Reservar ahora: Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Opiniones de Holiday Inn Toronto International Airport

Muy Bueno
Basado en 70 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,8

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (70)Opiniones de Booking.com (643)
7,8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 70 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,1
Servicios6,6
Ubicación8,2
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,1
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio7,6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
Deluxe - No Fumadores
Estándar - No Fumadores
Ordenar por
Mostrando 63 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,0
Excepcional
Karen de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en noviembre de 2014
Miniutes from airport”
clean, close to airport, price
It was just for the night but it was easy to get to and just minutes from the airport.
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Un de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2014
a good meal and a bed, Good!!”
Food, Clean Pool
I stayed at this Hotel 3 days. The facilities were generaiiy satisfactory and comfortable. I was easy to get into the city. ****
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Zoraya de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
3 noches en octubre de 2014
everything is ok except the expensive parking rate”
free airport transfer, clean room near airport
I just selected this hotel bec Im arriving alone , I need somewhere near the airport and with airport transfer (free). Room is always clean. Only less than 4 restaurants you can go through by walk. Parking is not free even for the guests and its expensive. 1st hour is free, succeeding is CAD 6 per hour. Even if youre going to stay in the hotel at nights it will be more practical to get the 24hr rate of CAD 18
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
David de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Great for a short stopover.”
Shuttle service to the airport, good breakfast buffet.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Tanya de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Comfortable and convenient”
Comfortable clean room, customer service, free airport shuttle
This is a great hotel if you are looking for a comfortable stay within close proximity to the Toronto Pearson airport. The free airport shuttle is convenient and punctual. The front desk staff member I dealt with was extremely helpful, friendly and professional. The room itself was very comfortable and clean and the hotel contains a pool, gym, restaurant and bar to help pass the time between flights. I was impressed and would definitely stay here again.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Eulogio de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Value for money stay”
Convenient distance from airport with reliable transfers
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Tsang de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Deluxe - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Good hotel”
clean room, nice staffs and 24 hour shuttle bus to airport
Good location with 24 hour shuttle bus to airport. Room is not big but clean.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2014
6,7
Bueno
heejun de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
staffs are not kind”
near the airport
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
chen de China
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2014
airport hotel”
close airport
nice room!
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Howard de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Do You Like to Eat?”
1. Staff were great: 2. Location to Airport and Free Shuttle; 3. Many steak houses and restaurants in walking distance
Let me just say that my wife told me that the next time we travel through Toronto, we ARE staying at the Holiday Inn Toronto Airport. The rooms were comfortable, the staff was very nice and friendly. If you want shopping, this is not the location; if you have a day or two and you just want to relax, this is a good spot. Three or Four steak house restaurants are within walking distance; the food at the hotel based on previous stay is very good too.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Darryl de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en julio de 2014
Great for overnight”
Location, price, staff
Excellent place for anyone with an early flight from YYZ. Close, free shuttle, friendly, efficient staff and good price. Would be equally useful if arriving late at YYZ.
Escrito el 26 julio 2014
8,0
Excelente
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Decent airport hotel”
Shuttle service and front desk check in
Perfectly reasonable aiport hotel, I'd be happy to recommend it. Hilton tends to be a little pricey, but works
Escrito el 10 abril 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Darren de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2014
Good airport hotel but check-in gong show”
Convenient airport location, nice room, free airport shuttle
We were in transit on a very long journey from Varadero, Cuba, to Osaka, Japan via Toronto Pearson and Tokyo Narita with our 5-year-old son. Our flight arrived at 1:30am, the free airport shuttle was prompt and frequent, but the check-in was a gong show as the staff, when we were finally acknowledged, didn't appear equipped to recognize our Agoda voucher for what it was, i.e. a pre-paid voucher, and tried to double-charge us for the room. They don't seem to know what Agoda is, so be forewarned when using Agoda to book this hotel. After a time-consuming debate, which also unnecessarily consumed some of my family's sleeping time, the staff eventually relented and we finally settled into our room, which was pretty nice for the 6 hours we were able to actually use it.
Escrito el 02 marzo 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Attila de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2014
practical, quick and nice”
proximity to the airport, the price was right and frequent shuttle to the airport is available 24 hours a day
It was nice, we enjoyed it but arrived late to explore anything. Our main focus was on catching the plane comfortably the next morning. Would do it again.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2014
6,0
Chan de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en octubre de 2013
Close to airport, clean and decent room size”
Close to airport, clean and decent room size
It is close to the Pearson Airport thou you still have to drive or taxi over. The room is in decent size. The facilities is a bit old but if you are looking for a hotel that is close to the airport and cheap. this is the one
Escrito el 05 enero 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Yoo de Canadá
Familia con niños mayores
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Overall satisfactory & easily recommendable”
Clean room, 24-hr shuttle bus, high-speed wi-fi
We had late night arrival/ early morning departure flights. So the close location to the airport & the 24-hour shuttle bus services were really helpful. The room was clean and simple. Overall, I had a good impression of the hotel, its services and staffs.
Escrito el 18 octubre 2013
8,0
Excelente
Daniel de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en junio de 2013
Pleasant, peaceful and enjoyable”
Clean, good-sized room and friendly service
Pleasant with no issues.
Escrito el 20 junio 2013
8,3
Excelente
Matt de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en mayo de 2013
Short stay but very convenient”
Location Location Location. Very close to the airport.
Stay was brief but comfortable. Pity Toronto is so far away.
Escrito el 03 junio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Alexander de Israel
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2013
very nice service people”
large, near airport, good service
Escrito el 23 marzo 2013
8,7
Excelente
Howard de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Typical Holiday Inn - you know what you'll expect”
Close to airport; airport shuttle
we stayed for the "day" after a 10h bus ride - our plane left at 0100h. the room was a typical holiday inn room which is quite acceptable. bed was comfortable, shower was good. had a late lunch - food was quite good but a bit pricy but perhaps this is because we are not used toronto prices. free wifi that you didn't have to relog onto if you closed your ipad. room was good value for the rate. staff was nice and friendly. would we stay there again - yes.
Escrito el 22 febrero 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Joan de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Great location ”
nice room
very good service. location is good when you're in the airport. clean, friendly staff.
Escrito el 21 febrero 2013
4,3
Keegan de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
very close to airport”
very dated
good location, very dated seemed old and wasn't that helpful
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2012
6,7
Bueno
Irman de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2012
Location is near airport, very far from downtown”
Free shuttle 24 hours to airport, spacious room
The hotel is perfect for those who needs to get back to airport in a hurry. Because it is far from Downtown and subway station. They provide a free shuttle bus to airport. The room is spacious but the furniture looks old. But it's clean, and the staff was friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Eugene de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Good business hotel.”
Very near the airport.
It's a value for money business hotel that is conveniently located near Toronto Pearson International Airport. Rooms are decent and the staff are friendly and efficient. The airport is 5 mins from the hotel which is always convenient if you have a late flight or an early morning flight from the airport.
Escrito el 23 octubre 2012
8,3
Excelente
Don de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Great location but check in squirms”
Near airport, nice restaurant
The location was great with easy access to the airport for an early flight. The restaurant was also nice with a satisfactory range of dishes. We met friends for a meal and didn't have to go downtown. My only complaint is that, at check-in, the desk clerk was obviously uncomfortable with the fact that my partner of twenty years and I were sharing the same king size bed. She suggested a twin room, I said a king was fine. Being in a major Canadian city, I did not expect an older gay couple to raise eyebrows. You might consider some sensitivity training for staff.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2012
9,0
Excepcional
teck de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
7 noches en septiembre de 2012
lovely hotel”
near airport
free 24hour shuttle bus to airport. clean and going downtown is convenient,
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
LIN de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Good experience”
Close to the airport
Stayed over for only one night. The hotel is close to the airport, Shuttle bus from and to the terminal is very convenient. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2012
8,0
Excelente
OU de China
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Nice hotel”
good location and easy to go to the airport
It is a very nice hotel to stay, hotel has good restaurant, swimming pool etc. The location is good, and easy to go to the airport.
Escrito el 22 mayo 2012
8,7
Excelente
Anne-Marie de Dinamarca
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en julio de 2011
good value for the money”
proximity to airport, nice pools, friendly service
a stress free stay before going home by plane. the city is easily reached by car from the hotel (proximity to the right fereways etc.)
Escrito el 12 agosto 2011
6,7
Bueno
dominique de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Français en visite Toronto et Niagara ”
Situation proche de l'aéroport Facile d'accès. Gentillesse du personnel de restauration
Un seul point noir: salle de restauration lugubre le soir et nourriture juste moyenne
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Alexey de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2012
хорошой отель, приветливый персонал”
не далеко отаэрапорта
в отеле все опнравилось, кроме работы системы обогрева (в наше прибывание в торонто было довольно прохладно) - у нее нет датчиков на температуру - поэтому в комнате становилось очень жарко и надо было ее отключать, а затем включать вновь. довольно не удобно, приятная особенность - теплые полы в ванной комнате.
Escrito el 10 abril 2012
6,8
Bueno
yongsok de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Estándar - No Fumadores
2 noches en agosto de 2017
내부 시설이 좋은 호텔”
공항 셔틀이 용이하고, 렌트차량을 이용한다면 외부 이동도 좋을 듯함. 시설도 깨끗하고 직원들 서비스도 좋았음.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2017
3,2
WOOSIK de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
1 noche en julio de 2016
프론트의 나쁜 직원, 밤 거리로 내몰아 고생을 시키는...”
토론토 시내에서 관광과 저녁을 먹고 네이비의 접속이 나빠서 20분 거리를 한 시간 정도를 소요하며 10시경에 간신히 들어갔다. 낮선 이국의 길과 여행에 지친 우리를 맞이한 프론트 직원 Clipton이 응접의 태도는 불친절 그 자체였다. 어설픈 영어로 예약 확인을 하고 체크인을 하고자 했다. 그는 내 이름과 예약번호를 물었다. 나는 전화기의 아고다 메일을 보며 이름과 예약번호를 알려주었다. 그는 자세히 들을 생각도 않고 전화기를 달라고했다. 전화기를 보고는 내게 다시 건넸다. 한글이 아닌 영어로 된 것을 보여 달라고 요구해서 메일 뒤져서 찾고 있어니, 이면지를 한장 내 밀더니 내 이름과 예약 번호를 쓰 달라고 했다. 이름과 예약번호를 보더니 이곳을 예약한 것이 맞느냐고 물었다.그러면서 종이에 같은 이름의 호텔이 차로 오분 거리에 있다며, 그곳에 가보라는 것이였다. 무거운 짐 다시 들고나와 holiday inn은 맞으나 international airport는 빠진 다른 곳을 힘들여 찾아갔다. 그곳 프론트 직원이 바로 이곳에 예약되지않았고, 처음 간곳이 맞다며 전화로 확인을 해 주었다. 다시 그곳에 가니 다른 남자 직원이 체크인을 도와 주었다. 책임자를 찾으니 Clipton이 책임자이며 그는 지금 다른 일 때문에 바빠서 만날 수 없다고했다. 그간의 사정을 말하니 그는 다음에 아고다를 통해서 들어오지말고 다른 사이트를 통하라며 안내문을 한장 내게 건넸다. 그리고는 아무에게도 받지않는 주차요금이 CAD20인데 사과의 의미로 받지않는다고했다. 그리고는 내 비자카드를 받아서는 보증금 CAD50씩 룸 2개를 각기 끊고는 가트를 돌려
Escrito el 07 julio 2016
9,3
Excepcional
SATOSHI de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
空港ホテルとしてはリーゾナブル”
空港送迎が24時間20分ごとにある。空港まで5分。ただし幹線道路沿いなので少々騒音有り。
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Haruko de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cama King - No Fumadores
1 noche en marzo de 2014
トランジット”
広い、清潔、快適、
トロントからロンドンの便が早朝だったので、アメリカ便からの乗り換えで使いました。 ホリデーインのスタンダートなホテルです。北アメリカのホテルは1室が広くていいですね。
Escrito el 10 junio 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
nera de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
hotel kecil tapi strategis,subway 24 hours”
hotel ga tlalu besar tapi bersih
hotelnya walau ga tlalu besar,tp posisinya strategis,klo malam kelaparan,ada 24 jam subway
Escrito el 25 enero 2013
8,0
Excelente
NGO de Vietnam
Familia con niños mayores
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
1 noche en agosto de 2014
khách sạn phục vụ không tốt”
gần sân bay,
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
toby de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en octubre de 2016
不錯”
不錯
Escrito el 11 octubre 2016
6,7
Bueno
JUN de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
2 noches en febrero de 2014
不錯的機場酒店”
方便前往機場,房間舒適,價錢合適
Escrito el 12 marzo 2014
8,0
Excelente
QIANG de China
Viajero de negocios
Estándar - No Fumadores
1 noche en diciembre de 2015
一般”
离机场太近,很吵!
Escrito el 16 octubre 2016
9,0
Excepcional
Mengcheng de China
Viajero solo
Doble con 2 Camas Dobles - No Fumadores
3 noches en agosto de 2014
good”
早餐、服务态度、舒适度
good、靠近机场、是需要过夜的转机的不错去处
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Zhang de China
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en agosto de 2011
硬件一流但服务一般”
房间陈设
乘早班飞机从蒙特利尔飞多伦多,10点多到达酒店前台,极其渴望check-in然后好好补个觉,却被冷冰冰告知没有到check-in时间,无房间。只好寄存行李去多伦多瞎逛到下午3点以后才回来check-in。但酒店环境、房间室内陈设还是令人非常舒心的。 另外,酒店提供免费穿梭于机场的巴士,对于转机旅客十分方便。
Escrito el 23 agosto 2011
6,0
Li de China
Viaje en grupo
1 noche en enero de 2010
酒店”
方便 价格合理
酒店的价格还算合理 工作人员的服务也是不错的 而且 酒店的坐落位置很好 离着机场很近 可以让旅客们有个休息的地方.
Escrito el 23 enero 2010