Reservar ahora: Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede

Maravilloso
Basado en 230 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,1
/
10
Un 88 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Reviews of Opiniones de Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede from real guests

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (230)Opiniones de Booking.com (1654)
8,1
/
10
Maravilloso
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,5
Servicios7,5
Ubicación8,6
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,5
Servicios8,4
Calidad-precio7,9
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (230)
Todos los tipos de habitación

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 145 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,2
Excepcional
Jean de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en mayo de 2019

Convenient, friendly ”

This hotel is very close to the Gare du Nord and Gare du l’Est-walking distance to both. It’s clean, quiet, and functional. Staff are great. Breakfast is good. Many good restaurants a few metres away. Perfect place to sleep before/after a long travel day. Also good proximity to the Metro and city centre.

Escrito el 12 mayo 2019
6,0
Marian de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en mayo de 2019

bed bugs”

location was near the train station, and while the surroundings were slightly sketchy the hotel felt safe. BUT I found bed bugs in the bed when i woke up. never staying there again.

Escrito el 20 mayo 2019

Hello Madam, thank you for taking the time to share your personal impressions. Our staff is at your disposal 24/7, we are sorry you could not tell us about this situation during your stay or at your departure, we would have been able to respond and to help you right away. Please be sure we take this situation very seriously and that we handled it thoughtfully. We would like to present our sincere apologies for this unfortunate situation, very far way from our daily quality of services. Although we pay particular attention to the daily maintenance of our rooms, bed bugs are a real problem for all establishments receiving public around the world, insofar as they are in no way related to the cleanliness of the premises but travel through travellers luggages. You may write to us so that we can provide you with a suitable answer. We apologize again and remain at your disposal at any time, Olivia - Libertel Gare du Nord Suède***

Show more
Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
8,4
Maravilloso
Kiran
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
2 noches en octubre de 2018

Maravilloso”

Positives: Top notch location that is very close to Gare du Nord station. Uber is also easily available at the location Staff was friendly and helped us with a converter adapter for use during our stay Room was well maintained and cleaned. Bathroom and mattresses were top notch Wi-fi worke well Negatives: WE booked the biggest room triple room there and paid top euros for the same. Disappointed that the room did not come with free breakfast after paying so much

Escrito el 29 octubre 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Hendra de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en junio de 2018

Best hotel!!!”

I would honestly say that i love thia hotel so much. The hotel looks new, clean, modern and completed with tea/coffee set for compliment. The bed cover is clean, toilet is clean! All look good. Aboyt the location, the hotel is very closed to Paris Gare Du Nord station, and not too far also from the Gare D'el East station. The bus stand is just righ in front of the hotel. You can go to Montmartre like 4 stops from the hotel. You can also find many bakery (bread store), convinient store, asian foods only few steps away. The staff is very friendly, nothing i can complain about. Lastly, i recommend this hotel. Truly value for money.

Escrito el 19 junio 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Julian de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en marzo de 2019

location within budget”

walking distance to train station, have stayed here twice now, good for a quick visit.

Escrito el 08 abril 2019
8,8
Maravilloso
Michelle de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en mayo de 2018

great service”

I booked this hotel to be close to Gare du Nord and was very pleasantly surprised at its quality. The reception service was excellent and the wifi was strong. The only thing to improve on would be the bathroom amenities and a safe in the room. And the hairdryer is the kind that sticks to the wall, which I dislike. Otherwise, a great place to stay.

Escrito el 08 mayo 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Muhamad de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Privilege París
4 noches en abril de 2018

Close to Train Station”

Small but very nice hotel. It located within walking distance to Gare du Nord Station. There was a convenient store opposite the hotel, Turkish restaurant next door, McDonald 5 minutes walk. The room was clean and the view from the balcony was amazing. The only negative part is the mattress was too soft and it was a bit discomforted when 2 big size person sleep together..lol

Escrito el 16 abril 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Joao de Portugal
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Cosy doble
2 noches en mayo de 2017

A place closed to train station”

The reason we picked this hotel is because it was closed to Gare du Nord. The room was a bit small, but is tidy. It has an elevator, which is great for those who carry a huge luggage. There were many restaurants nearby. A great location I would say.

Escrito el 07 junio 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
Kia de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Cosy doble
2 noches en mayo de 2017

Great and value for money ”

It is a very small new boutique hotel. The room is very clean and the toilet facilities looks very new. The location is just 7 mins walk to Grand De nord Train station and a supermarket just opposite the hotel. The reception is very friendly and always helpful. Do not expect your room to be very big, it is quite small but for the price I paid, it is reasonable. Overall, it is a good stay and highly recommended.

Escrito el 20 mayo 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Mohd de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en abril de 2016

Great Hotel near Gare du Nord”

Easy access to anywhere in Paris. About 2-3 minutes walking to Gare du Nord. Hotel was very nice, clean, comfortable bed & I would consider reasonably spacious for Paris standards. We got a free room upgrade to Club double room, lucky us. Facilities in the room were adequate, hot shower, towels & bathrobes, tea&coffee making facilities (even a nespresso machine was in the Club room). Didn't take the breakfast so we dont know how it is. The staff at reception counter was nice & friendly. Checking in & out was easy & efficient. It's a multi storey hotel but don't worry they have elevator/lift. Halal eateries is just few steps away from the hotel so very easy for Muslim travelers to find Halal food here. Overall it was a great hotel with great value and great location. I would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Escrito el 02 mayo 2016
9,7
Excepcional
Kam de Singapur
Viajero solo
Habitación Cosy doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2015

Excellent Hotel!”

Location, Cleaniness, Friendly staffs

It is an excellent hotel that I would highly recommend! Located around 200 - 300m away from Gare du Nord train station, it is quite convenient for travelling and have numerous restaurants for dinning. There is also a laundry store nearby that accepts notes in its machine, or you can get the hotel to do the laundry at a price. I had a Cozy Double room for 3 nights at room 305, which is modern and absolutely clean. Perhaps one drawback is the small shower, which is not unusual for a 3 star hotel in a busy city. All the hotel managers (seated at the receptionist desk) are most friendly and helpful.

Escrito el 26 noviembre 2015
8,7
Maravilloso
Siew de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en octubre de 2015

Location, security”

Location, security

The hotel is located in a good location. Very near the main train station. The room can be a bit tight but it is modern, new and clean. The hotel has good security as it requires the front desk to let you in.

Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015
7,2
Muy bueno
Jaclyn de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en noviembre de 2018

Clean hotel”

Room was clean and comfy. Staff was also friendly, guiding us on Paris since we were first time travellers. Location a tad far from tourist place, but a near 10mins walk to train stations.

Escrito el 13 marzo 2019
8,4
Maravilloso
David de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en julio de 2018

Maravilloso”

Very nice location, big & nice room. The reception and breakfast staff is very helpful.

Escrito el 16 enero 2019
8,8
Maravilloso
Yusnani de Brunéi
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2018

wonderful!”

issa great budget hotel, had a decent stay.

Escrito el 19 diciembre 2018
8,4
Maravilloso
rosanne de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2018

Great location ”

Location is near to Gare du nord and gare de est both station ,near to restaurant and supermarket , family room is big enough.

Escrito el 12 diciembre 2018
8,4
Maravilloso
Patrick de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Cosy doble
2 noches en agosto de 2018

A No Frills Hotel with Good Value for Money”

I booked this hotel for a short stay in Paris while I was en route to Mont Saint Michel. It was a small and simple room, and worked for my purpose. Staff was nice.

Escrito el 27 noviembre 2018
6,0
Shi
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en enero de 2019

Limited space”

It was not that difficult to find the hotel, given the advance technology (Google Map) and it was just 5 minutes walk from Gare Du Nord station. However, we were shocked to see the limited amount of space of the room. We had to take turns to open our luggages due to the limited space. Washroom is just right beside the bed. Staff was friendly.. Restaurants, cafes and supermart are just few steps away.

Escrito el 25 enero 2019

Hello Shi, thank you for taking the time to share your personal feedback. Please feel free to refer yourself to the rooms pictures and information we display: each room category offering different surface areas, equipments and amenities. If you are looking for a bigger space in the room, we may suggest the Club or Family rooms which could suit you better? Thank you for your good words on our staff, welcome and hotel location. We are at your service 24/7 for any question or request. best, Olivia - Libertel Gare du Nord Suède***

Respondida el 04 marzo 2019
Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede
8,4
Maravilloso
Rick de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en abril de 2019

Quick Paris stay”

Close to Gare du Nord station. Easy check in. Close to tour bus stop. Clean rooms that are updated. Helpful staff.

Escrito el 19 abril 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Tamzeed de Bangladesh
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
1 noche en junio de 2018

Fantastastic hotel and location”

Stayed in family room. Small but comfortable for 3. Lots of food options nearby. Can catch most buses from Gare du Nord (4 min walk). Helpful staff. Lots of tv channels.

Escrito el 23 junio 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Shabeena de India
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
4 noches en mayo de 2018

Excellent Hotel for family at Paris”

I found this hotel to be very good in terms of location and customer service. The hotel is located close to Gare Du Nord railway station, accessible to all locations in Paris. The hotel staff are very friendly and speak English and helpful too. Our trip was memorable. The rooms are clean and neat.

Escrito el 14 mayo 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Earthest de Tailandia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
3 noches en abril de 2018

Good Value for Money”

It is my first time staying at this hotel while visited Paris. The hotel provided us a decent size of room for 3 person. Its pretty spacious and extremely clean comparing to the other hotel I have visited in Paris with a similar costs. The Hotel is in a walking distance to Gare Du Nord Station, Metro and RER which connected us from other European country and Paris city. Apart from that at the corner of the street there are supermarket, pharmacies shop and various type of restaurants and cafes which you can enjoy having during your stay.

Escrito el 03 mayo 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Emily de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en octubre de 2017

GOOD HOTEL WITH GOOD SERVICE”

We were in room 02 from 14-17 Oct. we paid alittle bit more for a bigger room and it is all worth it. The gentleman who checked us in is very friendly and it really make our day after long hour flight. Room is clean and the location is good, near both gare du nord and gare est. Very convenient.

Escrito el 30 octubre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Gregory de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Club doble
8 noches en septiembre de 2017

Excepcional”

The hotel and the staff were excellent for out needs. We stayed in a room described as the super double, I believe. It had a king size bed a desk and french doors opening to a view of Blvd de Magenta. The desk staff all spoke English. The hotel is located a half block from an excellent patissierre and that was a daily, sometimes twice daily stop for us. The Gare l'est and the Gare du nord are each about a half kilometer from the hotel. These are major transportation hubs where you can catch the metro, a bus or a train to anywhere in Paris or anywhere in Europe. We were in this hotel eight nights and the last night we had to change rooms because of a plumbing problem. I still gave the highest rating for this place because of the way the staff handled the problem. They felt worse about our inconvenience than we did. I gave the facilities a lower mark because there really are none. There is no work out room. No pool, no bar. There is a buffet breakfast downstairs and we ate there one day. It was good. It is an additional cost and as i mentioned we loved the little bakery up the street. I highly recommend this hotel

Escrito el 05 octubre 2017
8,8
Maravilloso
Jaclyn de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en septiembre de 2016

Great location, great service ”

We stayed at the Libertel for one night as a pit stop from London to Amsterdam, and arrived very early in the morning. The receptionist was extremely friendly and kindly assisted us in depositing our luggage in their holding room while our room was being arranged. However, after opting to stay the entire day out sightseeing, we arrived quite late, but were greeted with equal friendliness by the night staff. Our room was very clean, and while it was on the small side, it was more than enough for us to shower & sleep in comfort. Loved the nespresso machine in our room, as it gave us the necessary perk-up we needed for our early morning train the next day as well! Location-wise, it is just a short, straight 5-7 minute walk from the Gare du Nord, with plenty of cafes and restaurants along the way. Loved our stay, would recommend it to anyone, anytime.

Escrito el 22 marzo 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
David de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Cosy doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2016

Nice option”

Near (but not TOO near) to the Gare du Nord and Gare de l'Est. Cafés and bistros around, so no need to overpay for an in-house breakfast. Staff were very helpful- they speak good English ( though we used French). Rooms were small but doable-- my only complaint is that there should have been more reading light. Oh, and in Nov 2016 they are doing renovations-- best stay elsewhere.

Escrito el 20 noviembre 2016
8,8
Maravilloso
Grace de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
4 noches en octubre de 2016

Family stay at Hotel Libertel Gare du Nord Suede”

We stayed here for four nights (mom and two kids). The staff were really good! Nice, polite, friendly and very helpful. The hotel was clean and the facilities were adequate. The location worked for us especially for our departure since we used Eurostar back to London. The only thing I didn't like was my faced out to the street and it was a bit noisy at night. On the whole, it was a very good experience and I won't hesitate to stay here again.

Escrito el 17 octubre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Anna de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2016

Excellent stay”

The location is very close to the station, staff is very helpful and friendly. The room beyond our expectation, it has firm bed which really makes us happy, clean and tidy, the bathroom is also nice and clean. Feel satisfied to stay here. Just lack of information how to get to the Eiffel tower in detail (only being told to take bus no.30, without knowing where to stop) but apart from that is awesome!

Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016
5,2
Lina de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en abril de 2016

Excellent location but unbelievable service provided”

It was a pleasant experience during checkin where reception staff was friendly and helpful and everything in the room was fine including the heater except the elevator was temporary not functioning. Unfortunately, on the second day which was the international labour day and all shops were closed. The room heater suddenly became malfunction and was freezing. We're accused messing with the air-system in the room by the same reception guy. He claimed at that moment he was the only staff in the hotel. He has failed to listen to our needs. I am absolutely certain that I will never stay in this hotel again.

Escrito el 03 mayo 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
Shanmuganathan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
3 noches en octubre de 2015

Three days in Gare du Nord Suede”

Cleanliness, Helpful staff, Hot water kettle available

We chose this hotel as it was near Gare Du Nord, and cheaper than Mercure Terminus, wherewe stayed last year. This was much fresher than Mercure Hotel. Rooms though small, were adequately furnished. Breakfast spread was competitive. Staff members at the desk were good and helpful. They allowed baggage storage as our flight was only in the evening, enabling us one extra trip to some museums which we had not covered, and some last-minute shopping. To access this hotel, look for de Nain road exit at theGare Du Nord station, take the road with Leader Price shop on the right, and the hotel will be on your left. Signboard is small and it says Gare Du Nord Suede (not Libertel).

Escrito el 01 noviembre 2015
6,7
Bueno
NURZUHARA de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en mayo de 2015

Short Stay before departure”

Location, easy access to transport, comfy bed

We arrived from London and the hotel is just few steps away from Gare du Nord station, a lot of food places and cafes around for French dining experience but can be quite pricey as the location is very convenient. We love the access to public transport as the buses to main attractions are just in front of the hotel entrance. The male staff at the reception however, was being very unfriendly. Will consider for short stays.

Escrito el 01 junio 2015
7,3
Muy bueno
Nadina de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2013

Clean and cozy”

Clean, fast check in and check out

I like this hotel, small not too much people and private.. the room size quite ok compare to other hotel in paris.. surrounding with nice restaurant.. and in front of the hotel there's asian restaurant which serve halal food.. it was really helpful for asian to get the food.

Escrito el 26 septiembre 2013
8,0
Maravilloso
Yih de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación familiar
7 noches en octubre de 2012

Compact but sufficient”

Tidy and clean

Room is not big but comfortable to stay in and this hotel is our first experience and not very far from convenience stores and supermarket. Budget hotel with proper amenities and free wifi provided. Just a suggestion to the hotel staff that proper guideline to the guests that the kettle can only be used for boiling water instead of coffee in order to keep it clean for further usage.

Escrito el 30 octubre 2012
8,7
Maravilloso
Cheung de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
1 noche en mayo de 2012

Great location with tidy, clean and new room”

good location, clean

It is the second times I stayed in this hotel. I booked this hotel again for it's cheap price and great location. When we arrived in late night, the hotel has lost our booking which made us very frustrated. However, the hotel staff take immediate remedy action and arrange us an upgrade on the rooms for us. The upgraded room is in the ground floor, it is clean, new and spacious. Great hotel with great price!

Escrito el 05 julio 2012
8,7
Maravilloso
Paul de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en mayo de 2010

Good Hotel”

Nice rooms, pleasant and helpful staff.
Area around the hotel a bit dodgy. Lots of litter and beggars in the street were persistent.

This hotel was clean, rooms pleasant, bathroom good and tea/coffee facilities, TV and hairdryer in room. Didn't have breakfasts but plenty of places nearby to eat. The staff were very helpful and I would stay here again.

Escrito el 30 mayo 2010
8,3
Maravilloso
Joy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en febrero de 2010

Cozy and Clean”

The location is great near one of the biggest Metro line hubs and lots of places to eat nearby. It was clean and the front desk service was very helpful. Also we checked out early and they were able to store our luggage while we enjoyed another museum.
The bathroom door did not quite close so there was a lack of privacy. This did not bother me, but it bothered my friend who stayed with me.

Overally, our stay was great! It was located a bit farther from the center of town, but since we were a five minute walk to the Metro is was worth it for the price. I spent a lot of time looking on-line for places that matched our budget and this was the only place I found that was right for our price and what we wanted. It was clean and the staff was helpful. My electronic key stopped working and the staff fixed the problem right away. They were really helpful and were abel to lock up our stuff after we checked out so that we could enjoy the city before departing in the late afternoon.

Escrito el 14 marzo 2010
6,8
Bueno
KWOKWAH de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

Best Staff but dirty room”

The staff is super helpful and friendly. However, the room is dirty. I got bug bites after the first night that cost me a fortune to see the doctor in Europe... If they improve the cleanliness, it will be a great and best value hotel.

Escrito el 11 noviembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Siti de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
5 noches en diciembre de 2018

Convenience at its best”

Near Gare Du Nord. Bus stop in front steps away from hotel entrance. Halal food options nearby. Definitely worth!

Escrito el 06 enero 2019
8,0
Maravilloso
Ruth de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en marzo de 2018

NICE PLACE”

NICE LOCATION AND STAFF KINDLY

Escrito el 25 marzo 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Choy de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
5 noches en diciembre de 2017

would come back again.. excellent staff”

Super friendly staff, great location and rooms, will def stay again

Escrito el 16 enero 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
MUHAMMAD de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Cosy individual
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

good location”

bear to the train station. location is great. Less than 3km to Louvre, the Church above the hill and Notre Dame.

Escrito el 17 diciembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
wan de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
3 noches en diciembre de 2017

Excepcional”

Everything is close by Staff are great and helpful

Escrito el 16 diciembre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
bobby de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Cosy doble
1 noche en agosto de 2017

Great staff, good location. near paris du nord”

Great staff, good location. near paris du nord. In front of hotel, there's a halal restaurant.

Escrito el 13 septiembre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
bobby de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en agosto de 2017

recomended hotel”

staff hotel is very kind and helpful, minimalist hotel for two people but recommended.

Escrito el 30 agosto 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
Tan de Vietnam
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
3 noches en febrero de 2017

Worth your stay”

We booked 2 rooms in 4 nights. Totally satisfied. Rooms were small but cozy. Very near The Gare Du Nord station.

Escrito el 26 febrero 2017
8,3
Maravilloso
Ngai de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2015

Good stay ”

Reception, shower & location
Escrito el 04 octubre 2015
8,7
Maravilloso
CHIEW de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
2 noches en septiembre de 2015

convenience & cleanlines wins”

hotel looks pretty new, locatted conveniently to access metro and train to airport, also there's a Carrefour City outlet nearby!

We like the location and cleanliness of the hotel and room. A separate toilet from bathroom, brilliant design for non solo travellers.

Escrito el 12 septiembre 2015
9,7
Excepcional
Muhammad de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en marzo de 2015

Superb”

Staff, location, hotel cleanliness & space
Escrito el 24 marzo 2015
8,0
Maravilloso
Ivy de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en noviembre de 2012

Hotel with lively reception service”

Near to Gare du Nord Station

Hotel 's room is small but is equipped with necessary amenities. Although is not located near to the center of Paris, but is easy accessible to the whole Paris by a lot of metro or RER service.

Escrito el 18 noviembre 2012
8,7
Maravilloso
YAP de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en junio de 2010

Libertel Gare Du Nord Suede Hotel”

no
nothing

The location is good those who like to travel by train , metro and bus.The staff is friendly and helpful.

Escrito el 03 julio 2010
8,0
Maravilloso
LAU de China
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2010

Worthy for budget hotel”

Clean!!
The bath room is super tiny, only allow one person enter!

The room is tiny but very clean. Hotel staff were nice and helpful. Good for budget hotel.

Escrito el 24 mayo 2010
8,7
Maravilloso
Carmela de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
2 noches en diciembre de 2009

A good start to see Paris ”

This hotel is just 5 mins away from the main train station.
No free internet and the man infront of the lobby is not approachable and very unfriendly.

the hotel room is well refurbished and clean. there are lots of cafes and restos nearby and the hotel is centrally located for train stations, Gare del Est and Gare du Nord.

Escrito el 29 enero 2010
7,2
Muy bueno
Yohei
Viajero solo
Habitación Cosy individual
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

convenient location”

a few min walk from Nord staton. breakfast costs 10 euro.

Escrito el 02 diciembre 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
AZIZA de Canadá
Viajero solo
Habitación Cosy individual
2 noches en octubre de 2018

Great little hotel! Concierge was well-informed, courteous and very professional! ”

Daniele the concierge was amazing... Room was clean, comfortable, I would recommend it , and definitely return.

Escrito el 05 noviembre 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Mohamad de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2018

75”

Clean room but the room a little bit to small, nice staff

Escrito el 27 septiembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Michael de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Cosy individual
1 noche en agosto de 2018

1 Night stay.”

Perfect for access to Gare du Nord. Very clean and tidy room. Compact but not cramped. Staff on desk incredibly diligent and helpful. Would stay again.

Escrito el 02 septiembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Jass de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
2 noches en mayo de 2018

good value for money hotel”

right in the city center with many restaurants nearby. definitely recommend. cccc

Escrito el 31 agosto 2018
9,6
Excepcional
chung de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
1 noche en marzo de 2018

Excepcional”

cozy. nice reception staff.overall is very good. recommended!

Escrito el 14 agosto 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Stevanea de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación familiar
3 noches en octubre de 2017

Value for money”

The location and room is good.

Escrito el 14 julio 2018
7,7
Muy Bueno
jacky de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior doble
2 noches en octubre de 2015

Stylish with kinks”

Design of room, soundproofing, comfortable bed

Good, room had heating issues (way too hot) and water did not drain in shower. Neither were fixed despite informing reception. Superior room still felt cramped but I did love the design aspect of the room. If our two major issues had been fixed while we were there I would have had no complaints and would recommend to others. However since they weren't, I probably would not be back. Too many other options in Paris.

Escrito el 31 octubre 2015
4,0
Nahum de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación familiar
3 noches en enero de 2014

Nice staff, but noisy and with safety concerns”

Clean, nice staff

The hotel was easy to get to from nearby major train station. However, lacked proper noise insulation. We and our 15 month old were woken by ambulances from a nearby hospital regularly throughout the night. Also, the hotel is located in an area that we felt quite unsafe to leave the hotel after dark (5pm). We checked out after our first night even though we'd paid four nights in advance, due to the poor noise control and the lack of safety. Hotel staff, when we spoke with them the next day were quite open about the local hospital's ambulance sirens being loud, as well as the environment "shocking" hotel patrons "at first" - however they assured me most people "get used to it" quickly. We decided not to get used to it.

Escrito el 16 enero 2014
4,7
DONJAE de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2013

too small room and bathroom.”

I could find just one thing that the location of hotel was near north station.

When i reserved this hotel i saw pics of room. it looked like big size. but when i arraived at my room i was suprised for siza of room. and also when i reserved the room i requested the twin bed. but the twin bed room was not prepared. i was disappointed quility of service.

Escrito el 28 diciembre 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
MOHD de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación familiar
1 noche en junio de 2013

Tempat penginapan yang begitu selesa dan sentral,”

Centrally located,large and comfortable room and good and friendly service.

The Hotel is centrally located.Just a stone throw from Garre Du Nord,station for Eurostar Train.The room is big and so also the bathroom which is modern in design.The breakfast spread is moderate and cheap.Definitely a hotel to consider for a short stay in Central Paris.

Escrito el 26 junio 2013
7,3
Muy bueno
Glenys de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Habitación Comfort doble
4 noches en junio de 2013

Good location. Easy for transport into City.”

Location, cleanliness, good beds.

We had requested a room with twin beds and there were none available on arrival. We booked a full month ahead so was there no way the hotel could have advised you to let us know in advance? If we had known there was no possibility AT ALL of this we would have booked a different hotel. Review above is based on the extra cost room upgrade we finally took.

Escrito el 21 junio 2013
7,0
Muy bueno
Yap de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación familiar
2 noches en mayo de 2013

friendly and attentive staffs with large room”

large room, clean and attentive staff

The hotel is very ear to GAre Du Nord and is convenience for tourists who plan to take Eurostar for other countries visiting. The hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. IS not within walking distance to La Fayette but there are tube to access to the city center or downtown.

Escrito el 02 junio 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Gerald de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en mayo de 2013

Great bed, nice to have espresso machine in the ro”

The espresso machine with coffee and cream, the balcony, the view of the Eiffel tower

We enjoyed our stay there very much but would advise not to stroll too far in the evening.the balcony was nice to have to view the Eiffel Tower. Close to the North and East train stations, just a couple blocks walk.. The room we had was resent lay renovated, lovely. Handy to the metro station

Escrito el 09 mayo 2013
6,3
Bueno
ChouPeng de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en diciembre de 2012

Small room”

Near to Paris Nord station

Room was very small and you can't turn much inside the bathroom. our room was beside the lift and it's was very noisy as you could hear the lift moving up and down. Hotel was 5 mins away from the paris nord main station. Was given a super single bed for a couple and it's seem pretty small bed and no space to place our luggage too. Lucky we only stay for a night only.

Escrito el 02 enero 2013
7,3
Muy bueno
Nicha de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Cosy doble
3 noches en diciembre de 2012

Clean hotel with good service”

Near gare du nord and main street

Rooms were clean and staff were helpful. However, rooms were abit small and no refrigerator in the room. So my food hadnt got a fridge to be stored. By the way, it is near gare du nord and metro so it is very convenient to go around. We got early bird price so it is value for money. However, elevator was very small, it can bare no more than 4 people at a time.

Escrito el 27 diciembre 2012
5,7
Noah de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Comfort doble
1 noche en mayo de 2012

Poor service”

Clean rooms

it took us 45 minutes to check in because the hotel reception could not find our agoda booking. also, the reception staff tried to double bill us by insisting we give them our credit card although we had already paid on agoda. all this after a red eye flight from china made our check in very miserable.

Escrito el 07 mayo 2012
7,7
Muy Bueno
atul de India
Viajero de negocios
6 noches en septiembre de 2010

value for money”

location
nil

good hotel , good staff , good service , location is centralised , easy access to every part of paris , nery near from metro station , ample varities of food options are available nearby the hotel . Starting from french , itialian , thai , indian , south indian , indian vegetarian, chinease restaurants are available just walking distance away from the hotel , taxi service and daily sight seeing options available from nearby. rooms are ok , nice , clean rooms , wireless free is great advantage considering very high cost of internet elsewhere ... so overall ,,very good option to stay

Escrito el 21 septiembre 2010