Excelente 8,9
basado en 52 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 52 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,5
  • Servicios 9,6
  • Ubicación 9,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,3
  • Servicios 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,2
  • Restauración 8,1
Ordenar por

maher de Jordania
Familias (niños mayores)
Suite Junior
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
happy
nice hotel.. location , food and beach
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2014

maher de Jordania
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Doble con Vistas panorámica al Mar
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
happy
good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
Escrito el 21 diciembre 2014

Ira de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Doble Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in agosto de 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff
Location; Service; Design
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Escrito el 31 agosto 2014

eli de Israel
Parejas
Habitación Doble Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in enero de 2014
super hotel
clean,comfortable and big rooms,good stuf
Escrito el 08 julio 2014

Nasser de Jordania
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Doble Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en junio de 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably
Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Escrito el 18 junio 2014

Joanna de Australia
Solo
Habitación Doble Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
1 noche in junio de 2014
Beautiful retreat
The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
Escrito el 04 junio 2014

ayman de Jordania
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Doble Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en mayo de 2014
Very nice
Location Staff smiling The beach
Its very nice I like every thing in the hotel location,the room,the beach and pool swimming
Escrito el 28 mayo 2014

Renata de Reino Unido
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Doble Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
2 noches en abril de 2014
Great beach holiday
luxurious, comfortable and perfect for a beach holiday
Our stay was really great. Hotel staff is friendly and check in and out was very fast and without problems. Welcoming drink adds to a nice touch. Facilities and the hotel beach makes it perfect for holiday for families with children and for relaxation. Hotel is lovely, luxurious and has a nice interior design. Only problem we experienced during our stay, was with the service during breakfast, because the staff forgot our order twice, was very slow and you found them chatting by the coffee and tea making facilities more than with guests. Other hotel staff from receptionists to house-keeping were brilliant. Still, we will highly recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2014

Shimon de Israel
Parejas
Habitación Doble Deluxe con Vistas al Mar
4 noches en abril de 2014
dissappointed
beach, location, rooms
the breakfest is not 5 stars level - no more then standart 3 stars. Diner is outrage - they realy don't know to kook and serv. The fish returant is good but terible expensive. lake of sits and ambrelas on the beach,The sport center small and very basic, all the tourist activities which they offer(like Petra and Wadi Rum) are three tiim expensive than at town.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2014

ade de Israel
Parejas
Habitación Doble con Vistas panorámica al Mar
3 noches en febrero de 2014
every thing is good
beach , rooms , view
Escrito el 05 marzo 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: