Bueno 6,5
basado en 510 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 510 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,6
  • Servicios 5,1
  • Ubicación 6,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,7
  • Atención del personal 6,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,3
  • Restauración 5,9
Ordenar por

jerry de Malasia
Grupo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2016
Boring
Very dirty this hotel
Escrito el 16 mayo 2016

Renan de Brasil
Parejas
Estándar 2 Camas
1 noche in abril de 2016
Bad bad bad
A lot of bugs, mosquitos, spiders. Stinky bathroom, broken bed. Hot everywhere, they have AC in the lobby and they dont use. Terrible wifi. Terrible night. The employers were nice, but the hotel is no good, dont recommend. Ahh also, terrible breakfast, everything looks dirty
Escrito el 27 abril 2016

GERT de Sudáfrica
Solo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
1 noche in abril de 2016
bad hotel
the hotel are so very dirty and service not nice at all breakfast 8.30 o'clock already finish i will never book this hotel again
Escrito el 22 abril 2016

Bengt de Suecia
Solo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Not to recomend
Very lasy frontdesk. They did not even lift their eyes from their mobile phones even when I was standing there or pasing. Cleaningstaff were very loud in the corridor in the mornings. Breakfast very poor when being there after 9 o'clock. No reefilling of things. One morning no coffee, juice or eggs and nobody cared. Location 30 min walk from city center. Almost everyone could hardly understand english. Not to recomend even if it's very cheap.
Escrito el 06 abril 2016

ALBERT de Tailandia
Solo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2016
I
Near embassy work out great for me for Visa, walking distance
Escrito el 30 marzo 2016

Eugene de Estados Unidos
Solo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
3 noches en abril de 2015
ok hotel
Ok if need to get thai visa
Escrito el 24 marzo 2016

BELLMAS de Francia
Parejas
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2016
Little price and therefore...low, low standards!
2 nights' stay in this hotel in order to renew our visa at the nearby Thai consulate. Before booking, we've been warned by numerous negative reviews but we tried anyway because of the good location and the cheap rate. I must say that the reviews proved to be true! The hotel is really dirty and nothing or almost is working well except the helpful and friendly boy from the afternoon shift at the front desk who did his best. So better to expect a minimum to avoid ending up disappointed!
Escrito el 17 marzo 2016

Clint de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Hard beds, cold free breakfast and sink was clogged up
Not much else to say except if you want the FREE breakfast and it's hot, be there at 6am sharp, that's when they put the food out and they do not have any way of keeping it warm and when it runs out they do not replace it unless it is absolutely gone. Very disappointed in North free breakfast because it was always cold if it was warm it would have been good some days they had bread for toast and the other three days they did not have any at all be there at 6 a.m. sharp or you will be disappointed
Escrito el 07 marzo 2016

Katia de Italia
Parejas
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Staff and breakfast
Staff at the reception : not professional apart for one young guy nice, helpful and very good with "customer care". Breakfast hall: not clean, food: not tasty.
Escrito el 18 febrero 2016

Shayne de Australia
Solo
Cama de matrimonio Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2016
It does the job - Visa Run Hotel
It's 5-10 minutes walk from the Thai Consulate and very convenient. I was doing my second visa run to Vientiane after 3 years and I returned to this hotel, because I knew it was close and cheap. This time got "upgraded" into the main building from the external building so a bonus already. I had a fantastic hot shower, but the shower screen was faulty, but not a problem. Bed was good and comfortable. Good Flatscreen TV. Everything just basic but functional. Buffet breakfast was standard fare in Asia and was filling, but sometimes cold, so wait for the fresh fried eggs to arrive. Few Thai style meals, fried eggs and sausages. Toast and Jams. Water, Coffee, Tea and Orange Juice. For a single, it's very easy. If friends join me, maybe elsewhere.
Escrito el 11 febrero 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: