Reservar ahora: Holiday Inn Newark Airport

Muy Bueno
Basado en 45 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (45)Opiniones de Booking.com (1365)
7,8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 45 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,1
Servicios7,6
Ubicación8,3
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,1
Servicios7,8
Calidad-precio7,8
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Ocio - Cama King
2 Camas Dobles (Adaptado Minusválidos)
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
Estándar
Ordenar por
Mostrando 37 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,7
Muy Bueno
Chong de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2013
Convenient airport hotel to Newark”
Easy access to airport, free shuttle bus to airport, inexpensive
Convenient, no hassle airport that is literally 5 minutes away from Newark airport. The free shuttle bus service is also great as it picks up and drops you off at any of Newark's terminal. Rooms were clean, and had stable internet connection.
Escrito el 04 junio 2013
5,7
ZHIYUAN de China
Viajero solo
Estándar
1 noche en abril de 2013
so so”
location (near to airport)
my 1st night in USA was in this hotel. the staff was so cold (maybe she did not have a good day). if i carefully listen to her sentence word by word, should be polite. but if i look at her face and i feel by my heart, i was not welcomed. so the first impression in NYC was like this.
Escrito el 01 mayo 2013
8,0
Excelente
Bruno de Portugal
Viajero de negocios
Ocio - Cama King
1 noche en marzo de 2013
All that you would expect from the airport hotel.”
Airport Transportation
Escrito el 07 abril 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Fintan de Irlanda
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
1 noche en noviembre de 2012
Clean, cozy rooms and convenient location”
Nice room, very clean
I stayed here for one night and had a faultless stay. It has very easy access to the airport and the room I had was very nice. Staff were great, helpful in every way. Breakfast was fine, I've had a better but had a lot worse too. Overall, a comfortable short stay and I'd stay there again.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2012
7,0
Muy Bueno
James de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Good location with free shuttle bus to airport”
Very close to airport
The Holiday Inn Newark Airport is a 5 minute drive from the airport and there is a free shuttle bus which can be found at P4 in the airport. P4 is multi-storey parking 4 and to get there travellers must go on the skytrain from the various terminals and in P4 there is a hotel phone display to call your hotel. Holiday Inn is a typical mid range hotel with good sized rooms, comfotable beds, efficient and friendly staff. There was very good free fast internet connection in the room and at reception where there was also free coffee and tea. I found the TV in the room quite difficult to work since it did not automatically go to free TV. There was a very useful work table on wheels which was under the desk and the room had a large amount of modern electrical wall plugs for all sorts of modern electrical appliances.
Escrito el 27 octubre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Eugene de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Value for money ”
Close to airport
A value for money hotel aimed at the business traveler. The location is good if you are looking for something close to the airport which is 10 mins away. The rooms very clean and comfortable even if the decor was a bit old. The staff was professional and very well trained. All in all, I enjoyed my stay.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2012
5,3
danielle de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2008
cheap but smelly”
cheap hotel, good location, free transfer to the airport.
smelly room. the room didn't look so nice.
probably the only reason why people stay in this hotel is because of the location next to the airport of newark. it is not a hotel i would recommend to stay for a couple of days. one night is more than enough. we didn't try to breakfast but i don't think it's good. nevertheless the price is really cheap and the transfer to the airport is every half hour and free of charge. the bad point was that the room smelled really bad. the furniture of the room was a little bit outdated.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2008
5,0
Sylvain de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2009
day inn”
pas si pire comme emplacement mais ces fait pour une nuit seulement
la bouffe tres cher et pas trop bonne
cettte hotel est fait pour etre de passage pour une nuit seulement
Escrito el 30 agosto 2009
8,3
Excelente
Klaus de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en octubre de 2012
3 Nächte Stop-Over in NY, ”
Flughafennähe, Shuttle, Komfort
Auf der Durchreise von Hamburg nach LA, Tochter nach einem Jahr wiedersehen und weiter nach LA, Flughafennähe ideal für early flights, Shuttle sehr bequem zum Check-Inn...
Escrito el 19 marzo 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Ralf de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en octubre de 2012
Sehr freundlcher Service”
Hilfsbereitschaft
Wegen eines aufkommenden Sturmes mussten wir zwei Tage früher als geplant abreisen. Wir haben deshalb nur eine Nacht im Hotel verbracht. Das Personal war in jeder Situation sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Auch die vorzeitige Abreise war kein Problem.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2012
8,3
Excelente
Hideyuki de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estándar
3 noches en julio de 2014
Close to Airport”
Location, 食事、価格
空港からホテルのシャトルバスで5分。シャトルバスは空港モノレールの駅P-4から15分おきに出ています。ロビーにあるレストランは夜11時までやっているので便利。スタッフもスマイルがあった良かった。
Escrito el 15 julio 2014
8,3
Excelente
muneyoshi de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2013
便利”
空港からのアクセス  深夜まで営業のバー  フロントの対応がよい
夜に空港に到着。レンタカーで、すぐの立地ながら、部屋は、落ち着けました。駐車料金も必要なく、ビジネス用には非常に使い勝手の良いホテルです。周りには、何もないのですが、1Fのバーが、24時まで営業していて助かりました。 ほっと一息で、翌日からの仕事に臨めました。
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2013
5,3
KATSUHIRO de Japón
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2009
値段相応”
アメリカにしては安いほうだとおもいます。
フロントの約1名がツッケンドンな対応でした。夫婦で旅行とか、思い出に残る旅行をという方には、ちょっとおすすめできません。
24時間のシャトルバスサービスと、空港からの利便を考えれば便利な宿だとおもいます。わたしも8時のフライトだったので、本当に『寝るため』だけに宿泊しました。 ただファシリティからすると、ご夫婦旅行とかそういう方にはおすすめできません。
Escrito el 07 marzo 2009
8,3
Excelente
Yin de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Ocio - Cama King
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
方便!”
方便,舒適,整潔
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
tao de China
Viaje en pareja
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2015
乘机前一晚入住酒店的,住宿及晚餐都不错”
住宿交通
好,方便
Escrito el 06 julio 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Jin de China
Viaje en pareja
Ocio - Cama King
1 noche en agosto de 2013
对前台的服务非常满意。”
前台服务好,酒店干净舒适,去机场的巴士服务也好。
从入住到离开,我们都感到很满意。在前台贴心的帮助下,我们还去附近购物,第二天一早离开时,酒店去机场的巴士服务也很棒,入住的房间干净舒服,性价比很高。再次郑重向员工的服务表示感谢。
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2013
6,0
HUI-LAN de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
3 noches en junio de 2016
還不錯”
各方面都不錯的飯店
Escrito el 26 junio 2016