Reservar ahora: Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles LAX Airport

Muy Bueno
Basado en 210 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (210)Opiniones de Booking.com (677)
7,4
Muy Bueno
Basado en 210 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,4
Servicios7,3
Ubicación8,0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,5
Servicios7,5
Calidad-precio7,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Executive Cama King
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
Estándar
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 203 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6,7
Bueno
Kristina de Canadá
Viajero solo
Executive Cama King
1 noche en enero de 2015
Met my requirements”
comfy bed, quiet & relatively clean
needed a layover hotel - met my requirements. one small note - please use a less scented refresher spray, the one used was very overpowering
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015
8,0
Excelente
Shih-Hao de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Good and comfortable!”
The hotel has shuttle bus from LA airport to hotel.
Escrito el 29 enero 2015
8,7
Excelente
Qi de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
1 noche en enero de 2015
Great Location, nice staff, reasonable food”
Great Location, nice staff, reasonable food
Great Location, nice staff, reasonable food, airport transfer service is very good
Escrito el 19 enero 2015
8,3
Excelente
Mark de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2015
Overnight Stay in Transit”
Staff Performance - Room Comfort - Location
Even though our flight arrived early, and we were an hour ahead of the 3pm check-in time, the hotel staff accommodated us quickly. Very comfortable stay and a very prompt airport shuttle.
Escrito el 16 enero 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Thanop de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Executive
1 noche en enero de 2015
Very Nice Hotel”
Free and Fast Wi-Fi, Clean Room, Free Breakfast
They provide me such a nice and good service such as - Free and Fast Wi-Fi - Clean Room - Free Breakfast - Free Parking (1 Room / 1 Car) - Overall staff are very nice - Free Shuttle to Airport every 30 min.
Escrito el 09 enero 2015
5,0
Zaw de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Executive
1 noche en enero de 2015
Near Very Busy LAX”
Mattress, close to airport
First impression was bad with shuttle bus from LAX did not turn up for 1 hour and finally we had to make our own way by taxi cost us $25.
Escrito el 08 enero 2015
8,3
Excelente
Suwat de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
nice”
nice place, near airport, free parking
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Tingting de China
Viaje en pareja
Executive con 2 Camas Dobles
1 noche en abril de 2014
very confortable hotel”
go easily from airport; good service & confortable room
very good experience stay at at the Holiday Inn Express Los Angeles Airport Hotel.
Escrito el 19 diciembre 2014
6,0
Shan de China
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, free shuttle to airport, free parking and free breakfast
very close to the rental car company enterprise
Escrito el 08 diciembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Torben de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
functional”
free parking, free internet, free breakfast
Hotel is functional, modern and clean. Room and amenities are functional. 7-Eleven is next door and Mc Donalds across the street. Good for a short stay between trips.
Escrito el 19 noviembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Muliadi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Executive Cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Good hotel to stay in”
Comfortable bed, near the airport, free parking
Parking was free so that is a plus. Check in was a breeze. Staff is attentive. The bed is comfortable. The room is spacious. Toilet and room are clean. The only problem I have is that the blind doesn't close, other than that everything is fine.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Yovita de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Executive con 2 Camas Dobles
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Great place for transit”
close to LAX, good service and comfy room
I stay for one night just for transit. Location is very close to airport, and the hotel has airport transfer service which available every 30 mins. Room is clean and comfortable, friendly and helpful staff. There's McD just across the hotel, so no worry for those flying in late night and need some food.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Cheng de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Executive
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Average in everything”
Not too far from airport, convenien store close by, friendly staff
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Anita de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
3 noches en agosto de 2014
Perfect location access to all major freeways ”
Location, Comfy Bed, Free Parking
This property is the perfect "Home Base" particularly if you do not intend on spending the majority of your time in the hotel room. We shopped all day every day whilst in LA and were happy to come back to the hotel to relax and re-energise our muscles on the super comfortable beds. Our only gripe for our stay was with the shower, we both slipped a few times, so a bigger non-slip surface/bath mat would eliminate any future complaints from guests. Would definitely book there again.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Reza de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Executive Cama King
1 noche en abril de 2014
great staff”
friendly staff
a bit old but for the money not bad
Escrito el 27 agosto 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Soontorn de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Executive con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Very nice hotel”
clean , nice staff ,nice location
I stayed 2 night at this hotel before transit to Houston . I'm quite impressed on the staff service, breakfast no bad . I love it
Escrito el 09 agosto 2014
8,3
Excelente
HYEOK de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
3 noches en abril de 2014
good value for money”
staff, food, and cleaness
The staff were very very nice, hospitable, and helpful. The food was nice. It is a clean hotel. Everything was just ok.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
ZALDY de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en junio de 2014
Totally satisfying ”
Location, comfort, price
The staff were nice and hospitable, everything else just added up to make it perfect
Escrito el 14 junio 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Toan de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Executive
1 noche en mayo de 2014
A good one. Very happy with the hotel and staff ”
Near airport, good room, nice staff
Good. Am very happy with this. I think it worths if you want to stay near LAX for next flight
Escrito el 31 mayo 2014
6,0
james de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Executive
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
I didn't really stay there”
Location, Location, Location
My travel plans changed last minute and I didn't need the hotel, but Agoda made me pay one night's fee anyway. Please at least credit me with my 500 points for writing the review, even though I have nothing to say.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Tan de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Executive
2 noches en abril de 2014
Near to the airport and free shuttle service”
Near to the airport and free shuttle service
Near to the airport. Breakfast is not good and only a few tables with overcrowded guests. Car rental companies just nearby. Basic hotel.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2014
8,3
Excelente
HYEOK de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con Cama Queen - No Fumadores
4 noches en abril de 2014
good for the money i spent”
helpful and friendly staffs, nice food, and clean room
helpful and friendly staffs, nice food, and clean room overall it was a good deal for the fee
Escrito el 30 abril 2014
8,0
Excelente
Sombat de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Executive con 2 Camas Dobles
1 noche en abril de 2014
Affordable hotel in a convenient location”
Comfortable beds, high speed internet, c
Escrito el 17 abril 2014
8,3
Excelente
William de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2014
Nice hotel, close to airport with shuttle service”
Quiet, clean, nice breakfast
Short, but would go back, seems accessible to city
Escrito el 12 abril 2014
8,0
Excelente
ZHOU de China
Viajero de negocios
Executive Cama King
1 noche en febrero de 2014
close to airport”
breakfast, location, room space
satisfied stay in this hotel: breakfast, location, room space
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Eli de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Executive
1 noche en febrero de 2014
A comfortable hotel close to LAX”
Efficient airport shuttle, large room, breakfast included
We were so satisfied with our stay that we immediately rebooked for our return flight two weeks later.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
ChengLin de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Executive Cama King
2 noches en febrero de 2014
quiet and clean”
easy traffic, near to airport, clean
It is quite nice and I can enjoy better breakfast than just continental style one. Easy to reach as well due to shuttle bus available in airport. It should be my good choice next time if I have business trip in Los Angeles.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2014
9,0
Excepcional
DUNG de Vietnam
Viajero de negocios
Executive con 2 Camas Dobles
1 noche en enero de 2014
very nice hotel ”
good food, nice location, Nice staff
Very nice location. highly recommend for your stay
Escrito el 06 febrero 2014
5,7
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Simple hotel near LAX”
Near airport, shuttle to airport, free WIFI
The hotel is your average near-the-airport hotel. Nothing fancy. Rooms were decent size, clean but it was not worth the price the hotel was charging. Not a lot of variety for breakfast.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2013
10,0
Excepcional
XUEQIN de China
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en diciembre de 2013
near the airport.”
big bed,good service,internet
very good service and good internet,will stay here again when i visit USA again.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2013
6,7
Bueno
Ziah de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
Clean, quiet room but small.”
Near Airport, Clean room, quiet surrounding
Good, near airport with airport shuttle. Free parking, there is 7-11 (convenient store) behind.
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Allen de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
clean room, shuttle bus to airport, 7-11 near by”
clean room, shuttle bus to airport, breakfast buffet
clean room, shuttle bus to airport, 7-11 near by, breakfast is ok. staff is helpful will visit again next time
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2013
8,0
Excelente
SITI de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2013
Very near to airport with free hotel shuttle”
Handicap friendly, Free shuttle to airport and near airport
We were very happy with the services and manage to meet the GM which is from our country,Malaysia. This hotel is highly recommended for everybody especially handicap and those who always late to catch a flight. The distance between hotel and airport is about 10mins maximum drive.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2013
6,7
Bueno
herbert de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
Convenience to the airport”
Location from the airport, comfortable rooms and breakfast is included
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2013
5,3
Yao de China
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2013
This hotel is not nice enought for family travel”
Clean, location
Escrito el 23 septiembre 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Surapong de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Executive con 2 Camas Dobles
1 noche en agosto de 2013
The staffs were friendly...”
parking, breakfast, and Internet...
the hotel was clean, staff were friendly, parking is free, and good breakfast.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2013
6,3
Bueno
Hendry de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
1 noche en julio de 2013
Good hotel, good service, near airport”
Good hotel, good service, near airport
good hotel, nice place near airport, hotel stuff is friendly
Escrito el 20 agosto 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Hendry de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
1 noche en julio de 2013
Good hotel, good service, near airport”
Good hotel, good service, near airport
nice hotel, for service not very good but hotel stuff is friendly
Escrito el 20 agosto 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Chang de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Executive
1 noche en mayo de 2013
good”
service, convenient, enviromment
Escrito el 18 agosto 2013
6,7
Bueno
Hak de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
4 noches en agosto de 2013
Is ok for an airport hotel, price is reasonable”
Room is big, bed is comfort and easy to go to airport
This is a trip I need to commute to Beverly Hills and I will not book this hotel if I knew the cost for the limo is expensive.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
CHI de Macao
Viajero solo
Executive Cama King
3 noches en julio de 2013
Great room, bad airport shuttle”
Comfortable room, Good breakfast and Nice service
Comfortable room, Good breakfast and Nice service. Waiting for a shuttle at the airport let me die.
Escrito el 30 julio 2013
6,3
Bueno
Larry de Taiwán
Familia con niños mayores
Executive con 2 Camas Dobles
7 noches en junio de 2013
A comfortable hotel”
Free airport shuttle, good breakfast, comfortable room
Escrito el 16 junio 2013
8,3
Excelente
Wong de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Executive Cama King
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Reasonable priced comfortable hotel”
Big room and comfortable bed, American breakfast is provided.
There is a 7eleven by the hotel, we were able to buy snacks at midnight. Also free parking is provided that is actually very impressive. The American style breakfast is very nice and appreciated.
Escrito el 11 junio 2013
6,0
LIU de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Stay over for early flight”
Airport transportation
Escrito el 05 junio 2013
8,0
Excelente
Chern de Malasia
Viajero solo
Executive Cama King
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Comfy, Convenience, Value for Money”
Location, Clean & Comfy
Airport shuttle is available 24 hours, it comes in every 30min. Hotel location is within 10 min to airport, worry free on the heavy traffics. Generally everything about the hotel is good, if more tables & seats are available for the breakfast area would be superb.
Escrito el 01 junio 2013
6,0
naoto de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Executive
1 noche en abril de 2013
For the accommodation of using the time of transit”
Near the airport, access because it was easy, I rest slowly.
For the accommodation of using the time of transit
Escrito el 06 mayo 2013
8,3
Excelente
Winai de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2013
It is convenient and the food is delicious!”
breakfast, sizzler and wifi
It was pleasant and close to the airport. The breakfast was delicious I love it!
Escrito el 02 mayo 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Chandran de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Executive
2 noches en abril de 2013
Shy of true value”
Room, breakfast and transport
It was pleasant but I purchased a single room double occupancy at a higher grade hotel for a lower price for my return leg.
Escrito el 23 abril 2013
6,3
Bueno
Rapephan de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Executive
1 noche en abril de 2013
Low mentainance”
Location, cleaness, large room
Only light in the bathroom is on, the rest are broken, including 2 lamps in the room. Internet is slow, can't even check email.
Escrito el 17 abril 2013
8,0
Excelente
Winai de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2013
It was comfortable staying there the breakfast was”
Food service
Escrito el 15 abril 2013