Reservar ahora: Hotel Amarano Burbank

Excelente
Basado en 59 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,5

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (59)Opiniones de Booking.com (396)
8,5
Excelente
Basado en 59 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,8
Servicios8,6
Ubicación8,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,9
Servicios8,3
Calidad-precio8,2
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Español
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior extragrande
Habitación Deluxe King
Habitación Deluxe doble
Habitación Doble con Vistas a la Piscina
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 55 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,3
Excepcional
Sable de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior extragrande
1 noche en junio de 2015
Great Stay”
very comfortable bed, great restaurant, and perfect location.
Escrito el 15 junio 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Mickell de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con Vistas a la Piscina
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Fabulous hidden gem”
The customer service, the atmosphere in the downstairs bar and the beds
My stay was fabulous... And that is why I continue to stay there when I'm in town. I have stayed there about 8 times in the past two years. I love it!
Escrito el 22 mayo 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
karnchanapan de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación extragrande con vistas a la piscina
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Nice and clean hotel ”
Reasonable price , huge room, cleainess
We had nice stay at this hotel. Room was great. Location is ok. There are grocery and Starbucks coffee nearby.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
karnchanapan de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en enero de 2015
Nice hotel”
Cleanliness, big queen bed, good complimentary breakfast
We had a great time staying with the hotel. Room was big and clean. Consider as nice and valuable hotel
Escrito el 15 enero 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Marisol de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe King
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Convenient”
room size, decor, convenience
it was pleasant...have no complaints
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014
4,3
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Horrible room service staff”
Pool area, location, design
The in room dining order taker was soooo rude!! Ended up canceling my order. Was so bothered by this the whole trip.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Luanda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Estudio Premier extragrande
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Location, Location, Location”
Grocery store in shopping center across street, pool, location
Excellent place to stay. Only place I stay when going to Los Angeles area. Conveniently located from airport and freeway.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Luanda de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en mayo de 2014
convenience”
Location, shopping center with grocery store across street, close to airport
Hotel Amarano is the best place to stay in Burbank. Location, location, location what can I say. Oh, they also have airport transport
Escrito el 15 octubre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Vicente de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande con vistas a la piscina
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Ok but not worth the money”
Rooms are ok.
Some toiletries missing available at other hotels. Business center is terrible. Took over 1 hr to print etickets. Printers were broken. Internet access was so bad I used my phones hotspot. The room had bad cel coverage from Verizon and TMobile. The room was nice and clean
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014
3,7
Sandra de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con Vistas a la Piscina
2 noches en julio de 2014
Fun but expensive”
Nothing really!
Disappointing hotel outdated and expensive, not really clean
Escrito el 21 julio 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Luanda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Superior extragrande
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Nice spot”
centrally located, easy freeway access, convienent shopping across the street
The stay for our group was great. Laurie Dew wonderful in coordinating our stay (had our whole party on the same floor). Rooms are spacious and comfy
Escrito el 22 mayo 2014
9,7
Excepcional
William de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Superior extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2014
Very Relaxing”
1. Location 2.price 3. quality
My stay at the Hotel Amarano in Burbank was very pleasurable and relaxing. I stayed one night, but would have liked to have stayed longer.
Escrito el 18 enero 2014
10,0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en enero de 2014
Great choice!”
Staff, location, staff
Absolutely the best staff and service I have had. The manager took special interest and made sure everything about our experience was done right. I challenge you…give this hotel a chance and contact manager Tom Whelan. We will return to stay with this guy again!
Escrito el 10 enero 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Derek de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
5 noches en julio de 2013
Excellent Clean Well Run Hotel”
Clean, organised, efficient
The hotel is great, clean big beds, good AC, basically well run all round. Across the road is one of the best breakfasts in LA in one of the shops so, the fact that breakfast is not included in their high prices is not important. The rooms come with a kitchenette, and my only gripe would be that for the price of the room it would be a big deal to include some cutlery, a few plates and cups for making tea and eating food. The kitchenette in general needed a bit of attention from the hotel, how it is stocked, cleaned and if they include tea bags. Its basically a fantastic hotel but the Kitchenette seems an anomaly amongst otherwise great hotel.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Miguel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Superior extragrande
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Nice, clean and safe hotel. ”
Location, style and comfort.
It's an awesome hotel. Second time staying there and will stay again. A little pricey, but it's not bad for the area, comfort and design. Bar is awesome and bartenders are great. I would recommend this to my friends.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2013
6,3
Bueno
Frank de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación extragrande con vistas a la piscina
2 noches en agosto de 2013
cleanliness and quality - lacking”
location, restaurant, pool
stay was OK, but the cleanliness of the room was terrible and the lack of guest bathroom amenities (toothbrush, comb etc ..)was surprising
Escrito el 15 agosto 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Dennis de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior extragrande
3 noches en junio de 2013
Nice, friendly helpful staff. small but cozy.”
location, value, comfortable
Overall we had a very nice stay. Parking was a little pricey for the area but the valet and quick service was nice. Very close to studios. Other points of interest are relatively close. Always depends on traffic in LA area. I would stay here again.
Escrito el 11 julio 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
Adam de Australia
Viajero solo
7 noches en junio de 2013
Good Location, Awesome Staff”
Staff, Location
This was a nice hotel to stay in. The room was comfortable, though a little small. The staff were wonderful. The pool cabanas were expensive though if you wanted shade by the pool for the day. The bar across the road had awesome priced happy hour, and porn star karaoke at night.
Escrito el 05 julio 2013
8,7
Excelente
changheon de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Superior extragrande
2 noches en junio de 2013
located near by universal studio”
clean , calm , location
Escrito el 19 junio 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Man
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Deluxe King
3 noches en febrero de 2013
Big room and nice service”
Big room, nice bed, friendly staff
The location of hotel is nice, just next to a department store and some restaurants. The room is big and clean, with great wifi and air-conditioning. No doubt to stay again when I am back to LA next time. One problem, the gym room and pool is rather small, but not many guests are using them
Escrito el 26 febrero 2013
9,7
Excepcional
Man
Viajero de negocios
7 noches en diciembre de 2012
Clean and comfortable”
Location and room cleaness
It's my second time to stay in this hotel and it keeps improving. The air-conditioning is very good while the small kitchen provides me extra convinience.
Escrito el 03 enero 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Man
Viajero de negocios
8 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great location and big room”
Mart next to hotel
The room is big and clean. It's very good to have a mart just a few meters away from the hotel. The staff is nice and the car service is brilliant. The swimming pool and gym centre is rather small.
Escrito el 03 enero 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Chan de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
8 noches en diciembre de 2012
Comfortable and clean”
Good location, comfortable, clean
A shopping mart and several restaurants locate just in front of the hotel, can buy anything you need generally. With oven in the room, you can also prepare your own stuff. The air-conditioning is is very good, the staff is nice and the room is clean.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Man
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Convinient hotel”
Perfect location
A shopping zone is right located in front of hotel. The room is clean and the air-conditioning is nice.
Escrito el 22 diciembre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Chan de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en septiembre de 2012
Perfect location and comfortable rooms”
Good location and room design
We stayed here for some days. You can easily find a lot of restaurant nearby as well as mart. It's so convinient when you need to get some waters or snacks. The room is clean and big. The swimming pool is fine but you cannot find a gym. It's not a problem so you can have a run around the area. Just a few minute drive to Universal Studio. Will come back again for sure.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Man
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en septiembre de 2012
Trendy, comfortable and good location”
Vons nearby, some nice restaurant within a few miles, well designed room, nice front desk service
Helpful staff with smiles on their face. The location is good, just a few minute drive to Universal Studio. Vons is just opposite of the hotel. The room facilities are very good, well designed. A pool is there but you cannot find a gym room.
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Laura de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Beautiful hotel”
location, staff
beautiful hotel in a wonderful location. exceptional staff and very clean and welcoming! i really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would without a doubt book to stay here again. the location is fab and the restaurant was lovely! all in all, great hotel!
Escrito el 22 mayo 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Laura de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Fanstastic hotel”
location, staff, restaurant
beautiful hotel in a wonderful location. exceptional staff and very clean and welcoming! i really enjoyed staying at this hotel and would without a doubt book to stay here again. the location is fabulous and the restaurant was lovely! all in all, great hotel!
Escrito el 22 mayo 2012
8,3
Excelente
Franck de Polinesia Francesa
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble con Vistas a la Piscina
6 noches en diciembre de 2013
séjour calme et agréable”
confort, disponibilité, efficacité
Un séjour confortable, non loin des activités telles que Universal studios, Greffy Center, Magic Mountain ... La réception est toujours prête à nous satisfaire.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Per-Olof de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
5 noches en junio de 2013
Nära till Universal Studios”
Närhet till Universal studios
Hotellet var ok, vi fick be om fler handdukar var gång de städat (fick 3 men var 4 pers). Vi upplevde personalen som lite arroganta men fick dock hjälp med det vi behövde. Frukosten ingick inte men rakt över gatan fanns en superb frukostrestaurang(Bebes). Endast "Valet parking" på hotellet men gratis på smågatorna runt omkring.
Escrito el 11 julio 2013
6,0
Sandra de Alemania
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en abril de 2014
Sauber und schön, aber zu teuer”
großes Bad, Sauberkeit, Supermarkt gegenüber
Wir hatten ein Doppelzimmer mit Zustellbett für 5 Personen gebucht, doch leider stellte sich vor Ort raus, dass es dieses nicht gibt. Dann wollte man uns ein Doppelzimmer mit zwei Doppelbetten geben. Aber wie sollten wir hier zu 5. schlafen. Also wieder runter zur Rezeption und der Dame erklärt, dass wir zu 5. nicht in 2 Doppelbetten passen. Dann wollte sie uns ein größeres Zimmer geben, welches sie nach einer halben Stunde wieder verändert hat. Letztendlich haben wir ein Zimmer mit Doppelbett und einer Ausklappcouch bekommen und nach mehrmaligem nachfragen kam dann auch das Zustellbett, das man uns einfach hochkant ins Zimmer gestellt hat. Wir mussten dann selbst die Couch etc. verschieben, dass wir das Bett waagerecht aufstellen konnten. Ich muss schon sagen, dass ich mir vom Service her schon etwas anderes erwartet habe, vor allem in einem 4-Sterne-Hotel für das Zimmer pro Nacht. Wir hatten eigentlich 4 Nächte gebucht, sind dann aber aufgrund des sehr engen Zimmers nach 2 Nächten abgereist. Die Stornierung der anderen beiden Nächte verlief problemlos über agoda und wir haben sogar das Geld zurück bekommen. Auch der Pool ist sehr klein und wirkt auf dem Foto viel größer. Er ist auch direkt an der Straße und nur durch eine Hecke getrennt. Wichtig ist auch, dass pro Nacht zusätzlich noch + Tax für das Parken berechnet werden. Es besteht leider auch keine andere Möglichkeit, den Parkservice des Hotels nicht in Anspruch zu nehmen, weil man sonst nirgendwo parken kann. Das Hotel ist ganz schön, aber den Preis nicht wert.
Escrito el 16 mayo 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Marion de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en septiembre de 2013
wunderbares ambiente”
lage, ausstattung zimmer, fitness,pool
Escrito el 20 octubre 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Ming de China
Familia con niños mayores
Executive doble
3 noches en agosto de 2017
excellent”
位置好!酒店设施新;后面街道停车方便;马路对面就有一个大超市
Escrito el 26 agosto 2017
6,7
Bueno
YANG de China
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe King
2 noches en agosto de 2013
有小厨房不错”
到环球影城shuttle
这酒店整体不错,性价比不高,同样的钱可以住希尔顿了,而且希尔顿离环球影城更近。该酒店提供的机场接送服务只局限于burbank 机场、离lax机场比较远。晚上从环球影城回来司机已经下班、只能打的。我们出来逛的时候到超市买了菜、对小厨房表示满意、很多酒店都没有烧开水的
Escrito el 15 agosto 2013
7,0
Muy Bueno
liao de China
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en mayo de 2013
性价比不高”
房间舒适度不错,比较干净
性价比不高,无法与其四星介绍匹配,大堂很小,跟国内的经济型酒店大小差不多,走廊地毯都很久,欣慰的是房间内部还行,设施有点旧,翻新也只是重新刷了油漆
Escrito el 13 mayo 2013