Reservar ahora: Hooters Casino Hotel

Bueno
Basado en 862 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
6,9

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (862)Opiniones de Booking.com (4220)
6,9
Bueno
Basado en 862 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6,4
Servicios6,3
Ubicación7,5
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,6
Servicios7,0
Calidad-precio7,2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación estándar con cama King
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
Habitación estándar
Con Cama de matrimonio y Vistas a la Piscina
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 685 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
10,0
Excepcional
Donnie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Fair orice nice rooms but when you book online be sure to read the fine print. Resort fee of $35.00 ”
Rooms where nice and clean
Escrito el 29 abril 2018
Thank you for taking the time to provide your review. We apologize for any misunderstandings about our resort fee but we appreciate your candid feedback!
Respondida el 03 mayo 2018
Hooters Casino Hotel
7,6
Muy Bueno
Sean de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
4 noches en abril de 2018
Muy Bueno”
Good hotel, great location. Pool area is nice. Would have liked a hot tub. Rooms look great. Bathrooms could use upgrading. Air conditioners kinda noisy. All in all a great hotel for the cost.
Escrito el 27 abril 2018
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will come see us again the next time you’re in town!
Respondida el 28 abril 2018
Hooters Casino Hotel
6,0
Lee de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Asignación según disponibilidad
2 noches en marzo de 2018
below Average”
Old Hotel, decent sized rooms, staff very very friendly and nice - location is off the strip. Get hit with resort fee so be prepared
Escrito el 23 abril 2018
We apologize if your stay was less than you had hoped for, but we appreciate your kind words about our staff!
Respondida el 28 abril 2018
Hooters Casino Hotel
7,6
Muy Bueno
Tim de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en abril de 2018
Good for the price!”
Rooms have been updated since I was last there, big improvement! Great value if you’re on a budget right across road from MGM! Best feature of the hotel for me was the ease of parking!
Escrito el 21 abril 2018
Thank you for this kind review. We’re happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again the next time you’re in town!
Respondida el 24 abril 2018
Hooters Casino Hotel
7,6
Muy Bueno
Ian de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Good value, rooms dated, can get much better quality for same price. Good service”
Great being close to airport, safe did not work in room (batteries held in with sticky tape). This was fixed quickly when I notified reception. Front house very helpful
Escrito el 15 abril 2018
We're glad that you found our team helpful and we appreciate your feedback and candid review. – HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel
Respondida el 17 abril 2018
Hooters Casino Hotel
4,4
Andrilea de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar con 2 Cama Queen
3 noches en abril de 2018
I won’t recommend this hotel”
Not satisfy with the rooms as below item: 1. Bathroom shower not working well 2. Water faucet also not working well 3. Bedroom and bathroom not clean 4. Floor light not working 5. No minibar in room 6. Hallway smells I changed room at second day, the other room little bit better than the first one but still same problems as item 2,4, 5. As agoda state we need pay $105 to hotel for resort fee but actually I need pay to hotel $150. Agoda didn’t provide clear and detail information of hotel charges. I won’t choose this hotel and Agoda anymore.
Escrito el 11 abril 2018
Hi Andrilea – This is NOT what we like to hear. We appreciate your candid feedback about your recent stay and will make sure our management team is fully aware of this situation. – HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino Hotel
Respondida el 18 abril 2018
Hooters Casino Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Megan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Asignación según disponibilidad
3 noches en marzo de 2018
They need better customer service at check in. ”
I stayed at Hooters about 5 months ago and got a really nice young woman who was very sweet and welcoming. So when I planned to go for my birthday in March, I decided to stay at Hooters again. I know it was a late check in (about 1am) but the woman behind the counter was rude. I had called a few weeks before my arrival to confirm deposit was still $100 per room if I used my debit card. However when I checked in, I was told there would be a higher deposit & I also had to pay the resort fee upfront. After all the headache, I swore I would never stay at the hotel again. Then Saturday night as I was getting ready, I picked up my jeans in my suitcase and they were all wet! I called downstairs and they sent someone up to check it out. Turns out our shower pipes had burst causing the carpet by my bed to be soaked. The manager called and was very apologetic. He ended up refunding the resort fees for one of the rooms. Hooters may have redeemed themselves & I might stay again in the future.
Escrito el 07 abril 2018
Megan -- This is NOT what we like to hear. We sincerely apologize that your recent stay with us did not exceed your expectations. We appreciate your feedback and will make sure our management team is aware of this situation.
Respondida el 19 abril 2018
Hooters Casino Hotel
2,0
yucheng de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Con Cama de matrimonio y Vistas a la Piscina
2 noches en abril de 2018
Lie to customers”
This is first time I am not happy to book a room on Agoda.I’ve already paid full money on Agoda.The order has already shown that I paid the final price, but the hotel still charges extra fees! So the hotel has deceive me. I can make a better hotel at such a high price!
Escrito el 05 abril 2018
Hi Yucheng– This is NOT what we like to hear. We appreciate your candid feedback about your recent stay and will make sure our management team is fully aware of this situation. – HCHLV, Manager at Hooters Casino
Respondida el 20 abril 2018
Hooters Casino Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Sumit de India
Viajero solo
Estándar con 2 Cama Queen
1 noche en marzo de 2018
Fantastic Stay”
Value for money stay, close by location and best place to stay in city
Escrito el 23 marzo 2018
4,8
Erica de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
4 noches en marzo de 2018
Expected more”
Had a serious sewage problem. When you stepped into the hotel it reeked of sewer gas and baby lotion. Walking further into "casino" the smell thickened. We decided to eat at the Hooters restaurant one evening, for their late night special, and it was horrible. The service sucked, the food was bad and the menu was overpriced. I felt as if I couldve gotten more bang for my buck. But the positive side to this experience was that they allowed me to make a cash deposit rather than showing my credit card and the bed in our room was absolutely AMAZING!! My advice to future Vegas goers is to definitely do your research and shop around!!!
Escrito el 12 marzo 2018
8,8
Excelente
Srinivasa de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
5 noches en febrero de 2018
Good value for money”
Good Location, free parking, spacious room, free water bottles, prompt service; Following could be easily addressed by the administration: WiFi has to be setup/ log in frequently, registration desk is not manned adequately during rush hours (check out time),
Escrito el 11 febrero 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
Karen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estándar con 2 Cama Queen
1 noche en enero de 2018
one night stay was fine”
close to airport, room was large and clean. front desk person was friendly. loacation ok..is on one end, not in middle. not sure if that's good or not.
Escrito el 25 enero 2018
5,6
Laurent de Francia
Viajero de negocios
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2018
Dirty and not up to date”
I have been a few times to that hotel but this time, they really gave me a bad room, the bathroom was dirty. I won't go there anymore
Escrito el 13 enero 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Thomas de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Con Vistas a la Ciudad y 2 Camas Queen
3 noches en diciembre de 2017
1st Timer in Vegas”
Hooters was a great place to stay for us since we were on a tight budget. The staff was friendly and the facility was in a good location right off the lower end of the strip close the monorail at the MGM Grand. The parking was free, unlike some other hotels, but they did have the resort fee. This was an older motel, but it has been updated nicely. We would definitely stay here next time, but I will probably never go back to Las Vegas. I'm too cheap to spend 50-100 dollars on shows and I don't gamble.
Escrito el 01 enero 2018
8,8
Excelente
Preecha de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con cama King
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
Good ”
Good
Escrito el 27 diciembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
MARK de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 Cama Queen
2 noches en diciembre de 2017
i recommend the hooters hotel”
the hotel was nice. the staff are warm. the location is accessible and near
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2017
4,8
gaurav
Familia con niños pequeños
Estándar con 2 Cama Queen
2 noches en noviembre de 2017
Aceptable”
the booking had complementary breakfast but there was none. the rooms were dirty, in the bathroom, the plastic mat near the sink was burned, making it hard surface. the Air conditioner grill was rusty and very old/worn out. the room was lack of light Only the parking with free Valet was helpful with 2 young children.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Chan de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Excepcional”
Good location.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Walter de Bélgica
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Good location for a reasonable price”
Good solution if You want to stay at the South side of the strip.
Escrito el 01 noviembre 2017
2,8
Monserrat de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
2 noches en octubre de 2017
Rooms are rundown, dirty everything's outdated staff is not very helpful”
I checked in Friday Oct 13th at about 5:30-45. Got to my room and notice that the bathroom door wouldn't close, call the front desk to let them know and they told me they were going to send a maintenance guy. 45 minutes later no one has showed up to fix the problem. Called back to the front desk just to be told that it will take another half an hour for somebody to show up at that point I got pretty upset and asked to be moved to another room, after waiting another 10 minutes they finally switched me to another room and once I open the front door I noticed it would not close on its own, I had to lift it so it would close. At this point I was over it, but also notice that the bathroom faucet did not work. Overall had a bad experience and notice everything was pretty much run down and outdated elevators were really dirty carpet in the room also and windows. A.c. made so much noise that wouldn't let us sleep. Would not stay here again.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2017
6,8
Bueno
Cheryl de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
4 noches en octubre de 2017
Reasonably priced, close to strip, good upgrades”
I have stayed here before, (two years ago) and was less than impressed with the room. Since then there have been a lot of improvements. The rooms have bewn upgraded, there's a new Krispy Kreme franchise in the hotel, and there is a brand new poolside bar that is so much more user friendly.
Escrito el 11 octubre 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Nanette de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2017
Muy Bueno”
It was clean and newly renovated, it just the AC way to loud and old. I have to turn it off after cooling the room.
Escrito el 10 octubre 2017
6,8
Bueno
William de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Con Cama King y Vistas a la Ciudad
5 noches en septiembre de 2017
Bueno”
The room reminded me of a Knights Inn with the black trim & white walls. The staff were great & friendly. The problem was I didn't have a good shower in the 5 days being there. The water would go from hot to cold every 15-30 seconds. The air condition & fan low position wasn't working so it was either high or off which made the wife uncomfortable.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2017
8,0
Excelente
JaeYong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
good”
good
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Sergio de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con cama King
3 noches en septiembre de 2017
Nice place but out of the way ”
The ac in the room was horrible we were hot all day and night in the room the staff was nice and helpful the hotel is a little out of the way but the price was good
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2017
8,0
Excelente
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar con cama King
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
This trip was quick weekend visit to LV. We had no time to spend in the hotel it self but it was busy when we walked through, the people looked happy to be there, the pool looked nice and the bars, casino and sports areas looked fun. We just had no time to enjoy the events at Hooters. The only minus (quick observation) is it may be too small for its success. Staff was efficient and gave helpful information.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2017
2,0
Melvin de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en agosto de 2017
uber driver”
They hate dogs!!!
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2017
4,4
Vanessa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
2 noches en agosto de 2017
It was good but then a horrible smell began to come from the restroom Like if a pipe was broke. ”
I called the front desk 3 times till someone showed up. The man that showed up said he would b back. He never came back so I went down stairs. I suggested they'd move me rooms. It was such an inconvenience to move all our stuff. They didn't apologize the didn't even give me any discount !
Escrito el 17 agosto 2017
8,0
Excelente
Theresa de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
6 noches en julio de 2017
Good location, cheap and tacky”
Hooters is good budget accommodation close to the strip. Walking distance to everything & monorail is across the road at MGM. The pool is ok. Probably would pay a bit more next time & stay elsewhere though
Escrito el 15 agosto 2017
4,8
Jomar de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Good hotel but ”
Hotel is just across MGM. Its far from where the action. Good thing parking is free
Escrito el 14 agosto 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Eduardo de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
2 noches en enero de 2017
Excepcional”
Great stay, value for money for budgeted stay since you'll be put all day and not stay for long in the room. Place is just across the famous MGM hotel/casino
Escrito el 06 agosto 2017
3,2
Eoin de Irlanda
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en julio de 2017
Run Down”
Dirty hotel. Stinks of chicken wings. The casino is limited. Check-in took about 40 minutes.
Escrito el 27 julio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Javy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en julio de 2017
This was my first time at this hotel & it was amazing!”
Really had a great time staying at this hotel, well worth the money. I look forward to my next stay soon!
Escrito el 20 julio 2017
6,0
Jason de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Estándar con 2 Cama Queen
2 noches en julio de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Cheapest rate closest to the strip but bed was uncomfortable, bathroom door didn't lock, room door didn't close unless slammed, elevator was iffy (didn't open a couple times and went back up). If you just need a place to put your stuff and sleep for a couple hours it's fine for the price but don't expect much more than that.
Escrito el 20 julio 2017
6,0
Motoya de Japón
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en julio de 2017
Thin Wall”
The walls were thin, I could hear TV sound and coughing from next door very clearly.
Escrito el 19 julio 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Rick de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
4 noches en julio de 2017
Great value but you get what you pay for”
Great value. Stayed 4nts from Sun-Thurs for $263!!! However it was not as nice or clean as website photos showed.
Escrito el 16 julio 2017
5,2
Jamie de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar
3 noches en junio de 2017
Mediocre at best”
No coffee pot, no mic or fridge. Service is minimul, rooms are basic, pool closed too early, close to the strip but not close enough. Good rates through third party but not direct. BTW, don't expect a Hooters girl to hand you your room key, like the promo suggests!! Haha.
