Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 2506 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 5,9
  • Servicios 5,3
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,2
  • Servicios 6,4
  • Calidad-precio 6,1
  • Restauración 5,6
Ordenar por

Katrin de Alemania
Solo
Estándar con Desayuno
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Airport transfer is a big plus
Airport transfer works really good.
Escrito el 23 agosto 2016

barry de Australia
Solo
Estándar con Desayuno
1 noche in agosto de 2016
This place needs a total make-over.
Arrived after midnite. Couldn't wait to leave.
Escrito el 20 agosto 2016

Jean-Claude de Australia
Parejas
Superior con Desayuno
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Not a pleasant stay
Noisy air con...again. ear plugs fixed that problem. Wrestle with the shower screen to open or close and a terrible shower trickle on this occasion. No driver for airport collection! Long wait for his arrival. Went for a swim...and the pool was dirty again. it was even a special request when booking was made. There has to be better hotels in the locality which deserve better reviews, this hotel is not deserving of a decent review other than location. Will avoid it in future.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2016

Jean-Claude de Australia
Parejas
Superior con Desayuno
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Think again about this hotel.
I have stayed at the Manila Airport Hotel many times now. They have given me a windowless room (the last available they stated) and now, 2 nights in a superior room only to be moved to an inferior room for the second night as the room was required for another customer. Bottled water with broken seals. my problem, offering me to purchase more bottles if i did not want to drink them. i will strongly think twice about any further stays at this hotel. They do not treat customers in any respectful manner. Yes, the beds are usually comfortable, the air conditioners are always noisy and no shower screens work correctly. Water delivered upon the first night of a stay, no further complimentary water for any subsequent nights. Oh, and a 1 hour wait for the airport pickup, and only after a kind security guard at the airport made a call to the hotel. Not good.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2016

Trent de Estados Unidos
Solo
Superior con Desayuno
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Very dirty. Will not stay there again
For the money there are better options.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016

Aurora de Canadá
Solo
Estándar con Desayuno
3 noches en julio de 2016
Pleasant stay
We could use a shuttle bus from the airport.
Escrito el 07 agosto 2016

gina de Filipinas
Solo
Superior con Desayuno
1 noche in julio de 2016
location
what i love the hotel is the location , staff are friendly and room was clean..
Escrito el 04 agosto 2016

JULIO de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Estándar con Desayuno
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Nice place and very near to airport
If you want a very conveniently near hotel to airport then this is your hotel... they even got a free airport service.... Highly recommended!
Escrito el 29 julio 2016

stephen de Reino Unido
Parejas
Estándar con Desayuno
1 noche in julio de 2016
would not stay again
Room smelt. We had my girlfriend's brother come with us to just to see us off in our trip. He was not staying the night but at 10.00pm the reception called us and said we had to pay an extra 700 pesos because he was still in the room. The Wi-Fi for the bedroom we had to pay for 150 pesos. This only allowed for 1 device. Next time we will find another hotel close to the airport that does not want every pesos and concentrates a little more on customer service.
Escrito el 29 julio 2016

Christe de Estados Unidos
Solo
Superior con Desayuno
1 noche in julio de 2016
Disappointed
From the time I booked my room to when I arrived the phone number on my reservation had changed and there was no communication of it to me. I had no way of contacting them to send their shuttle to get me from the airport which is the only reason why I stayed in this hotel. I picked this hotel because I had to be back and forth to the airport in a short time. Instead I had the hassle of bartering with the taxi driver because I could not get through the telephone to have them fetch me! I paid a lot for a taxi ride that was not supposed to be far from the airport. I received no sympathy at the front desk while hearing the staff answer phones from other travelers asking for their shuttle. It was so quick and easy for the others who had the correct information for the phone number. I asked about wifi to find out it is the only hotel my entire Philippine trip where I had to pay extra for wifi. The desk clerk did not even offer it to me without charge since I was stuck at the airport, did not offer to reimburse for my taxi fare which I very clearly complained to her about, wanting to be told why I was given such poor service and no hospitality to try to compensate for my struggles. I was frustrated. I knew the hotel would not be very impressive because of the cost, but was willing to forego comfort one night just to have the easy quick access to and from the airport. Even that I did not receive! I am totally not wasting my time and money on this hotel in the future. I don't care if it is close to the airport, it cost me more and took me longer than the hotels I stayed at in Manila that were double the distance from the airport!
Escrito el 28 julio 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: