Reservar ahora: Hilton New York JFK Airport Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 56 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,2

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (56)Opiniones de Booking.com (1889)
7,2
Muy Bueno
Basado en 56 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,4
Servicios6,5
Ubicación7,9
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,5
Servicios7,4
Calidad-precio6,7
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
Русский
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
Habitación con cama extragrande
Suite de 1 habitación con cama extragrande
Habitación con cama extragrande en planta Executive
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 47 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,7
Muy Bueno
Md de Bangladesh
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande en planta Executive
1 noche en abril de 2014
Very nice hotel with location”
Location, Cleanness & Service
good room service. Clean hotel
Escrito el 26 abril 2014
5,7
Joonsoo de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 camas grandes en planta Executive
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Good but the staff performance needs improvment”
proximity to the aiport, room size,
Overall, it was good. I had so much difficulty contacting the hotel to confirm my booking. Staff performance improvement is needed urgently.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013
8,3
Excelente
Joyce de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Great overnight stay near airport”
Friendly Staff. Very near the airport. Efficient room service.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2013
6,7
Bueno
Titien de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Close to the airport but poor breakfast”
Proximity to airport, the airport shuttle, view of runway
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Benjamin de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Comfortable, great after a long-haul flight”
Proximity to airport, comfort and convenience
This place was a great way to unwind after a day of flying, it was clean and spacious, with large windows and a comfortable bed. It isn't within walking distance to the airport, but there was a free shuttle from the terminal.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013
6,3
Bueno
Boonlert de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con cama extragrande y bañera - Accesible
1 noche en julio de 2013
Okay”
Room BF DR
Great:)it is goodddddddddddddddsdddd:) awesomeeeewweewwew
Escrito el 01 agosto 2013
8,0
Excelente
Ron de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2012
A”
Very close to airport
Escrito el 07 junio 2013
6,7
Bueno
Chanunphorn de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Good for Airport hotel, close to JFK Airport”
Good airport hotel for short stay connecting flight.
Good Airport hotel, free shuttle bus, free Internet in the lobby area.
Escrito el 06 junio 2013
8,3
Excelente
ZHAOLU de China
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Close to the airport and nice room”
Free shuttle bus to the airport
The room is well decorated as all the other Hilton chain hotels.The color in the room is fresh and nice. The Wifi is accessible in the lobby and you have to pay for it. They have free shuttle bus every fifteen minutes running between JFK to the hotel. It's about half an hour to the Flushing area where all the good Asian restaurants are. It's better to finish dinner before checked in the hotel.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2012
5,7
Johannes de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
good but expensive”
comfortable bed
good hotel very close to JFK Airport. The rooms are clean and not too small. Bathroom is decent with standing shower cabin and no bathtub. (I never use bathtubs in hotels so it was good to see a room with a normal big shower facility. We used the restaurant/bar just because there is nothing else around and we didn't bring food or drinks ourselves. The quality is mediocre for a steep price. 3 drinks and 2 small plates of food was $95 I contest the reviews of others about the aircon in the room. It sounds like you are on the runway of JFK and a jet takes off every few minutes. What a horrible loud system this hotel has. We tried to shut it of but than there is no airflow what so ever in the room. We tried to put it in low but that's for the air not the noise. It kept us awake the whole night. Such a turn off!!!! This alone would make me NOT book this hotel again for a next overnight stay at JFK. There are other hotels for less and with good rooms/service.
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Nandranie de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
nice hotel”
very convenient
The elevators were very very slow. Had to take the stairs. We went to purchase coffee early in the morning and all was finished had to wait for a little while also there was only one person serving.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
William de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Convenient hotel near the airport”
location, comfort, convenience
We had to wait over 20 minutes for the shuttle bus which is not ideal at the end of a long flight through 5 time zones but the hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Stefanie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Suite de 1 habitación con cama extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2012
Clean, convenient, perfect for our needs”
Within minutes of JFK
We were very happy to find this hotel, located right near JFK. It was clean & modern, had a restaurant, pool, gym, and business center. Very convenient.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2012
6,7
Bueno
Carolyn de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen
2 noches en julio de 2012
very convenient for jfk airport”
courtesy bus from jfk airport
we arrived at jfk international airport late at night so booked this hotel as it was close by and offered a courtesy bus from the airport. the bus arrived quickly and the service was very good. the room was a good size, clean and comfortable and met our expectations. the man in the hotel shop was very helpful and advised us about buying a metro card to use on the bus, then subway to get across to manhatten.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Steven de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en julio de 2012
One of the best Airport hotels”
Great bed and largish room
The Hilton New York JFK Airport Hotel is one of the best airport hotels we have stayed in recently. The rooms are a good size, the bed is exquisitely comfortable, but the getting up at 4.00am somewhat put a damper on that. The shuttle service works well, and the wake up call was right on time. A good hotel that we have no hesitation in recommending.
Escrito el 30 julio 2012
8,7
Excelente
Yi de China
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2012
nice hotel”
convenient location, good staff performance
I was connecting flights at JFK. The hotel was located at a very convenient spot where there was free shuttle going between the airport and the hotel. The staff was way friendly that the lady helped us out with everything, such as calling a cap to the city of manhanttan. The rate was flat, but was kinda reasonable. The rooms in the hotel were nice and new. It was a great stay with the hotel overal.
Escrito el 23 junio 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Yi de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Convenient hotel”
good location, new environment
the hotel was nice. it was pretty new and the environment was very good. the service provided by their staff was excellent. they can call taxi for you if you want to get into the city and it is 70 dollars flat rate, which seemed reasonable from jfk to mid-town manhattan. also, it has free shuttle to the airport every 15 mins. it was quite convenient for people who are going to take the flight!
Escrito el 19 junio 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Neil de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación con cama extragrande en planta Executive
3 noches en mayo de 2012
Very handy for the airport”
Location Location Location - right next door to the Queens district
Hotel has had a make over since last visited - has a nice ambiance to it
Escrito el 24 mayo 2012
4,0
ZHENTAO de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con cama extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2012
worst hotel I had ever ever experienced”
nothing except a short distance to the JFK airport
I bet this hotel is the worst hotel I'd ever experienced worldwide. I can't believe it is a Hilton Hotel. Nothing worth a sell point, except the short distance to the JFK airport. 1. When I was in the bed. Suddenly, there was something itching. Then, I turned on the light. I found some long blonde hair. 2. In the next morning at about 8:00am, when I was working on my laptop. The room door was opened from outside without a knocking. A madam service came in to ask when I will check out.
Escrito el 23 mayo 2012
8,0
Excelente
TEMURI de Rusia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 camas grandes en planta Executive
1 noche en enero de 2013
Комфортный отель для транзита ”
Недалеко от аэропорта,бесплатный шатл в аэропорт
Останавливались на одну ночь по дороге из Канкуна в Москву.Бронировали "королевский" номер.От аэропорта 5-7 минут,регистрация-очень оперативно.Номер чистый,очень удобные кровати,нормальная сантехника,даже халат был,правда один на четверых)Позавтракать можно в ресторане отеля-шведский стол,около 17$ на человека или в Старбаксе - недорого и вполне сносно. Из отеля в аэропорт каждые пол часа курсирует бесплатный шатлбас-очень удобно.Персонал доброжелателен.
Escrito el 16 enero 2013
2,4
In de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Suite con cama extragrande y ducha adaptada ‒ Accesible
1 noche en agosto de 2017
최악입니다. ”
공항에서 셔틀을 예약했는데 1시간만에 왔습니다. Suite room 을 예약했는데 일반객실을 주면서 방이 없어서 어쩔 수 없다고 하네요.
Escrito el 27 agosto 2017
6,8
Bueno
TOMOAKI de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 camas grandes y bañera - Accesible
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
可もなく不可もなく。”
もともとサービスに期待はしていない。立地のみ。
Escrito el 21 septiembre 2016
7,3
Muy Bueno
YOSHIE de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
空港まで近くて便利”
空港に近い スタッフが丁寧 シャトルバスがある
今回、カナダへの乗り換えの溜めに一泊 そして日本へのフライト時間が朝だったので今回の旅行の最後にもう一泊、宿泊させて頂きました。 乗り換えの為のホテルとしては良いと思います。が.... レストランの食事は日本の方はちょっと....という感じです。
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Teruhiko de Japón
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en agosto de 2012
落ち着かないホテルでした。”
空港に近いのに騒音がなくよく眠れた。
サービスの質は中ぐらい。部屋のエアコンが寒くて消そうとしたがファンが回り続けてうるさい。メカニックが来て元を切ったという。翌日エアコンを付けようとしても今度は付かない。バスルームのバスマットがない。浴槽の栓がない。言うと持ってくる。朝食のビュッフェは高い割に美味しいものがない。レストランの場所、レイアウトも最低。スポーツバーがメインみたいな落ち着かないロビー。シャトルバスへの誘導もないし、荷物の積み込みも自分でやるのか、やってくれるのかもはっきりしない。客へのサービスという点では、レセプション、レストランスタッフ、ベルボーイ、すべてが必要最低限でした。コストパーフォーマンスでいえば50点以下か。
Escrito el 15 agosto 2012
4,4
JUN de China
Viajero solo
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en mayo de 2017
Aceptable”
非常差,预定的高层景观房,不但没有,还给我了最低层的房间。在入住时候,刷卡消费了2次,目前还在和银行协商解决。以后再也不会住了。太差了
Escrito el 13 junio 2017
6,7
Bueno
XIANGJING de China
Familia con niños pequeños
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en febrero de 2013
优质的服务优越的位置”
离JFK机场很近
我们的航班抵达JFK机场是当地时间19点,出来等shuttle花了40分钟,结果还是打车去的酒店。中途有酒店的shuttle过来,但是不停。好在酒店离机场只有几公里,进到房间就可以因为时差倒头大睡,酒店的位置不容易打车,服务生叫的私家车从酒店去唐人街一共65美金,有点偏贵。
Escrito el 08 marzo 2013
2,0
WANG de China
Viaje en pareja
2 Camas Queen
1 noche en octubre de 2012
不怎么样不推荐”
距离机场比较近,但其他不怎么样
服务一般价格也不低,停车场还收费,虽然距离机场近,但进城太远,我英文不好想让酒店人员帮我预定一些旅游项目,他们也不管在,只是让我自己用电脑预订。服务一般价格也高,不推荐
Escrito el 15 octubre 2012