Lotus Garden Hotel
Lotus Garden Hotel
Ver las 49 fotos
Cama Lotus Garden Hotel
Cama
Ver las 49 fotos
Vestíbulo Lotus Garden Hotel
Vestíbulo
Ver las 49 fotos
Vista interior Lotus Garden Hotel
Vista interior
Ver las 49 fotos
Vista interior Lotus Garden Hotel
Vista interior
Ver las 49 fotos
EN EL MAPA Lotus Garden Hotel
EN EL MAPA
Excelente
Ubicación
8,0
Ver las 49 fotos Lotus Garden Hotel
Ver las 49 fotos
Quitado de Favoritos

Lotus Garden Hotel

Ubicación excelente
Quédate en el corazón de Manila - Mira lo que hay cerca
Muy Bueno
Basado en 2654 opinionesVer opiniones de los huéspedes
7,6
Un 87 % nos recomendaría a un amigo
  • Transporte público a 670 m

  • Traslado al aeropuerto

  • El corazón de la ciudad

  • wifi gratis en las habitaciones

Opciones de habitaciones
7,6
Muy buena
Comodidad y calidad de la habitación
¡Este alojamiento tiene una demanda muy alta!Reservado por última vez hace 6 horas
Deluxe con cocina (Deluxe With Kitchenette)
Deluxe con cocina (Deluxe With Kitchenette)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 24 m²/258 ft²
  • 2 Camas dobles
Indica fechas para ver precios
Executive Deluxe con 2 camas (Executive Deluxe Twin)
Executive Deluxe con 2 camas (Executive Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Vistas: Calle
  • 26.25 m²/283 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble O 2 Camas indi...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Deluxe twin (Deluxe Twin)
Deluxe twin (Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 16.25 m²/175 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Grand Deluxe doble (Grand Deluxe Double)
Grand Deluxe doble (Grand Deluxe Double)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 20.07 m²/216 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble O 2 Camas indi...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Grand Deluxe con 2 camas (Grand Deluxe Twin)
Grand Deluxe con 2 camas (Grand Deluxe Twin)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 20.07 m²/216 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales
Indica fechas para ver precios
Superior con 2 camas (Superior Twin)
Superior con 2 camas (Superior Twin)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 13.2 m²/142 ft²
  • 2 Camas individuales y 1 Ca...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double)
Deluxe doble (Deluxe Double)
...
  • Vistas: Ciudad
  • 16.25 m²/175 ft²
  • 1 Cama doble O 2 Camas indi...
Indica fechas para ver precios
Doble Estándar sin Vistas (Standard Double No View)
Doble Estándar sin Vistas (Standard Double No View)
...
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • ducha
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Superior doble (Superior Double)
Superior doble (Superior Double)
...
  • 13.2 m²/142 ft²
  • ducha
  • 1 Cama doble
Indica fechas para ver precios
Habitación estándar doble  (Standard Double Room)
Habitación estándar doble (Standard Double Room)
...
  • 12 m²/129 ft²
  • ducha
Indica fechas para ver precios
¿Tienes una pregunta para Lotus Garden Hotel?
Ofertas Privadas de Agoda: hasta 30% de descuento en todo el mundo

¡Los precios bajan cuando inicias sesión!

Entra ahora
Más sobre Lotus Garden Hotel

Más sobre Lotus Garden Hotel

Resumen

Ver más

Distancias e información imprescindible

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ocultar

Ofrecen

Ocultar

¿Qué hay cerca?

Las distancias mostradas son líneas rectas en el mapa. Las distancias reales de viaje pueden variar.
Ver más

Política de huéspedes del alojamiento

Ver más

Algunos datos interesantes

Ver más

Opiniones reales de clientes

Opiniones de Agoda (2654)Opiniones de Booking.com (826)
Estado/limpieza del hotel7,7
Servicios7,3
Ubicación8,0
Confort y calidad de la habitación7,6
Servicios7,6
Calidad-precio7,5
Ofrecido por viajeros reales de Agoda
Filtrar comentarios por:
Idioma
English
日本語
Deutsch
Français
más
Tipo de habitación
Superior con 2 camas
Deluxe doble
Grand Deluxe doble
Executive Deluxe con 2 camas
más
Mostrando 2366 comentarios de huéspedes verificados
12345
6,3
Bueno
JOSE de España
Viaje en pareja
1 noche en agosto de 2011
muy bien situado”
desayuno muy completo, muy centrico.
Nos alojamos en este hotel durante nuestro paso por Manila (1 noche) de camino a Boracay. El Hotel está muy centrico (cerca de Intramuros) y la bahia de Manila. El desayuno muy completo. No peor la habitación, si bien es grande, tiene incluso una cocina, la vista era a una patio de luces bastante sucio y cutre. La habitación olía mucho a humedad. La mayoría de clientes eran hombres mayores extranjeros con chicas jóvenes filipinas.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2011
7,3
Muy Bueno
JOSE de España
Viajero solo
3 noches en agosto de 2011
buen hotel”
ubicacion precio y limpieza
en general bastante bien buen precio, bastante nueva la habitacion y limpia. el unico problema es me hecieron esperar 1 hora para comprobar mi reserva. la tenia comprada hacia mes y medio y aun asi tuvieron que llamar a agoda. algo antipaticos y desconfiados, primera vez que me pasa
Escrito el 21 agosto 2011
7,0
Muy Bueno
arturo de España
Viajero solo
4 noches en mayo de 2011
scelente ubicacion pero habitaciones pequeñas”
situacion
tiene una buena situacion en la parte antigua, habitaciones bien, los desayunos son malos. el personal es amable y los servicios en general estan bien. considero que es un hotel que esta bien para personas queviajan solas no para familias en absoluto. esta cerca del mar y del centro antiguo. la situacion es huena pero tengo que decir que los alrededores no son muy agradables por la noche pero muy bien por el dia y esta al lado de un importante centro comercia.
Escrito el 02 junio 2011
10,0
Excepcional
Anthony de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
5 noches en agosto de 2018
Home”
The best hotel in manila. Super friendly and helpful staff. Nice rooms. Good location. Best bfast buffet in the business.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2018
7,6
Muy Bueno
phillip de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
4 noches en agosto de 2018
Great breakfast, great staff rooms ok”
Staff attentive, rooms clean and tidy great breakfast but room service food well below par order tenderloin steak sandwich piece of steak was size of thumb on tiny hot dog roll that was stale and steak was so rubbery could of made a tyre out of it could not even give it away to the street beggers
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2018
10,0
Excepcional
Paul de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe twin
1 noche en agosto de 2018
Always a nice place place to stay”
Excellent value for money hotel. Good location in Ermita. Close enough to airport and good for shopping and eating at Robinsons. Staff are courteous. Rooms are clean. We love it.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2018
8,8
Excelente
yang de China
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe con cocina
7 noches en agosto de 2018
good”
good
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2018
9,2
Excepcional
john de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe doble
3 noches en agosto de 2018
Excepcional”
It was a great stay thank you very much
Escrito el 31 agosto 2018
8,8
Excelente
erlyn de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe con cocina
1 noche en diciembre de 2017
Good place to stay in Manila ”
Thumbs up!!!
Escrito el 31 agosto 2018
5,6
Rex de Filipinas
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con 2 camas
1 noche en agosto de 2018
Staff needs improvement, esp those on front desk (girls)”
Water in Jacuzzi needs to be changed.
Escrito el 29 agosto 2018
8,4
Excelente
Nigel de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
Superior doble
1 noche en septiembre de 2017
Good value for money hotel”
Friendly and helpful staff and good location, near US Embassy and Robertson shopping mall
Escrito el 19 agosto 2018
Dear Nigel, Greetings from Lotus Garden hotel! We are very pleased to hear back from you and read about your review regarding your recent stay with us. We are elated that you chose to stay with us for your recent trip. We are proud to say that our staff is one of the key assets of our property and we are glad that you commended them for their service. I have let them know of your commendation and they send their thanks and regards to you as well. Indeed our location is also one of the assets of our hotel. In fact tourist spot such as the know Rizal Park, Intramuros Golf Course is nearly located to us, shopping centers, clinics and the US Embassy is around 10-15 minutes walking distance from us too. On behalf of Lotus Garden Hotel Team, we thank you again and we are very excited to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Show more
Lotus Garden Hotel
6,8
Bueno
Barry de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Superior doble
5 noches en agosto de 2018
Even with its problems this hotel is still satisfactory”
