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (467)Opiniones de Booking.com (3863)
7,7
Muy Bueno
Basado en 467 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,9
Servicios7,4
Ubicación8,2
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,7
Servicios7,8
Calidad-precio7,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con cama extragrande ‒ Accesible para limitación auditiva
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible
1 Habitación con Cama King Accesible para Minusválidos
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 383 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,2
Muy Bueno
Indri de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
good location”
Location and big room is a plus. Waited 10 mnt for the hotel shuttle not bad, but personally I'd prefer uber next time especially when bringing big luggages, since no one help me with it up and down the bus. It's a very busy hotel, check in queue 15 mnt at 11 pm, but they have express check out, just drop the key in the box. There was a frequent banging sound from the renovation (sounds like it's above my room), no information about it whatsoever, not even from the receptionist when I checked in; so dissapointed because I need my good sleep after 20 hours flight from Jakarta.
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Stephen de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas dobles
1 noche en agosto de 2017
So handy to LAX”
The shuttle picked us up outside terminal 1 and straight to the hotel. Easy to check in. Great Starbucks in lobby. Easy to get bus to Santa Monica. Easy next day for shuttle to Terminal B. As good as expected
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
6,4
Bueno
Sofiane de Argelia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2017
Bueno”
Good hotel+location for travelers, however the hotel parking is not that practical as its very small and will not accommodate a full SUV, which in that case will have to be given to vallet In order for them to park it for you in their designated underground spots for 43USD/NIGHT. No free wifi in the room ( for a Hilton ?! ) however you can enroll for a hhonor program in order to benifit for free wifi. ( staff didn't inform us about it )
Escrito el 27 julio 2017
8,8
Excelente
CHEE de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible
2 noches en julio de 2017
Excelente”
Despite it is so close to airport, but can't even heard any sound of airplane. Excellent sound proof.
Escrito el 15 julio 2017
4,8
James de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en junio de 2017
Not worthy of Hilton name”
I stayed at the Hilton Los Angeles Airport last night and I will never do that again. I had an early flight and am a HHonors member so it seemed like a no-brainer to stay at this hotel. The hotel feels old and worn, zero amenities and the worst wifi I have ever seen. The room was a nice size (King studio suite) but the wifi ruined everything. This hotel actually charges for internet if you are not a HHonors member! With the prices they charge for a room this should be a crime. Luckily I am a HHonors member so I got free internet which was next to useless. It reminded me of an old 28.8k modem twenty years ago! Seriously, that is how awful the wifi is. When I complained I was told I could pay for the premium package which is much faster! That comment cost Hilton a customer!
Escrito el 29 junio 2017
6,4
Bueno
Lorraine de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Bueno”
On site catering very expensive. Fee for early check in v expensive. Shuttle to airport v good and much appreciated. Some check in staff unfriendly, very matter of fact. Far too lengthy queue to check in. Hotel was busy with a convention but only one person was at the non HH check in desk when four stations were available.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Adam de Australia
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
1 noche en abril de 2017
Excellent stop over hotel”
Great hotel for a stop over in LA for the night
Escrito el 03 mayo 2017
8,0
Excelente
Chouson de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
Good location. Room is spacious. I had heard engine sound till early in the morning, don't know if I was on the 3rd floor with podium or the noise from the airport.
Escrito el 06 abril 2017
6,4
Bueno
Nga de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Bueno”
Good for a night rest stop to catch the next morning flight
Escrito el 30 marzo 2017
6,0
Joanne de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Over night in an airport hotel. Over priced. It even free internet or breakfast ! Grubby bathroom.
Escrito el 23 marzo 2017
6,0
SUNHAE de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas dobles
1 noche en febrero de 2017
LA 당일치기 계획이시라면 괜찮은 호텔, Overall not bad for travellers spend only 1 day in LA”
Only take 5min from Airport by shuttle, overall quite okay. If wanna do early check-in, under avaialble slot, staff might be quite supportive, but there will be few additional charge required. 공항에서 무료셔틀통해 이동하기 매우 가까우며, 당일치기 하신다면 나쁘지 않은 호텔로 느껴졌습니다.
Escrito el 25 febrero 2017
8,4
Excelente
youngmok de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
1 noche en enero de 2017
overally good.”
Recommend.
Escrito el 30 enero 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Kirsty de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Great Hotel”
Quick Stop over but amazing stay! The best hotel for quick checkin location o the airport excellent customer service and much more!
Escrito el 03 diciembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Steve de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible
1 noche en noviembre de 2016
Red eye flight stay”
I
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Shujaat de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande ‒ Accesible para limitación auditiva
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Good airport hotel ”
Good hotel for a lay over, good beds and great service. They have a shuttle to LAX running every 10-15 mins too
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2016
6,8
Bueno
MA de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible
1 noche en octubre de 2016
Clean with nice staff!”
I just hope they can include fridge as an in room amenity.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
6,8
Bueno
Charles de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Airport Hotel”
Shuttle to airport and near LAX
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
youngmok de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
clean and nice staffs.”
It worth.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Carlie de Australia
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
One night stop over ”
Stayed at the Hilton for convenience of location to the airport. Did a day trip into Santa Monica just jump on a bus right out the front of the hotel, and drop back acrosso the road. Very convenient.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
4,8
Jie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
1 noche en julio de 2016
Not good experience”
Old facility, bad sound proof in the room. Busy hotel with staff who are not so friendly. Overall, average hotel but worst Hilton hotel I have ever seen. Btw, I am a HHonors good member but no benefit has been offered.
Escrito el 30 julio 2016
8,8
Excelente
Mauricio de Colombia
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Good for one night”
It was ok
Escrito el 11 julio 2016
6,8
Bueno
Russ de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2016
Very old”
Overpriced. $200 for a very old hotel. Absolutely doesn't worth the money. Rip off.
Escrito el 26 junio 2016
5,6
AO de Macao
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible
1 noche en junio de 2016
Staff is nice and helpful”
The free shuttle bus drivers and bell are very helpful The FO is efficient For hotel facility, the room is very dark (not enough lighting) Free Wi-Fi is only available inside room if you register their membership
Escrito el 16 junio 2016
6,0
Danny de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2016
A basic hotel- not Hilton standard”
My wife and I stayed one night for a stopover before taking a flight the next day. We were disappointed in the cleanliness of the room. Overall the hotel is old and dated and needs a renovation. We stayed in 3 star hotels (Wingate) that is a better value, larger rooms and clean.
Escrito el 12 mayo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Angelo de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas dobles y bañera - Accesible
1 noche en mayo de 2015
near the airport ”
great for travelers who are transiting LAX
Escrito el 16 abril 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Fenglei de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en marzo de 2016
A very busy airport hotel”
Very convenient location, 24 hours airport shuttle bus. Hotel is very busy facility needs better maintenance.
Escrito el 19 marzo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Lichun de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
1 noche en enero de 2016
made me feel good and comfortable”
The overall experience was nice
Escrito el 31 enero 2016
3,0
Lai de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
1 noche en enero de 2016
The room is dirty, dirty water leak,dirty towel”
The gave me the room which looks like emptied for a long time. Dust, dirty (human waste) water leak from sink, soaking wet carpet, carpet, shower room all dated, back to 50'. Staff are not dealing with professional manner, just keep offering free breakfast??? Otherwise, they can not do anything, did offer room change after they mixed up my two beds requests at counter. Poor hotel, isn't it a Hilton motel chain????? Never stay in Hilton again, also refuse to input my Hilton membership number because it was booked through agoda. Need to use Priceline from now on.
Escrito el 28 enero 2016
6,0
leonardo de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2016
Not worth the money”
Cleanliness, location and restaurants nearby
It was not good. It had no fridge, no lock box, and parking was anywhere between 30-40$.
Escrito el 21 enero 2016
6,0
novy de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
2 noches en octubre de 2015
cleans”
good design
Had a very comfortable stay. Proximity to main attractions makes it so much better
Escrito el 18 noviembre 2015
4,3
Iris de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2015
disappointed with our stay in the hotel. ”
1. the food in the bistro was good. 2. i like the welcomecdrijks
We arrived late in the evening sobwe decided to book here. Shuttle pick us up and the driger was helpful When came to our room it was very disappointing. The room was smelly and just feels musty. The carpet smells bad as if there has been water leaking in the room and wasnt cleaned good. The bed sheets just feels damp. We wanted to complain but we were so tired because we've been flying the whole day. But it was not what we were expecting from a Hilton hotel.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Nicholas de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
clean friendly handy to airport”
close to airport the bed was comfortable breakfastng
The room only had one towel but everthing else was good also my room lock didn't work but the security fixef it very quickly so I was pleased
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2015
8,0
Excelente
SungMin de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Great for on the Go travelers”
Location, Comfort Bed and cleanliness
I had to go to the LAX airport in the morning so it was all good for me although the airplane noise was going on all night. But it did provide its purpose.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2015
8,3
Excelente
Clint de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 camas dobles
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Location ”
Location
Location
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2015
8,7
Excelente
HUAN de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2015
convenient location ”
convenient location
The location is near by the airport, and there are many bus stand in front of the hotel.
Escrito el 27 julio 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Man de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Convenient but noisy”
Near LAX with free shuttle service, clean and comfortable rooms, nice lobby
Everything was great except the soundproofing. From my room I could hear aircraft taking off all the time. As a result, I couldn't rest well until late at night when LAX went to sleep as well.
Escrito el 08 junio 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
SHUNRUI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
2 noches en junio de 2015
No coffee cup's restore !”
Position.
The used coffee cup's cover was dirty and no restore or less restore during two days. Maybe the habit , there are also no teeth brush's cup.
Escrito el 07 junio 2015
8,7
Excelente
david de Australia
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
4 noches en mayo de 2015
Good location and good value for money”
Location, nice room, cost
Was fine, have stayed here before, good value and a nice hotel
Escrito el 29 mayo 2015
6,0
chintat de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
2 camas dobles
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Overall is ok nothing special ”
location, cleanliness, staffs
Escrito el 15 mayo 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en abril de 2015
Nice but a bit noisy”
Nice & Large rooms
Rooms were nice but outside noise was a concern. The hotel rooms were decent value for money but the food/drinks were overpriced by 20% or so compared to other hotels in the area.
Escrito el 08 mayo 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Abi de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
1 noche en abril de 2015
It was alriiiiight...”
Location, great bed, hot shower (I was only on a stopover so didn't experience much of the hotel)
It was alright. I found the staff on arrival weren't particularly friendly. Also I have a paranoia that after my phone has transcended timezones the alarm won't be the right time so I asked for a wake up call - unfortunately they called me three hours early. This did mean that at 3:30am I was already awake so I still made my flight... But only on 1 1/2 hours of sleep. I went to pay my bill downstairs and didn't mention the wake up error but was still faced with apathetic customer service.
Escrito el 13 abril 2015
4,3
Mohammad de Emiratos Árabes Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite Executive de 1 habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2015
Bad hotel”
Very bad hotel from all aspects
Escrito el 26 febrero 2015
9,3
Excepcional
William de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2015
Quality stay at Hilton LA Airport”
location, room comfort, staff conscientiousness
Escrito el 19 febrero 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
James de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2015
Overnight stay”
Reception, staff attitudes, Location close to Airport
Very satisfactory
Escrito el 06 febrero 2015
2,7
Yun de China
Familia con niños mayores
2 camas dobles
3 noches en enero de 2015
parking is too expensive”
location cleanliness food
Escrito el 31 enero 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
yu de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en enero de 2015
Closed to airport. ”
Free shuttle to airport
Good hotel if you have late arrival. Free shuttle bus service is very handy. The room is big but the bathroom is very tiny and old. Most of the tour buses provide pick up and drop off service from the hotel. The noise from aeroplane is very disturbing, especially at mid night.
Escrito el 30 enero 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Maria de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
2 camas dobles
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Convenient stay near the airport”
close location, clean and comfortable rooms
Great stay near the airport with clean and comfortable rooms. The food in the deli is horrible though.
Escrito el 25 enero 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Maria de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible
2 noches en enero de 2015
great location near airport”
location, comfort level, convenience
Great place to stay when you want to be close to the airport. Convenient location. Valet parking is really expensive, though.
Escrito el 24 enero 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Maria de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada - Accesible
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good stay near the airport”
clean, close to airport, comfortable rooms
clean and spacious rooms although this is a old hotel and a bit musty. Very convenient location near airport. The food served in the 24 hours cafe is not flavourful and lacks seasoning.
Escrito el 09 enero 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
david de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2015
Nice LAX hotel but its more a 3 star”
location, the lobby the counter check in staff
The hotel shuttle was fine, the lobby and the check in staff were excellent, the room looked nice and it was, but then the problems started. The bath tub didn't seal, so you couldn't have a bath, and the bath was small and the bathroom dingey. I called for help, they told me to step hard on the plug, I did but to no avail. FInally they sent a guy around and he said the plug was in fact broken - so he fixed it. Then we wanted to eat, we called the kitchen, they took our order. 1 hour later I call back, where is my food, they didn't know, finally a burnt pizza arrived, they claimed they didn't write down my room #, I thought my room number showed when I called. Oh well. So we left the next day, so the bathrooms and the kitchen service were bad, the hotel lobby is nice, there is no spa or steam room, just a cold outdoor pool that no one seems to use.
Escrito el 08 enero 2015