Reservar ahora: JOLLY CAMPING IN TOWN

Muy Bueno
Basado en 541 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,9
/
10
Un 92 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Reviews of Opiniones de JOLLY CAMPING IN TOWN from real guests

Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Opiniones de Agoda (541)Opiniones de Booking.com (13853)
7,9
/
10
Muy Bueno
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,9
Servicios8,0
Ubicación7,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación6,8
Servicios8,3
Calidad-precio8,6
Todos los idiomas
Todos los viajeros (541)
Todos los tipos de habitación

Mostrar opiniones que mencionan 

Mostrando 335 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,8
Maravilloso
Cristina de España
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
3 noches en febrero de 2017

Segunda experiencia en el camping ”

Está muy bien de precio, es agradable y cómodo. Los inconvenientes son que está un poco retirado de la estación mestre pero hay autobuses que salen desde el mismo camping. Esta vez me ha tocado una habitación cerca de la autopista, ha sido difícil dormir por el ruido de los coches. Por todo lo demás,es un gran lugar!

Escrito el 22 febrero 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Walter de Argentina
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa móvil Superior (2 adultos)
4 noches en noviembre de 2016

cuatro noches en familia”

El camping está muy bien, buena ubicación para ir en Vehículo, el personal muy atento y amable, no hay servicio de limpieza en las casas móviles y estaría lindo un lugar de juegos para niños, lo demás excelente

Escrito el 21 noviembre 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
Juan de España
Viajero solo
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
3 noches en septiembre de 2016

lo mejor los servicios”

esta en una zona industrial mal comunicada pero te ofrecen traslados a buen precio. Las casitas bien y con A.A. aunque estan todas unidas y cuando se mueven en una afecta a las otras. La piscina grande con muchas tumbonas. Servicios: de todo, lavadores, expendedoras de todo y amplio horario del supermercado. seguramente volveria

Escrito el 01 octubre 2016
4,4
Carolina de España
Familia con niños mayores
Casa Móvil (5 adultos)
3 noches en agosto de 2018

frustrante ”

Nos tocó un bungalows que no funcionaba el aire acondicionado, con 2 vasos ( para 5 personas), un agujero gigante en el porche,con falta limpieza y a lado de la autovía, dios mio que ruido tanto de dia como de noche. En definitiva frustante y deja muchisimooooooo que desar

Escrito el 03 septiembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
ALVARO de España
Familia con niños mayores
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
3 noches en diciembre de 2018

Repitiria ”

Todo perfecto, trato inmejorable tanto servicio del camping como el restaurante, todo genial.

Escrito el 28 diciembre 2018
4,7
ivonne de España
Familia con niños mayores
1 noche en octubre de 2014

bastante reguar”

Restaurante

En la recepción la atención horrible, las mal educadas y déspotas, la cabaña con los cajones rotos, las mantas llenas de cabellos (que no eran míos), el wifi deficiente, las cabañas ruidosas.. en general, le doy un 4

Escrito el 10 octubre 2014
6,3
Bueno
Elena de España
Viaje en grupo
6 noches en febrero de 2013

la calidad según el precio que pagas”

esta cerca de Venecia

Hay un autobús precio 1.50 euros ida que funciona hasta las 23:00 horas, que te trae de Venecia, esta a 15 o 20 minutos según la velocidad de cada uno, andando desde el camping. Mínimo. 50 palabras. Luego hay otro que sale del camping pero cada hora y no funciona hasta muy tarde, 2.50 euros. Los primeros días fueron buenos pero los dos últimos se estropeó la calefacción y sonaba un pitido cada hora. En la recepción había una chica que hablaba español bastante agradable. En Venecia mucho frio, todo el mundo lleva gorro de lana guante y bufanda, esto es en febrero cuando nosotras hemos ido. NO hay microondas ni nada para cocinar en la cabaña, pero hay nevera, mantas y sabanas, toallas no. el camping esta a 10 km de Venecia. Andando desde la estación de tren? Ni lo pienses. Precio del taxi por 5 minutos a la estación 26 euros sólo ida con nocturnidad y alevosía. relación calidad precio: no se puede esperar más por ese precio.

Escrito el 23 febrero 2013
7,7
Muy Bueno
Jaime de España
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en agosto de 2012

maravillosa piscina”

Alejado d Venecia pero con autobuses q te llevan cada hora

Lo mejor de viajar a Venecia, ademas d poder disfrutar de sus canales, es haber encontrado este camping. Tiene una piscina enorme para poder refrescarse, las pizzas estan riquisimas en el restaurante, y los bungalows tienen sabanas, cosa q nos sorprendio. Si volviera a Venecia sin duda repetiria.

Escrito el 18 agosto 2012
9,2
Excepcional
Martin de Argentina
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
4 noches en octubre de 2017

Excelente opción para visitar Venecia”

El camping está muy bien, el personal es muy atento, baños amplios y limpios, buen wifi, y un restaurante disponible. Transferí disponible para ir a la isla de Venecia.

Escrito el 05 diciembre 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Uriel de Colombia
Familia con niños mayores
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
2 noches en junio de 2017

Opción muy interesante ”

Es un concepto de hospedaje innovador,

Escrito el 23 junio 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
QIAN de España
Viaje en grupo
Casa móvil (3 adultos)
3 noches en diciembre de 2016

Calidad precio”

Bastante bien

Escrito el 08 enero 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
MANUEL de España
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en abril de 2013

Agradable, acogedor, juvenil y familiar.”

Atención, bungalow y restaurante.
Escrito el 30 abril 2013
10,0
Excepcional
Mario de Argentina
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
3 noches en mayo de 2019

Excelente eleccion para conocer Venecia”

Lugar con muy buen acceso y excelente para descansar y conocer Venecia al mismo tiempo

Escrito el 25 mayo 2019
7,2
Muy bueno
Jose de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Cama en Habitación de 3 Camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2016

satisfecho”

Si esta bueno pero escondido.

Escrito el 13 noviembre 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Fang de Malasia
Viajero solo
1 Cama en Habitación de 3 Camas
2 noches en abril de 2019

This is super nice!”

One of my best accommodation in Europe! A little far from the train station, but not so far from bus station, tram and any else transportation. I love this place, room is clean and very nice, the price is affordable and all things are under well management. I will come back again if I coming to Venice agian!

Escrito el 17 abril 2019
7,6
Muy Bueno
Christina
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
2 noches en mayo de 2019

My stay”

I was disappointed with my room. I was sharing it with my husband and was expecting a bed big enough for us but all we had was 1 single beds that we pushed together but they kept on getting pushed apart. Other than the room the resort was very nice and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful and the cafe was great.

Escrito el 14 mayo 2019
6,4
Bueno
Craig de Australia
Viajero solo
1 Cama en Habitación de 3 Camas
2 noches en mayo de 2019

Large camp site. Some small bungalows.”

A lot of facilities on offer. Pool Supermarket Club room etc Small bungalow with 3 people is a bit tricky unless your friends. Bit of a walk to train.

Escrito el 12 mayo 2019
9,2
Excepcional
Balaji
Viaje en grupo
Casa Móvil Superior (3 adultos)
3 noches en abril de 2019

Value for money ”

It’s a very nice place to stay. I really liked rooms. Value for money

Escrito el 24 abril 2019
8,0
Maravilloso
Nazia
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa móvil Superior (2 adultos)
4 noches en abril de 2019

Friendly, accommodating, cheap and cheerful ”

We stayed at the village out of season so didn’t benefit from the shuttle bus to and from Venice or the pool area. This was a shame as it could have changed our experience a lot. It’s easy enough to get into Venice, just gets tiring after a day or two. The staff were mixed, the restaurant/bar staff and supermarket staff were especially friendly and accommodating. I travelled with my 4 year old and found the place to be very child friendly. Breakfast isn’t that great but evening meals were so much nicer than what we had in Venice and cheaper too. Housekeeping wasn’t included in the booking for some reason, so if got a bit h tidy after a few days. Would highly recommend to families, and suggest you go in season to make the most of it.

Escrito el 10 abril 2019
9,6
Excepcional
ANDREI de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
3 noches en octubre de 2018

Excepcional”

Perfect ballance between quality and price. Camping provides bus shuttle to Venice 2,5EUR one way. If you want to save some money you can use public transport, bus stop located 15 minutes walk from camping 1,5EUR one way. There is cheap enough shop on the territory of camping, and big Lidl shop about 15-20 minutes walk from camp. There are bar and pool on territory too. We would definitely stay again.

Escrito el 14 octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Saugata de India
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
2 noches en mayo de 2018

outstanding”

the only drawback is they don't give you room before 2 o'clock . Nearest bus station is 1 km away to get to Venice. they have also shuttle bus service to Venice . we love the location and vibe of the place .A great place to know people around .

Escrito el 26 mayo 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
Ronak de India
Viajero solo
Casa móvil Superior (2 adultos)
8 noches en mayo de 2019

Nice but needs improvement ”

Facilities like daily cleaning of room should be there. Cover in the seating area outside room should be there so that one can sit outside during rains.

Escrito el 19 mayo 2019
7,6
Muy Bueno
Chard
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
3 noches en abril de 2019

Muy Bueno”

Very pleasant. Everything on the premises from a restaurant to a shop that is well stocked. And a shuttle to Venice which works perfectly. We did not have hot water for a while but after informing management it was rectified. I would recommend this place Highly.

Escrito el 07 mayo 2019
5,2
Kristie de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa Móvil (5 adultos)
2 noches en abril de 2019

Not a great experience”

Our stay at Camping Village Jolly was disappointing. We knew it was outside of Venice, but there was no shuttle service so we had to catch the local bus which meant loads of walking. The laundry service, which we were relying on, was not operational as they were painting the laundry room. There was also no entertainment, which is unusual for a holiday park - appreciate it wasn't summer season, but it was still Easter holidays and there were lots of families there. We had a standard 2 bed chalet - it was quite small, but the problem was that it was not clean. The floor was filthy and one of the bunk beds did not have a rail guard which was dangerous. We complained about that and they moved us to a chalet a few doors down - whilst that one had a rail guard on the bunk bed, it did not have any heaters in the rooms which the other one did. We just got the impression that the chalets were quite old - I think they need some maintenance and updating.

Escrito el 27 abril 2019
2,4
Markus de Alemania
Familia con niños mayores
Casa móvil Superior (2 adultos)
2 noches en abril de 2019

Not recommended, no service, unfriendly stressed staff”

First at all we arrived after a 9 hours drive at 1.15pm and then we have to wait until 2pm for checkin. At 2pm was a queue and we wait for another half an hour😑. The staff was really stressed because many people want to checkin so our holiday starts stressed also. The superior bungalow was cleaned with a really strong chlorid smelling, so it was really not healthy to stay in that room, but we were so exhausted that we took a nap there. The cleaning was just partly, not deep cleaning, you can see that on the mirror and the shower. We didn't got any service on that bungalow, we just got one toilet paper roll, so in the 2nd night we are out of toilet paper... I asked for a quiet bungalow, the answer was angry that there are just quiet bungalows, but that's not true, the place is between a really big crowded roundabout that you can hear the cars, trucks and motor bikes... Sorry I can't recommend this place

Escrito el 27 abril 2019
9,6
Excepcional
Jon de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa Móvil (5 adultos)
1 noche en mayo de 2018

Best Value and Very Good Facilities”

Kinda far from the main city but they have a bus to take you to the city. But other than that, everything was awesome. Very good facilities, rooms, parking space, security. Price was great for a family of 5

Escrito el 12 diciembre 2018
3,2
JUANG de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

The worst place that I ever stay for”

Pro 1. You can only have cheaper price on room but for me if you don't mind to pay more you can stay near to Venice town to save your transportation fee and your precious time. Cons 1. Far away from bus station. You need to walk at least 1.2km to the nearest bus stand. 2. Your room is a bit far from your reception counter if you have problem you need to walk to that far. My room 201 has no lights at all. Then change to room 207. 3. This place is suitable for people with vehicle which is easy for them to access. 4. Staff seem that not really friendly.

Escrito el 05 diciembre 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Patrick de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
2 noches en febrero de 2018

Winter No-Go”

Nice idea having this campers offering a cheap place to stay, but it's cold in winter as the heater can't win against thin cold plastic walls. We asked for blankets the second day, which were not provided in winter the first place. Shower was just warm, after complaining either too hot or to cold (gas flow through water boiler issue I guess)

Escrito el 05 febrero 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
andrias de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
5 noches en julio de 2017

Budget traveler”

Value for money. Far from Venice island and city centre. 20 minutes walking distance to get to the nearest bus ite tram. The facility provides shuttle service to Venice island for 5€ round trip. I thought it was pretty acceptable. Staff are helpful and welcoming. All spoke English and some had a basic knowledge in french. I will definitely stay here again!

