Por encima de la media 6,0
basado en 49 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Por encima de la media



basado en 49 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,0
  • Servicios 5,4
  • Ubicación 6,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 5,5
  • Servicios 6,2
  • Calidad-precio 6,3
  • Restauración 5,4
Ordenar por

junghae de Corea del Sur
Grupo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in junio de 2015
Mekong Hotel
bad
Escrito el 15 junio 2015

stanley de Estados Unidos
Solo
Twin Estándar B
3 noches en mayo de 2015
friendly staff walking distance to riverfront
friendly staff good location free breakfast
Clean room nice location walking distance to town. Friendly staff spoke some English. Nice KTV in hotel. Will stay again.
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015

Kittiphan de Tailandia
De trabajo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in abril de 2015
Clean and good location good service
Good location for business , smiling staff and warm welcome
Escrito el 24 abril 2015

Masaki de Japón
De trabajo
Twin Estándar B
1 noche in abril de 2015
Chinese society
Reception is all friendly; location is nearby both city center and airport; and many restaurants are located around a walking distasce from this hotel.
Noisy because a lot of Chinese guests
Escrito el 16 abril 2015

DAMIEN de Malasia
Grupo
Habitación Superior
1 noche in octubre de 2014
worst hotel
the worst hotel i've ever stayed. maintenance is the biggest downside of this hotel. i stayed here in oct 2014. shower screen (this hotel uses non-tampered glass) fell while i was about to shower. i got injured by the falling glasses. went to the front counter & was shocked that they do not even have a first aid kit which is such a basic item! to add matters worst, there wasn't anyone at the reception after 12am, lucky there was a local who works next to the hotel called & knock on some doors to wake the hotel staff (yes, they were sleeping, unbelievable). staff looked anxious when my hand was bleeding furiously wrapped in a towel, did not know what to do & decided to call the manager. manager finally picked up the call (after trying to call her 3 times), asked the staff to fetch me to the nearest medical centre but i'd to settle the medical bill on my own (until i mentioned it's the hotel's fault not maintaining it well that caused my injury), only the manager agreed by asking the person in duty to settle the bill first. sounds bad? the worst & extremely disappointing was when i checked out. the lady manager walked over to me, did not even had the basic courtesy to ask how was i (this is service for you). instead she accused me & insisted that i pay for the damages for the shower screen! unbelievable, i was stunned & speechless. is this how this hotel management treats their guests? so, if anyone who doesn't mind extremely bad service & a badly maintained hotel, go for it! oh by the way, for the price they are charging, you can easily get a hotel nearby (just at the back) with a better view,facing mekong river and much much much better service.
Escrito el 29 enero 2015

Kittiphan de Tailandia
De trabajo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en enero de 2015
Clean and large room size, but old hotel
cleanliness, large room, convenience
Good service, cleaned and large room but wifi was poor.
Escrito el 27 enero 2015

Kittiphan de Tailandia
De trabajo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Economic hotel, good location for business trip
Good staff services, convenience location and economy
Found some issues on ants and insects in room but with excellent service, hotel has changed to the new room immediately.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

LAURAYNE de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Twin Estándar B
3 noches en febrero de 2014
A bit frustrating with communication
very ordinary/ good service to the airport
OK: - very noisy in the night with the night club - very noisy with other visitors in the corridor at 1am in the morning - hotel shop assistant did not want to communicate
Escrito el 13 febrero 2014

michael de Francia
Solo
Twin Estándar B
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
for chinese buisnessmen .
locatio
I was lost with chinese buisnessman , very noisy, staff only speaks and undrstand chinese ..Not a word in english .. has in the premices, a karaoké and i guess a ladies'bar ..
Escrito el 23 enero 2014

Bianca de Australia
Solo
Habitación Superior
2 noches en enero de 2014
Clean and large
Large room, cleanliness, service
Escrito el 08 enero 2014


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: