Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 615 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,2
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,0
Ordenar por

Hai-Tao de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Deluxe (Cama de matrimonio)
6 noches en abril de 2016
Could Be Better
In my first stay, I really liked the location and value of this hotel. But, talking to my friends who stayed in a different hotel, I think this is still a good value hotel but the other hotel offered more for better value. So, I still will consider this place for my future trip but I will explore other hotels.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2016

Callum de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Doble Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Very good
Good for short stay, had everything we needed. Friendly staff.
Escrito el 30 abril 2016

Hern de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Estándar
2 noches en abril de 2016
Review for Mia Casa Hotel in Kennedy Town HK
For $650, we ultimately settled on a large double bed room, surprisingly spacious and very well furnished (toiletries were stocked, silverware, pots, an induction cooker, kettle, microwave, toaster, ironing board and iron, hairdryer). Counter staff was very friendly, and quite accommodating when we requested to explore other options when the initial booking turned out smaller than we expected. Location is great, walking distance to the Kennedy Town MTR station with lots of stores and food along the way, and feels less crowded than most other areas, there is also access to the tram line for an even more budget way to travel to the popular spots in HK Island. Definitely recommend for anyone looking for a cozy place to stay while exploring Hong Kong.
Escrito el 22 abril 2016

Hai-Tao de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Deluxe (Cama de matrimonio)
3 noches en abril de 2016
A Good Value
I like the convenience to public transportation and a very reasonable price with good facilities for people do not come to Hong Kong to enjoy the hotel but to enjoy the city. It's location is also surrounded by many good restaurants so when I do not feel like to explore other area for exciting cuisines, I could just go to a nearby restaurant or eatery for a very satisfying meal. I definitely will consider it for my next business trip to Hong Kong, too! My only complaint is that the signage was not great. I walked right pass it and had to ask for help before I found it as a first time visitor.
Escrito el 18 abril 2016

Nigel de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe 2 Habitaciones
8 noches en abril de 2016
Good choice
The rooms were small but very well designed and comfortable. The position, close to the MTR, the tram and all bus routes, including to and from the airport, made the hotel an excellent choice for our holiday.
Escrito el 14 abril 2016

Wei de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Estudio Deluxe (Cama de matrimonio)
3 noches en abril de 2016
Good value
Decent price. Clean and hassle free
Escrito el 12 abril 2016

David de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Estudio Deluxe (Cama de matrimonio)
5 noches en abril de 2016
Good. 8.0
Parents visiting grandchild
Escrito el 08 abril 2016

Jihoon de Hong Kong
Viajero de negocios
Doble Estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2016
You get what you pay for
I wouldn't want to come back here if it wasn't for the cheap fare. I've seen better hotels for this price range in Sai Ying Pun, staff wasn't so friendly and they couldn't speak English well enough. This place def needs better service
Escrito el 01 abril 2016

Anthony de Australia
Viajero solo
Estudio Deluxe (Cama de matrimonio)
4 noches en marzo de 2016
Good Location.
Kennedy Town is at the end of the Island Line so maybe not as crowded as other parts of Hong Kong. Only five minutes from the train.Plenty of shops, bars and restraunts very close. I got an upgrade so maybe my room was bigger but bathroom still very small. Room recently refurbished so looks good and has plenty of storage space except in bathroom. Bed good, TV good size, fridge small but has freezer and not crammed with items I never use. Even though only a few rooms on my floor noise of firedoor and room doors irritating; suppose I was guilty of this too. Ongoing building work very irritating at times. Wifi good except when others were using it, in which case it was slow or useless. Position so good for Hong Kong I would have stayed longer if not for this.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2016

Adrian de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe 2 Habitaciones
7 noches en marzo de 2016
Very good value apartments in Hong Kong
Close to mtr so getting around no problem also shops and restaurants in the Kennedy town area are good.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2016


1

Elige un Programa de fidelidad

PointsMAX
Idioma
Ver Programa de Fidelidad A Ver Programa de Fidelidad A
Ver Programa de Fidelidad B

En el menú privado, haz clic en PointsMAX y elige tu programa de fidelidad.

2

Elige la oferta de puntos

Habitación de Hotel A
Info. de la habitación
Gana
5.000 Puntos

Elige tu habitación y la opción de puntos para el alojamiento escogido.

3

Indica tu ID Usuario

País del pasaporte
ID Usuario del Programa
1234

Indica el número de usuario para el programa elegido cuando confirmes tu reserva. Los puntos se añadirán a tu cuenta cuando termine tu estancia.

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: