Excelente 9,1
basado en 451 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 451 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,8
  • Servicios 8,8
  • Ubicación 8,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 9,5
  • Atención del personal 9,5
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 8,4
Ordenar por

Paul de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Superior
2 noches en julio de 2013
Nice place but not worthy of such amazing reviews
Clean. Friendly helpful staff.
Booked because of amazing reviews, but apart from the lovely clean rooms & nice staff, i thought it was pretty average, its next to a road away from beach so setting isnt great either.
Escrito el 13 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

simon de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2013
great staff
staff were brilliant,gave goid advice,rooms very nice
It was great however no breakfast in low season 😞
Escrito el 12 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Alexander de Países Bajos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2013
amazing hospitality
service, cleanliness, large room
We arrived in low season, which meant that many restaurants/shops were closed. the hotel staff steered us in the right direction, even gave us a lift to the best restaurant in town (thai orchid, highly recommended). The room/hotel is very clean, the cleanest we came across in Thailand. The hotel does have some policies to keep it this clean by enforcing a stiff penalty if you get oiled up and go to bed all greasy, also no slippers/shoes allowed anywhere in the hotel. Pretty drastic, but if you see how clean this hotel is, you will understand. Cant say enough about the staff and owner, since they gave us many tips, to make a rather deserted island still worthwhile. Big tip: rent a motorbike, to see the best places and beaches. will cost you 250 baht/24 hours. even if you are not an experienced driver, it is easy to pick up. Also Thai Orchid is 10 minutes down the road by bike.
Escrito el 02 julio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Patrick de Estados Unidos
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe 2 Habitaciones
2 noches en junio de 2013
Great value hotel!
Great service, centrally located, friendly staff
Escrito el 22 junio 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kate de Nueva Zelanda
Viajero solo
Superior
3 noches en marzo de 2013
Not bad, pretty good!
Not far from beach, clean, pleasant staff.
Stayed here for three nights. Ko Lanta is a quieter island and the Lanta Mermaid is positioned a few minutes walk from one of the more family orientated beaches. First impression - I was a bit surprised to be handed an A4 of "rules" - I have never encountered this at any hotel before! No shoes in hotel, but that is ok, means it is clean. Provided with beach towels (swapped every second/third day) and also beach mats. Staff remember your name and remember your breakfast order too! Good breakfast. Internet slow and few tv channels. No pool. Probably the worst laundry service I had in all my travels in Asia though, so I would definitely not recommend this service. Do your research on tour prices too if you try to book through hotel they may try to charge you more...apart from that perfectly fine accommodation.
Escrito el 14 abril 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Steffan de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
4 noches en abril de 2013
Excellent boutique hotel in Koh Lanta
Caring staff, close to beach, quiet location
Escrito el 14 abril 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Peter de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
5 noches en abril de 2013
Mermaid hotel is delightful
fast WIFI, friendly and knowledgeable staff, comfy room
We had a really nice time while in Koh Lanta, in part because we stayed at Lanta Mermaid hotel. Chai and the others at Mermaid were all friendly and knowledgeable about the things we wanted to do in Koh Lanta. They helped us to rent a scooter, and arranged transport to Railay beach.
Escrito el 11 abril 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sital de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2013
Good
Clean and central
Escrito el 10 abril 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

suwan de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Superior
1 noche in marzo de 2013
Bad service
There is nothing.
The tomboy receptionist was not friendly. I was directed to take off my shoes in the lobby area. You need to pay 2000 baht for keycard deposit. I also faced the unexpected rules and regulations on the door panel when I got in. You must pay 4000 baht fine for making spot or any oil stain on the bed sheet. It's ridiculous for the guests staying hotels. It's very expensive fine for the cheap looking bed sheets. The breakfast is quite good, but the table in dinning room is not enough. I was asked to leave, even I had not not finished my my meal. I don't reckon to stay here because there many clean hotels and guesthouses along the road.
Escrito el 05 abril 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chris de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
2 noches en mayo de 2012
Very clean, well-organised, close to the beach
Clean, nice rooms, great staff
This place is run with a lot of care and attention even though it's quite a modest hotel. The decor and upkeep make it feel shiny and new, and the rooms are tastefully decorated and a decen t size with TV, fridge and good shower. The staff are very helpful, speak good English and quick to fix any issues. The hotel is on the road and a 5 minute walk to Klong dao Beach
Escrito el 03 abril 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: