Reservar ahora: Kuhio Banyan Hotel

Muy Bueno
Basado en 139 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,1

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (139)Opiniones de Booking.com (835)
7,1
Muy Bueno
Basado en 139 opiniones
Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Estado/limpieza del hotel6,7
Servicios5,9
Ubicación8,7
Confort y calidad de la habitación8,0
Servicios6,8
Calidad-precio7,1
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
más
Tipo de habitación
Estudio
Estudio con Kitchenette
Ordenar por
Mostrando 106 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
5,6
Randy de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en junio de 2017
Por encima de la media”
Room was ok. Fold out bed but the doors blocks view of tv. Front desk staff......EXTREMELY RUDE!!! I just wanted to leave before I even went to room but too late to cancel. They obviously were annoyed at the time I checked in around 6:30pm......their favorite tv show on perhaps?!?! I will never return and will tell people to stay away
Escrito el 05 junio 2017
8,8
Excelente
thomas de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en mayo de 2017
Great place”
My only minor complaint about this place is that there is a club or strip club downstairs called "Playbar Waikiki", with loud music, but not bad enough to send me somewhere else. The hotel itself isn't bad as these other reviews are making it seem. I was briefed on the lockout policy, and price, if i were to not have my key, and also desk hours, which i had no use for it after i checked in. They give you a key to get in after hours, and simple thing; if you don't have it you get charged, so take it with you, if you are planning to be out late. The hotel isn't fancy; somethings are outdated, but i honestly didn't care about all of that. I was well aware of it prior to staying here. There is a kitchen inside of the room; it's kind of like a studio, with everything you need already inside: pots, pans, dishwasher, even a stereo! The room has a pullout bed, but i avoided using it on the first night, due to wanting to watch television while i fell asleep, which the tv sits next to the bed
Escrito el 24 mayo 2017
10,0
Excepcional
Sophie de Australia
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en marzo de 2017
good location close to waikiki”
Very friendly staff, left my phone and they held it for a friend to pick up. good location but a bit noisy as there is a nightclub underneath the building
Escrito el 22 mayo 2017
8,4
Excelente
Vichaiya de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en abril de 2017
love here”
best location
Escrito el 04 mayo 2017
8,4
Excelente
Vichaiya de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en abril de 2017
good location”
happy to stay
Escrito el 04 mayo 2017
2,0
brian de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en abril de 2017
Don't think about staying here ”
I actually live here but needed a cheap hotel for the weekend. I made the mistake thinking this kuhio banyan was the Waikiki kuhio banyan. They are two different hotels. This hotel is located above the night club playbar or if you know your history was scruples and behind the old jack n the box. #1. Whole night the music will play into your room #2. The bed is a fold down from the wall. #3. Toilet didn't want to flush. Creepy place super super creepy place. No lobby area just a check in spot in a small store front next to the tattoo parlor. If I knew it was this hotel I wouldn't have paid for it. Don't do it.. you want to save $10-40 a night? Try another way this hotel isn't realy a hotel just a flop house for scum bags and druggies and if you enjoy the night club sound into your room all night untill 4am don't worrie you will be able to hear fights after that untill 6am.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2017
6,4
Bueno
mark de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en abril de 2017
Bueno”
Office closed early and I had to find another hotel, and no refund. I didn't see that info until I got the confirmation AFTER I had boarded my flight.....bummer.
Escrito el 23 abril 2017
3,6
Cynthia de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Aceptable”
Having stayed in numerous hotels in Waikiki, this is by far the worst hotel and the only unpleasant hotel experience I have had. I don't expect much when paying the most decent price in the Waikiki area, but I do expect friendly staff, a cleaned room every morning, and the basics such as shampoo and coffee (to name a few)--none of which can be found at this hotel. Would not stay here again even if it means paying more elsewhere.
Escrito el 04 abril 2017
4,4
Christina de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Aceptable”
No parking staff not helpful
Escrito el 02 abril 2017
2,0
Alex de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en marzo de 2017
Aceptable”
The hotel is so ugly, I don't recommend at all, I had reservations for three nights, I checked out after one night. No parking, noisy can't even sleep , not even deserve one star , over all the ugliest hotel I've ever stayed .
Escrito el 25 marzo 2017
3,6
Christan de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en marzo de 2017
Would never stay again ”
Room was outdated and front desk thought it was okay that bugs were in the room only thing good about it is location
Escrito el 21 marzo 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Richard de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
5 noches en marzo de 2017
Great local clean & friendly”
Older style but clean. Laundry but no complementary tea/coffee or toiletries. Lookout for the exit tax.
Escrito el 20 marzo 2017
9,2
Excepcional
Cameron de Estados Unidos
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en diciembre de 2016
Clean room, homey, nice staff (although not there all night), rooms secure from gp”
As above. Enjoyed my stay. There's also a club right outside if that's your thing and you're fifteen minutes by foot from the zoo if that is.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2016
8,8
Excelente
arjun de India
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
4 noches en julio de 2016
tourist”
the location of the hotel is excellent. there is kitchenette available which really cuts down the eating expenditure. the beach is 5 minutes walk distance from the hotel and they also provide beach equipment free of cost like towels, beach chair, boards etc. there are good restaurants available around. The travel agent also referred by them was excellent. Over all an excellent experience
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016
10,0
Excepcional
Hoang de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Central and value for money.”
It was hard to find the office from start.It did not have name of hotel in front of the office ( glass front)
Escrito el 10 agosto 2016
2,0
Kim de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en julio de 2016
Be aware of the fine print. Stay clear bad neighbourhood ”
We arrived at the hotel at 11pm straight off our flight only to find that reception had closed an hour earlier. It took about 2 hours to find another hotel as most were fully booked. It is grossly unfair that the 10pm closing of reception is hidden in the fine print of a pdf and only after one has made the booking. I would never have booked this hotel had I known that during the hotel-search process. The neighbourhood is full of drunken youths and dodgy bars at 11pm. Further the premises cannot be described as an hotel as there is no front desk at night.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016
8,7
Excelente
Klara de República Checa
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en octubre de 2015
You get what you pay”
Kitchen, fridge, location
This is basic accommodation for low price. But it was fine for us, because we needed to stay just over one night.
Escrito el 14 octubre 2015
9,3
Excepcional
FRANNIE de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio
6 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location, room with kitchen”
full kitchen supplies.
I love the location. It's only 2 blocks away from the waikiki beach. There are a small two burner stove, a kitchen sink, full kitchen supplies, e.g. plates, bowls, knifes, spoons, forks, cooking pots, paper towels. Even dish soup and sponge are provided for you. It's like a small studio. You will have everything you need for a easy meal. There are a very comfortable queen size bed which can be hidden in the closest after use. The sofa can also be used as a single bed. Good size for one person. The front desk can lend out boogie board, beach chairs, and umbrella, beach towel for free. The short coming is there are limited service. There is no everyday room service. They only clean your room once a week. You need to put out your trash outside the room door yourself everyday. The towel can be changed everyday with an extra charge. There is a laundry room on site you can use. There is a bar down stairs, so it can be very noisy for some person. Overall, it's a great little hotel for the money. Will stay there again.
Escrito el 18 septiembre 2012
6,0
Jeana de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio
7 noches en julio de 2012
Small rooms & small shower but decent price”
Had 2-burner stove, small refrig, dishes incld
Although the room was small it was a decent place to rest our heads. You are able to sleep on both couches as well as the studio had a pull-down bed. The floors were quite worn and dirty. The bathroom was ok except for the shower was very small. Be wary of the enforcement of the # allowed in a studio (4). Parking is an issue. The hotel has no parking but the staff were able to hook us up with someone who had connections at one of the big hotels about 2 blocks away and we had to pay $15 a day, which normally runs $35, so that worked out ok for us. We were on a budget and didn't want to spend alot on a room since we didn't plan on being there much. We were able to eat in the room several times due to the stove and refrig which helped us cut the cost of eating out. There is no view so don't expect one.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2012
8,0
Excelente
Elise de Canadá
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
4 noches en diciembre de 2011
Great service, perfect for the money!”
good location, clean rooms, cheap, excellent service
This hotel was perfect for a budget accommodation. The ladies at the front desk were so helpful and really made our stay that much more enjoyable. The room was clean and in a good location for walking to the main strip and beach. I would stay here again.
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2011
7,3
Muy Bueno
Leonardo de España
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
good option for this prices.”
Very good place, near the shop and the beach
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2011
8,0
Excelente
David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
3 noches en octubre de 2011
Good place for a budget stay in Waikiki”
location, comfort
excellent spacious studios with everything you may need (except internet). only one block away from the famous waikiki beach. secure lodgings with laundry facilities. drop down bed gives a feeling of space when not in use - and comfy too! can't fault this place as an option to do honolulu and waikiki beach on a budget.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2011
8,3
Excelente
David de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Estudio
4 noches en octubre de 2011
Our second visit - we liked it so much”
location, value for money
we thought this place was such good value for money when compared to the prices for some of the more swankier hotels - we decided to stay here again! great location just a short walk from the beach - next to bars, clubs, shopping and eating places. helpful staff and great studio rooms with plenty of space and facilities. only downside is no internet. would definitely recommend it if you are trying to do honolulu on a budget!
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2011
8,3
Excelente
Dongsung de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estudio
3 noches en septiembre de 2011
A Reasonable Hotel ”
location
The hotel was reasonable in its location, rate, service etc. Specially its location in the center of Waikiki gave many conveniences to me who was pressed by tight schedule. I also appreciate hotel staffs kind treatment including travel service in the 2nd floor. I will stay there if I visit Honolulu.
Escrito el 02 octubre 2011
6,8
Bueno
Lélia de Francia
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
4 noches en enero de 2018
Très bien si pas besoin de wifi”
J'avais choisi cet hôtel aussi pour le wifi qu'il proposait, je n'ai jamais pu avoir de bonne connexion, le staff a été très sympa mais pas de solution au final à ce souci, jai été contrainte d'aller chercher le wifi dans des cafés, vraiment pas pratique et chère au final, vraiment dommage
Escrito el 06 febrero 2018
6,7
Bueno
Johanna de Suecia
Viaje en grupo
Estudio
7 noches en octubre de 2011
Väldigt centralt och ok rum”
bra läge, trevlig personal, fick en blomkrans vid ankomst, stort rum
Hotellet ligger bra till, nära till restauranger och affärer. Endast en kort promenad till stranden. Rummet hade både soffor och köksdel, var dock lite konstigt att sängen var uppfälld i väggen men det var bara att fälla ut den. Tyvärr fanns det ingen frukost eller till gång till mat, men hade bland annat Subway precis utanför. Fann inte heller någon wifi.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2011
8,8
Excelente
Andreas de Alemania
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en marzo de 2016
waikiki beach pur”
Liegt ideal in waikiki, 2min zum Strand, nettes kleines Hotel, alles ein bisschen alt aber sauber und ordentlich. Leider direkt neben allen angesagten bars daher daher sehr laut.
Escrito el 27 marzo 2016
8,0
Excelente
Dinesh de Suiza
Viajero solo
Estudio
1 noche en agosto de 2012
Zentrale und lärmige Lage”
Nahe Wakiki Beach und Ausgangsviertel
Saubere und ordentlche Zimmer die je nach Lage eher lärmig sein können. Club im Erdgeschoss
Escrito el 07 agosto 2012
10,0
Excepcional
Nadezhda de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
8 noches en abril de 2016
Отличный отель”
Этот отель превзошел все наши ожидания! Не понятно почему так много плохих отзывов об отеле. Отель нам очень понравился. Хорошее расположение, все находится в пешей доступности. Рядом с отелем есть и остановка, и кафе, и супермаркет, и клуб, и торговые центры. До пляжа минут 10, не больше. В номере мебель конечно старенькая, но он просторный и уютный. Кровать-раскладушка нас совсем не смущала очень даже удобная. Кондиционер работал хорошо, нареканий к нему не было. На кухне было все, что нужно и даже больше. Мы практически не ходили по кафе, все готовили сами в номере. Бесплатно клали чай, кофе, сухие сливки и сахар. Ежедневно убирались в номере и клали новые чистые полотенца. полотенец было очень много, любых размеров на любой вкус:) Всегда докладывали с запасом и салфетки и бумагу и бумажные кухонные полотенца. Никакого шума по ночам не было, спали замечательно:) Около отеля по ночам всегда дежурил охранник. Ресепшн закрывается в 10 вечера и открывается в 7 утра, но у каждого гостя есть ключи от входа, поэтому это не проблема, т.к. приходить и уходить можно когда угодно. Персонал очень отзывчивый и приветливый, всегда помогали и реагировали на наши просьбы. Мы приехали до заселения и уезжали после выселения, для этого есть специальная комната, где можно было отдохнуть вне номера и оставить вещи на хранение. На ресепшне можно получить любую информацию, при необходимости они и подскажут, и распечатки дадут, и позвонят куда надо и забронируют все, что захочется. Также около лифта стоит большой стеллаж с информацией по острову, буклетами, экскурсиями и прочим. Молодцы! Первые дни была проблема с вай фай, сотрудники пытались помочь, перезагружали модем, но т.к. ситуация не менялась и были сбои с вай фаем, то на 3 день вызвали мастера и нам в номер установили новый модем и сделали новую точку доступа! Обслуживание в отеле прекрасное. Советуем всем здесь остановиться, это конечно не Хилтон и бассейнов с приотельной территорией здесь нет, но все что нужно для комфортного
Escrito el 27 abril 2016
9,6
Excepcional
LEE de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
4 noches en enero de 2018
좋았습니다”
위치가 탁월했고 여자 혼자 지내기에도 안전했습니다. 침대가 너무 폭신해서 허리가 아팠습니다. 밤이 클럽소리 제외하곤 좋았습니다
Escrito el 22 enero 2018
9,2
Excepcional
sora de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
6 noches en octubre de 2017
위치는정말굿!”
직원들도 친절했고 가성비좋은호텔입니다 특히나 접근성이 뛰어나서 편하게 여행했네요!
Escrito el 15 octubre 2017
9,6
Excepcional
HeeYoung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
7 noches en septiembre de 2017
아주베리굿굿”
가격대비 진짜 좋아요! 하와이는 리조트 fee 를 받는데, 여기도 받아요! 대신, 뭐 파라솔, 비치타올, 비치체어, 헤어드라이어 등등 다 빌릴 수 있어서 아주편리했어요 하와이에서 이 가격이면 완전 굿굿!!!
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2017
6,4
Bueno
minjung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
5 noches en junio de 2017
그럭저럭”
저렴한 가격에 방도넓고 위치도 매우 좋았으나 청결이나 서비스는 저렴한 가격수준
Escrito el 29 julio 2017
7,2
Muy Bueno
Daewon de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en julio de 2017
위치가 좋고 주방시설이 잘되어 있어요”
위치는 정말 좋습니다. 와이키키 번화가 근처고 바로 옆에 유명한 우동집, 클럽 등이 있어요. 감안하셔야 할 것은 침대가 벽장 안으로 넣었다 뺐다 하는 방식이라는 것. 사진 보고 모르고 갔어요.
Escrito el 20 julio 2017
3,6
jisun de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
4 noches en julio de 2017
개미 소굴”
위치는 좋고 가격도 저렴합니다 하지만 개미 소굴로 지내는 동안 개미가 알을 들고 단체 이동을 하더군요 경악 했습니다 그리고 침대 머리쪽으로 에어컨이 있는데 그 소리에 잠을 못잡니다 귀마개를 껴도 들려요 그냥 돈 더 주고 다른 호텔 가시는게...
Escrito el 14 julio 2017
3,2
jieun de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
4 noches en junio de 2017
돈 버리고 싶으면 오세요”
직원이 넘 싸가지가 엄고, 최악이랍니다 싸서 여기에 묵으러고 한다면 걍 길바닥에서 자세요 그리고 여기는 환불절대 안됩니다 최악을 경험하규 싶으면 오세요
Escrito el 01 julio 2017
3,6
yoonjung de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
1 noche en abril de 2017
Oh my god”
방 보고 환불안되었지만 그냥 나왔음 침대도 벽에 달려있는 이상한. 창문도 없고 생각도 하기싫음
Escrito el 08 mayo 2017
8,0
Excelente
JONGMI de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en marzo de 2017
오래되었지만 느낌좋은 호텔”
주방시설도 잘되어있고 방과 욕실도 넓게 사용할수 있어 좋았습니다. 해변과도 가깝고 좋은점을 하나씩 발견하는 재미가 있었습니다
Escrito el 07 marzo 2017
8,0
Excelente
hyeon de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
7 noches en enero de 2017
위치가 좋아요”
1층 상가중에 나이트크럽이 있는 것이 빼고 나머지는 저렴하게 여행하는 데 좋았습니다.
Escrito el 29 enero 2017
7,6
Muy Bueno
YONG de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en noviembre de 2016
최고의 위치와 탁월한 가성비”
마루가메 우동집 바로 뒤에 위치하고 있어서 위치 최고. 시설은 하와이 대부분의 호텔처럼 화려하진 않음. 간이주방이 딸린 방이었으며 전자렌지. 전기스토브 냉장고가 있어서 간단한 요리 가능함
Escrito el 29 noviembre 2016
5,2
sunyoung de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
6 noches en noviembre de 2016
말그대로 가격만큼 ^^;”
여행이니까 숙소는 그렇게 비중을 안두신다면 괜찮은 곳이예요~ 뭐 그렇게 좋고 그렇게 나쁘지도 않아요 ! 하지만 !!! 렌트를 하신다면 절대 절대 절대 다른곳에 예약하세요. 하와이는 주차에 엄격한 곳이예요. 저녁에 공공주차장 찾는것만으로 일이 너무 많구요 주차비도 하루에 저렴해서 25,000원 이니 그냥 주차시설되어 있는 호텔 잡으셔서 주차비 주는게 훨~신 시간도 아끼고 비용도 아끼는 일입니다. 위치는 좋지만 그렇다고 유별나게 특별할건 없으니까요 !
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
YOOJIN de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
주차장”
다 좋았지만 주차장이 없는게 아쉽다. 인테리어는 조금 삭막하다. 위치는 좋다.
Escrito el 20 octubre 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
Hong de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en febrero de 2016
위치는 좋습니다”
가격대비 평균인듯 합니다
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016
5,2
jong de Corea del Sur
Viajero de negocios
Estudio con Kitchenette
4 noches en agosto de 2016
위치는 좋으나, 주차시설이 없어서 별도의 주차요금을 많이 지불. 배보다 배꼽이 더큰격...”
위치는 좋으나, 주차시설이 없어서 별도의 주차요금을 많이 지불. 배보다 배꼽이 더큰격...
Escrito el 13 agosto 2016
9,2
Excepcional
Minha de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en julio de 2016
최적의 위치 저렴한 가격”
주차장이 없다는게 흠이긴 하지만 와이키키 중심가에 저렴한 가격에 룸컨디션좋구 넓은 객실이 아주 맘에 들었습니다. 다음번에도 이용할 의사 100%입니다^^
Escrito el 08 julio 2016
7,6
Muy Bueno
juhyun de Corea del Sur
Viaje en pareja
Estudio con Kitchenette
7 noches en marzo de 2016
위치적으론 만족함”
가까이에 마루카메 우동집도있고 와이키키랑 가깝고 다운타운도 가깝고 만족합니다
Escrito el 06 abril 2016
9,7
Excepcional
miyoun de Corea del Sur
Familia con niños pequeños
Estudio
4 noches en febrero de 2013
경제적 하와이 여행에 제격인 숙소”
위치가 최고... 어딜가도 가까운 거리
어짜피 숙소엔 저녁 늦게 들어가 잠자고 아침에 일찍나오는 용도로 생각해서 저렴한 곳을 알아보다가 이곳을 정했다 넘 저렴하고 사진을 봐도 넘 별로 여서 걱정했는데 생각보다 정갈한 느낌의 호텔이었다 사실 호텔이라는 말을 쓰기엔 넘 작고 시설도 좋진 않지만 위치와 실속 면에서는 어느 호텔 못지 않는다 호텔 바로 앞에 마루카메(항상사람들이 줄을 서있다) 라는 유명하 우동집과 subway 가 있고 바로 앞에 모든 버스가 서는 정류장도 있다.. 호텔에 따로 주차장은 없지만 직원에게 얘기하면 주차를 할 수있도록 소개해 줘서 하루에 $15 하는 주차장을 이용했다(하와이에서는 이정도면 비교적 저렴한 주차비다) 보통 $20 안밖이다 전체적으로 이번 하와이 자유여행에 적합한 숙소였다고 생각하고 만족한다..
Escrito el 18 febrero 2013
3,6
daisuke de Japón
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
2 noches en junio de 2018
コスパは、ハワイでは求めではだめかも”
シャワー最悪です。狭すぎ 場所は良いだけ、 深夜は下のクラブの音が凄い やはりハワイはちゃんとお金つかわないと
Escrito el 05 junio 2018
5,6
MITSUHIRO de Japón
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
3 noches en mayo de 2018
飲食や買い物に行くにも立地も良く、部屋も広く綺麗で良かったです。”
部屋は広く綺麗で良かったのでが、部屋毎にラナイが無かったので、部屋で少しゆっくり外の空気でも、とはいきませんでした。しかし、ホテルをでたら、正面がトロリーバス等の乗り場なので、行動するにはとても良かったです。
Escrito el 08 mayo 2018
6,0
Yuichi de Japón
Viajero solo
Estudio con Kitchenette
7 noches en marzo de 2018
Por encima de la media”
事前にホテルへメールで問い合わせて回答(炊飯器が部屋に備えられているか?→Yes)をもらっていたことがなされていなかった。
Escrito el 21 marzo 2018