Clean and safe in spite of the aweful surroundings. Staff are generally productive but seem to be shuffling papers and making guests wait. I found staff overall helpful although they can only do a limited amount. The breakfast and service is a highlight. It is easy to get lost in the maze of rooms. Room staff are efficient and keep the rooms clean and tidy. For a budget hotel where the majority of guests are Filipino, there is both good and bad aspects about the hotel. Overall I enjoyed my stay but I understand why some guests would complain bitterly about their rooms and staff. Here you need to take the good with not so good. I stayed in this hotel several years ago and it has definitely declined.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2018
Dear Sir Barry, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel- Manila! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments are very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you like about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a delightful experience for you and other guests in the future. We appreciate your comments regarding the possible improvement necessary with regards to our Front Office staff and your commendation with our housekeeping staff. Likewise, we would love o know more of your concerns, specially you have mentioned that something has declined. We would like to have idea on it so that we could make the improvement necessary. We look forward in welcoming you again soon and work it up on what is missing during your previous visit. Best Regards, Cecil Zschalig-Resident Manager
Show more
Lotus Garden Hotel
7,2
Muy Bueno
Juergen de Alemania
Viajero de negocios
Grand Deluxe doble
1 noche en junio de 2018
good hotel”
just I always get the less nicer rooms, no matter whatever I did booked
Escrito el 09 agosto 2018
Dear Juergen, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel- Manila! Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Your comments are very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a delightful experience for you and other guests in the future. See to it that your positive comments will be shared to the rest of our team. Likewise we would like to know your room preference so that we would be able to block it and prepare it according to your needs. We look forward in welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Respondida el 14 agosto 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
6,4
Bueno
Koh de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Grand Deluxe doble
1 noche en junio de 2018
Great Value Hotel”
Good hotel but the room near the road are noisy in the morning with many bus passing by.
Escrito el 16 julio 2018
Dear Koh, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for giving us your positive comments online. We are working hard in providing the best and service and facilities for you our guest. Your comments are really helping us to be better. Likewise we apologize that you did not get your preferred room which is not on the road side. On your next visit please do not hesitate to inform our reception of your request so that they could assist you. On behalf of Lotus Garden Hotel Team, we thank you again and we are very excited to welcome you back soon Best Regards, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Respondida el 17 julio 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
2,0
Mark de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe twin
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Very poor”
Had personal possessions stolen. Made a complaint straight away and followed this up with numerous emails with no response.
Escrito el 05 julio 2018
Dear Sir Mark, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! We do apologize that you felt that way. We are working hard in providing the best service and facilities for you our guest. We are sorry that you had encountered this unfortunate event. We would like to assure you that we tried our best to assist you with your concern; however continuous follow up we made from the transport service where you said you left the item you were looking we ourselves receive the same answer the time I gave you on the day you complaint,that they did not find anything in the car. We have been using this outsource transport service and we have not encountered this concern. In addition, with regards to the numerous follow up email you have mentioned on your comments we have answered it but since we do not have your direct email perhaps it did not push through. Again please accept our apologies and we are hoping that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us. Sincerely, Cecil Zschalig- Residen
Show more
Lotus Garden Hotel
10,0
Excepcional
mark de Reino Unido
Viajero de negocios
Grand Deluxe doble
1 noche en junio de 2018
Fantastic ”
Yes this place is for party time so if you have come for a bit of R&R you have come to the wrong city unless u wish to stay out of the way ,No this place is to blow of steam and forget your troubles, plus is your coming on a budget do not complain if it doesn't meet your dreamsearch, as they say you pay peanuts you get monkeys but me and the wife had a ball ,loud yes in your face yes for the shy no on a budget good luck
Escrito el 02 julio 2018
Dear Sir Mark, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for sharing your comments! We are very happy to know that you always have a fantastic stay in our hotel and keeps on coming back. It is nice to know that we have again exceeded your expectations and appreciate the improvements we have done. The rest of the team would also like to thank for all the positive feedback. Rest assured that we will continue to serve our valued guest like you with the highest degree of satisfaction. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! Sincerely, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Respondida el 13 julio 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
6,0
Warren de Palaos
Viajero solo
Superior doble
3 noches en junio de 2018
Comfortably pleasant. Versatile staff to cater to your needs.”
Booking here was uneventful. Problem with Agoda with my next hotel booking at the Cherry Blossoms Manila in the same week. Booked a room with Agoda and got a booking I.D. and charged a superior queen room with my card at the advertised price. Upon arrival, I had no reservation, and am now in a room with a double bed that costs significantly more than what I booked on site. It is raining heavily and I prefer not to run around looking for another hotel. Stuck here genuinely dissapointed at the Cherry Blossoms Manila. Agoda, what is up with you guys. This is a stain on your normally reliable reputation.. Truly bummed out and feel cheated big time.
Escrito el 21 junio 2018
Dear Sir Warren, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel, Thank you for your giving us feedback about your recent stay with us! We are working hard in providing the best and service and facilities for you our guest. We appreciate your positive comments about our staff. I have let them know of your appreciation of their service and they send their thanks and regards to you as well. We are happy that we could step up on the previous experience you had before coming to our hotel. Again thank you so much for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Best Regards Cecil Zschalig-Resident Manager
Respondida el 09 julio 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
6,4
Bueno
Koh de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Grand Deluxe doble
1 noche en junio de 2018
Good Value”
Good breakfast but the staff need to smile more
Escrito el 09 junio 2018
Dear Koh, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for giving us your positive comments online. We are working hard in providing the best and service and facilities for you our guest. Your comments are really helping us to be better. Likewise thank you for mentioning your appreciation of our buffet breakfast which is changing daily. In addition we take note of your comment regarding our front desk staff. Rest assured that we will share them your comments of smiling often. Again we are sincerely sorry and hoping that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us. Best Regards, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Respondida el 07 agosto 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
8,4
Excelente
Max de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Superior doble
1 noche en mayo de 2018
Max C Australia”
Great Hotel stayed there 4 times over the last month staff were always good & helpful door staff were full of helpful hints will definitely stay there again on our next trip Thanks
Escrito el 05 junio 2018
Dear Max, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! Thank you for sharing your comments! We are very happy to know that you always have a fantastic stay in our hotel and keeps on coming back. It is nice to know that we have exceeded your expectations. The rest of the team would also like to thank for all the positive feedback. Rest assured that we will continue to serve our valued guest like you with the highest degree of satisfaction. Thank you again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back on your next stay! Sincerely, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Respondida el 07 agosto 2018
Lotus Garden Hotel
5,2
Abilio de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe con cocina
6 noches en mayo de 2018
Pictures are deceiving”
The buffet food was cold and smelly. The pictures specifically of a room with a bar, billiard and jacuzzi are not accurate. The jacuzzi is disgusting, the room looks like it’s extremely old and isn’t in the main bldg so there is no one in there.
Escrito el 03 junio 2018
Dear Abilio, Greetings from Lotus Garden Hotel! We do apologize that you felt that way. Rest assured that we are already paying attention on the comments you have mentioned. It is very unlucky that we were not able to deal with it during your stay. We hope that we could still have the chance to correct the unfortunate negative events you have encountered. With regards to our photos online, rest assured that these are genuine photos. We do have different looks of the rooms and may vary depending on the category. We take note of your preference to be in the rooms in the main building. In addition, we sincerely apologize about the jacuzzi area, please do not hesitate to call the assistance of any of our staff would you like to use the area so that they could prepare it for you. Again we are sincerely sorry and hoping that this hasn’t put you off a return stay with us. We are looking forward in welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Cecil Zschalig- Resident Manager
Show more
Lotus Garden Hotel
12345
Este alojamiento es muy popular, ¡no te lo pierdas!

Volver a los resultados de la búsqueda

Volver a opciones de habitación

|

Omitir