Escrito el 01 agosto 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Melanie de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Casa móvil Superior (2 adultos)
2 noches en junio de 2017

Camping ”

Great place to stay but is a shuttle bus ride to the city which is charged at 2.50 € per person each way and there is still a small hike from drop off point into Venice. Supermarket on site. Aircon cabin room but we were a bit disappointed that there wasn't a kettle to make coffee or tea with or a fridge to store drinks in.

Escrito el 01 julio 2017
8,3
Maravilloso
Dinh de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Casa móvil Superior (2 adultos)
2 noches en septiembre de 2015

Good place to stay for some days”

Friendly staff, clean rooms and a good shuttle service to venice

Camping Village Jolly is a good place to stay to visit Venice. The staff is friendly and it tries to help you if you have any questions. But you need a lot of time because the reception desk is always crowded. There is a own shuttle service to Venice and vise versa. But you should reservate the seats before. You can also use the public bus to get to venice (bus stop is about 20 min to walk) The superior room has a lot of space, it's comfortable and clean. Unfortunatly the room doesn't have a fridge and a small kitchen to cook your own food although it's a camping place. Overall it's a good place to stay for some days.

Escrito el 27 septiembre 2015
9,2
Excepcional
Robert de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Casa móvil Superior (2 adultos)
2 noches en octubre de 2018

Everything was more than expected here. ”

New nice and clean rooms (superior double), good service and value for money. Nice restaurant. Location not the very best but ok if you don't mind walking for 10 min toate nearest local bus. Otherwise own bus for a bit more money than local bus.

Escrito el 27 octubre 2018
4,4
Barry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
6 noches en septiembre de 2018

Ok but could be improved”

Overall our stay of 6 nights was ok but there is definitely some room for improvement. The good: the location is cheap for Venice which is why most travellers will consider staying here. There is handy shuttle bus departing Camping Jolly for $5 return which will drop you off just outside the old city. Also, onsite there a plenty of facilities such as a pool, restaurant and shop meaning, in theory, you don’t need to travel far. The not so good: while the restaurant is onsite expect to wait 20 minutes or more just to get served and that’s not counting the time it takes to get the food. We tried it once on the first night and it was absolute chaos. The two serving staff were running around like headless chickens trying to keep up with all the orders. After being blanked so many times my girlfriend had to shout at them in the end just to take our order. Reception isn’t much better either - no matter what time of day you go expect to line for 20 minutes just to get some more shower gel

Escrito el 07 octubre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Mafalda de Portugal
Viaje en pareja
Casa móvil Superior (2 adultos)
3 noches en septiembre de 2018

Amazing. Really clean, the restaurant's pizza is great, nice staff, better than expected. ”

Pros: really clean, nice staff, accommodation is great, good restaurant, easy transport to the center Cons: the internet doesn't usually work, there are a lot of mosquitoes and it is difficult to take a good shower since the water is always really cold or really hot.

Escrito el 27 septiembre 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Zuzana de Eslovaquia
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
1 noche en agosto de 2018

Definetly worth it”

Only one thing suprised us - the really thin blanket that is prepared on your bed to cover yourself. It was sooo thin (more like a sheet - I think that it is a way that Italian people sleep - but as not Italians we really missed a ordinary blanket. It was really cold at night and we were forced to put some extra clothes on - besides pyjamas - in order to be able to sleep at the night and not freeze there untill morning. But still for the money paid it is a great choice :)

Escrito el 29 agosto 2018
8,4
Maravilloso
Valérie de Francia
Familia con niños mayores
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
1 noche en agosto de 2018

Good value”

Agréablement surprise par ce camping qui offre un large éventail de services. La situation est idéale, Venise accessible par bus départ direct du camping. Belle piscine, pataugeoire pour enfants et deux spas. Bar restaurant avec des tarifs raisonnables, supérette, laverie, distributeur bancaire. Le personnel est agréable et disponible. Le stationnement est plus délicat parfois et certaines zones du camping manquent d'ombre. Proximité immédiate d'un grand axe routier qui fait vibrer les bungalows, il faut le savoir! Globalement, un très bon rapport qualité prix pour un à quelques jours de passage, voire une semaine. Nous reviendrons certainement. Merci!

Escrito el 26 agosto 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Brigita de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa Móvil Superior (3 adultos)
7 noches en julio de 2018

89”

Room size is OK, miss hangers for clothes. Swimming pool a bit dirty. Food tasty sometimes we having lunch and dinner. Local shop is not very expensive. Stuff is friendly. Definitely come back to that place!

Escrito el 05 agosto 2018
9,6
Excepcional
Gavin de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa Móvil (5 adultos)
14 noches en julio de 2018

Really friendly site. Great access to Venice via reasonably cheap shuttle bus. Only 10 mins on bus.”

Really clean and tidy site. Friendly atmosphere and great base to explore Venice from. Not much to do in nearby Mestre but no need for anything as pool, bar/restaurant on site and also a supermarket on site which is a little more expensive for self-catering provisions. There is a nearby Lidl which is walkable I'd you are fit and want to explore 20 mins away. Brilliant site would recommend.

Escrito el 02 agosto 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Bolor-Erdene de Mongolia
Viajero de negocios
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
1 noche en julio de 2018

Muy Bueno”

If you have a car it will be good choice. I returned my car so I came back by bus from airport. Then walked for 15’. If you have many luggages it is heavy. Airport shuttle from hotel is 20€ for per person. Venice bus from hotel is 2.5€. Other was nice.

Escrito el 18 julio 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Mike de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Casa móvil (3 adultos)
1 noche en julio de 2018

Great location. Efficient, we'll planned cabin and facilities.”

Cabin could have had more than 2 hangers for 3 people. Large closest but couldn't hand anything more than 2 items. Wait staff and cooks work very hard! All employees were kind and helpful. Would definitely stay again.

Escrito el 11 julio 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Ha de Vietnam
Viaje en grupo
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
2 noches en junio de 2018

Nice place with good service ”

Camping Village Jolly is a large “village” with many type of room, suitable for solo traveler, couple or group. We were group of 2 girls, stayed in superior room. It’s a cozy room, suitable design. The staffs were professional, the bus service to Venice was convenient with suitable price.

Escrito el 02 julio 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Shashank de Alemania
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa móvil (3 adultos)
1 noche en mayo de 2018

Perfectly organized and well cleaned rooms in nature.”

All the basic requirements are available within the camp. Rooms are very clean and staffs are so friendly. Shuttle service to the island is also very helpful. Open air open mind, really like it and recommended for a price worthy good quality stay.

Escrito el 31 mayo 2018
8,8
Maravilloso
Katsuya de Japón
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
1 noche en diciembre de 2018

Totally great”

I wanna stay here again if l went back

Escrito el 17 diciembre 2018
7,2
Muy bueno
Yelyzaveta de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Cama en Habitación de 3 Camas
1 noche en abril de 2018

Adequate”

For the money, it was a solid place to sleep, and more comfortable than I was expecting. However, I wouldn’t stay for more than a night or two. Also, the night guard who checked me in was very rude to another guest who came in while I was checking in, and they lost my reservation (but no trouble other than that while checking in, they just wrote down my Agoda booking number and that was it)

Escrito el 17 abril 2018
6,4
Bueno
Cheuk de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
1 Cama en Habitación de 3 Camas
2 noches en abril de 2018

Far from train station. No swimming pool. Good for travelers with cars.”

Half hour walk from Mestre train station. But, travelers can use the Venice waterbus day pass to get on the bus to stops between Mestre station and hostel which is around 15 mins walk. The swimming pool is not opened.

Escrito el 09 abril 2018
8,0
Maravilloso
Imdhad de Suiza
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa móvil (3 adultos)
2 noches en marzo de 2018

Camping in a different level”

One of great camping places we enjoyed in Venice.. Ideal location for every family and couples to enjoy a different atmosphere. We had a great time and something we can cherish. The only negative experience we had was that they gave us wrong rooms instead of the Chalet we booked. But they immediately compensated us.

Escrito el 03 abril 2018
9,2
Excepcional
Stuart de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Cama en Habitación de 3 Camas
2 noches en octubre de 2017

Best Value during my Travels”

Really enjoyed my stay in Venice and CVJ was a big reason. Not too far from the "Venice" everyone is looking to visit. Reasonable bus rides offered throughout the day, a clubhouse that serves good food for a reasonable price. The clubhouse turns into a dance club/bar at night. GREAT STAFF~!

Escrito el 22 enero 2018
8,4
Maravilloso
Eliza de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
1 noche en octubre de 2017

Nice cold place”

There is nice location, easy to go by bus.pretty good price even for last minute booking. For now it is cold to stay there . I have get a flu, becauce conditioner turned off in the night. Also we had some troubles with the key. When we came next day in the evening we cant opened the door. We went to the reception and waited when they fix it.

Escrito el 07 noviembre 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Duna de España
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
3 noches en octubre de 2017

Muy Bueno”

A nice campsite and good enough room. The only inconvenience is the fact the public bus stop is a 15 min walk away and the campsite's bus doesn't leave you right in town. It is, however, excellent value if you are looking to avoid the huge costs of staying in the centre. Apart from the location, everything was great!

Escrito el 04 noviembre 2017
8,8
Maravilloso
Patchara de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Casa Móvil (5 adultos)
2 noches en octubre de 2017

Perfect for budget traveler!”

This one is quite cheap for those camping and travelers. Rooms are clean and everything works fine. The rooms may not big but comparing to the price I'd recommend to you. Location is not bad at all for subway.

Escrito el 24 octubre 2017
5,2
Ryan de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
1 Cama en Habitación de 3 Camas
1 noche en septiembre de 2017

You will get no sleep here”

In a complex of hundreds and hundreds of people, right next to a huge highway, and you are put in tiny little "mobile home" trailers that move around as if the wheels were never removed and anchored down. The beds take up so much room in the tiny little box that the 3 people they have crammed in there can't even walk around period. One has to go outside and wait for the others to lay down in bed in order to be able to move freely. The sink in the bathroom was HUGE! Taking up a ton of space for no reason. The floors were dirty with girl hair, which we had no girls in the room, which meant it wasn't cleaned. The shower head was broken. The. Eds werent made, just striped down and 2 sheets tossed on the bed for you to do as you please. They have a party up front at night,walls paper thin,everyone in the camp loud as can be until wee hours of the morning. Do not go here unless you are a fan of getting zero sleep at all. Very very noisy and cramped. Bed was a thin pad, not even a mattress

Escrito el 14 septiembre 2017
5,2
Nilutpal de Bangladesh
Viajero solo
Casa móvil (3 adultos)
2 noches en septiembre de 2017

Nice environment ”

The hotel actually resort type. Small room for 3 person ,have a swimming pool , cafe ,bar and minimart .They also provide airport suttle and city bus service for tourist(on payment). Far from venice main spot (around 30 minutes) . Overall not bad.

Escrito el 13 septiembre 2017
8,0
Maravilloso
Ben de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
3 noches en agosto de 2017

Great place just outside Venice”

Really enjoyed stay at camping village Jolly. It's great place to stay to get out the business of the Venice centre. Fortunately they have a shuttle bus which runs (€5 return per person) which is easy to find once you know where stop is which is just a short walk to the centre. The facilities at the camping village are great, lovely pool and plenty of sun beds so don't need to be up super early to reserve. It can be quite loud at night due to having a lot of young guests but would usually go quiet around midnight. Great place to stay, would definitely stay here again!!

Escrito el 19 agosto 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
ROBERT de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
3 noches en junio de 2017

Great value for the money”

Unless you have sofisticated standards, this is some really great value for the money. Nice clean individual mobil homes, with reasonable accomodations and even a clean pool to chill after walking the Venice or boating on the laguna. They have a very convenient shuttle into Venice cruise port entrance; walk from there to visit entire Venice. Camp has a decent dining place with reasonable prices and a very nice convenience store. Probably the best overall value proposition in the immediate Venice area.

Escrito el 03 julio 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Ariana de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa móvil (3 adultos)
3 noches en mayo de 2017

Camping Jolly was the best part of our stay in Venice. ”

Great staff, reasonable food prices. The store was convenient and the facilities taken care of. It was a little loud the first night, but not so much the next three. THE ROOM HAD A/C! This seems to be rare in Europe. Shuttles were convenient and for us where we needed to go. We even took public transportation several times with ease.

Escrito el 30 mayo 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
Elsa de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
2 noches en marzo de 2017

Maravilloso”

We stayed in one of their mobile homes. It was clean and had its own private bathroom, which was also clean. The only thing that bothered me was the loud music being played all night. Also, keep in mind that the walls are paper thin, you can hear your neighbors talking next door and also the whole place moves when you walk.

Escrito el 29 marzo 2017
8,4
Maravilloso
Tara-Brock de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
1 noche en octubre de 2016

Pretty good”

We were very impressed with the layout and overall look of the campsite and the staff were super helpful. However one of our slat beds brokers soon as we sat on it and because we had checked in so late at night we slept on the one bed. There was also only one blanket. We stayed a second night in a different bungalow which was next to the freeway and very noisy. I would recommend asking for a bungalow with a lower number as it is on the other side of the camp grounds. The restaurant was awesome. The shuttle bus does not drop you all the way into Venice so be related to walk a little bit.

Escrito el 27 octubre 2016
8,0
Maravilloso
Vui de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
1 noche en julio de 2016

Summary ”

The location of Camping Village Jolly is way far from the Venice island but it does provide transportation to there. It also provide bar, restaurant and swimming pool for their customers so that those customers can communicate to each other

Escrito el 21 julio 2016
5,6
Dane de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
3 noches en julio de 2016

Fun but Needs More”

The idea of the camp site is a good one but you can tell the business knows it will make money regardless of how staff treat the customers. One thing to note: this is a good walk from public shops and restaurants so some things are outrageously priced. The shop on caml was resonance but the pre made food is inedible and with no kitchen available you are pretty much forced to eat at the restaurant on site. They offer buffet breakfast for 6 euros, take away lunch items, and fancier food with full service in the evenings. The food is full restaurant priced. The drinks are fairly expensive. Location is very out of the way.. at least a 20 minute walk from the long distance train station and a good 15 minutes from the city bus. However, they do offer a reasonably priced shuttle which I reccomended booking in advance as when we went to book it was sold out. It was kept fairly tidy but a few toilets didn't have toilet paper dispensers.. seems like an easy fix. We had mixed reviews with the staff. The people at the front desk are friendly and helpful. The people who work the bar are unfriendly and make you feel bad for ordering things. Also, when it's busy, they put your change on the bar no where near you which makes it easy for drunk tourists to steal. The restaurant staff are by far the worst. They seem pissed off that they have to do their job and once they seat you they literally ignore you and take over 15 minutes to even come take your order. On a couple occasions we actually had to get up and ask kitchen staff if someone could come take our order. As for the facilities the pool was awesome as well as the sunbathers and umbrellas. They throw themed parties each night at the bar. They have two hot tubs which don't work which is annoying and the main entrance to the pool has an automated shower so it's easy to get caught with your phone or other electronics. The room we stayed in was nice and had air conditioning.

Escrito el 16 julio 2016
8,3
Maravilloso
chang de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en agosto de 2014

It's great to camp in Italy”

Good food, decent price, and with the swimming pool

My wife, step son , and myself were quite enjoy the stay in CVJ. The internet is great in the camping room and the room for 3 people is quite compact. When we just arriving and got into the room I got the most of the blame because my wife complained to me that she was hoping the room is bigger but when the time we booked the this camping site most of the larger room was out already and then we end up without much choice instead of staying a room with two folded bed and one split bed in the other direction. The shower room is quite small only allow yourself standing there without too much room you can turn around. This camping site does offer the shuttle bus to go to Venice with couple Euro cost and serving the schedule from morning 7 or 8 o'clock all the way down to midnight. When you book the bus, please make sure that you won't book the bus return schedule too early. The restaurant does offer the continental style of the breakfast and in the early morning there will be too many people at the front of you lined up and that may cause you delay in catching the shuttle bus to Venice. You might consider to have the breakfast in downtown Venice for time saving. In the night at the surrounding of the swimming pool, the restaurant does offer all kinds of the food with decent price. All of three enjoy the meal very much and it all comes with the big plates and with plenty food The price that you can not find anywhere in Venice could be compete to this camping site. The workmanship of this camping site is very hospitality in taking us to the camping house because we were having the hard time in locating the spot of camping site with the Garmin loaded software to my GPS somehow it's not working at all when driving in the late night in the Rome city and highway. We are around over than 12 o'clock arriving the area of the camping site and fortunately we happened to ask a local resident young fellow he just guided us to the camp site.

Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
4,0
helen de Israel
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en agosto de 2014

Resort”

Close and convenient to reach Venice

A beautiful place suitable for young people and families with children may resort The bungalow was stinking with high humidity and a minimum service even replace towels you are required to pay Do not recommend getting older couples

Escrito el 30 agosto 2014
8,7
Maravilloso
Katrina de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en julio de 2013

Great value budget option, extra perks a bonus”

Location, shuttle service to Venice, swimming pool

Excellent! Our expectations were low given the price and location of Camping Village, but we were pleasantly surprised when we saw the facilities. The pool area was great, food options were a basic cafe or a market, the rooms were basic but clean and safe, and the shuttle service to Venice was a huge, huge plus! The pool area became a club of sorts in the evening, but it wasn't overly loud and didn't give the feel of a party atmosphere while still providing entertainment for the younger crowd. I really, really recommend this place!

Escrito el 11 julio 2013
8,0
Maravilloso
Aleksandra de Polonia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en febrero de 2013

Cosy and clean accommodation”

tasty breakfast, nice staff

We chose Camping Village Jolly for one night of Venice Carnival. Our bungalow was warm and cosy. The Venice island is quite away from the camp but it can be easily and cheaply reached by public transport. Breakfast was vary and quite tasty but we had to wait in a very long queue. Good value for money.

Escrito el 04 marzo 2013
8,3
Maravilloso
Elizabeth de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
4 noches en septiembre de 2012

Great place to meet people, and great service”

Friendly, clean, chalets very comfortable.

had a wonderful stay, with my best friend in one of the chalets. the site itself is quite big, and there are lots of people on bus about/top deck wondering about. average age is 20 something, but you could bring your family. swimming pool was amazing, after 3 long days in venice, we spent the morning by the pool. the weather was fantastic too.

Escrito el 11 septiembre 2012
2,8
gopalakrishnan de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa Móvil Superior (3 adultos)
2 noches en agosto de 2018

At arival i pay for extra 125 euro for my 2 years baby they not permitte as extra bed or baby cod ”

We ask them baby will sleep with as but stickly they refiuss our request then we pay extra 125 euro then give key for as When book this accommodation talk throw them first. Make sure your booking be four you arrive.

Escrito el 21 agosto 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
Emily de Irlanda
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
4 noches en julio de 2018

Nice place, big pool, €2.50 trips to Venice, rude staff, shop hours ”

Pros- pool was very big loads of sun beds, shuttle bus only €2.50 for a trip in to Venice, journey only 10mins. Cons- our door was locked from the inside and staff opened it at 9am when we were in bed, didn’t knock just opened the door and obviously saw us and closed it, staff were a little rude, woman came into our cabin at 9:30 on the morning we were leaving to change sheets we told her we were checking out in 20mins and she didn’t understand and continued even though my partner was getting dressed, even asked him to throw her a pillow and then went across the bed to get it very awkward for me and my partner. The shop also closes at 11am the busiest time of the day and doesn’t open till the afternoon a few hours later, seems ridiculous. We had booked a double room and were given two single beds which we pushed together but were different heights which staff didn’t help with, shower head also did not stay on the wall so you had to hold it to shower. Would recommend for short stay

Escrito el 21 julio 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
Rachael de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa móvil (3 adultos)
3 noches en junio de 2018

Muy Bueno”

Great setup for travellers. A little way from the city but the shuttle bus can take you close enough. Good for children, a playground would make it even better. Room was clean although only 2 towels for three of us. Only 1 roll of toilet paper for 3 pax for 3 days. Had to ask for more twice. Staff were polite and efficient. Would stay again.

Escrito el 18 junio 2018
6,8
Bueno
Emma de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Casa móvil (4 adultos)
1 noche en abril de 2019

Bueno”

Good value for money. Disappointed that there was no swimming pool as this was one of the main reasons I booked it. There wasn't anything for the kids to do on site.

Escrito el 23 abril 2019
7,6
Muy Bueno
yeneria de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Casa Móvil (2 adultos)
2 noches en abril de 2019

Overall good for budget stay”

if u move harder, the whole room will shake.

Escrito el 14 abril 2019
10,0
Excepcional
William de Puerto Rico
Familia con niños pequeños
Casa móvil (4 adultos)
3 noches en enero de 2019

Excepcional”

Very good

Escrito el 25 enero 2019