Reservar ahora: King George Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 319 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,8
Un 85 % nos recomendaría a un amigo

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (319)Opiniones de Booking.com (1105)
7,8
Muy Bueno
Basado en 319 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel8,0
Servicios7,1
Ubicación9,1
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,6
Servicios8,0
Calidad-precio7,6
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande
Habitación Superior grande
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
Ordenar por
Mostrando 226 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
8,0
Excelente
Trevor de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en octubre de 2017
Muy Bueno”
roon was very small, but OK for what we needed, great bed. coffee maker did not work,
Escrito el 13 octubre 2017
Thank You for your review, Sorry that your coffee maker did not work and have advised our HK team regarding. Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
7,2
Muy Bueno
Kieron de Australia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Just Do It.”
This hotel was pretty good. Its SFO and you dont get much for your money anywhere when you are this deep in the heart of the city. Location was great, so accessible to the BART easy to get to airport, and Oakland and Berkeley. Wasn't as noisy as I was expecting from some of the comments I've seen for this hotel. 2 things you dont get that I was expecting ... an Iron in the room (but got one on request) and a filled curtain in the bathroom ... not really as bad as it sounds, there were curtains they were just kind of see through. I didn't mind and the closest building with windows is far enough away that someone would have to have desperately got out a telescope if they really wanted to see me on the toilet but hey - it IS San Francisco! I can recommend the Marinated Grilled Chicken from the Pinecrest Diner open 24hrs across the road.
Escrito el 28 agosto 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
9,6
Excepcional
Linda de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2017
Lovely little gem of a hotel in a lively San Francisco area ”
Don't be misled by the 3 star status. This hotel is 5 star in everything that counts. We were treated as valued guests from the second we stepped over the threshold and greeted cheerily every time we went to the lobby. Our room was compact but very comfortable, exceptionally clean and furnished to a very high standard. Access from the airport is easy, just get the BART to Powell and it's no more than a five minute walk even with your suitcase. You are close to all the centre sights and it's a short walk to the Ferry Building and trams to Fishermans Wharf and Pier 39. And if that's not enough there is a complimentary glass of wine or beer between 5 and 6 each night. The only downside is there are currently noisy building works nearby but that should be short lived. Thoroughly recommended.
Escrito el 24 agosto 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
8,4
Excelente
John de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en agosto de 2017
Excelente”
Stayed while on a short stopover in San Francisco. The hotel was ideal - compact room, nice bathroom, great location very close to Union Square and all public transport. There was some construction noise in the area but wasn't a big worry. Staff were pleasant and helpful.
Escrito el 21 agosto 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
6,4
Bueno
Judy de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
4 noches en agosto de 2017
Great location but extremely noisy ”
Great location and lovely room however it was extremely noisy. I had prepaid 2 rooms and upon arrival, one of the rooms had been cancelled. The staff member checking us out said sometimes they don't read the email confirmations for reservations closely enough so miss the fact that 2 rooms were booked, not 1. This was an unsatisfactory response.
Escrito el 13 agosto 2017
Thank You for your review, We apologize that you had to experience noise, I hope were able to accommodate you to a quieter room. Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Elaine de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en diciembre de 2016
Beautiful Christmas stay”
This was a treasure! Our room was small but charming. Great location. Perfect for Christmas in San Francisco.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2017
Thank You for your review! Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
8,4
Excelente
TAMMY de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
4 noches en junio de 2017
Excelente”
Great location- comfy bed. Bathroom was tiny though
Escrito el 03 julio 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates and room categories. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
8,4
Excelente
Steven de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
8 noches en mayo de 2017
Nice hotel, ideal location.”
The hotel is situated very centrally. Most of the staff were very friendly and our room was of a reasonable size. Our room was very clean and well-stocked. It was regularly freshened up by the friendly cleaning staff too. One thing we didn't like was the height of the bed, it was awkward to get on to - especially so for a person of less than average height. There are no restaurant facilities available in the hotel.
Escrito el 30 junio 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
8,8
Excelente
Gisela de Argentina
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
3 noches en junio de 2017
Great location small bedroom”
Location was great, just a few blocks from mayor atractions & bus lines.
Escrito el 19 junio 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
9,2
Excepcional
Adam de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Excellent value”
Excellent value, great location, rooms small but comfy, just lacking in facilities as it's an older hotel (one lift, steep stairs) but for the money stay was excellent. Would stay again.
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
6,0
Get de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en mayo de 2017
Por encima de la media”
1)Check In was longer than expected as hotel only had 3 rooms instead of 6 booked. They blamed Agoda for this. The counter staff was unhelpful, impatient n service was poor. 2)Heater not working. Despite promise to send a small portable heater to me, it never materialised. 3)Water pressure was on low side. Bearable but wud be better if stronger.
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
We apologize that you did not have a pleasant experience with us. I came on board we were able to resolve the issue for you and refund your monies owed. I hope we have the opportunity to make your next stay most enjoyed. Please reach out to me directly on your next visit and we will do what we can to make it great. Thanks Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Show more
King George Hotel
7,6
Muy Bueno
Benjamin de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
6 noches en mayo de 2017
Great Location, Small Clean Rooms”
The King George Hotel is situated in a very convenient location, close to the BART Powell St station and numerous MUNI metro bus and tram options. Union Square, Chinatown and the Downtown district are all minutes walk away. Don't read too much into reviews saying the area is unsafe, as I felt it was fine. Whilst there are homeless people about, there wasn't heaps and most of them are pretty harmless and just want some loose change. The room we got given at the King George Hotel was fairly small, smaller than we expected and what the photos make them out to be. The rooms were clean however, but what was the most annoying fact about our room was that our bathroom had no floor drain. With a shower curtain for the shower only, it meant out floor got flooded easily and there was nowhere for the water to go. Otherwise if you are looking for a simple place to stay in a convenient location, it is a fairly good option.
Escrito el 28 mayo 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
7,2
Muy Bueno
helen de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
4 noches en mayo de 2017
good location but little else positive to say”
Room small bathroom inadequate , bar area dark and dreary
Escrito el 27 mayo 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
8,8
Excelente
Ann de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Great location, good value”
Close to everything, rooms small but comfortable, friendly staff, cosy bar area.
Escrito el 26 mayo 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
9,2
Excepcional
Catherine de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
2 noches en abril de 2017
Great location to explore San fran”
Great hotel. Location is right in the heart of San Fran. Rooms very comfortable and clean. Staff helpful and friendly. We would recommend this hotel and stay here again.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2017
Thank You for your review, Please book directed with us on your next visit for deals on rates. We look forward to seeing you soon! Kind regards, Jerome Collins, CRDE Director of Front Office Operations The King George, A Greystone Hotel
Respondida el 01 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
8,0
Excelente
Jenine de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Okay hotel”
The experience was okay, location is everything but the room was so small
Escrito el 17 enero 2017
Hello Jenine , Thank you for taking time to share your review with us. We are happy that you liked the location. Also we promise you will have bigger room next time. Looking forward to seeing you at King George Hotel.
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
9,6
Excepcional
Bryony de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Central, newly remodeled, pleasant old charm, exceptionally clean”
Highly recommended if you want to stay downtown. Most comfortable bed! Quiet, quaint, helpful staff. Very central but note that this is the beginning of the tenderloin so the area has some unique characters ;)
Escrito el 01 enero 2017
Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on The King George Hotel. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every guest and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
8,4
Excelente
Nic de Hong Kong
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2016
Convenience, clean”
This hotel is close to the Bart station and many good dinner restaurants. The room is clean. I have nothing to complain.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
Hello dear Nic, Thank you for taking time to leave great review about King George Hotel, We are so happy that you found everything enjoyable here. Looking forward to seeing you here. Sincerely.
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
3,6
Hung de Vietnam
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Too old”
Location is central but the facility is way too old. Not worth!
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2016
We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience with the King George Hotel and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. Thank you for your review and will make note to make your next experience a better one.
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
9,2
Excepcional
KwangSeop de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Superior grande
1 noche en septiembre de 2016
good”
nice
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2016
Hello Kwang, It is great to see you nice review about King George Hotel. We will be waiting to see you again. Sincerely, Team King George
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Steven de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
4 noches en julio de 2016
Great hotel”
Great hotel
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016
Hello Steven. Thank you so much your your nice review. Hope to see you again. Best Team King George
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
2,7
Jenni de Finlandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior con 2 camas
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Bad customer service”
Man in the bar
When we (3 adults) arrived at King George, we heard that there was no reservation and no room for us. They told that the hotel was fully booked. We showed the confirmation with all the payment information etc. Didn't help. It was late at night and We were really tired and stressed out for the whole situation. They told us to wait 10 minutes. We waited for an hour and a half. When we finally somehow got the room, there was two small beds that never ever could have accommodate three adults. So again, we had to go back to reception and ask for proper room for three. They said that they don't have room for three. Finally after really long debate and crying they gave us the room that we paid for. The experience was really bad and customer service was arrogant. The hotel made us feel that it was our fault that there was no room.
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2015
7,0
Muy Bueno
Sainath de India
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche en marzo de 2015
Convenient small Hotel close to Union Sq”
Location
Staff were friendly and arranged a cot for our baby free of charge. However the rooms while clean were quite tiny, not much place to move around. But the location makes up for it being close walking distance to Union Sq. No parking validation though so you add on $36 per day for that.
Escrito el 09 julio 2015
Hello dear Sainath, Thank you so much for taking time to share your nice opinions about King George Hotel. As King George Hotel , we are so happy to hear that we made your stay convenient. Hope to see you in future. Best Team King George
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
9,0
Excepcional
Tessa de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
2 noches en enero de 2015
Delightful. We will return!”
Staff. Location. Accommodations
Lovely
Escrito el 02 febrero 2015
Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on The King George Hotel. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every guest and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Sincerely Team King George
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
4,3
Bill de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
2 noches en enero de 2015
Nasty room”
would never go back
Escrito el 28 enero 2015
6,3
Bueno
herbert de Filipinas
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en enero de 2015
Locotion was great”
Location location location
Location was great
Escrito el 27 enero 2015
Hello Herbert, It is great to see that you loved the location of King George Hotel.Looking forward to seeing you here. Best Team King George
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
7,7
Muy Bueno
Kathryn de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Close to everything we needed.”
Location, value and transportation accessanility.
Enjoyed our stay. Staff was very helpful and it is close to everything in the City.
Escrito el 19 enero 2015
Thanks for taking the time to share your nice words on The King George Hotel. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every guest and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Best Team King George
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
Robert de Estados Unidos
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en enero de 2015
A super deal”
great staff, location, and rooms are nice.
Excellent and a great value.
Escrito el 09 enero 2015
Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on The King George Hotel. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every guest and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation.Looking forward to see you here at King George Hotel. Best Team King George
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
9,7
Excepcional
Laura de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
Gem Downtown”
The location was close to food, shopping, and the theater!
Our stay was comfortable and the staff was very friendly! We will definitely stay there again!
Escrito el 02 enero 2015
Thanks for taking the time to share your opinion on The King George Hotel. So happy to see our staff made your stay comfortable. We take pride in giving outstanding service to every guest and we're overjoyed to receive your compliments and appreciation. Best Team King George
Respondida el 04 mayo 2018
King George Hotel
7,7
Muy Bueno
Him de China
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great hotel for city visitation”
Location, good value, free wifi
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Hendra de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande
7 noches en diciembre de 2014
Best location”
Location, cleanliness, wifi
Convenient location, wifi was very fast, sadly our check-in was complicated
Escrito el 28 diciembre 2014
6,7
Bueno
Naria de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande
1 noche en diciembre de 2014
good location”
location
hotel service was good and the location is the best.
Escrito el 11 diciembre 2014
7,0
Muy Bueno
Lilei de China
Viajero de negocios
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
1 week staying”
location
overall not bad, very good location which is close to Union Square and many stores, but no breakfast, no any drinks in the room.
Escrito el 26 noviembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Tito de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Have the best location in sf”
Next to lori diner 24hrs, near union square, opposite public parking rental car
Since is a short trip is been helfull cause hotel is in the central near union square, easy to find food, room clean, view to busy street of San Fransisco
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
William de Taiwán
Viajero solo
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Great Staff and assistance”
Location; staff assistance
Great location, right in the center of the city. Considering the location, price is good.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Stephen de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Hospitality at a great price”
Cleanliness, location, friendly staff
We had a fantastic stay at the King George during our honeymoon. The staff went out of their way to make me and my wife feel welcome and make our trip special. The King George would be my top choice next time I visit San Francisco!
Escrito el 29 octubre 2014
8,3
Excelente
Faisal de Francia
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Good hotel dowtown”
Location, clean and friendly
We stayed two nights. Hotel is very well located, staff are friendly, rools are clean though not big but acceptable. Didn't not dine so ignore my ranking of 3 on food. Recommended.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2014
7,3
Muy Bueno
BEE de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Nice located and friendly staff”
Nice location, luggage storage, nice staff
The hotel is located 1 block away from the metro, transportation is super convenience around that area. The staff are friendly and helpful. Room a bit dark, lighting is not enough. Other thing was good.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Brooke de Australia
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en octubre de 2014
Fantastic ”
Staff, location, facilities - Wi-Fi and Business Centre
Fantastic - only negative comment I can give is that the lighting isn't great in the bedroom area, but that's very minor. Staff were all wonderful and perfectly attentive, a nice change after a few unsatisfactory hotel stays on that trip.
Escrito el 07 octubre 2014
8,7
Excelente
wang de China
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
perfect location for your stay in union square”
perfect location, valuable rate and good service
I just stayed one night in King George Hotel because of its perfect location, just 5 minutes walk to Union square and there are a lot of good restaurants nearby. But the room is very small and no parking lot served, you need to park you car in the public parking lot cross the street. And the parking fee is very high!
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2014
9,0
Excepcional
Ronald de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Convenient location”
Friendly Staff, Clean Rooms, Convenient location for what we wanted to do.
Escrito el 19 septiembre 2014
2,7
Nancy de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en septiembre de 2014
Pleasant Surprise”
Comfort, quiet, location
We enjoyed our stay and we will be back
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2014
8,0
Excelente
Paul de Australia
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en septiembre de 2014
Great location”
Location. Clean. Quiet...
Had a lovely time at the hotel. Next time I'll book a larger room tho, as it was very small for a couple. No refrigerator in room, but staff offered to store items for us...I would stay here again...
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
8,3
Excelente
anne de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Just enough to return.”
The staff, the location and the charm.
We love the character and charm of the small SF hotels which includes King George. The location of the hotel is perfect being in the Union Square area. The room was a decent size. The staff was the best part....welcoming, friendly, fun and helpful. My only negative comment which can be easily fixed is that they should include more storage space for stuff above the sink. My friends were in a room that did have a shelf installed above theirs but ours didn't. So add a shelf and I'm good :)
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Allen de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en agosto de 2014
Very good location and good service”
Location, front desk service, nice lobby
My stay was comfortable and the location of the hotel is superb as there were restaurants and cafes just next to the hotel along Mason St. However, the room finishes were old and dusty, and sound proofing was missing between the rooms. Overall, however, its good location and very good front desk services offset these issues with the rooms.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2014
6,3
Bueno
Sehee de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Superior con cama extragrande
3 noches en enero de 2014
ok”
location location location
ok
Escrito el 20 agosto 2014
8,7
Excelente
Susan de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2014
Central location”
Easy check in and out, great location, comfortable bed
We chose this hotel for its location and we were not disappointed. The taxi driver knew exactly where it was, easier and cheaper to get airport shuttle back to SFO though. The staff were helpful at check in and out. The hotel is central to everything and easy to find your way back. It is not far from union square and market, you can catch a street car all the way to Fisherman's wharf, but you must be willing to stand on the edge and hold one, quite thrilling going downhill very fast! The room was small but as expected for the location, price was good and we slept well in the comfortable bed. The only downside is that the building us quite old and the plumbing us quite noisy, you can hear toilets being flushed in rooms on the floor above, during the night it is loud enough to wake you up, but then again guests should be more considerate to others. We didn't eat at the hotel so cannot comment, unfortunately we could only stay one night, we would have liked to stay longer. If we return to SanFrancisco we would definitely want to stay here again.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2014
8,0
Excelente
Gina de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
3 noches en julio de 2014
good location”
location, friendly staff, value for money
although the internet in the room was really slow.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2014
8,0
Excelente
Elaine de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2014
affordable and clean”
location, staff, beds
Had a nice stay location great, staff friendly, prompt. rooms small but comfortable beds. remodel great. only drawbacks, no air condition, ceiling fans adequate though. small elevator.
Escrito el 27 julio 2014
7,7
Muy Bueno
Leslie de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en julio de 2014
convenient and comfortable ”
conveniently located, well-maintained, friendly staff
Escrito el 26 julio 2014