Reservar ahora: Hotel Le Bleu

Muy Bueno
Basado en 67 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,4

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (67)Opiniones de Booking.com (658)
7,4
Muy Bueno
Basado en 67 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,9
Servicios6,5
Ubicación7,5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,2
Servicios7,7
Calidad-precio7,1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
Deutsch
日本語
Svenska
más
Tipo de habitación
Deluxe 2 Camas Dobles con balcón
Habitación Deluxe extragrande con balcón
Deluxe King con terraza
Habitación doble con 2 camas dobles
más
Ordenar por
Mostrando 54 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,4
Excelente
Ahmad de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe 2 Camas Dobles con balcón
1 noche en mayo de 2016
One night stay in the city ”
Wanted to spend the day in the city and had rental. Free parking at the hotel. Leave the car and take the subway. Prefect location.
Escrito el 07 mayo 2016
5,3
Alroy de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Decent Hotel, Expensive considering the location”
Friendly staff, clean room
Le Bleu Hotel is located in a suburb of Brooklyn, so quite a distance from Brooklyn City Centre. It is however, quite accessible to Manhattan via the subway which is about a 5 minute walk from the hotel. Rooms are clean but small, to be expected in New York I suppose. Staff were generally friendly but we were peeved by one staff who called us private cars, not once, but twice, when we ask her to get us a taxi to bring us to a destination in Manhattan when we checked-out. It was however rather expensive, considering the location, and I really wouldn't call it a 4 star hotel, more of a 2.5-3 star variety.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2015
7,7
Muy Bueno
DA de China
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
3 noches en mayo de 2015
it's ok for traveling, vacation, ”
good bathroom, good service of the hotel staffs
it's not bad to be staying at the hotel, since Manhattan hotel will be more expensive comparing ...
Escrito el 21 mayo 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Uvaldo de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Hotel rating”
Location/staff/service
Pleasant
Escrito el 20 mayo 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Gina de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en enero de 2015
Wonderful experience ”
Hotel was very clean and beautiful as shown in hotel photo gallery
I had a great experience and will be booking there again when I'm in New York
Escrito el 29 enero 2015
3,3
Lisbeth de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación extragrande
5 noches en enero de 2015
Very accommodating!”
Front desk staff were helpful, accommodating and professional. When I left I felt like I was leaving family. The beds were very comfortable with large spacious rooms.
Excellent. I would stay there again. The rooms were comfortable, clean and spacious. Front desk hotel employees could not have been nicer and friendlier.
Escrito el 28 enero 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Michael de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en enero de 2015
Nice hotel ”
Bed, shower, location
This is a nice hotel in a great location. There are many bars and restaurants one block away on 5th avenue. Plus they have parking here. Although I think there is only about 12 spots. We were able to park during our stay. Breakfast is limited to bagels, croissants, and yogurts. They bring it to your room in the morning at the time you request(the night before). There is no lobby here. The rooms are extremely nice and the beds are wonderful. The bathroom is a little odd if you're traveling with someone other than your significant other. But the shower is great and you'll find yourself in there for longer than you should be. All in all, a very nice room and I would definitely stay again and recommend.
Escrito el 19 enero 2015
3,3
JEROME de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
would retuen”
location, cleanliness,great staf
Escrito el 30 noviembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Feroze de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Nice place to stat”
Design. Comfort, complimemtary water/ popcorn
Excellent stay. Good staff
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2014
9,7
Excepcional
Daniel de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Pleasantly surprised because of the location (4tha”
Location, price, cleanliness
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Nancy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Slightly funky location but close to restaurants”
Design, comfortable bed, quiet.
Worked for us.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
Gloria de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en agosto de 2014
Close to where Ineeded to be.”
Location, cleanliness, great staff
The stay was good, it was a emergency trip, not for pleasure.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
9,3
Excepcional
Arlene de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en julio de 2014
My stay was truly wonderful”
Location, view, room ammenities
I had a wonderful stay at Le Bleu. It gave me a chance to have my own space during a vacation to see my family. The view of the city (Statue of Liberty and World Trade Center especially) was distant but great. Loved having a balcony. The staff was tremendous. Melissa, Tonya, Amanda and Steven were special standouts!! I also loved being across from a great park and in the center of Park Slope, Brooklyn........the new happening place!
Escrito el 14 julio 2014
8,0
Excelente
Phoebe de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
4 noches en mayo de 2014
nice hotel”
friendly staff, good location, value for money
it's a nice hotel, value for money, we will definitely return
Escrito el 08 mayo 2014
3,0
Bree de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en abril de 2014
terrible service.. horrible hotel”
the bed size. thats IT
The staff were beyond rude, the lobby disgusting as was the business center which had mouse poo all over the desks amd keyboards.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Christopher de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2014
The hotel is a different experience ”
Location to stadium
When I arrived the staff seemed confused about my reservation but after that all went well. I enjoyed the atmosphere and it was pretty close to the Barclays center which is what I needed
Escrito el 17 febrero 2014
6,7
Bueno
Fe de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe extragrande con balcón
1 noche en diciembre de 2013
Nice hotel but dodgy area”
The bathroom was cool and the bed was super comfortable! Minibar is great and cheap!
Escrito el 17 febrero 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Kimberly de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Habitación doble con 2 camas dobles
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Comfortable and pleasant”
Clean, comfortable bed, great staff
Excellent stay. The room was clean and modern. It was the most comfortable bed I've ever had at a hotel!
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2013
6,7
Bueno
Tone de Noruega
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación extragrande
3 noches en julio de 2013
Modern hotel close togreat Brooklyn neighbourhoods”
It's location near to interesting neighourhoods, close to train services, modern interiour
Great to be able to walk over to the hotel by passing 4 blocks from either R og F trains from/to Manhattan. The street (4th. Avenue) is wide, having much traffic and does not offer much to a discering tourist or visitor. Due to the traffic and our interest in seeing the fireworks on the evening of 4th. July we had booked on the side towards Manhattan. To our great disappointment we were told by the receptionist that guests wiht booking through Agod could not get room on the 3rd. or 4th. floor. This should be stated in the terms of reservation or Agoda needs to complain and remove this constraint. It's the first time as Agoda customer I experience this kind of limitation. We live in Manhattan and came over for a long-weekend in order to explore a few of Brooklyn's exciting neighbourhoods. That's the main asset of this hotel really, within 5-7 min. walk you are in the most interesting parts of Park Slope. If you love walking, both Prospect Park and Carrol Gardens are reachable within another 25 min. walk. There is a lot to interesting things to see and do! But we were deprived of access to a place where we could watch the much celebrated fireworks in downtown Manhattan on the National Day. Not only could we not get room on a high floor, the management had also rented out the top-roof terrace with bar and restaurant to a private party so we were not permitted to make use of these facilities either. What a shame when the hotel announces these as common areas for all guests!
Escrito el 11 julio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
David de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación doble con 2 camas dobles
3 noches en junio de 2013
Was pleasantly surprised by how nice the hotel was”
Clean room, comfortable bed, plenty of room
Overall the experience was good. Had an issue related to parking when we first got there, spoke to Even the Manager who was very helpful and then the staff went out of their way to help us. Everyone was very friendly. We enjoyed the view from the bar and the room was good sized compared to some city hotels so it didn't feel cramped.
Escrito el 06 julio 2013
6,7
Bueno
MOHAMMAD de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
4 noches en abril de 2013
Nice Hotel. Lot of shops and restaurant around.”
Clean room. Nice Amenities, Centrally Located.
The staff were fantastic, always greeted you whatever time of day or night you entered or left the hotel. Whilst we did not take up the option of continental breakfast to our room it was a lovely touch. FREE WiFi which worked very well and had good speed. Lovely decor to the rooms and for a city hotel not bad on space, excellent facilities. Amazing bedding however the only down side at this hotel is the noise of the a/c in the room. You need it on as quite a hot room yet it makes a heck of a noise which is a shame as the bed and bedding has all the ingredients for a fabulous nights sleep. For the price I would highly recommend it and have no hesitation staying there again, just work out something with the a/c unit.
Escrito el 16 abril 2013
8,0
Excelente
Ahmed de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe 2 Camas Dobles con balcón
1 noche en marzo de 2013
great!”
it is a surprise hotel where one can sleep like a baby for less!
was more than great, loved it given the discounted price!!!!!!!
Escrito el 30 marzo 2013
8,0
Excelente
Sotiris de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Hotel Door could not Lock easily”
Close to Manhattan
I have stayed at Hotel Le Bleu before and enjoyed it. Unfortunately this time I was hearing much noice coming from Roof Terrace because I was on 7th floor?? Not sure what it was but just did not have energy to inquire with front desk! When I tried leaving room in the evening I was not able to lock my door, it just would not lock! Had guy at front desk teall it has a trick or something?? Staying in Brooklyn was nice, near great restaurants and cafes! I will probably try this hotel again in the near future but will ask for srategic room!!
Escrito el 07 marzo 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Felix de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Great Hotel, professional and courteous staff”
all amenities you can think of - great area for restaurants, public trans to nyc, major highways
I had a great experience at the Hotel Le Bleu- Hotel is beautiful, the rooms are very modern and equipped with everything you need - staff is professional and courteous. Amanda at the front desk is the consumate professional and was extremely informative and helpful of all my needs. I will definitely stay there again and recommend to my friends and family
Escrito el 28 febrero 2013
8,3
Excelente
Marty de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación extragrande
1 noche en febrero de 2013
Immaculate !!”
Very clean, reasonably priced, good location
This hotel is exceptionally clean which for me ads to the overall comfort. Very European in styling. The bed was comfortable and everything in the room was perfectly maintained.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Tamie de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
3 noches en enero de 2013
Nice hotel with very helpful staff”
Friendly staff
My friend and I shared a room here when we came to NY for our friend's wedding. The room was clean and the location was perfect for us because the wedding venue was a couple of blocks away from the hotel. The only thing I thought was strange was how the bathroom was set up. The shower and the toilet are part of the room, separated only by glass doors. I would recommend this hotel if you're staying alone or with someone you know really well.
Escrito el 15 enero 2013
6,0
Andrea de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble con 2 camas dobles
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Nice hotel but weird bathrooms”
Nice modern rooms, clean
The nice modern design of the room was appealing. 3 Issues: 1) We found a cockroach in our room 2) We left an i-pod charger in our room. We called back the hotel and left a message but got no response 3) There is no privacy in the bathroom since there is no door to the bathroom: the shower and sink are right in the room. As well, the toiler is not private.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2011
8,4
Excelente
Christina de Suecia
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe 2 Camas Dobles con balcón
7 noches en septiembre de 2016
Trevligt hotell”
Modernt hotell med mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
Roland de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe 2 Camas Dobles con balcón
6 noches en septiembre de 2017
Mal was anderes”
Wir waren sehr positiv überrascht von diesem Hotel. Die Lage in Brooklyn in der Nähe der 5th Avenue mit den vielen Lokalen ist super. Lediglich der relativ hohe Lärmpegel von der Straße und die Hellhörigkeit der Zimmer stören etwas den Gesamteindruck. Das Frühstück wird zum Zimmer gebracht, prima in USA.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2017
4,0
Christian de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe King con terraza
1 noche en julio de 2016
Das schlechteste Hotel während unserer USA Rundreise”
Der erste Eindruck von den Zimmern war positiv. Leider war war es nur der erste Eindruck. Insgesamt scheint das Hotel ein Problem mit der Zimmerreinigung zu haben, denn sonst wäre es nicht möglich, dass 80% der Handtücher Flecken und/oder Haare aufweisen. Außerdem waren Bettlaken mit großen schwarzen Flecken verschmutzt sind. Das habe ich so noch nicht erlebt. Auch waren in einen Bademantel Holzsplitter vom Kleiderbügel zu finden. Deshalb kann ich für das Hotel nur eine schlechte Bewertung abgegeben.
Escrito el 12 julio 2016
4,4
sara de Israel
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación doble con 2 camas dobles
1 noche en abril de 2017
מלון לאיש עסקים בלבד”
המלון חדש אז נקי ומסודר סידור האמבטיה והשרותים מגוחך,, פתוחים לחדר ואם אינכם בני זוג אז ממש לא נעים.(כלומר אם 2 אנשי עסקים בחדר או 2 מטיילים חברים אז ממש לא נוח) ארוחת בוקר קונטיננטלית שמגיעה בשקית לחדר הצוות מאד קורקטי, אין גמישות (למשל לקבל חדר מוקדם גם אם פנוי...) לסיכום יקר יחסית לתמורה ( 250$ לחדר עם 2 מיטות דאבל ,2 מבוגרים ו 2 ילדים))
Escrito el 13 abril 2017
8,3
Excelente
Yasuo de Japón
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación extragrande
3 noches en abril de 2013
シンプルで快適、必要なものはすべて揃っています。”
清潔でゆったりした居室、スタッフの親切な対応、空港や地下鉄のアクセスの良さ
マンハッタンや空港へは地下鉄主要路線からのアクセスが良く便利な立地です。あとで気づきましたが近隣は閑静な住宅街ながらショッピングモールや飲食街もあり長期滞在にはちょうど良いかもしれません。チェックイン時の対応はagodaでの予約がよく伝わっており非常にスムースでした。最上階のレストランは工事中でしたが、その分スタッフが一生懸命に外からルームサービスを手配してくれたので不自由はありませんでした。部屋はゆったりしており2名ぐらいなら申し分ない広さで、バスタブはありませんが水周りも全く問題ありません。インテリアはシンプルですが青で統一されていて清潔感があります。
Escrito el 08 abril 2013
8,3
Excelente
FUJIWARA de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Habitación extragrande
2 noches en noviembre de 2012
スタッフは親切でサービスもよく、ホテルもきれいでした!”
とにかくスタッフが親切。周辺のことから、地下鉄のこと、丁寧に教えてくれました。
カップルで二泊しました。ホテルはラブホみたいな感じではありますが、気になりませんでした。部屋は広くてきれいで広くて満足です。駅からも近く、コストパフォーマンスも満足です。
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Zhiang de China
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe extragrande con balcón
5 noches en noviembre de 2012
服务一流的迷人酒店"”
很多
都挺好
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2012