Reservar ahora: Juniper Springs Resort

Excelente
Basado en 87 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
8,1
Un 100 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (87)Opiniones de Booking.com (1095)
8,1
Excelente
Basado en 87 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,6
Servicios7,9
Ubicación8,5
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,3
Servicios8,4
Calidad-precio8,0
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
简体中文
Deutsch
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Estudio Condo
Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
Ordenar por
Mostrando 68 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
4,7
Zhi de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio Condo
1 noche en septiembre de 2015
Just a short stop”
Clean air, beautiful view and room equip with kitchen
Just stop over for a night on our way to LV.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
Richard de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Estudio Condo
1 noche en junio de 2015
Super comfortable”
The bed, the space, the kitchen with all amenities.
Stayed in a one-room apartment with an extremely comfortable, huge bed. Lots of space for all our gear (we were on a work trip). Great to be able to cook our own dinner and eat it at a proper table. Really nice furnishings and room decor - loved the picture of the dancing bears. Good sized table to work at. And a really good shower. Thanks for a great stay. By the way, we didn't eat or drink at your restaurants but there is no provision in the survey to reflect this. I put a neutral score of 3 for want of a better solution.
Escrito el 13 junio 2015
9,0
Excepcional
Kim de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Great time”
Location, jacuzzis, price
We really enjoyed and would recommend and stay again! Only things we wish were different are lack of celing fan or ac, table for balcony, more counter space for bathroom and maybe change layout out of the suite.
Escrito el 02 junio 2015
6,0
Amanda de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Average”
Location, privacy, underground parking
It was average nothing above or beyond.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
William de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
6 noches en enero de 2015
Comfortable, cosy but a little dated”
Free shuttle, hot tubs and pool, easy lift access
No complaints except the air con dries you right out even with 2 humidifiers! Aside from that its rather pleasant and fairly priced. Free shuttle is a bonus, wifi too, and there is a BBQ plus 3 hot tubs abd a decent sized pool.
Escrito el 03 febrero 2015
8,3
Excelente
Eliezer de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
3 noches en enero de 2015
hotel accomodations”
Proximity to slopes,close to town center,friendly
Stey was great
Escrito el 23 enero 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Teerat de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Comfortable”
Comfortable room, easy to find, amenities provided
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014
6,3
Bueno
Teerat de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Estudio Condo
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Comfortable Ski Resort”
Comfortable room, easy to find, amenities provided
Escrito el 26 octubre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Hsiangchieh de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Good apartment”
Parking, beds, sofa
Escrito el 09 octubre 2014
8,7
Excelente
Sunny de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Love mammoth”
Location, amenities, access
Always enjoy visiting mammoth lakes. Juniper springs is usually our 1st choice due to location, comfort, nive amenities and parking. . Staff are friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2014
5,7
Lyn de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Good off season deal”
Proximity to Yosemite, self contained, comfy bed
Had most things and we cooked our own meal,rather than eat out. Checked in early with upgrade. No view and overlooked ski sheds. Would not like this in busy season as it would be noisy. Small bathroom but good space in bedroom and lounge. Extra cost for wifi and can't understand why it is not built in to tariff. Furniture in541 was dated and mixed. Bed very comfortable and washing facilities on the floor. I would describe this room as 3.5 star only and if visiting in winter would stay closer to village in Mammoth lake
Escrito el 22 septiembre 2014
6,3
Bueno
Ana de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Estudio Condo
4 noches en agosto de 2014
Everything was great except..”
Location, free parking, & nice kitchen
Everything was perfect, the room was spacious, the kitchen was well kept, and the view from our room was great. Only thing wrong wad that the elevators were extremely slow and the beds felt like sleeping on a rock.
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Edgl de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio Condo
3 noches en julio de 2014
Good hotel”
Privacy of bedroom, kitchen cooking and dining utensils, living and dining furniture have so much comfort even the bedroom furniture especially the bed. Accessibility to outlets, restaurants, fishing
Generally it's very good except for the screen door we requested which was not installed so a big mosquito entered and we didn't have enough cold air at night with the absence of a/c. Hope to have screen door next time.
Escrito el 29 julio 2014
9,0
Excepcional
George de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
3 noches en junio de 2014
Beautiful views and the exploration of nature. ”
Very nice rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful setting.
Very nice! Between the great views, a bajillion stars in the sky at night, and the wide variety of activities to indulge in, Mammoth Lakes has always been a favorite destination, and now I have a new favorite place to stay when I go there.
Escrito el 24 junio 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Lisalyn de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio Condo
1 noche en julio de 2013
Very Nice”
Nice accomodations, beautiful views, very clean
The resort was great and the main bedroom had a very comfortable bed. The only improvement that I would make is that the sofa bed for the kids was horrible very uncomfortable so extra padding or pillow topper would be great.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013
9,3
Excepcional
Sue de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio Condo
1 noche en julio de 2013
Short stay on our way between Yosemite and Vegas”
Location, suites, quiet
The rooms were a good size. The only issue was that as the hotel is a winter resort, it didn't have air conditioning in the rooms. It was very hot while we were there, so we found it difficult to sleep even with the windows open. Otherwise, a fantastic resort.
Escrito el 21 julio 2013
8,7
Excelente
WIDJOYO de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
2 noches en mayo de 2013
A beautiful place to visit”
Location that very close to mountain (eagle lodge), room is very large and comfy
Location ist very close to mountain (but in Spring season, elevator access is closed though), so if you're here for skiing you should search for hotel in main lodge area. Anyway we still able to see snow even in late spring time. From someone who live in tropical country, this is a quite amazing experience.
Escrito el 31 mayo 2013
8,0
Excelente
Mark de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
1 noche en julio de 2012
Nice Hotel ”
Full kitchen
Only stayed a night in the summer time. Things were pretty much shut down. The hotel is actually a bunch of individually owned condos rented out by the company so you get a full apartment.
Escrito el 14 enero 2013
9,0
Excepcional
Yi de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Good hotel to spend several nights there”
Clean and confortable suits. Well equipped kitchen
Good price in the low season for a stay in the area. But there is a resort fee was not mentioned.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2012
5,7
Pieris de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
okay”
quiet, self contained unit
Lots of space, comfortable bed. Furniture and overall decor typical of the region: 1980s. Seemed overpriced considering it was off-season.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2012
8,7
Excelente
Yi de Taiwán
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio Condo
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Good hotel especially in Autumn”
Big room, well equiped kitchen and good bed
It is a nice hotel to stay especially in Autumn. The room rate is reasonable and the hotel service is nice. I saw the best scene of the stars and galaxy from the hotel. The problem of the hotel is the ice maker and vendor machines were located in 2nd and 4th floor, and unfortunately the 2F ice maker was out of order as my stay. The in-house parking also provided the enough privacy for the customer. The express check out was also a very good service of the hotel
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2012
7,3
Muy Bueno
Mourina de India
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Good Hotel ”
Not so clean
Cleanlness is bit o a problem.and also driving to this hotel at night might become an issue.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Lloyd de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Lovely location”
Food around Mammoth Village
This place is almost near all the good food. Try Rodney's for breakfast and dinner, it is awesome. There is no air-condition provided, however a fan and humidifier is sufficient. The air tend to be very dry at night.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Chuan de China
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
1 noche en junio de 2012
Located in a dreamlike small town”
location, view, fireplace
The resort is actually quite big. Hot-tub outdoor pool, beautiful view and fireplace in the room are the pros that I really fancied.
Escrito el 02 julio 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Susana de México
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
2 noches en junio de 2012
Beautiful location, great rooms, great service”
very nice location, great rooms
the location was excellent, the studio we stayed at was fully equipped, the service was great, very close to yosemite park. we had a great time there, highly recommended, would definitely stay again!
Escrito el 01 julio 2012
8,7
Excelente
BERNARD de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
1 noche en junio de 2012
Great Resort for Family Holiday”
With the 2 bedroom condo, it is really great for a family holiday.
I strongly recommend this resort for family holiday. It is very comfortable and quiet especially that we checked-in prior to the peak summer holiday season.
Escrito el 24 junio 2012
9,7
Excepcional
Elizabeth de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
1 noche en mayo de 2012
Beautiful hotel, wonderful view of the mountains”
Luxurious bed, full kitchen, great view
This hotel was an overnight stay for us on our way to Vegas. It was very clean and a great deal. Lots of supermarkets nearby and stunning views from the balcony.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2012
8,7
Excelente
Aaron de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
1 noche en mayo de 2012
One of the few resort we like”
Everything
they upgraded us to one bed room. although small but no complaint. great view to mountain covered with snow (in may). clean room and kitchen. direct tv doesn't have many channels. most are subscrition needed. we ended up enjoying the view. starry sky is the best.
Escrito el 30 mayo 2012
8,0
Excelente
steven de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio Condo
2 noches en marzo de 2012
great hotel”
close to sky lift
we had a great experience at this hotel. the pool and jacuzzy are outstanding. the stuff is very nice. the room was very clean and with all amenities. parking was easy
Escrito el 09 marzo 2012
9,3
Excepcional
Tang de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
1 noche en octubre de 2011
Very nice and warm hotel”
Mini kitchen, nice room
These rooms are great for families. There's a nice kitchen with all cooking apparatus provided. You can easily cook a nice simple meal. Very good hotel to stay in with great facilities. Parking is free too.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2011
9,0
Excepcional
Si-Man de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Great hotel and service!”
comfortable rooms, great location, great service and staff
we had a fantastic little one bedroom condo - came with pots, pans, coffee, etc. - everything you need and more! cute little fireplace that we didn't get to use since it wasn't cold enough yet. great location, the staff is extremely friendly and helpful. they offer free shuttle service to the main part of town which is extremely convenient, they even come by to pick you up when you're done! all in all, had a great stay here - we did a couple small hikes in some of the lake areas around town and they were just beautiful. if you get good rates, definitely stay here!
Escrito el 05 octubre 2011
9,0
Excepcional
Glenn de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
2 noches en septiembre de 2011
Fabulous deal for a fabulous suite”
Lots of space, great location, attractive
Mammoth Lakes is a huge ski resort. Juniper Springs is run like a hotel, but you are actually staying in someone's condominium. We stayed there in late Septemberr - off season - and paid $120 per night. We got: a sizeable living room with large screen TV and cable, a dining area, a full size kitchen, a bedroom with California king bed (extra large), and a nice bathroom. We were right next to a ski lift line - if you're there in ski season, this place would be great. Remember, if you're ever staying in a ski resort area, don't stay in a standard hotel, always look for one of these places.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2011
7,2
Muy Bueno
Sylvain de Nueva Caledonia
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio Condo
1 noche en junio de 2016
Au pied des pistes ”
Petit appartement typique du ski au pied des pistes. Grand parking et accueil chaleureux, piscine chauffée. Pas grand chose de disponible pour manger dans l'hotêl
Escrito el 01 julio 2016
5,7
Daniel de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
1 noche en julio de 2012
Aves la clim ce serait super...!!”
Son architecture faite de matériaux nobles
Superbe hôtel auquel il manque l'essentiel en été, la climatisation. Nous avions une chambre magnifique avec tout le confort possible et inimaginable, une kitchenette, une cheminée en pierre, un grand balcon, en fait c'était un appartement pour 4 personnes au moins, mais nous n'avions pas la seule chose dont nous avions besoin en cette période de grande chaleur, la climatisation, ce qui a ''pourri'' notre nuit, ma plus mauvaise sur 15... Quel dommage, car l'hôtel est super bien placé près d'une remontée mécanique et je suis convaincu que les skieurs l'apprécient beaucoup plus que les juilletistes et les aoutiens.
Escrito el 15 julio 2012
9,0
Excepcional
Stefan de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
1 noche en mayo de 2015
Wundervoll, schade dass gerade keine Skisaison ist”
Zimmer, Blick in die Berge, Lage (direkt am Skilift)
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015
7,3
Muy Bueno
Wolfgang de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, die Bergwelt zu erleben”
Lage, Ruhe, Küchenausstattung
Escrito el 28 octubre 2013
8,3
Excelente
Marco de Suiza
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
2 noches en agosto de 2012
Super Hotelanlage ”
Super Studios zum Wohnen
Dieses Hotel kann ich nur weiter empfehlen.Grosse schöne Studios zum wohnen.
Escrito el 13 octubre 2012
6,7
Bueno
Thomas de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
1 noche en septiembre de 2012
Schönes Hotel etwas ausserhalb vom Village.”
Geräumige, saubere Zimmer. Garage fürs Motorrad. Kostenloses Shuttle.
Appartment Hotel etwas ausserhalb des Zentrums direkt am Skilift. Geräumige Zimmer mit Kochnische. Garagenstellplatz inklusive. Shuttle ins Village inklusive. Keine Mahlzeiten, nur Selbstversorgung. Negativ war dass extra verlangt wurden als Gebühren; dabei wurde bei der Buchung nicht hingewiesen.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Aiko de Austria
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
2 noches en julio de 2012
Sehr schönes Hotel”
Poolbereich, Zimmer
Wir waren eine Gruppe von fünf Personen und haben ein Zwei-Zimmer-Appartment gebucht. Dieses war sehr schön und geräumig. Vollständig eingerichtete Küche war vorhanden sowie zwei Badezimmer. Von unserem Zimmer konnten wir direkt auf den Lift sehen. Anlage sehr gepflegt, der Poolbereich mit einem Pool und drei Whirlpool lädt zum Entspannen ein.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2012
8,4
Excelente
Ben de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
2 noches en febrero de 2018
dagje skiën in Mammoth mountain”
prima locatie. sneeuwkwaliteit was volgens de locals zeer matig, maar behalve de onderste 300 meter was het wat ons betreft prima. Veel uitdagende hellingen, bijvoorbeeld 'de Wall': de naam zegt genoeg. Inrichting van het hotel appartement was wat oubollig, maar functioneel perfect met veel voorzieningen Prachtige natuur en schitterende reis naar Mammoth mountain Skihuur en skipas in het hotel: prima kwaliteit. Skipas wel vrij duur vergeleken met europa (160 dollar per dag pp)
Escrito el 08 febrero 2018
8,0
Excelente
Luciënne de Países Bajos
Familia con niños mayores
Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
1 noche en julio de 2017
Ruime kamers, goed uitgeruste keuken ”
Prima hotel, met ruime kamers. Goed schoon Hier en daar doet het hotel wat gedateerd en donker aan.
Escrito el 27 julio 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
YONGHO de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños mayores
Estudio Condo
1 noche en agosto de 2017
좋은 경험”
좋은 경험이었네요. 겨울에 다시 한번 가고 싶은 장소네요. 시설은 오래되었지만 나름 관리를 잘하고 있다는 느낌. 식구들과 길게 머물러도 부족하지 않은 곳입니다.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2017
6,8
Bueno
XIE de China
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 2 dormitorios
1 noche en octubre de 2016
硬件一般,没有想象那么好。”
酒店位置比较偏,硬件也很一般,没有想象那么好。
Escrito el 04 octubre 2016
6,8
Bueno
bin de China
Viaje en pareja
Apartamento de 1 dormitorio
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
套房,大,可以自己做菜”
酒店在mamoth lake,是当地人滑雪的酒店,酒店里有缆车。离开优胜美地有2个小时多的路程,如果是玩优胜美地,有点远了。房间大,一个套房有2个卧室,可以住4个人,还能到镇上的Vons超市去买回来自己做。停车一晚20刀,不含税。
Escrito el 01 octubre 2016
8,0
Excelente
Yang de China
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
1 noche en septiembre de 2013
房间舒适,虽然酒店没有餐厅但房间的厨房用具齐全可以自己做饭,很方便”
离滑雪场高尔夫球场都很近,房间设计舒适
Escrito el 04 octubre 2013
9,0
Excepcional
LEI de China
Viaje en grupo
Estudio Condo
2 noches en octubre de 2012
布置的和家一样温馨”
厨房设施非常不错
坐落在山脚下,宁静舒适, 客房布置很温馨,有很好的厨房,可以自己做饭,附近有超市,可以方便购买食品 秋季去人不多,冬季应该是很好的滑雪度假村,离开yosemite park还是有一定距离的,开车单程45分钟左右
Escrito el 18 octubre 2012
9,0
Excepcional
XU de China
Viajero solo
Estudio Condo
2 noches en octubre de 2012
一流的酒店”
设施一流
酒店周边风景优美. 房间宽敞舒适,有客厅,厨房,卧式.客厅,卧式各有一个电视.厨房设备,灶,锅碗等俱全,对于想自己做点东西吃的人简直太方便了;洗衣机,冰箱等,全都有. 美国酒店最恐怖的制冰机也贴心的放在一个小房间里,减少了噪音. 是我半个月在美国住的最舒适的酒店,由于是淡季,价格也便宜, ,在国内也住不到这么便宜的. 但需要注意的是,该酒店在网上说是yosemite国家公园附近酒店,但实际上离公园有近 公里,离旅游团常去的yosemite vally非常远.有300公里.需要赶点去yosemite vally看瀑布的一定要注意距离,别到时候欲苦无泪.
Escrito el 15 octubre 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Wan de China
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Condo
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
完美!”
环境一流
酒店非常棒,环境优美,位置便利,房间兼具实用与舒适,厨房工作台便于我们自己做饭,微波炉烤箱洗衣机冰箱一应俱全,非常方便,客厅小巧精致,阳台也很棒,非常不错的酒店,极力推荐,以后如果再去一定会再次入住!
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2012