Reservar ahora: J-Hoppers Osaka Universal

Excepcional
Basado en 450 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
9,3
/
10
Un 99 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Reviews of Opiniones de J-Hoppers Osaka Universal from real guests

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (450)Opiniones de Booking.com (1910)
9,3
/
10
Excepcional
Estado/limpieza del hotel9,5
Servicios9,1
Ubicación9,0
Servicios9,6
Calidad-precio9,4
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (450)
Todos los tipos de habitación

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 236 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
9,6
Excepcional
inbar de Israel
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
2 noches en abril de 2019

Perfect location for Universal Studio, and surprisingly social!”

People were talking and playing cards at the lounge, some of the staff were also talking with guests, there was always a movie playing in the background if you get bored. I really enjoyed practicing my broken Japanese with Yuu and Yonho from the staff, they were really nice and funny :P

Escrito el 15 abril 2019

We would like to thank you for choosing our place during your precious time here. We are glad to hear that you had great experience with our staff. We are trying to keep our hostel comfortable as feeling like a home. We are really looking forward to see you soon!!

Respondida el 01 junio 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
10,0
Excepcional
David de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 literas y baño compartido
4 noches en marzo de 2019

Perfect budget family accommodation, so close to Universal Studios”

We stayed for 4 nights and loved J Hoopers and have nothing but love for this place and the amazing staff. Yes you share a bathroom with others, but it is kept super clean, but you will save $$, have a super comfy area to chill out in, great facilities to cook in and it’s still only 10-15 minutes to Universal Studios on the train.

Escrito el 21 marzo 2019

Thank you for staying us ! We are glad to hear that.Yes as you know,we always try to keep this facility clean and comfortable.It was great to see you! We hope it was great birthday for your daughter ! We are looking forward to seeing you again:)

Respondida el 25 marzo 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
10,0
Excepcional
Chitra de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
4 noches en febrero de 2019

Will be back again and again :)”

My 2nd stay here though its a 1st one for both hubby and kiddoh! Oh well, Just didnt get enuf of it the 1st tym..haha! A really great hostel with very friendly staff. Rio is so helpful with the train maps. Mika is sucha friendly sweet looking gal. And my lil gurl got so attached to the bubbly and super friendly n smiley face receptionist Maki! Not only her but even to another taiwanese gap who was there for her holidays with her family. Coz we have all the time to mingle with all the diff kindof people who stays here at the lounge area. Plus sucha kids friendly place where my daughter doesnt even wanna leave for anywhere but stay all the way at the hostel itself to play at their play area with all their soft toys and other toys plus colouring corner and all...we could just chill at the dinning area with a hot drink or relax on the sofa while she plays all the way just right under our eye. Just a station away from the USJ and afew stns away from the aquarium and ferris wheel and lego land discovery centre. No convience store nearby though but you can always buy back stuff on your way back from your trips around and store them in the fridge and cook to have your meals. What more can you ask for. No heart to leave...esp for my 5yr old! Cnt wait to be back again J-hoppers! Keep rockin!

Escrito el 06 febrero 2019

Thank you for sharing your review with us.We are so glad to know that you really like our guesthouse! We all staffs always try to make a good atomosphere to make the guest comfortable.We will aim to provide our guest with even higher levels of satisfaction.In the addition,We provide the facility especialy for family who have a children like you.As you know, this guesthouse located on hard place to go to USJ , aquerium and Namba..etc.We will try to show how to accees there more. Your cute daughter always made us so happy.!Thanks!You are always welcome to here.We are looking forward to seeing you again!Thank you again.Have a nice day.

Respondida el 09 febrero 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
8,8
Maravilloso
Julia de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con 2 literas y baño compartido
2 noches en enero de 2019

Nice, clean hostel with excellent facilities. ”

The hostel has a great kitchen and nice vibe. The staff are lovely and the place is clean. It was perhaps not as central for what we wanted to do, but it was close to a train station and only a stop away from a major station for connections.

Escrito el 29 enero 2019

Thank you very much for staying with us. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed stay in our hostel!!! It takes just 3 to 5 min from Ajikawaguchi Station to our hostel, and it is easy to get to downtown areas in Osaka from Nishikujo Station which is next to Ajikawaguchi Station. Thank you very much for writing warm and kind reviews!! We are really looking forward to see you soon.

Respondida el 31 mayo 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
10,0
Excepcional
irfa de Singapur
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

Okini J hoppers”

The place has a very warm, inviting and casual vibe, super clean and cosy, the staffs are really friendly and helpful, it's kids friendly too.. would have extended our whole stay in Osaka if there was vacancy, had enjoyed our stay there.. only lacking restaurants/cafe nearby but might be coz we didn't really find go ard looking for one 😁 will be planning to stay here longer the next time I visit

Escrito el 07 diciembre 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us. Your warm and wonderful comments encourage us to keeping good service for all guests. We are really looking forward to see you soon and we always welcome your visit!!

Respondida el 12 junio 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
9,6
Excepcional
Tracy de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
3 noches en noviembre de 2018

Definitely your hostel in Osaka!”

One of the things you will do in Osaka is to visit the Universal Studios Japan, and it’s always a must to be first in queue, you better book this hostel!! It is just freaking 10 mins walk to the theme park. Of course depending on your pace but as an Asian like me, who just makes small steps, it’s definitely fast!! The staff were nice and accommodating. They suggested local best food and some other things you can check out in Osaka! Not only it’s near to USJ, but it is affordable too! It also helped me save transport to Usj though. And and and, if you didn’t get to take a photo at the USJ’s globe, you can still walk the next day and take a photo of yours! 😉

Escrito el 26 noviembre 2018

Thank you for staying with us, and we are really glad to hear that you had great experience in Universal Studious Japan and our guest house!! Also we are very happy to hear that you enjoyed local food in Osaka. We would like to recommend you other restaurants to eat another great Osaka's local food!! We are looking forward to see you in the next time.

Respondida el 12 junio 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
10,0
Excepcional
Kris de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en julio de 2018

Excellent! We will definitely stay here again!”

Location is near Universal Studios Japan, a 15-20 minute walk. It is near a train station for easy transfers. The room is cozy and spacious enough. They have enough shower rooms and toilets to share in one floor. It is very clean and well maintained. The reception is friendly and can communicate in English. Overall, this is the best accommodation we stayed at during our 9-day tour of Japan. We will definitely stay here again!

Escrito el 11 julio 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Jason de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Compartida con baño compartido
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Great place to stay”

As far as a hostel goes this place is immaculate. Extremely well presented facility. Super clean ammenities. Friendly staff. Easy to get to after a day at Universal Studios. We are a family of 6 and took one of the 8 bunk family rooms. Easy to prepare beds and super comfortable.

Escrito el 16 diciembre 2018

Thank you for staying our guest house. We are glad to hear your warm and kind comments, and it encourages us to keeping good service and making comfortable place for all guests!! We are really looking forward to see you in the nearly future!!

Respondida el 08 junio 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
10,0
Excepcional
Duanchai de Tailandia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
3 noches en abril de 2018

Good Location nearby Universal Studio Japan”

We stayed here for 3 nights. Good things are Staff are very friendly , there are facilities i.e. Kitchen 24 hours which you can do your simple meals , Living Room area, Baggage storage Room. However, there is no lift in case you stay in 3rd floor which big luggage then this would be heavy for you to lift up and down. Each floor has 3 bathroom and 4 toilets plus which is fine but during peak times there quite busy with all guests. The location is not far from Akiwaguchi JR station only 500-750 meters walk and only 1 station to Universal Studio. If you would like to go to downtown then just a few stations to JR OSAKA then use metro to Namba or Umeda shopping area. Also travelling to Kyoto is convenient. Restaurants nearby is very limited then you need to prepare to eat in advance or bring food to the hostel. Overall , our family is enjoyed and had a good times here.

Escrito el 14 abril 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Carly de Japón
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
1 noche en marzo de 2018

Excepcional”

Super convenient location for people going to Universal Studios and the BEST sushi you will ever have is less than a 10min walk. The staff will give you a map of the area with the name and location of that place!! ;) Happy travels~

Escrito el 29 marzo 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Ingrid de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
2 noches en noviembre de 2017

Near with USJ & very cheerful”

First to spot from this place is the location. It only need about 7 mins. walked from station & from this station to Universal Studio only need about 3 mins. What can I ask for more? :D Well, mention this : great room, cozy bed, nice shower room & very cheerful public space. In this public space you can have a very good wifi connection while you watch movie or TV program on a big wall. And... there's still a big plus for a very friendly staff. I really enjoy my time staying in here, will be back here again for sure when I back to Osaka someday.

Escrito el 23 noviembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Shelby de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
1 noche en agosto de 2017

Absolutely the best!”

I have stayed here multiple times and absolutely love it! Incredibly clean with wonderful staff. The location is a little bit out of the way if you're not actually going to USJ, but that means that the environment around the hostel is very quiet at night, making it easier to get some sleep. The lounge area is superb! Really great environment for meeting new people or just hanging out with the ones you're traveling with.

Escrito el 13 septiembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Jumer de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 literas y baño compartido
2 noches en abril de 2017

great hostel”

location was a short walk from the train station. rooms are clean and big.staff are friendly and accomodating responded to our early check-in request by sending us an email 2 days before arrival. would definitely book again

Escrito el 15 abril 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
SRI de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
3 noches en octubre de 2016

Great place in a great location with value for money ”

I love the place so much and for sure will be back again when I visit Osaka. The location is perfect when you plan to visit Universal Studio Japan and it has easy access to go around Osaka, since it close to the station. Really recomended.

Escrito el 15 febrero 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Renoldius de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
2 noches en enero de 2017

Pleasant Stay”

The crew here was very nice and friendly also helpful. The room as shown in the picture, was clean and tidy. The bathroom was super clean and good. The place near the train station and only 5 minutes walk.

Escrito el 29 enero 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Chan de Malasia
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
1 noche en junio de 2016

Highly Recommended for Backpackers”

The mixed domitotary is very well decorated. The bed is very confortable, facilities are very good. The bed is quiet and have enough space for backpackers The toilet designs and cleaniness are outstanding.

Escrito el 01 julio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Adrian de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
1 noche en agosto de 2018

Only 1 night”

It’s regrettable to stay only a night. The first great experience in japan Osaka hostel and one station away to usj. J-hoppers facility is very clean and especially the staff very friendly. Maki shares great information to the surrounding area. Will definitely come back.

Escrito el 05 septiembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Chaneka
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
3 noches en julio de 2018

Excepcional”

The staff was very friendly and made my stay a lot more enjoyable. It is one station away from USJ and was very easy to find. The facilities were very clean and the beds were surprisingly very comfortable. I would definitely recommend it.

Escrito el 01 agosto 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Andy
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
5 noches en febrero de 2019

Great Place and People”

The people were great to talk to and would help with any problem you would have. The beds were spacious and comfy.

Escrito el 16 febrero 2019

Thank you very much for staying with us !! We are glad to hear your warm and kind reviews. It encourages us, and we are trying to keep good service for customers. We are really looking forward to see you soon.

Respondida el 01 junio 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
10,0
Excepcional
YUE de China
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

so convenient to go to usj”

so convenient to go to usj nice host

Escrito el 30 diciembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Annalyn de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
1 noche en noviembre de 2018

Excepcional”

Great price for the location and size of the bed!! Space was very roomy! English speaking staff is definitely a plus. I would stay here again

Escrito el 27 noviembre 2018

Than you very much for choosing our guest house in your precious time. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here!! Your kind and warm comments encourage us to keep our guest house comfortable for guests. We always welcome your visit again!!

Respondida el 14 junio 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
10,0
Excepcional
Chow de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en marzo de 2019

Great stay esp if you go to Universal Studio Japan ”

Location is amazing and for the reasonable rental, family based traveler should give this a try

Escrito el 19 marzo 2019

Thank you for your staying ! We are so happy to hear that.Yes we locate close to Universal studio Japan.It takes only 5 minutes by train.We hope to see you again!

Respondida el 25 marzo 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
10,0
Excepcional
Vivencio de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en octubre de 2017

Osaka JHoppers is the best”

It is so clean! We'll definitely go back there again.

Escrito el 31 mayo 2018
6,4
Bueno
Phuong de Vietnam
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
1 noche en abril de 2018

Not satisfy”

I stay here only 1 night. That is a very noisy hotel. I can here very clearly the voice of next room, here their walk, and here a sound of hair dryer. No convenient shop around hotel. It is difficult to find a restaurant around here.

Escrito el 19 abril 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Analiz de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
2 noches en noviembre de 2017

BEST VALUE FOR MONEY, SERIOUSLY”

If you're looking for the nearest place to stay for your Universal Studios Japan tour, this is definitely the place to be! Best value for money. I cannot capitalize that enough! It's just one station away from USJ. If you're gonna be coming from Kansai International Airport, there will be a lot of transfers from train to train so be ready for that. But there is a bus directly from the airport to USJ. So upon arriving at USJ (Sakurajima station), just take a train ride going to Ajikawaguchi station (J-Hoppers). :) I'd recommend this hostel to everyone! I will stay here again on my next visit to Osaka :)

Escrito el 21 enero 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
John de Japón
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 literas y baño compartido
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

Maravilloso”

Great place if you want a short notice place to sleep for the night. Simple check in/check out process. Clean room and bathroom/showers, clean and tidy kitchen that you can use (we didn’t use it though). There is room in front for only 2 car parking (free parking) but the is a pay-park 20meters in front of J-Hoppers. paid only ¥700 for about 12hrs. Friendly and helpful staff. 5min walk to JR line. Overall pleasant stay, what’s stood out to me was the cleanliness of the place. We would stay again, thank you

Escrito el 27 diciembre 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Steffiana de Malasia
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
1 noche en noviembre de 2017

Stay here if going to Universal Studios Japan”

They provide free coffee and tea. Can find place to less to eat than 10-minutes walk. Room, toilet and shower are clean. If you did not bring towel, you may get one from them for 100¥. I stayed here 1 night and went to USJ the next day. Close to the train station. Will definitely come back here to stay next time.

Escrito el 08 noviembre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
Kissel de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 literas y baño compartido
1 noche en octubre de 2017

Great place to stay if you're visiting USJ”

This is a great place to stay if you're visiting USJ. They have friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is one station away from Universal City, so it's not that much of a hassle if you want to stay in USJ until closing time. It's probably not the cheapest hostel you find but considering its location, I won't hesitate to stay there should I get the chance to visit USJ again. :)

Escrito el 31 octubre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Pei de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
1 noche en octubre de 2016

Nice and near to USJ”

This is new hostel and the staff here is friendly. Everything is good and comfortable. I can left my luggage here after I check out too. This hostel also near to USJ. Wish to stay here again next time I visit Osaka!

Escrito el 19 julio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Fiona de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
1 noche en julio de 2016

Fantastic”

The staff were super friendly and offered great knowledge about the local area. The hostel was spotlessly clean and very well set up for travellers. Great location with a JR train station only a few minutes walk. Would highly recommend.

Escrito el 27 julio 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Phung de Japón
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en junio de 2016

Best hostel that I've ever stayed in”

We stayed at this hostel 3day and 2 nights in a room for 3 and It impressed me much more than I thought before! The facilities are good, the room is clean and warmful. I will come back to this hostel if I have time to go to Osaka again

Escrito el 23 junio 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Aurelien de Francia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en abril de 2016

Great hostel”

We enjoyed staying in this hostel even though we were not sure about the neighborhood at first (pretty industrial). Actually the hostel is very warm and the staff makes you feel comfortable straight away! It's also easy to reach the city center with the JR line. Good experience !

Escrito el 13 abril 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Hui de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
4 noches en enero de 2019

Excepcional”

Good

Escrito el 07 enero 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Roden de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
3 noches en abril de 2018

Excellent”

Very accommodating and approchable English speaking staff. Location is very strategic and the environment is tourist friendly.

Escrito el 07 abril 2018

Thank you for staying us! We are so happy to hear that.As you know the place is nice to visit to usj.We are trying to think that we are going to show another good place in Osaka not only USJ.We are looking forward to seeing you again.Thank you very much!

Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
9,6
Excepcional
widia de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
3 noches en enero de 2018

Great Hotel”

Very clean, and the staf very helpful and nice. Will stay again

Escrito el 27 enero 2018
10,0
Excepcional
MOHAMAD de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación con 2 literas y baño compartido
2 noches en enero de 2018

owesome hostel”

very nice hostel, the staff is very friendly,

Escrito el 14 enero 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Wenhung de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en enero de 2017

Clean facilities, great location to access USJ”

We'll come back again.

Escrito el 29 enero 2017
9,6
Excepcional
LI-YU de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
1 noche en noviembre de 2016

An awesome stay”

Wonderful hostel with professional staff and awesome environment

Escrito el 21 noviembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
CHIA de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en septiembre de 2016

Reasonable price, comfortable rooms and friendly and helpful staff”

I highly recommend J-Hoppers Osaka Universal!

Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Yeoh de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Compartida con baño compartido
1 noche en septiembre de 2016

Excepcional”

This is really a great stay , with comfortable place and nice staff . I and my friend enjoy stay at the hostel , and we will come back again if we travel around this Osaka again.

Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Risin de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
2 noches en junio de 2016

excellent staff”

staff very kind. I'm came late night because flight delay & they still wait for me. Thank you so much ^^ place so clean, facilities complete

Escrito el 01 julio 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Kelly de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
8 noches en octubre de 2018

Excepcional”

I love J-Hoppers Universal Osaka! Most friendly staff ever! I also love that my bunk had an area where I could store my luggage and keep it close to me. Would go back again!

Escrito el 01 noviembre 2018

Thank you very much for staying with us!! Our every rooms including our dormitory rooms have the space to store and open your luggage. We think it is easy to take something out of your luggage and pack it. Thank you very much for writing warm and kind reviews in your precious time!!!

Respondida el 08 junio 2019
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
10,0
Excepcional
LILIAN de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
1 noche en junio de 2018

Excepcional”

It's really a very nice place with english speaking staff.

Escrito el 20 junio 2018

Thank you for staying with us. We had great time with you. Hope you enjoyed Japan trip. Please visit us if you have chance to come to Osaka again. Thank you.

Respondida el 28 junio 2018
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
10,0
Excepcional
Francisco de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
3 noches en mayo de 2018

excellent”

Amazing Awesome staff

Escrito el 06 junio 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Amin de Japón
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
1 noche en enero de 2018

very good”

I like it most that was owsome hotel

Escrito el 04 enero 2018
8,4
Maravilloso
Suthinee de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
1 noche en diciembre de 2017

Ideal location for Universal Japan”

Very close to the station and ride only one station to USJ. Friendly staff and warm environment

Escrito el 14 diciembre 2017

Thank you very much for staying with us! We are glad to heat that you are satisfied with our guesthouse. We hope to see you again!

Respondida el 15 diciembre 2017
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
8,4
Maravilloso
vichien de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
1 noche en noviembre de 2017

Near with USJ & great hostel”

This hostel is located near USJ and short walk between the train station. the room is clean and nice staff. We would definitely book again. However, we have to pay for linen.

Escrito el 06 diciembre 2017

Thank you for staying with us and your comment! We are glad to hear that you satisfied so :) We usually don't demand guests payment for bed linen (or do you mean bath towel?) but we are sorry for your inconvenience. We will strive to improve. We hope to see you again.

Respondida el 08 diciembre 2017
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
8,8
Maravilloso
Shiori de Japón
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
1 noche en noviembre de 2017

Only if there were amenities”

It was great at all but it’d be much better if they could provide some bath amenities, ex. Q-Tip, tissues. Most of the guest houses offer you a free bath towel these days even at capsule hotels do.

Escrito el 13 noviembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Elizabeth de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en mayo de 2017

Handy Location”

Our last 2 nights in Japan, wish we had used J hoppers earlier. Very clean. Comfy room (futon).Easy access to Universal Studios by JR and to Airport on departure.

Escrito el 11 junio 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Ann de Filipinas
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 literas y baño compartido
4 noches en enero de 2017

Nice Location and Affordable”

Staff were nice. They have unlimited coffee and tea! You can use their kitchen and cook something!

Escrito el 23 abril 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
Anggun de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
2 noches en febrero de 2017

Nice”

Having kitchen where you can cook anytime

Escrito el 09 febrero 2017
8,8
Maravilloso
JUNGMIN de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
1 noche en enero de 2017

hi im korean tourist”

thank you for kindness ~

Escrito el 18 enero 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Hui de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
5 noches en diciembre de 2016

Good”

Good

Escrito el 08 diciembre 2016
8,8
Maravilloso
Arnold de Filipinas
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en julio de 2016

Spotlessly Clean!”

CONS : A little bit far from nearest train station PROS : Everything.. spotlessly clean and brand new! Perfect stop over if coming from Universal Studios.

Escrito el 31 octubre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
廷雯 de Taiwán
Viaje en pareja
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en octubre de 2016

A good place for people want to go to USJ early”

The location is good. Although it's 1 station away for USJ, you can get there by foot if you want. Staffs are very friendly, everything's clean. It's a good choice for you to stay in this hostel.

Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
PEI-HSIN de Taiwán
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con 2 literas y baño compartido
2 noches en septiembre de 2016

It's a really great place!! Also, the staffs are really nice~ Thanks a lot:))”

The place is really clean!!

Escrito el 10 septiembre 2016
9,6
Excepcional
QINGPEI de China
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
3 noches en agosto de 2016

いいところです”

good. just good. i've just left J's for 1 day and already miss it

Escrito el 05 agosto 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Oscar de Colombia
Viajero solo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
1 noche en junio de 2016

Friendly ”

Great people

Escrito el 17 junio 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
THAM de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con 2 literas y baño compartido
2 noches en diciembre de 2017

Muy Bueno”

Toilet and room very clean...

Escrito el 24 diciembre 2017
6,0
Lei de China
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
1 noche en noviembre de 2016

Nice place.quite”

Nice place. Not far from USJ. U can walk to USJ about 15-20 mins. There are have kitchen in the lobby. Room is ok, just a little cold and funked. it's ok. 3.5 pts of 5pts

Escrito el 23 marzo 2017
7,2
Muy bueno
Wen de Malasia
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
3 noches en septiembre de 2016

not bad”

good facility but far from city center

Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Shan
Viajero solo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
2 noches en junio de 2018

lovely place”

very convenient & very nice

Escrito el 12 julio 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Seong de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
3 noches en marzo de 2019

유니버설스튜디오재팬 20분 도보”

유내버설스튜디오재팬을 고려해서 숙소를 정했습니다. 초등 2명과 도보로 왕복했네요. 방음이 잘 안되긴하나 워낙 피곤해서 엎어지면 바로잤어요. 수건, 칫솔, 치약은 없습니다.

Escrito el 18 marzo 2019
8,8
Maravilloso
Hyeon de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
5 noches en septiembre de 2017

어린이에게 좋은 숙소”

유니버설 스튜디오와 한 정거장 떨어져 있고, 오사카역, 나라역, 고베역 등에 갈 수 있는 JR역이 가깝게 있습니다. 숙소 안에 세탁기, 건조기, 공동부엌, 장난감 등이 있어서 아이를 데리고 여행하기에 편했어요. 아이 말로는 호텔보다 더 좋다고 하네요. 그런데 주변이 물류창고 지역인지 음식점이 거의 없어서 아침을 해결하기가 좀 어려웠고, 다다미방에 벽이 얇아서 옆방 소리가 다 들리더군요. 그 외에는 모두 만족스러웠어요. 아주 깨끗하고, 관리를 너무나 잘 해 놓은 호스텔입니다. 직원분들도 개인차가 있지만 대체적으로 아주 친절하시고요.

Escrito el 06 octubre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
jongjin de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mixta)
1 noche en septiembre de 2017

유니버셜에서 가깝고 저렴하고 포근한 잠자리 였어요.”

지금 들어와서 쉬고 있는데요. 좋네요. 돈 많으신 분들은 호텔 가시고 돈 없으신 분들 사용하기 괜찮은거 같아요. 와보니 여인천하네요. 남자들은 잘 안보이고 여자들만 보여요. 다음날 유니버셜 가는 사람들의 아지트 답게 밤 9시 넘어야 사람이 들어오는듯.. 전 9시 40분쯤 도착해서 샤워하고 자려고요. 제가 쓰는 방은 남녀 혼합 이고 8명인데, 저 말고 여자 두분 계시네요. 인사하니 받아주시고, 일본분인데 넘 이쁘시더라구요. 할로윈 시즌이다보니 코스프레 하는 사람들이 많이 온듯. 남녀혼합 방이라 궁금했는데, 남자 게스트 하우스랑 동일하더라구요. 커텐치면 안이 안보이는 ㅎㅎ 한국사람은 안보이네요. 아무래도 한국사람은 난바에 숙소정하고 돌아가는 경향이 강하니깐, 아니면 유니버셜 호텔 쓰거나 ㅎㅎ 유니바 9시에 마치고 걸어왔는데, 지도 보면서 쉬엄쉬엄 걸어오면 되더라구요. 15분쯤 걸린듯.. 오는길에 한적한 패밀리마트 있어서 도시락 사먹고, 맥주 한캔 마시면서 왔네요. 직원분 엄청 친절하시고 여권은 안보시네요 ㅎㅎ 아고다 평 높은 게스트하우스 가면 늘 평타 이상이라는 ㅎㅎ 저렴한 비용으로 1.5일권 끊어서 놀러가시는 분은 고민해보셔요. 추천합니다. 이것 저것 할인 받으면 19,000원에 하룻밤 가능해요

Escrito el 12 septiembre 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
ana de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
1 noche en septiembre de 2016

유니버셜 이용 후 좋아요”

첫날은 유니버셜 바로 옆에 있는 호텔에서 묵고 다음날 아침 일찍 유니버셜에서 신나게 놀다가 밤 늦게까지 놀고 묵기 좋습니다. 근처에 유명 온천에서 셔틀버스도 와서 온천도 다녀올 수 있었고... 식당쪽은 왁자지껄 좀 시끄럽지만 잠자는 방은 조용하고 좋았습니다. 도미토리여도 안의 공간이 꽤 넓어서 짐 놓고 옷갈아입고 하는데 전혀 불편하지 않았습니다. 나홀로 여행객들에게 추천합니다~ 아..좀 걸어야 하지만 걸어가면 편의점도 있어서 (편의점 안에 식탁 있음) 아침도 맛나게 해결하고 즐거운 시간 보내다 왔습니다.

Escrito el 08 marzo 2017
7,2
Muy bueno
eun de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
3 noches en julio de 2018

룸메이트가 반전”

여성전용 도미토리룸에 숙박했어요. 내 침대칸에 트렁크를 놓을 수 있는 넉넉한 공간이 있는 점은 졍말 편하고 좋았어요. 숙소의 위치, 가격, 직원의태도, 부대시설도 모두 만족입니다. 하지만, 같은 방을 사용하게 되는 룸메이트가 최고의 반전. 맞은편 침대에 있는 사람이 이틀동안 계속 새벽시간대 부스럭거리고, 물건을 쾅쾅 놓고, 지퍼를 여닫으며 짐정리해서 힘들었어요. 불특정다수가 사용하는 공동의 공간인데, 마치 본인집인양 거리낌없이 시끄럽게 구는거 정말 짜증폭발직전이었네요. 처음에 체크인할때, 직원이 방에서는 늦은 밤시간대와 새벽시간대에 조용히 해야한다는 주의를 꼭 주면 어떨까싶습니다. 다 만족스러운 곳이지만, 또 저런 룰메이트 만나게될까봐 재숙박은 좀 고민되네요.

Escrito el 07 agosto 2018

Thank you for staying us. We are so sorry to make you uncomfortable. We should have to say to the guest when they check in. We are trying to say in advance.Thank you for again.

Respondida el 12 agosto 2018
J-Hoppers Osaka Universal
9,2
Excepcional
haeyoon de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Cama en Dormitorio de 8 Camas (Mujeres)
2 noches en febrero de 2019

좋았어요!”

아무래도 게스트하우스다보니 조식이라든지, 뭐 그런 것은 없었지만 위치도 아주 좋았고 숙소 청결도 정말 좋았어요! 3분 거리에 훼미리 마트 있고 바로 근처 온천으로 가는 셔틀버스도 있어서 좋았어요.

Escrito el 18 febrero 2019
9,2
Excepcional
LEE de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
1 noche en septiembre de 2018

체계적인 게스트하우스”

비록 다른방 한국관광객이 애들 4명을 데리고와서 게스트하우스 답지않게 애들이 뛰는소리 소리지르는건 있었지만 애들이니까 ㅠㅠ 어쩔수없는... 애들있을땐 호텔을 예약해주세요. 나머지는 괜찮았어요. 샤워시설도 깨끗, 침대도 깨끗, 디즈니랜드 가기에도 걸어서 한 15분정도 !! 가는길에 있는식당 정말 맛있는데 ㅠㅠ 이름을 모르겠네영

Escrito el 29 enero 2019
10,0
Excepcional
Son
Viaje en grupo
Habitación con litera y baño compartido
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

위치도 좋고 방도 넓어요”

유니버셜에서 걸어갔는데 거리도 10분이내고 방도 넓고 직원들도 친절해서 잘지낸거 같아용~~ 다음에 오사카 오면 또 머물고 싶네요!!

Escrito el 27 diciembre 2018