Escrito el 10 julio 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
Toni de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación estándar
1 noche en julio de 2017
Not bad”
For being right off the strip, the traffic and congestion of people were minimal and very welcomed. The offered parking structure (attached to the casino) was free and somewhat easy to navigate; full size trucks/SUVs and even some full size sedans might have trouble squeezing into a parking spot. Even for being a smaller casino they still had good in house specials (happy hour, low end priced table games, shows, etc. ). To be honest, discounted rates that we found through search engines was the only reason we stayed here. At full price we could've stayed directly on the strip and saved alot of walking time for less. Biggest issues we had was how easily the windows opened more than a few inches; the only thing that prevented it from opening further was a loose screw drilled into the tracking. With no screen and just some bars attempting to prevent anything from being thrown out, it wasn't par for us but wasn't a horrible feature. Might be worth staying here again.
Escrito el 08 julio 2017
4,4
Andre de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en junio de 2017
Had to move rooms due to broken toilet ”
No comforters... to much smoke in the casino
Escrito el 04 julio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Enkhtamir de Mongolia
Viajero de negocios
Con Cama King y Vistas a la Ciudad
6 noches en junio de 2017
Good”
Good
Escrito el 02 julio 2017
4,8
James de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en junio de 2017
Poor”
AC didn't work. Room dirty
Escrito el 27 junio 2017
6,0
Albert de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2017
Bed that I slept on was lopsided and beds were not clean stayed in room 221 look at 2nd bed”
Pro is it is close to MGM grand and other cool hotels and fairly priced
Escrito el 26 junio 2017
5,6
Lyly de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
1 noche en junio de 2017
You get what you pay for. ”
Due to the low budget it does attract a certain clientele or people soliciting outside which does make you feel a little unsafe and questionable.
Escrito el 22 junio 2017
6,4
Bueno
Peter de Australia
Viaje en pareja
2 camas queen con WiFi y vistas a la piscina
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Good value”
A nice fun place to go, nice of them to let us check in a couple of hours early, rooms ok but aircon was loud and dont really work properly, Wasnt happy in the casino area with cherry pickers in use with painters working with no barriers or warning signs very dangerous in my eyes But the restaurant was ok
Escrito el 21 junio 2017
6,4
Bueno
Joshua de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en junio de 2017
Old and Dirty”
The staff and people who work at the casino are great, but the hotel is just old and run down. The room was a clean as an old hotel room can get get. This hotel needs to be remodeled or torn down and rebuilt to be updated.
Escrito el 20 junio 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Melissa de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
3 noches en junio de 2017
Less awkward than you'd think”
This is a great deal for the money. Was there because it was the cheapest, and it's right next to the MGM with free parking and wifi and everything. Not exactly something you're excited to brag about, but the Hooters hotel wasn't bad
Escrito el 20 junio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Sureen de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación estándar
1 noche en junio de 2017
It was great. Location was nice. The ladies working there were friendly. ”
I enjoyed my stay. It was not far from the places I wanted to go. Everyone was friendly.
Escrito el 19 junio 2017
5,6
Edward de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación estándar
1 noche en junio de 2017
Not a happy group for a weekend ”
I know the staff has tried to work hard with EDC in town and giving a few a hard time. It's no excuse for the wait staff to ignore a good customer willing to tolerate bad service. Stood in line for 35 min with a wait staff that I could see of 4. Had to seat myself and the head waitress got rather upset. Took the food 25 minutes to appear. No refills on coffee and water.
Escrito el 17 junio 2017
2,4
Jennifer de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación estándar
3 noches en junio de 2017
Never again”
We paid for our room in full through Agoda several weeks in advance and then upon check in at Hooters they asked for a deposit of 150.00 dollars? When we questioned the charges the front desk attendant became rude. Then when a second member of our party questioned the same charges they were waived. Talk about discrimination. The water temperature in our shower changed from hot to cold several time during use. The waitress in the hotel restaurant took our order and 25 minutes later came back to our table to inform us that she had lost it and wanted to know what is was we ordered again... It took 45 plus minutes to get wings and fries on a Sunday night after 10pm. The nicest employees that hotel had were the maid staff and parking attendants. Unfortunately for Hooters this was our first and last stay at their hotel.
Escrito el 07 junio 2017
3,2
Jasmine de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación estándar
4 noches en junio de 2017
Recent Vegas Stay at Hooters”
The air conditioner in the room sucked. Never got the room cool in the hot Vegas weather. You get 2 tiny bottles of water for free everyday. The toilet was the loudest toilet I've ever heard and it took an entire 3 minutes for it to completely flush. The towels are like sandpaper. The hallway smelled like mist and mildew. Won't be back to that resort.
Escrito el 07 junio 2017