Excelente 8,1
basado en 418 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 418 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,1
  • Atención del personal 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,4
Ordenar por

James de Reino Unido
Parejas
Suite Junior
4 noches en mayo de 2016
Great value hotel in the heart of the old quarter
We stayed at the Medallion Hanoi for four days and were impressed with the standards achieved by the hotel. Very friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms and an excellent breakfast with many choices provided a good start to our day. Many restaurants within easy walking distance and very close to markets. Will stay there again next time we visit Hanoi.
Escrito el 01 junio 2016

phil de Australia
Solo
Habitación Clásica Doble o Twin
1 noche in marzo de 2016
good hotel great location
friendly staff, good location, comfortable rooms
Escrito el 13 marzo 2016

Ian de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior Doble o Twin con vistas al jardín
5 noches en febrero de 2016
Exceptional Medallion
All the staff, the food and the warm and friendly greeting
I would recommend it to everyone
Escrito el 26 febrero 2016

kafuta de Zambia
Solo
Suite Junior
1 noche in abril de 2015
regulart guest
breakfast is always good, room service has improved and continues to improve.
Great service, always a pleasure staying at the Medallion :)
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016

kafuta de Zambia
Solo
Suite Junior
1 noche in junio de 2015
always great staying at the Medallion
great service
I have staid at the Medallion number of times and always appreciate the service. Great location in Hoan kiem. and very friendly staff.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016

Richard de Reino Unido
Parejas
Superior Doble o Twin con vistas al jardín
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Nice hotel in great location
Location, cleanliness and staff helpfulness
Apart from trouble with the internet connection, which was sorted out by the hotel staff, we had a trouble free stay. I was impressed in that even the breakfast chef wore a suit and tie - it was that clean! The only down side was the room was a little on the small side, not enough to warrant a complaint but something a little bigger would have scored the hotel higher in my opinion. Otherwise all was great.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2016

Ian de Australia
Solo
Superior Doble o Twin con vistas al jardín
5 noches en febrero de 2016
A worth every cent of a wonderful holiday
Food - Staff - Location
Could not find better for the price and location. Would recommend to anybody
Escrito el 10 febrero 2016

phil de Australia
Solo
Habitación Clásica Doble o Twin
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
good hotel great location
great location, comfortable beds and friendly staff
my stay was good although the bed was too comfortable and I slept too long so missed a few things to do. this is a great hotel for people that want to be walking distance to the nightlife of the old quarter.
Escrito el 06 enero 2016

Isaac de Estados Unidos
Solo
Superior Doble o Twin con vistas al jardín
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Hotel needs to refreshed.
Staff, location,
The hotel is located in the heart of the old quarter. At night it erupts into a street party. The rooms have poor sound proofing so it is loud. My bathroom had a strange odor coming from it also the general decor needs updating.
Escrito el 02 enero 2016

Teodor de Suecia
De trabajo
Suite Junior
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great location
Location, value for money, charm
This is an excellent little hotel in the Old Quarters. Efficient staff and nice big room (Junior Suite). The only downside is that getting to the hotel with taxi/car can be a bit difficult due to the narrow streets and pedestrians - but in summary - very good.
Escrito el 29 diciembre 2015


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: