Reservar ahora: Holiday Inn Los Angeles - LAX Airport

Muy Bueno
Basado en 252 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,2

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (252)Opiniones de Booking.com (1439)
7,2
Muy Bueno
Basado en 252 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,2
Servicios6,2
Ubicación7,9
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,4
Servicios7,2
Calidad-precio7,0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
한국어
más
Tipo de habitación
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
Executive Cama King
Estándar - No Fumadores
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 215 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,0
Excelente
Mohammed de Kuwait
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
Good location and hotel”
The hotel was good in general as it has everything I needed for my short stay near the airport. I also like how close it was to the car rental dollar as I had to drop of my rental car before going to the airport. The rooms are wide and spacious.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Lea de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2016
Good Airport Hotel”
It's a nice airport hotel. And is perfect for a couple of nights stay.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2016
8,4
Excelente
Yamilet de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
4 noches en julio de 2016
happy with everything”
Would definitely recommend
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016
6,4
Bueno
GUOYOU de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2016
good location”
Location is good and has airport shuttle service,but no overnight leave luggage service.
Escrito el 29 julio 2016
8,0
Excelente
Roger de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2016
Issue promptly and professionally resolved”
Good hotel to overnight in for LAX flights. Checked in and was given a room where someone else's bags were still in. Manager promptly resolved the error (wrong room placement) with a free drink voucher at the bar. Happy to stay here again. Gym and pool are nice and bar staff are very friendly.
Escrito el 02 julio 2016
5,6
YUNG de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Accesible para Personas con Movilidad Reducida - Cama King
2 noches en junio de 2016
Near LAX”
Provide airport shuttle service, not much choice of restaurants in that area
Escrito el 28 junio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
casey de Australia
Viajero solo
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2016
Great all round ”
Definitely stay there again. Close to LAX and very clean hotel.
Escrito el 10 junio 2016
2,0
Jeongwoo de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2016
It was so unkindness as well as not clear shuttle bus title. Anyway all was ugly.”
1. Employee was unkind 2. No good information of the shuttle bus title
Escrito el 01 junio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Veronica de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2016
Great location ”
Great location for solo travelers, the hotel provided shuttle bus to LAX airport every 15 minutes
Escrito el 06 mayo 2016
6,0
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2016
Flies buzzing around and a missing bellman ”
dirty and worn out common areas room was large and clean
Escrito el 28 abril 2016
7,2
Muy Bueno
Donald de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2016
Just fine”
Quieter than closer to the airport. Our room was clean and comfortable, pretty much what we expected. The shuttle comes about every 20 minutes and services only 2 hotels. No breakfast included, but McDonalds is next door.
Escrito el 18 abril 2016
4,4
CHUL de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2016
only good for one night stay during transit near airport”
very near to airport. that's all
Escrito el 17 abril 2016
6,8
Bueno
Menachem de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Executive Cama King
1 noche en abril de 2016
Tired”
OK for a quick stop but felt a bit like time travel back to the 1960s.
Escrito el 12 abril 2016
6,4
Bueno
Ho de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2016
Not as good as expected”
just few mins drive to access car rental shop and good for travel with car but the hotel is old and i would expect more with this price and the car park need $20 per day is a bit expensive as some nearby hotel is free parking while you stay
Escrito el 05 abril 2016
8,7
Excelente
Cordelia de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en marzo de 2016
I never regret staying here.”
Clean, efficient, food
I love this hotel for my LAX layover nights. It's shuttle is fast, the staff is always professional and friendly but most importantly to me it is super clean and the food is rather good by hotel room service standards. It isn't luxurious. The 4 star rating is according to a set of standards that if a hotel has multiple rooms, pool, business facilities, concierge etc, they are 4 star. I used to think 4 star meant pretty plush. That said I find most hotels overrated. Decor, facilities are probably a 3* to mean but cleanliness is excellent and the staff are always lovely and have been very child friendly. It isn't cheap but have usually lucked out getting a good deal through agoda and I'll definitely stay there again next time I need to fly through LAX.
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016
6,0
Katrina de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2015
OK hotel if you need to fly out of LA”
Location, Location, Location
An average hotel, but it did the trick. Nice and close to the airport and not too expensive, however its a 3 star hotel.
Escrito el 01 febrero 2016
6,0
Iskak de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2016
Good for transit by the airport.”
Nearby the airport, quite clean and free shuttle to aiirport.
Generally is satisfied.
Escrito el 26 enero 2016
7,0
Muy Bueno
wan de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Access to LAX”
Location , 24hours free airport shuttle and clean
As Expected ... Nothing extra Always had a good time in holiday inn anywhere in the world
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015
6,3
Bueno
MOHD de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2015
Ok.”
Location
Letdown - no fridge in the room and noise level is a bit high - traffic nearby and aircond in the room.
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
yujie de China
Viajero solo
5 noches en octubre de 2014
pleasant to stay”
service, cleaness, and very quiet
enjoyed. and will always on my short list when I go there.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Leslie de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2015
Oasis of comfort”
Clean, friendly staff and comfortable room
Excellent stay after long train journey on Amtrak. Check in easy and friendly, room welcoming and clean, staff very friendly and efficient. Only downside was that the food left a little to be desired, but a minor point really.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2015
8,0
Excelente
Mark de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Good Hotel”
Close to airport
This is a nice clean hotel with friendly staff. I will stay here again.
Escrito el 25 julio 2015
8,7
Excelente
Jonathan de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2015
Value for money”
Near airports but room a little dated
Ok
Escrito el 27 junio 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Lai de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en abril de 2015
Pleasure Stay”
Location, service and comfortable
Very convenient to the airport. The complimentary shuttle was on time and useful. Clean comfortable room.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2015
6,7
Bueno
Mohamad de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Good Location”
Location, shuttle, price
Good, 2nd time to stay in here
Escrito el 08 abril 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Victor de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Close to LAX..that's it.”
Close to LAX, free parking for visitor.
It was expected from a holiday inn chain. It was the closest one I could get before flying out the next day. The room is clean however, the front desk were quite friendly. Check in and out was a breeze.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
Domenick de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en marzo de 2015
overbooked???”
location, cleanliness, free shuttle
Escrito el 19 marzo 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
EMMA de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Convenient for short stay stop over...”
Near airport, convenient location, friendly staff
Convenient and comfortable place to stay in LAX...
Escrito el 17 febrero 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Andie de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Estándar - No Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Close to Lax”
Clean, comfort, near airport
Great
Escrito el 07 febrero 2015
10,0
Excepcional
corrina de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en enero de 2015
Very nice and clean real comfy bed”
bed location staff
Worth staying at always
Escrito el 21 enero 2015
6,3
Bueno
Gemmaline de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Just the airport hotel you need”
clean, responsive staff, good location for those with short layovers in LA
It was good especially we had only less than a day of layover. The room was clean. Staff was responsive.
Escrito el 02 enero 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Lo de China
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
entrance & lobby is small”
breakfast is fast, transport to airport
social, lobby is small, feel some smell in the floor, too old inside
Escrito el 02 enero 2015
4,0
Ian de Países Bajos
Viajero de negocios
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
No value for money”
Dirty room, leaking toilet, filthy restaurant, unfriendly staff, internet unreliable, airport transport unreliable. Overall a bad experience
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2014
6,0
sutatip de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en junio de 2014
near airport”
near airport
near airport,the room is little bit old
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Jae de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Nice hotel for business travelers”
Location, price, and parking
Escrito el 08 noviembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Moganraj de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Just a stop in LA very convenient ”
Spacious, Clean and near Airport
The hotel is located very close to the LAX airport with shuttle service and all necessary facilities. Clean hotel and value for money. As for first time, I just go with the brand Holiday INN.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2014
8,0
Excelente
yeny de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2014
Near airport”
Clean, near airport, free airport shuttle
Nice.. Free shuttle service...
Escrito el 24 octubre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Kitt de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Near to LAX”
Airport shuttle, near to LAX, comfortable
Escrito el 12 octubre 2014
5,0
Lucas de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Staff are Entitled ”
The shuttle, nothing, and nothing
It just wasnt that great. I would expect more from a well known franchise like this.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2014
5,0
Ian de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Just another bed”
leaving
Very average, bad room and no service
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Deandre de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2012
comfortable”
location
Quiet night
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Ploykamon de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Good location”
Close to the airport / clean / worth
Escrito el 27 junio 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Romain de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
3 noches en junio de 2014
practical”
room, breakfast, location
Convenient location, and no hassle
Escrito el 18 junio 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Dyah de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2014
My stay was very valuable”
Good location. Easy access. Good rate
Valuable
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Anthony de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Handy location for our purpose, used hotel as our ”
Happy hour in nice little bar. Shuttle to airport and beach. Staff helpful, especially concierge, Ben.
Great!
Escrito el 27 mayo 2014
4,0
Virden de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en mayo de 2014
Terrible staff”
Complimentary internet
Terrible staff, very unfriendly and unacommodating! We waited for hours before we were able to check in and we had reservations weeks before. Made us wait for 4 hours before our room was ready. Obviously did an overbooking. Only good side are the nice concierge & free internet. Were now staying at other hotel, same price, but very nice treatment and did not make us wait despite the early check in...
Escrito el 04 mayo 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Julian de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2014
Decent quality Airport Hotel - cant complain”
Food, location, comfy bed
It is a little old and probably needs an upgrade to its common areas but the rooms were nice and the bed comfy. the food was excellent and the location is good. The parking was pricey though.
Escrito el 04 abril 2014
6,0
joan de España
Viajero de negocios
Estándar - No Fumadores
3 noches en marzo de 2014
Airport Hotel, you know what you get”
close to the airport, drving distance to West LA
Everything was fine, but is still a medium level airport hotel, so don't expect a nice surrounding
Escrito el 27 marzo 2014
8,0
Excelente
Pek de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Near to Airport and spacious of the room”
Clean, Spacious and Quiet
Actually, I am in transit my flight is from Lax to Dubai so hence I need a place to stay. The place is very centrally located and near airport. The room is nice, staff is helpful and dinner is good.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2014
8,0
Excelente
Pek de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
4 noches en febrero de 2014
Short stop in LA very convenient”
Spacious, Clean and near Airport
It was a short stop over in LAX, the room is nice and spacious and convenient. Able to go where I wanted to go.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2014