Reservar ahora: Holiday Inn Seattle Downtown

Muy Bueno
Basado en 61 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (61)Opiniones de Booking.com (464)
7,8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 61 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,2
Servicios7,5
Ubicación7,8
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,0
Servicios8,1
Calidad-precio7,9
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
한국어
日本語
简体中文
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
Estándar
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen - No Fumadores
Estándar Acceso para Personas con Movilidad Reducida
Ordenar por
Mostrando 56 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
7,3
Muy Bueno
Theresa de Malta
Viajero solo
1 noche en mayo de 2012
lovely hotel and good location ”
very nice staff, rooms a good size
i liked this hotel, very nice, clean, free tea and coffee, had also a small kitchenette, in all quite good. the only disappointment, was that when i booked, in your web-site it said they had smoking rooms, and when i got there and asked for one, i was told that it was a non smoking hotel!!! so that was very inconvenient for me as a smoker, having to go out every time i wanted to smoke. besides i felt disivied, since i booked a hotel with smoking, and when i got there found out that it was not true at all!!! i call that cheating!!!!
Escrito el 26 mayo 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Max de Australia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en abril de 2012
friendly staff and very clean”
good location
Staff are extremely friendly, hotel is in a good central location. If you go to see a baseball game while in Seattle there is a shuttle that runs from directly behind the hotel. The hotel itself is very new and clean, was very impressed
Escrito el 26 abril 2012
8,3
Excelente
Efendi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Good price hotel”
Roomy hotel
eventhough you have to walk abit further, but the location is still within walking distance to downtown. the price is really reasonable for such a roomy hotel. my suggestion is the hotel should provide free wifi facility in the room. the receptionist is friendly and quite helpful.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2012
5,7
Angie de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
A bit dissapointed”
Cheaper price compared to other hotels.
The room design is a bit strange and small as the room intended to accomondate 4 people. The washroom is located in the masteroom .. very inconvenient also, the door to the masteroom cannot be fully opened after taking out the sofa bed. Location is abit off to the Seattle downtown, very far to walk. I can't say I want to stay in this hotel again.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2011
6,7
Bueno
Ki de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en diciembre de 2011
Generally good, but in renovation”
Big room with microwave oven adn fringe
In general, it is good to stay. Restaurant around the corner and full facilities provided to customers. But the timing I stayed may not right during the renovation under processing. In addition, the new air-conditioner is modern but heat temp only can set up to 84F in max, it is not enough to keep room warm in winter around 33F outside.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2011
8,0
Excelente
Alanna de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en noviembre de 2011
Comfy and clean, friendly staff”
Close proximity to Seattle Space Needle
I initially booked one night's stay due to the hotel's close distance to the start and finish of the Seattle Half Marathon. After I completed the run, I booked an additional night since it was so comfortable. The bed felt fantastic after running 13.1 miles and I appreciated the mini fridge and microwave. Unfortunately, the coffee maker didn't work, which made the microwave especially handy. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Parking is an additional fee but not exorbitant given the rates for parking around the hotel. Crews were renovating the lobby and the elevator areas of each floor during our stay, which made it a bit noisy, but crews stopped working at a reasonable time.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2011
8,0
Excelente
Alanna de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en noviembre de 2011
Great location, helpful staff”
Proximity to Seattle Center
i initially booked one night's stay at the hotel but spent an additional night to recover after completing the seattle half marathon. the race started and finished a few blocks away from the hotel. it was the first holiday inn i have ever stayed in and i was impressed with the comfort of the room and particularly the bed as well as the amenities such as the mini fridge and microwave. the coffeemaker didn't work in our room but the microwave meant i did not have to go without my daily tea. the room also had an iron and ironing board. the staff were very helpful and friendly, providing me with safety pins for my race bib when i requested them. parking was not included in the room fee but the rate charged was not exorbitant considering the rates charged in the area. it was really easy to access i-5 from the hotel as well, which made it easy to exit the city.
Escrito el 02 diciembre 2011
7,0
Muy Bueno
Ee
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en julio de 2011
standard hotel room”
location
seattle is a very big city and there are various 'centers'. this is several blocks away from the downtown and pike place market but is very close to the space needle. it is outside the free transit zone so be prepared to walk a little.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2011
8,0
Excelente
Felix de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en diciembre de 2010
Great Place to Stay”
Near to Seattle Center
The road infront is so busy
just a few blocks away from downtown and the Seattle Center. It's within easy walking distance of the Needle and near good public transportation that can get you easily around to tourist sights in central Seattle. Warm and inviting room, nice decor, very clean bathroom and bed with choice of good pillows.
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2010
7,7
Muy Bueno
Carina de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en octubre de 2010
Great location for sight seeing”
Was close to the space needle and to downtown shopping. 15 minute walk to Pike Market
Clean and decent hotel in a good location, a little away from the noise of the downtown core, while still being accessible to that area.
Escrito el 06 octubre 2010
8,3
Excelente
Melanie de Suiza
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Idealer Standort für einen Stadttrip”
Lage, Freundlichkeit des Personals, grosse Zimmer
wir haben einen angenehmen Aufenthalt genossen, das Personal an der Rezeption war sehr freundlich. Nebenan im Restaurant kann man ein sehr feines Frühstück geniessen.
Escrito el 24 julio 2013
6,0
bosun
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen - No Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2017
좋았어요 ”
좋아요
Escrito el 31 octubre 2017
8,0
Excelente
SI de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en abril de 2013
깔끔함이 돋보임”
깔끔하고 비교적 넓은 객실과 좋은 위치
Escrito el 03 mayo 2013
10,0
Excepcional
MIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2010
시애틀 여행 숙소 강추”
조용하고, 편안한 침실과 직원들의 뛰어난 서비스와 친절감, 무선인터넷 및 유선인터넷이 무료여서 더 좋았습니다.
-
시애틀 출장기간동안 집처럼 저렴하면서 편안하고 안락하게 지냈던 것 같습니다. 주위에 관광명소도 많이 있어서 도보로 관광할 수 있어 좋았습니다.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2010
10,0
Excepcional
MIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
5 noches en febrero de 2010
훌륭한 숙소 추천”
직원들의 친절도와 식사 및 객실의 안락함과 조용함이 이번 출장을 어렵지 않겠했네요,,,다른 분들도 매우 만족하시구요.
-
주위 관광지 연계가 좋아요. 그리고 모든 연령대, 가족여행이나 친구들과의 여행도 좋을 것 같아요.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2010
10,0
Excepcional
MIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en febrero de 2010
좋은 숙소 추천해요”
직원들의 친절도와 식사 및 객실의 안락함과 조용함이 이번 출장을 어렵지 않겠했네요,,,다른 분들도 매우 만족하시구요.
=
관광지와 번화가와의 거리가 가까워 이용에 어려움이 없었어요/
Escrito el 22 febrero 2010
10,0
Excepcional
MIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en febrero de 2010
훌륭한 숙소 추천”
직원들의 친절도와 식사 및 객실의 안락함과 조용함이 이번 출장을 어렵지 않겠했네요,,,다른 분들도 매우 만족하시구요.
-
-
Escrito el 22 febrero 2010
10,0
Excepcional
MIN de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en febrero de 2010
훌륭한 숙소 추천”
직원들의 친절도와 식사 및 객실의 안락함과 조용함이 이번 출장을 어렵지 않겠했네요,,,다른 분들도 매우 만족하시구요.
-
관광지와 번화가가 근접되어있구요. 한식식당과 한국인이 경영하는 주유소가 있어 필요한 부분들은 거기서 문의해서 추천받을 수 있어요. 그리고 명소들과 거리가 차로 15분 거리에 주로 있어서 좋더라구요.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2010
10,0
Excepcional
MIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en febrero de 2010
편안한 숙소를 제공받다”
위치가 번화가와 걸어서 15분 거리에 있고 공기도 좋고 조용한 객실, 그리고 프론터 직원들의 친절함이 아주 아주 만족스러웠어요. 특히 시설대비 가격은 엄청 강추
크게 없었던 것 같아요.
조식 포함한 내용으로 예약을 했는데 조식은 2인이 먹어도 될 만큼 훌륭했구요,,,조식 후엔 별도 팁은 없어도 될것 같아요.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2010
10,0
Excepcional
Misako de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estándar Acceso para Personas con Movilidad Reducida
12 noches en junio de 2017
Excepcional”
とっても親切なスタッフと清潔なお部屋。ダウンタウンにも歩ける距離です。アマゾンの新本社もすぐそば。 お部屋もゆったりして使いやすかった 冷蔵庫と電子レンジがあるので、近くにあるWholefoodsやドラッグストアでお水や食料を買ってきてお部屋で食べられるのが良かった。 ベッドも広くて気持ちのいいシーツで寝心地良かった。
Escrito el 27 julio 2017
6,7
Bueno
Hiroyuki de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen - No Fumadores
2 noches en agosto de 2015
普通のホテル”
基本的な設備、立地
シアトルのホテルはどこも値段が高く、比較的リーズナブルで立地もそこそこ良かったのでこのホテルを選び、夫婦二名で二泊しました。 結果として、ごく普通のホテルで、特筆すべき点が余り有りません。 シドニーで泊まったHoliday Innが良かったのでそのレベルを期待していたので、多少残念でした。 基本的設備は問題無く、2012年に改装した様で清潔ですが、水回りは改善の余地有り。 高速道路の音が少し気になりました。 隣接するHoliday Inn Expressの方がブランドとしては低いのに料金が高いことから、こちらよりExpressの方が快適なのかもしれません。 ただ、後日シアトルで別の有名チェーンホテルに泊まって思いましたが、この都市のホテルは供給側が強く、サービスがいまいちだということが判りました。
Escrito el 29 agosto 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Juri de Japón
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en mayo de 2012
普通”
部屋は広くてキレイだった。
スタッフの方は、笑顔で元気よく話しかけてくれた方と、無表情で怒った感じで対応してきた方との差が激しかった。
Escrito el 03 junio 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Ko de Japón
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2012
奇麗なホテルです”
ビジネスや長期滞在向け
ダウンタウンからは少し離れていますが、スペースニードルの近くのホテルです。 アクセスは、バス停が3分ほどの所にあるので、それを使えば問題ありません。ただ、バスのフリーライドエリア外なので、お金はかかります。 遅くなった時などは、タクシーでもダウンタウンまで10ドルせずに行けます。 部屋はとてもシンプルで、ミニキッチンもあり、使い勝手はよかったです。 フロアにランドリーがあるので、長期滞在にもいいかもしれません。 フロントの対応も、明るく、各種ツアーの代行もしていただけました。
Escrito el 16 mayo 2012
8,3
Excelente
Su de Corea del Sur
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en abril de 2011
キレイなロビー・ルームなホテル、フロントにいるスタッフの人数が少なすぎて待ち時間の長いホテルだった。”
キレイ、ロケーションも悪くない、ダウンタウンまで歩いて行ける。
ロケーションもよく、部屋もきれいで大変よいホテルでした。フロントのスタッフの方々、お部屋をキレイにしてくれるスタッフの方々の対応がとてもよかったです。滞在期間中、いつも丁寧に対応していただきました。
Escrito el 02 mayo 2011
8,0
Excelente
Takahiro de Japón
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en mayo de 2010
清潔、親切、便利”
ー清潔、親切、利便性
なし
コストパフォーマンスがよくお勧めできるホテルです。シアトルダウンタウンの中心部まで歩いて10分ほどです。部屋も清潔でフロントのスタッフも親切でホリデーインの教育が行き届いています。インターネットの設備やツアーの情報なども充実しています。
Escrito el 23 mayo 2010
8,7
Excelente
yuna de Japón
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en marzo de 2010
全体的によい”
まず、ホテルの部屋自体に清潔感があり、部屋もゆったりとしていて満足です。また、部屋にはコーヒーも毎日用意されてうれしいサービスでした。また冷蔵庫もあったので飲み物の保管に嬉しかったです。この値段でこの部屋さらにはフロントの方の対応も丁寧でよかったのでお勧めできます。
ダウンタウンシアトルから歩ける範囲ですが、やや遠い立地です。また、バスのフリーエリアではないのでそこは覚えておいたほうがよいですね。
全体的なホテルの評価としては、満足です。部屋は綺麗で掃除も毎日綺麗にしていただけましたし、隣の部屋の音なども気になりませんでした。また、なんといってもフロントの方がとても丁寧に対応して下さり、日本語のガイドも頂けました。やや、ダウンタウンから離れてますが歩いていけなくはないですし、近くにwalgreenという薬局があるので便利です。
Escrito el 23 marzo 2010
8,0
Excelente
TARNTIP de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen - No Fumadores
3 noches en abril de 2014
ใกล้ downtown seattle”
สะดวกสบาย เดินทางไปไหนสะดวก ห้องสะอาด
สะดวกสบาย เดินทางไปไหนสะดวก ห้องนอนสะอาด ห้องน้ำใหญ่ อินเตอร์เน็ตความเร็วสูงให้ใช้ฟรี
Escrito el 19 abril 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Nawat de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en marzo de 2012
โรงแรมดี ห้องพักสบาย ”
ห้องพักสะอาด
สะอาด สบาย และ ดี ตามมาตรฐานของ Holiday Inn อยู่ใกล้ Space Needle และพิพิธภัณธ์ ไม่ไกลจากแหล่งท่องเที่ยวอื่นๆเท่าไหร่ แต่ถ้าจะหาแท็กซี่หน้าโรงแรม ค่อนข้างหายาก ต้องใช้บริการเรียกจากโรงแรมจะสะดวกกว่า แต่โดยรวมโอเคสำหรับการพัก ราคาไม่แพง
Escrito el 03 junio 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Wing de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen - No Fumadores
3 noches en julio de 2013
不錯的酒店”
房企舒適, 整潔, 員工服務很好,友善, 價錢經濟
Escrito el 09 agosto 2013
7,3
Muy Bueno
Tzershin de Taiwán
Viajero solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
房間乾淨, 服務親切”
服務人員親切,
房間很乾淨,服務人員很親切,除了酒店位置稍微外緣了一些(位於Space needle附近),買完東西如需要先回旅館放東西,步行距離稍微遠了一些;但好處是,至少步行都還能到,沒事多走路,對身體有益。
Escrito el 03 octubre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
JING de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen - No Fumadores
4 noches en marzo de 2015
舒适”
租了车去哪都挺方便,有车库可以停,床挺宽敞,休息得很好
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
yanan de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen - No Fumadores
3 noches en febrero de 2015
房间舒适,很不错”
房间很不错
Escrito el 20 febrero 2015
6,7
Bueno
MENG de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación con 2 Camas Queen - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2014
服務人員不是很友善,對於亞洲旅客。”
所附的早餐,選擇多;不過沒房只有$20的對換券,超過要再自付差額。
飯店附近有多處工地,夜晚比較偏僻。
Escrito el 04 octubre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
WANG de China
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en julio de 2012
标标准准啦”
位置还行,门口有个小公园
酒店前台非常nice,本来只能下午check in,我早上的飞机7点就到酒店了,前台积极的让我提前入住,进入房间觉得比想象的大不少,还有mini厨房用具,微波炉什么的,房间比较干净,反正品牌的酒店都这样。酒店不远处有家泰国餐厅的咖喱很好吃而且便宜,推荐。房间价格还是偏贵的。
Escrito el 11 agosto 2012
6,3
Bueno
YUHUI de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2014
地點還算便利,房間空間大,床很舒適”
地點便利,房間舒適,設備完善
地點還算便利,房間空間大,床很舒適,房間配備完善 可惜的是盥洗用具不夠齊全,沒有牙膏牙刷,沒有洗面乳
Escrito el 12 febrero 2014
8,0
Excelente
YANG de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2013
離space needle很近”
離space needle很近,地點好,乾淨
離space needle很近, 地點好, 乾淨 方便位於市中心 走到pike market也不遠
Escrito el 17 octubre 2013