Reservar ahora: Hotel Hwood Near the Sunset Strip

Muy Bueno
Basado en 65 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,4
Un 82 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (65)Opiniones de Booking.com (519)
7,4
Muy Bueno
Basado en 65 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,1
Servicios6,3
Ubicación8,9
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,6
Servicios7,0
Calidad-precio7,1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
Habitación extragrande
Ordenar por
Mostrando 60 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
6,0
Bernard de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Convenient”
Location, Breakfast, Free Parking
Rooms are old and the the walls are very thin. You will be able to hear every single words your next door says. For the price we paid I would say we had stayed way much better. The good thing is just located two blocks away from the Hollywood walk of fame.
Escrito el 14 mayo 2014
6,0
Joseph de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2014
this is a very budget hotel but it gets the job do”
location, price, location
It was an OK hotel. The area is OK. You basically get what you pay for with this hotel. No frills but gets the job done, but I wouldn't stay here longer than 1 night, 2 at the most.
Escrito el 30 abril 2014
6,3
Bueno
SHIU de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2014
Close to Hollywood”
Close to Walk of Fame, In-N-Out and Supermarket
Nice Inn with free parking
Escrito el 14 abril 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Widya de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en marzo de 2014
Simple hotel around Hollywood”
Location, breakfast, easy access to Hollywood attraction
Escrito el 24 marzo 2014
8,7
Excelente
John de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en enero de 2014
Great hotel, great location and breakfast”
Location, breakfast, comfortable room
This is a great hotel. Rooms are comfortable, breakfast is good but the seating area is small. The location is great for walking to attractions such as the Hollywood Walk of Fame. Staff was friendly.
Escrito el 16 enero 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Anroi de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Clean Room & Convenient ”
Cleanliness, Price, Comfortable
The hotel was clean, provide free parking to visitors and near very convenient to shopping areas and Hollywood Walk of Fame. The hotel was not too noisy or busy even if it was just located near the tourist places. There are a lot of restaurants nearby the hotel.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2013
6,3
Bueno
Soyoung de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
2 noches en octubre de 2012
just okay, what you get what you paid!”
location, location and value for money
everything was just ok except some of staff were not that helpful with keeping my luggage for few more hours after check-out.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Andrea de República Checa
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en junio de 2013
Clean & Comfortable Hotel in Hollywood”
The room was clean and comfortable. Location convenient if you want to explore Hollywood. Breakfast was nice. The staff was ok not very helpful.
Escrito el 07 julio 2013
8,7
Excelente
Ong de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Location good, room is clean and nice breakfast”
Walking distance to Hollywood blvd, Comfortabke bed and clean room
Escrito el 27 junio 2013
5,0
Chandra de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2013
definitely not 3 star hotel”
nice free breakfast
This is not a 3 star hotel as mentioned. The staff is not very friendly, and no concierge staff to help. The air con is very very noisy.
Escrito el 08 marzo 2013
10,0
Excepcional
wang de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2013
the best motel of my trip”
good location and many shops and restaurants nearby
has a very good location, not far from the famous Hollywood strip, only walk around 10 minutes you can get there. many shops and restaurants nearby the hotel, and a starbuck as well. very covience and comfortable.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2013
8,3
Excelente
Yolanda de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en enero de 2013
Great location, perfect for a short stay”
affordable and friendly staff.
My boyfriend and I stayed at the Comfort Inn in Hollywood for a short stay of 4 nights. The location was perfect for sightseeing and it was easy to get everywhere from here. It is walking distance to the Kodak theatre and Hollywood walk of fame. The room was very affordable and suitable for our needs. Free car park and wonderful breakfast buffet was included. Very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely choose to stay here again.
Escrito el 10 enero 2013
3,0
Su de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
Not clean hotel”
No
This hotel I can only said one thing is not very clean,and the facilities in this hotel is old and noisy
Escrito el 06 enero 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Rie de Japón
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2012
confortable hotel”
friendly staff
We had many luggages so we asked the staff to keep them before checking in. He let us leave the bag at a safe place. The room itself was comfortable, quiet and clean.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2012
8,0
Excelente
Robyn de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Perfect location”
Location, staff
Location is perfect. Not too close to the action that you get all the noise but certainly within walking distance. Staff very helpful, do everything to assist you. Clean tidy rooms.
Escrito el 17 noviembre 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Luyin de Australia
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
Great value for money and lovely service”
Free wifi and breakfast
our room was basic but clean. Has everything you need the only complain is the rooms are quite noisy you can hear a lot traffic and noise from the neighbours. Nothing a pair of ear plugs can't fix!The concierge was very helpful and friendly. The free breakfast was actually better than we expected, you can make fresh waffles! All in all, great vale for money n great location.
Escrito el 10 noviembre 2012
6,3
Bueno
Janice de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2012
good location”
free prompt shuttle
Basic motel in area handy to cafes and shops. Adequate breakfast in small area.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2012
6,7
Bueno
Robert de Australia
Viajero solo
4 noches en agosto de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
location
I enjoyed my stay here there was alot of fast food outlets in easy walking distance and a 7 eleven right across the street. Hollywood Blvd and Kat Von Ds High Voltage Tattoo was an easy walk away. They have a pool and free parking onsite also free breakfast which is simple but nice.
Escrito el 06 noviembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Clare de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location!! Staff were very helpful ”
Location and great value for money
The room was very clean yet quite basic. The location is great, everything you need to see and do in Hollywood is within walking distance. I will most definitely be stating here again when I return to LA. The staff were all very helpful and friendly I really cannot say anything bad about our stay. There is also an iHop restaurant across the road which was cheap and had great American food!
Escrito el 10 octubre 2012
8,7
Excelente
Wai de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en julio de 2012
Comfortable and clean room with helpful staff”
Comfortable bed, lovely staff
This is my third time to stay in this hotel, though my last stay was three years ago. I realised that the hotel had improved a lot, and had renovated during the past three years. Service is excellent and the staff is extremely helpful. There is a computer and printer at the dining area opposite to the check in counter which is great for booking tours and plan your trip.
Escrito el 22 julio 2012
8,7
Excelente
Hyung de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
2 noches en julio de 2012
Inn with Nice Location”
good location, Clean facilities and so on
good location, clean facilities and various services. very close to attractions(hollywood), free wi-fi access, complimentary breakfast so i could save my dollar. i want to recomment this nice inn!
Escrito el 08 julio 2012
8,7
Excelente
Kate de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2012
Good location and affordable rates”
Location, Service, Breakfast
Overall this was a good hotel for the price as the location was exactly what we needed. It's just a short walk to the Chinese Theater and the main centre of Hollywood. In-n-Out Burger is a block away, Starbucks right next door ROSS Dress for Less and 7Eleven are directly across the road plus many other food places nearby. Motel room was clean and presentable. Front service desk man was friendly and helpful. The only downside is the bizarre homeless looking locals that seem to come out at night around Hollywood. We would definitely stay there again.
Escrito el 11 junio 2012
8,0
Excelente
Reinhardt de Sudáfrica
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2012
Great value for money”
Clean, comfortable rooms
the hotel was well located close to hollywood walk of fame and offer excellent value for money with clean, spacious and comfortable rooms. also offers great continental breakfast which does not only consist of fruit and cereal.
Escrito el 15 abril 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Prakit de Tailandia
Viajero solo
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Very Near Attraction Place ”
Reasonable Price for Most of the hotel in this area
Good room,clean and very close to Kodak Theater and Chinese
Escrito el 05 marzo 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Prakit de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en febrero de 2012
Really comfortabel”
Good location
hotel is in very good area for everyone who want travel around hollywood. east to find food and many attraction.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
emmanuelle de Francia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2012
chambre bien vue pas top”
chambre, emplacement
hotel super avec des chambre propre, une belle piscine, le petit dej est copieux meme si peu de place dans le lobby vous pouvez le prendre au bord de la piscine. emplacement de l'hotel central
Escrito el 24 agosto 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
Bernhelm de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en marzo de 2014
günstiger Motel in Toplage zu günstigem Preis”
Preis, Lage, Frühstück
Das Comfort Inn liegt in Toplage. (Parallelstraße vom Hollywood Boulevard). Es ist einfach und schlicht gehalten, jedoch man hat alles was man braucht. Das Frühstück war vergleichsweise gut. Einzig die Sitzmöglichkeiten waren rar. Das Hotel/Motel ist weiterzuempfehlen, sofern man keine allzu hohen Ansprüche hat.
Escrito el 14 abril 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Ulf de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2013
Zentrale Lage - Gutes Basishotel”
Einfaches, gutes Hotel um während eines Kurzaufenthaltes in LA in der Nähe des Hollywood-Boulevards zu übernachten.
Angenehmer offener und hilfsbereiter Empfang. Zimmer war ausreichend groß, das Bett nach US-Norm gefühlt etwas zu klein.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Martin de Alemania
Viajero solo
3 noches en enero de 2013
zentrale Lage”
Einkaufen gegenüber
Angenehm, Parken inklusive, zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, Einkaufen (7 Eleven und Subway, diverse Restaurants) gegenüber, nebenan Starbucks, Hollywood Hills um die Ecke, aber es gibt preisgünstigere Hotels in der Gegend. Genauer gesagt welche, die nur halb so viel kosten. Den Tip habe ich aber auch erst hinterher bekommen. Komisch, wenn man das Kopfende der Matratze erhöht und das Zimmermädchen nimmt alles wieder auseinander. Für manche Menschen muss eben Ordnung herrschen. Also am nächsten Tag auf ein neues und jeden Tag wieder…
Escrito el 06 febrero 2013
8,0
Excelente
YURY de Rusia
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en enero de 2013
Хорошее расположение недалеко от бульвара Голливуд”
Хорошее расположение, вкусные завтраки, приветливый персонал
Были в начале января 2013 года. Семья с взрослыми детьми проживали в двух номерах. Отель достаточно скромный, построен по стандартам 80х годов прошлого века. Маленькие номера, старая мебель, шумные кондиционеры . Но приветливый персонал, удобное расположение и вкусные завтраки компенсируют эти недостатки.
Escrito el 15 enero 2013
4,0
so de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en febrero de 2016
카펫이 더러워서 아이동반 여행객에겐 비추천이요.”
가격대비 위치가 좋지만 체크인후 문을열자 락스냄새와 오래된카펫의 먼지 냄새같은게 뒤섞여 후각 예민하신 분들은 잠 못잡니다. 세돌도 안된 아이랑 투숙했는데 기관지에 이상이 오지 않을까 걱정됐습니다. 로비라고 할것도 없는 좁은공간이지만 이상한 신전같은걸 모시는게 이상해 보였습니다. 택시가 필요해 콜을해 주셨는데 다른 택시가 와서 자기가 그택시라고 우기는 바람에 다른택시를 타고 볼일을 보았는데. 프론트 직원이 자기가 불러준 택시를 안타고 어디갔던거냐고 인도억양의 영어로 따져데는데 좀 넘 하다는 생각이 들기도 하더군요. 제경우에는 다음번에는 다시 안갈 숙소입니다.
Escrito el 12 febrero 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
HIDEYUKI de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
便利でした”
場所は駅にも近く便利。壁が薄いのか上の階の音が響きました。
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
5,7
Yosi de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en agosto de 2013
Dekat dg pusat kota”
Dekat dg pusat kota. Dekat dg toko dan restaurant
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2013
8,0
Excelente
SANIT de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en enero de 2012
ทำเลสะดวก มีร้าน ROSS อยู๋ตรงข้าม เดินถึง Hollywoo”
เดินถึง Hollywood
พนักงานบริการดี โรงแรมมีทำเลที่ตั้งที่สะดวก ใกล้ร้านอาหารจีน 7-11 ROSS เดินประมาณ 2 บล็อก ถึงHollywood walk of flame
Escrito el 02 febrero 2012
9,3
Excepcional
WENJUN de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en febrero de 2013
位置优越”
离星光大道近
位置非常好安全,离星光大道几分钟,去好莱坞山比佛利山庄游缆在星光大道上就有观光车20美金1人,环球影城也不远。星光大道一周都有二至三次电影发布会能看到明星和时装品牌发布会的名模。客房干净舒适没噪音,有免费的早餐,是你出游商务的好地方。
Escrito el 01 marzo 2013
6,0
YING de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble con 2 Camas Dobles
2 noches en septiembre de 2017
不太好”
这个区域都不太好,流浪汉有点多,吹口哨,搭讪,卖货的,周末深夜有人在房间开派对放音乐非常吵,听到门口有警笛声就停止,警车一走然后又继续,但是酒店位置出行便利,那个瘦高的前台大叔人很好。
Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
7,0
Muy Bueno
YI de China
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en febrero de 2014
位置很好的汽车酒店”
办理入住和退房很快,房间清洁,停车便利
酒店位置不错,靠近星光大道,离环球影城也很近。停车方便。员工很友好。酒店设施比较陈旧,可能是空调的原因,一直有机械噪音,影响睡眠。早餐比较简单。
Escrito el 03 marzo 2014
8,0
Excelente
TAO de China
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en noviembre de 2013
位置确实好,离星光大道走路10分钟”
房间比想象的好。网速不错。免费停车方便
Escrito el 27 noviembre 2013
9,3
Excepcional
WU de China
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en junio de 2013
意外的满意”
免费停车、早餐还不错、服务不错
这是我马上到洛杉矶的前一晚选的酒店,看评论一般,只是图价格不贵去住的,没想到给我一个惊喜,美式早餐都是一个样子,种类不多,但这家比其他家酒店多了肉,可以夹在面包里吃的肉。WIFI也算快,最重要的是地理位置很好,两个街区就是星光大道,马路对面有7-11,和ROSS,如果不知道ROSS是什么,查查吧。。。。总之,这次选的住宿我非常满意!
Escrito el 03 julio 2013
5,7
zichuan de China
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en enero de 2013
很一般的汽车旅馆”
地理位置好
地理位置好,几分钟就能走到星光大道、中国剧院等去处,卓别林的工作室也在附近。因为是汽车旅店,停车方便,但早餐单一,地毯很脏,房间内香水味太重。
Escrito el 28 enero 2013