Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 590 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 590 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 6,8
  • Restauración 6,0
Ordenar por

Hazel de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Room pretty small but clean and cosy
Shower and toilet are separated which is very good, would be good to have a real desk in the room
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

Hunter de Malasia
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in abril de 2016
small, clean room
small, clean room
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016

Son de Vietnam
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Doble Premier
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Near Clake quay, Shopping .
Room is very small.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2016

Manuel de Portugal
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good Hotel
Location is good, specially the breakfastis very good,the room size is fair
Escrito el 26 agosto 2016

Mike de Australia
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en agosto de 2016
N/c
N/c
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

johannes de Países Bajos
Parejas
Habitación Doble Executive
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Very small room
Like a prison cell, even.the bedsize was less than usual to make it fit in the room.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2016

Yi-chen de Taiwán
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
6 noches en agosto de 2016
The room space is not big but organized nicely.
I stayed in this hotel for 6 nights. It is close to MRT station and easy to be found. The room is equipped with free Wi-Fi. Even though the room is not spacious, the toilet and shower room are separated. The receptionists and the housekeeper are nice and full of smile. Check-in and check-out are fast.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016

Richard de Australia
Parejas
Habitación Doble Superior
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Value for money
This is in an ideal location, close to Clark Quay but with very little road noise. Numerous noodle shops nearby for cheap eats and Clarke Quay for expensive food with great ambience. Room were small but well designed. Space was well set out to maximise usage. Good range of channels on TV. Pool is small but clean and ideal for a soak while looking at the skyline. Singapore is expensive and for the price this represents excellent value.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016

Li de Malasia
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en julio de 2016
good location but not as value for money
Decided to try out this hotel as it is near Clarke Quay and convenient to MRT station but the price is not that cheap with the room space and no breakfast. The shower is fine. What I was disappointed with and unhappy with is woken by uninvited guests in the middle of my sleep. Had an early flight, so was rather tired and decided to sleep earlier. In the middle of our sleep..woken up by guests who checked in after 1am...and what annoyed me most was not only you have guests with no courtesy with so much loud noises at that hour and the rooms are not soundproof. Does it make sense that the room given to the newly arrived guests will be my room (204)? They tried to scan their card on my door (lucky I locked it) and then I was woke up annoyed and they started ringing my doorbell and knocking on the connecting door from room 205. If no one was there or an empty room, do you think someone would open the door for you at 113am? And wouldn't it makes more sense to actually go to the reception and ask about the room? I opened the door and asked what's the issue? And then they just apologised. I called reception that never seems to pick up the call and finally did and promised to reprimand them. I doubt so. I am seriously worried about someone walking into my room in the middle of my sleep. I thought I saw someone wrote that in the review somewhere and I didn't expect that to happen to me. Please lock your doors. I told the reception again the next morning and reminded that I do not want unwanted guests walking to my room and please be sure you check them in correctly.
Escrito el 04 agosto 2016

Charlie de Filipinas
Parejas
Habitación Doble Premier
4 noches en julio de 2016
it is really not 19 square meters. very small room. but the staff is really good specially front des
Good location but small room.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: